You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 11 04Article 391937

Mahama lacks credibility; he can't manage Ghana - Dr. Nduom

Read Comments Comments (112)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC-------
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to crea ...

• KUFFOUR 8 years ago

NDUOM JEALOUSY IS KILLING YOU, YOUR A LOSER LIKE NANA ADDO.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: VICTOR A. YOUNG-----
    The fact is the most of our youth are not so smart. They're confused because of lack of good education under the NDC gov't. They've been targeted by the NDC; most of them gave sold their conscien ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

Nudism what have u achieve in polities? Please give us a break, and advice Nana Addo to 'quit his position for ALAN KYREMANTENG.

• Jumbo 8 years ago

Paa Kwasi Ndum and Prof. Amoako Baah are fast reducing themselves to political,Social and Public neusance.They never make sense in their public pronoucements and yet they are everywhere disgracing themselves from one Radio St ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Somebody definitely shit at the wrong side of the gene pool resulting in a product of useless, stupid and
    corrupt so-called leaders ruling our country Ghana. 50 plus years of independence and we still live in darkness and sh ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• Over 60% NDC Thieves, JJ 8 years ago

Mahama Family & Friends Govt is the most corrupt n useless govt ever in Ghana. The fish rots from the head - Mahama himself is corrupt

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Nduom convinced President Kuffour with sweet words that he could turn around the private sector. The catch word was "Private sector, the engine of growth". He failed to perform. All he did amounted to nothing. Mr. Kuffour rea ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

And who is developing the country with his own brains and investments?Answer is Dr. Nduom...therein lies your false comments.

• Issues 8 years ago

Head to head Nduom is miles ahead of dishonest JDM in all aspects of life. If not for a criminal organisation like NDC who have fraudulently imposed themselves on Ghanaians since 1979 led by their evil leader JJ thru the murd ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

This comic won't sit and think for a minute before making such statements

• Paolo 8 years ago

Dr Nduom should team up with NPP to unseat Mahama and his inept NDC administration. The incessant noise-making will not help Ghana. His PPP party on its own can never improve on the 1% election result they've be getting. A wo ...

• PRINZY@BONN-Germany 8 years ago

EVERY INTELLECTUAL OR SENSIBLE BORNE GHANAIAN KNOWS MAHAMA NDC GOV'T LACK CREDIBILTY. HE'S KILLING BUSINESS AND THE ECONOMY HAS COLLAPS. NOW HE'S WORKIN HARD BRIBING INDIVIDUALS & ORGANISATION TO JOIN HIS PARTY TO COVER HIS I ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• roxy 8 years ago

You said it all.

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Every intelligent person knows that Mahama is stealing and all NDC people are stealing. That is why he has put incompetent people like Madame Osei at EC: Mahama and NDC thinks they control the military so they can continue st ...

• OBETSEBI 8 years ago

SO WHO WILL LEAD GHANA? OF COURSE NOT YOU NDOUM AND NOT NANA ADDO, WHO THEN?

• OBRONIBA FITAFITA 8 years ago

Our present state of affairs requires strong leadership with progressive vision, ability to face and deal with realities, credibility, good sense of foreseeability and above all, honesty.
    Looking at the present field it is h ...

• CORNEY-DESSIE-BBC NEWS -DOUGLAS UK 8 years ago

Ghanaians will boot ndc away like a chamber pot come 2016. Hahahahaha..Avuu. ..!

• ADDO 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS TILL 2020 AMEN ALAN FOR NPP IS FOR 2020 TII 2028 WHERE DO YOU STAND NDUOM?

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 8 years ago

After scheming to siphon out state resources under bogus ventures after the demise of Prof. Mills, a gaping hole was created in the state accounts that led to huge deficits that Mahama has been unable to fill up to date. Goin ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 8 years ago

Only talk talk but no solution.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

It is only a fool who rests his/her head on a stone doesn't know this. Mahama is the most dumbest president ever. Imagine him saying that dumsor is the result of too many companies operating in Ghana. Why should a president ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• berma ba - germany, berlin 8 years ago

Do you sleep on pillo? do you feel the pains of ordinary ghanaians going through,unemployment rate killing the youth? Ma wani nna h) wati, kwasiaa banku

• Oheneba Akwasi Kuffour Nuamah 8 years ago

Stupid BBC NEWS. .........

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Thanks Dr. Nduom. Yes, the deadgoat Mahama lacks credibility. He cannot manage our ecnomy so let kick him out of power come 2016. How can a deadgoat lead us?

• OBETSEBI 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT QUALIFIED TO BE A LEADER, HE IS A CURSED AND WILL BRING WAR TO GHANA.

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

seedorf you seems to forget that come 2016 even if Mahama loose in which can't happen. He has ruled u for good four years + even as a dead goat. You have no point.

• Awuku Gblor 8 years ago

dats y we hve to change him come 2016 cuz we r suffering plsss lets try d nnp once again hmmmm im a degree nurse workin at sefwi wiawso gvnt hosptal but still i can feel d heat in n outside d hospital

• Where is the Beef? 8 years ago

I believe the only way the NDc will come to power after the 2016 elections is by fraud.
    If Ghanaians stands aloof and allow the Asiedu nkatias and Ahyidohos to rig the elections with the assistance of Charlotte Oseis then th ...

• ADDO 8 years ago

GHANA MOST CHARASMATIC PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS STAYING TILL 2020, THEN ALAN KYREMANTENG FELLOW.

• Chiga 8 years ago

Unfortunately true as it is Ghanaian are stuck with NDC/NPP. They don't hear anything else

• Usman in Aboabo, Ksi 8 years ago

Mahama is a cursed person. He killed Mills just to take over. His disgrace will come after 2016. I'm prophesying that, Mamaha will be a begger before he dies.

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Talk is cheap so allow him to use our hhumble prez to achieve cheap popularity that cannot give him any seat in parlianent mpo. You and your party Can't even calve a persuasive message and you are making noise, tell us your ...

• NDC 8 years ago

Dr. Nduom is the right choice for Ghana.
    He speaks with wisdom.

• GHANA 8 years ago

DR NDUOM HAD ALREADY ISSUE HIS RETIREMENT CERTIFICATE.

• kennedy. 8 years ago

The suffering is too much in Ghana.Why Mr President?.

• CORNEY-DESSIE-BBC NEWS -DOUGLAS UK 8 years ago

Walai!!!!!!!

• prekese..USA 8 years ago

am buying a gun from Walmart n coming to war bro...

• Ekow Mensah 8 years ago

We willnever allow fake Ghanaians to decide who our president should be.Nkwasiafo),even you people(ndc)thinks you are wise and how much more we,who have all the resurces in Ghana.We shall see come 2016.Who born dog!!!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Even kufuor kicked you out idiot Nduom

• Kofi Antobam 8 years ago

Readers, Watch the above picture by Paa Kwesi Nduom with President Mahama, He Paa kwesi is well posed for the picture and THINKS HIMSELF in there as being the president rather, It is psychological, it deals with the issue of ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

Should he speak from the cave, clueless? He is developing Ghana on his own and you say what?

• SANTO 8 years ago

ABOA FUNU. HE ALSO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BECAUSE HE USES THAT USELESS "DOCTOR" TITLE.

WHAT IMPACT DID THIS GUY MAKE AS A CABINET MINISTER UNDER KUFUOR?

THE ONLY IMPACT HE MADE TO GHANA'S ECONOMY WAS TO CREATE L ...

• Paapidi 8 years ago

Your stupidity knows no bounds. I will take Paa Kwesi Ndoum over Mahama anyday, anytime. Mahama had not led any successful life until he entered politics. At least Ndoum was successful before entering politics.

• GHANA 8 years ago

LOOSER BE PAA NDUOM, HE HAD ALREADY ISSUED HIS RETIREMENT CERTIFICATE.

Yes Dr Ndoum has'nt bn successfull in politics. But he is 100 millions times better than all Ndc party as hole. He was a successfull man b4 politics and he's still better in life.

Dr Nduom has'nt bn successfull in politics. But he is 100 millions times better than all Ndc party as hole. He was a successfull man b4 politics and he's still better in life.
    EVERY BORN HEARTED GHANAIAN KNOWSMAHAMA IS COLLA ...

• Vincent 8 years ago

You can manage but you are not president so keep quiet n let him do what he can okay

• Samson 8 years ago

Who says Ndoum is an ASTUTE politician? He is NOT. He may be a business man who has set up some service businesses he may be running successfully but that does not make him an astute politician. What was the performance of hi ...

• North 8 years ago

You don't have a winnerble party so count yourself out of ever becoming president of Ghana. Please Dr. Nduom shut up.

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Dead goat president Mahama is a thieve. The ndc administration have failed. Give them 100 years nothing good will come out of them .

• Sammy 8 years ago

If it is because of politics Kwesi Ndoum is talking about credility, then I am afraid the President is more credible than him. From CPP to NPP then to form the PPP. What a political prostitute?

• kakraba elmina 8 years ago

Ndome why do jealous president mahaha like that

• BAABA 8 years ago

Mahama you killed Atta mills so you can carry out your dubbious agenda, don't think we don't know, your work after the death of Atta Mills tells us that you killed Atta Mills in other to steal from Ghana, but you'll not escap ...

• Alan k 8 years ago

Stop this NONSENSE fool is atta mills the first man to die on these planet?

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Let alone Ghana.The buffoon is just a waste of our time

• Adam 8 years ago

Look who's talking, J.M in his worse form is much better than you.

• godsway 8 years ago

What are his records when he was made Energy minister. Nothing. You only asked all the agencies under the ministry to organise their board meetings in your hotel. Is it not criminal? Because all the companies had board rooms. ...

• Pee 8 years ago

Very selfish

• FJB-UK 8 years ago

Author: FJB-UK
    Date: 2015-11-04 12:58:55
    Comment to: Deranged accountant kills daughters

The court and the judge played contributory professional negligence if truly the ladies mental health condition was brought to th ...

• nana 8 years ago

This is no news Dr. Nduom
    you've been saying this always
    apart from incompetent word

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

MAHAMA ENOUGH IS ENOUGH == McA==
    LACK OF KNOWLEDGE BANK
    IT IS A DISGRACE ON THE PART OF NDC ==PARTY== INCOMPETENCE
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI===FOUNDER==GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL==

• Nachaba 8 years ago

the current chalenchs we are facing is as a result of poor management of the economy that is why ghanaians should vote out the incompetent JM and vote in NANA ADDO and the NPP.

• Ernest blamo daanmua 8 years ago

hmm mahama only God will judge u n ur corrupt ministers

• Nana2 8 years ago

So the NDC people are angry at the truth. But this will not go away. Mahama is incompetent. And just can't do the work. You don't want competent Nduom it's your loss not his!

• Bra Kofi. 8 years ago

Nduom. U rather loose credibility before ur workers. Go and pay dem well wai. Stupid caricuture can talk papa. He and dat Jezebel nana konadu.

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

Dr Nduom you better go and rest yourself. The issues of Ghana presidency is divine and that is what u don't understand. Mark my word. Manama will win in 2016 and John Kyeremanten for 2020. It's divine.

• Kaykay 8 years ago

Talk is cheap . that a is how politics in Ghana has been reduced to. Dr. Nduom knows it and he should better concentrate on his business and give us a break . But then he should try and pay his workers well.

• Gyau 8 years ago

Dr. Ndoum is one of the best People to lead Ghana. The guy is good. I don't know him and cannot even vote. The record points it out. I am not campaigning for him. Its you who is responsible to read about him. I cannot decide ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

The man is so corrupt he thinks more about how much to make before leaving office than what happens to Ghana and Ghanaians

• Asempapa 8 years ago

I will vote for J, Mahama than vote for you Hdoum ,a CIA Agent like you who goes about undermining Past governments and present governments effort and sold our great country Ghana for peanuts to set up your business.

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

Kufour or whatever you call yourself,you better stop that sycophantic comment. Ghanaians are fully aware that Mahama has lost credibility

• ganyobi 8 years ago

Disappear immediately from POLITICS!!!

• KAB 8 years ago

Never again, Ghana. Never again should we allow ourselves to be misled by this NDC govt. They say travel and see; go to neighbouring countries and you will realise that we have been mis-ruled. This govt lacks the creativity t ...

• Steve 8 years ago

Kwesi,you have spoken.God bless you.

• JK 8 years ago

You just leave Ghanaians to vote for him again. Ghanaians don't listen. If they hate, they just hate for nothing and if they like you it doesn't matter what. This is putting Ghana backwards always. its not you but your grand ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

where did you get your money from to litter the whole country with your campaign posters and bill boards. You still lost woefully and will continue to lose, one day we will catch up with you! Thief! ole!

• Sorogomo 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that cats can take part in politics.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Dr Nduom has made some valid points regarding the poor performance of this President & his Administration. However, the alternative is to vote for Nana Addo who cannot even govern the NPP. Ghana needs a Buhari type figure as ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Nduom talk is cheap. JDM all the way. Projects every where. The Economy will boom once dumsor is stabilised. Stay focused JDM. Rome was not built in a day. JDM all the way. JDM more grease to your elbows! !!

• Ohenenana Krow 8 years ago

Just a useless comment coming from an opportunistic rat

• Ohenenana Krow 8 years ago

Very useless statement.

• Kofi Atsu 8 years ago

What did you do when you were the energy minister? Where is the badge that was brought to this country when you were energy minister? Where were you when the drill ship was sold? A credible man indeed!

• Egya Brew. Cape Coast 8 years ago

DR nDOUM WE NEED YOU TO CONCENTRATE ON EXPANDING YOUR BUSINESSES TO CREATE MORE JOBS IN Ghana. Don't sacrifice your talent for politics. You are a gifted businessman.

• ####### 8 years ago

THIS CHICKEN HEAD MAN CALLED NDUOM TALKS TOO MUCH.

• JR FORSON TLE 8 years ago

Just as you think President Mahama lacks credibility so do you also lack credibility. Through the NPP you fed fat on Ghanaian and so today you can say what you are saying. Thank Mills for not allowing you to be probed. John w ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

And you will continue to weep with Mahama

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

waka no yie

• kk 8 years ago

You are nothing but a complete idiot and a crook.

• kk 8 years ago

You are nothing but a deceptive and a greedy character. Idiot come again.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Adade or whatever you called yourself, why do you always make senseless comments? How old are you and what do you know about Ghana? If you want to live with ignorance and die with it that is up to you. Mentioned the number o ...

• Issues 8 years ago

Head to head Nduom is miles ahead of dishonest JDM in all aspects of life. If not for a criminal organisation like NDC who have fraudulently imposed themselves on Ghanaians since 1979 led by their evil leader JJ, where would ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

VERY SAD INDEED TO READ AND HEAR SUCJH IRRATIONAL ACCUSATIONS:

ONE ONLY WONDERS IF THIS FOLK, EVER STUDIED ECONOMICS IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMEWRICA.

GHANAIANS WILL LIKE TO SEE AND READ THE KIND OF DESSERTATION HE PRES ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

You're so green and hopelessly in need of salvation. What are you talking about? Do see the good works that Dr. Nduom is doing in Ghana? Man you need help.

• Yarboco 16 8 years ago

Ndoum is de only politician in GH who hv de ideology of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. no wonda his father was Nkrumah's frnd when he was a teacher in Elmina

• Nokwaredieye 8 years ago

i will rather be a servant to a good man than to be a friend to an evil man. God bless you Nduom for saying the truth.

• Jacob 8 years ago

The truth very powerful and Dr. Nduom has said it again and again. But the NDC crowd hate the truth so they will insult as usual.

• Jojo 8 years ago

PAA JOE.

WHY CAN'T PEOPLE WHO CLAIM TO BE EDUCATED AND BEEN AWAE?RDED WITH THE BIGGEST DEGREE TITLES FAIL TO REASON AND THINK BEFORE THEY CRITICICIZE.

IF HE WAS TO BE ElECTED AS PRESIDENT,WAS HIS GOVERNMENT GOING TO PRO ...

• Efua/Afia/Afi 8 years ago

Is tym d youth of Gh tink n stop ff Npp n Ndc. We need an entreprenuer wit more knowledge t help create jobs for d unemployed. Npp n Ndc r just makin fool out of Ghanaians dey knw if dey dnt win a particular term of office de ...

• Sisko 8 years ago

What is wrong with this ugly mustache called nduom? He thinks Pepeni does not deserve to president? Yoo!

• #59#5 8 years ago

Well said Efua/Afia/Afi.

Gh z furdup wif dis 2 party (Npp n Ndc). we nid a chng.

• john mahama 8 years ago

this is not new story to note that mahama lacks credibility

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

How can you get up and criticize your leader without due respect? Some of these so called intellectuals are out of their minds. A leader does not mean that he/she can do everything. Ndum is disrespectful to all Ghanaians.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPPJIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Ok let's look at it this way. Mahama wins but has no credibility, Nduom has credibility but can never win. Which of this do you prefer?

• plain truth 8 years ago

See who is talking about credibility.who I ghana doest know that you paa kwesi nduom made sure all international workshops meetings and seminars were organized in your hotels in accra and elm in a when you were a minister of ...

• Hazor 8 years ago

Everybody knows president John Dramani Mahama has credibility issue and lack integrity.During the 2012 election he promised 200 schools 50 each year and after 2 years and 10 months he only brag about commission one school.Dr ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Dr, Papa Kwesi Ndoum must be the next President, and the Ghannians must vote for him so far as Mr, Mahama has serve two times and way he has done but since there's confewtion between them , he ndc and npp so of this we have ...

• JUST SAYING 8 years ago

The guy cannot manage the zipper of his pants, how can he manage Ghana. He must go quickly.

• Yussif 8 years ago

If we really think about the future of our children I don't think we can find that in the NDC government the way I see things,no sector in the country we can say is doing well.Take education Nill,Health Nill,Agricultural Nill ...