You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 08 24Article 377305

NDC boys spill beans over Togolese voters

Read Comments Comments (473)

• Milton 8 years ago

Ghana will never have peace with these aliens in our midst. They have an evil agenda - and that's to forcefully take over all sectors and marginalize Akans. Never seen inward-looking and inferior people like ewes.

• ... 8 years ago

THAT IS THE REASON WHY THE NDC IS TOO BRAVE IN GHANA. THEY RESPECT NOBODY BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS HAVE THE VICTORY IN THEIR HANDS.

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

From the smuggling of goods, especially petrol to cocoa, and now encouraged to freeload on our health care system, with the connivance of the NDC, Togo has always been a parasite on Ghana.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Keep the fire burning on this bogus claim on the Volta Region and wait till 2016 and you will get the shock of your lives that you would not head to the Supreme Court but rather to ICC in The Hague!Sometimes it baffles me if ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

TRUST DAILY GUIDE FOR THIS RUBBISH! The NPP will be dumbfounded when the election results are announced.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

CONFUSION IN NDC OVER VOTERS REGISTER: KWABENA ADJEI AND YAW GYAN ACCUSED OF LEAKING INFORMATION TO NPP.

There is currently uneasy calm at the headquarters of the NDC. Reports say, the party's big wigs are shocked over ho ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WHETHER THIS IS TRUE OR NOT ALL OF US SHOULD KNOW THAT WE HAVE A NATION TO BUILD

• BlindMan 8 years ago

Does he expects Ghanaians to fall for this CHILDISH tricks; he once played similarly as a Deputy Governor and in the end, Ghana saw its worse decline in the economy. Some seven(7) years later, we are still struggling to DUST- ...

• O'biren Pinta 8 years ago

The NPP with the all so-called intellectuals, technocrats, and wealth could be outwitted by the supposed NDC "Idiots" with no natural and quality human resources in their regions to register aliens, rig elections, twist the j ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

I expect that these rogues have been picked up by now by the Police, on order by the EC and/or the appropriate govt authority for a thorough interrogation into their claims. Admission of crimes have been publicly made; the en ...

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

ANYONE BUYING THIS CHEAP PROPAGANDA HAS NO IDEA HOW VOLTA REGION WORKS. THESE ARE NO VOTER REGISTRATION CONTRACTORS. I BET THEY CANNOT EVEN SWAY THEIR OWN FAMILIES TO VOTE FOR ANYONE. THEY LIKELY HAVE NEVER CROSSED THE VOLTA ...

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

LIARS AND OPPORTUNISTS

• okofo 8 years ago

Stop making yourself appear like a FOOL, with this Bawumia bashing, well unless you're a fool anyway.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

So Sarpong,this cooked story makes sense to you,do you think anybody can go to Togo to beat gong gong to get people in that large number to come and register in Ghana,how can that be possible that Togolese authorities will al ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Yes, it does make sense. There is no smoke without fire. How did we get over 76,000 Togolese people to be on Ghana voters register?

I am intelligent to know that these people might be embellishing their story to gain somet ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Hello Sarpong,

I am more than tempted to believe this deep throats - Kwabena Adjei and Yaw Boateng Gyan - story because of the skittish and knee jerk reactions of the NDC to that exposure and their lame excuses not to have ...

• KKO 8 years ago

Corney,
    This is a criminal case. If these guys are doing the bidding of any individual or group, they are crazier than Charles Antwi!

Why will anyone walk into a newspaper office an confess a criminality, if they have no ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

My friend,these people may be ignorant,either they don't know that what they said is criminal or they know as usual in Ghana nobody will do anything to do them.

I also think they should be arrested,they have confessed to h ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Corney, why are wasting your time on this cock-and-bull story coming from the prints of the notorious Daily Guide news outlet? Come tomorrow, they would not be able to locate these fakers whereabout should the NDC attempt to ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Yeah, sounds so simple, don't it?

• Asafo Agladza 8 years ago

Absolutely agree with you - it utter rubbish and makes me feel to throw.
    They are giving the NDC plenty of ammunition to use for campaign.

• ANKOBEA-HENE 8 years ago

So, how do we register Ghanaians in Europe and other overseas countries?

• Bamba boy 8 years ago

NDC NEVER WON ELECTION IN GHANA:

• Kako Essien 8 years ago

HAHAHA....!! DR. LIARMIA, aka Dr. Pink sheet IS AT IT AGAIN. These are NPP guys I know in Volta Region. Aaaaba!!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The discredited former EC chairman must be dragged to court and hanged for causing financial loss to the state. He wasted millions of dollars on elections he himself helped to rig repeatedly for the NDC party.

• Pocket Lawyer 8 years ago

Did they know that what they were asked to do was wrong and against the law?

• VICTOR CARRILLACE 8 years ago

SCRUTINISE HEIR FACES; THESE ARE DISGRUNTLED YOUTH AND OPPORTUNISTS. WOULD THEY HAVE MADE ANY 'CONFESSION' IF THEY HAD RECEIVED WHATEVER THEY CLAIM TO HAVE BEEN PROMISED? PROSECUTE THE OPPORTUNISTS FOR DELIBERATELY DOING WHAT ...

• Inusa Mekuuka 8 years ago

I would be surprised if the BNI or the police don't arrest these fools.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

IF NDC WIN, GHANA WILL LITE INTO FLAMES! FOOL!! NPP WILL NOT GO TO COURT AGAIN!!!

• Barima Osei 8 years ago

Bawumia, why don't you start from the Ashanti Region? Allowing yourself to be used by these tribal supremacists is a shame and disgrace to your family.

• Jumbo 8 years ago

bless you,Yaa.Bawumia said the Pictures on the voter Register were scanned meaning the said Togolese were not available for live Picture but These hooligans are saying different stories.Who is telling the truth,Bawumia or The ...

• MR. WISE ASANTE 8 years ago

Keep the fire burning on this bogus claim on the Volta Region and wait till 2016 and you will get the shock of your lives that you would not head to the Supreme Court but rather to ICC in The Hague!Sometimes it baffles me if ...

• Inusa Mekuuka 8 years ago

They should be arrested since they are boasting of a crime. Then they will start denying

• Trumu 8 years ago

Mr Oyokoba, Dont forget the informant claims that big NDC men come from Accra and pay this Togolese to do the dirty work for them. And most of these so called big NDC men are Akans and Northners who actually engineer this dia ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

In the old days Togo was the staging ground for "Mate Meho" assassination attempts against Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah.

• Jumbo 8 years ago

I do not have all the Marbels on this issue to help me make a firm decision one way or the other but was intrigue by the loopholes in this Report.Could it be poor Reportage or a clear Manifestation of NPP mischief.Read the f ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

..... and who & what revenue pays for ALL that? Ghana, using the revenue from cocoa, gold & timber. When the producers of such resources do not benefit from it.
    This injustice WILL STOP

• YARO PAYPAY 8 years ago

Ewes this is the time u try something else. Ashanti's are not tribalism. Go to Kumasi n see they live side by side with all kind of ethnic group. Bcos most Ashanti's came from peypey root

• gyan 8 years ago

Ewes tried Kufour and the result is there. No mistake we will vote for NDC. Nobody can change our strong hold. Send us back to Trans-Volta-Togoland Germany is ready for their territory.

• Che Guevara 8 years ago

Folks, we should use the Soviet strategy to elicit more info from these guys. These guys come forward to spill real beans, and you want to arrest and prosecute them. They wont spill more beans if you do that. We all know that ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Is Alh Bodinga not a party Executive of NPP Eastern Region? Bodinga is a town in Sokoto State, Nigeria. Stop the nonsense!

• Agroh 8 years ago

NPP please stop this and take advantage of the review of the voter register and clean out non qualified voters.

That is a matured way of handling this than crying and hopping over everything your Bawumia comes out with. H ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

If it's really true these people did what has been attributed to them, then they should be arrested and prosecuted for assisting foreigners to register and vote in Ghana. I wonder why the Daily Guide did not report them to th ...

• Niik- 8 years ago

Are we serious in Ghana?If these people have openly confessed to this electoral crime how come that they are not being arrested to be prosecuted? Is it strange these so called aggrieved people did not come out before but did ...

• Trotro 8 years ago

My question is what you are also asking. I have not seen a voter ID or any other ID without the person's name before. The voter ID's the NPP is talking about has no names but pictures they work on.

Hahaha! A gargantuan size rat, that was indeed, bro. I was waiting patiently for the usual twist like always and they did not disappoint. They're so predictable it's not even funny any longer.

• Dee kay 8 years ago

I think they should be prosecuted for confessing.

• Jasmine 8 years ago

Exactly what I think, they should have been prosecuted. But in Ghana where people never get arrested for their crimes, it's easy to guess what would happen.

It's incredible that at the time of committing these crimes, they ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Kofi, I am surprised you are calling for the prosecution of these people. Government cannot prosecute these people based on their confession alone and get convictions. Government has to go out there and get collaborating evid ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

How do you know the authenticity of the pictures?
    If the pictures are real they have to be arrested as others are saying because they have confessed then the government can investigate further to know how many other people a ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"You guys in NPP should be asking yourselves how come you lost the 2008 when you were in power and closed the border for almost a week before the election,ask yourselves,examine yourselves if something is not wrong with the w ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Sarpong,first of all,let me tell you that Togo is not a lawless place like Ghana that people can just go in to collect IDs from people that easy,they cannot give you their IDs that way,they get arrested when police stops them ...

• KKO 8 years ago

Sarps,
    This is why we need an independent prosecutor! In the UK, US or any decent democracy, the police would have arrested these guys, questioned 'Daily Guide' and swung into action.

Ghanaians have been hoodwinked with a ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Well said Doc. We cannot continue to allow Togolese to decide our fate.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

SARPONG, I just listened to an audio of the interview with one of them and he does not sound confident and credible with his answers. These are former NDC guys but now with NPP and probably why the government may be afraid to ...

Kofi, what are you talking about? The Daily Guide should have what? Oh Please! Massa, the Daily Guide is neck deep in the concocted soup they're serving about. Put an investigative team on them and their whole story will come ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

After reading some articles written by Mr. Kofi Ata on a number of issues concerning our democracy, I quickly realized that he was an NDC agent and a supporter of electoral thievery in Ghana, which, of course, favours the NDC ...

• KKO 8 years ago

Kofi Ata,
    You know as well as I do, that in any civilised society like the UK, the police will not wait for anybody to arrest these rogues, At best, what they would do invite the Daily Guide to help them with their investiga ...

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

Daily Guide might be subpoenaed to produce these people or fined by the court for contempt.

• maestro 8 years ago

Medaasi bro you are right,doing the recruitment and later cofessing tantamounts to outright arrest

• peter London 8 years ago

Then mahama will be arrested as well . He's behind it.

• k. Asomtwee 8 years ago

this why we shall remain in darkness.why wouldn't you say the party which benefited from such crime should be disbanded

• Ghana First 8 years ago

I agree that these men must be arrested immediately to find out the truth from them. If upon thorough investigations it turns out that they actually committed those heinous crimes, then they should be prosecuted. And if it a ...

• Charles Hilton 8 years ago

These guys must be arrested and prosecuted for engaging in criminality.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

My brother who will arrest them and prosecute them? Mahama and his NDC are involved they are spending our money hiring foreigners to come and vote for them that is why NDC are trying to reject a call for the voting register t ...

• SEEK, BEREKUM 8 years ago

ONLY A DUMB BRUTE WOULD BELIEVE THIS STORY.

• Lord 8 years ago

Agroh, U are another fool fooling Urself with transparent arguments. U can write better if U allow Ur brains to freely function. Stop Underutilizing Ur brain

• paapsy 8 years ago

Please stop the insults. This guy did not insult anybody he just made a point, but look at how you are behaving towards him.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Isn't that sad of those claiming greater intelligence than the rest of us. They always shout louder and scream that the rest of us do not know, or understand, or accept the rule of law. And yet, this is how they intimidate ot ...

• Nana Hebieso 8 years ago

Lord you are a fool rather. Check yourself well

• Henry 8 years ago

My friend do u call this a best for our nation. Hahahaa

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

Its wrong to tribalism cos those guys has even realised to reveal the bad intentions promulgated by their own party double standard. They do care more about the long effect of the nation as a hole. They did not say Ewes tribe ...

• Milton 8 years ago

Nobody asked you to marry an ewe and we don't care how much you love them. They simply don't belong in Ghana. They'll always turn their back on you and discriminate against non-ewes. It's in their blood to hate non-ewes.

• tsatsu 8 years ago

The broader the statement the narrower the mind. Be bold and use your real name, kwasea. Ewes were in ghana before your ancestors were enslaved, just because daily guide publishes some rubbish doesn't make it fact, go back in ...

• MR TRUTH 8 years ago

HOW CREDIBLE IS DAILY GUIDE? THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SENSATIONAL. SO LET US WAIT AND SEE.

• MAWULIAN 8 years ago

You are an APE.

• Dee kay 8 years ago

Milton..don't u think its better u take the ewe people to supreme court to decide their fate.

A few bad apples made everybody think all ewes are bad especially those working at the ports, police,motor vehicles etc.

• Edem,USA 8 years ago

MILTON, Look at you... a rant like you talking with your a-hole rsther than using your head to talk. I don't blame you...Education had eluded you and your folks. The next time you are to call us EWEs names, think twice...or s ...

• Tanko 8 years ago

What specie of animal is this called Milton? You think like your mother's stinking kunt wasn't smelling enough so you can through her shitty anus. In your evil desire to make satanic olu president, you're attacking everybody ...

The best response is to arrest these guys telling these stories. Find out the syndicate and break it. All those who have helped minors to register must also be detected and arrested. EC must publish the voter's register for ...

• Nana 8 years ago

They will mention names of NDC people who recruited them for the exercise. Will you arrest them too? Do you know the evidence they have?

• ADANKO 8 years ago

ARRESTING THEM AND TAKING THEM TO COURT WILL SPILL MORE BEANS AND WHO CAN TELL ALL THE BIG NDC MEN WHO WILL BE SWALLOWED UP IN THE TSUNAMI? WE ARE ALL WAITING PATIENTLY FOR THE WHOLE STORY TO UNFOLD!!!!

• Gyan 8 years ago

Just like that this is dual citizenship. And legitimate Ghanaians who send money home from abroad are treated like foreigners

• MENSAH NEWARK 8 years ago

Not all Ewes are bad people

• Max 8 years ago

We all know that. It's just the bad apples we are talking about.

• Jojoba 8 years ago

Pussi is smells like the rotten apple..moron like you

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

Absolutely. I agree that we should be carefu not to stigmatize Ewes because there are good Ewes and bad Ewes just like everywhere else.

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

The IGP should quickly arrest and prosecute these criminals. They should all be rounded up and prosecuted for alleging that they recruited foreigners and obtained our National Health Insurance Cards for them to benefit from o ...

• KILLER 8 years ago

NPP IS TOO LIES AND DESPERATE.

• Nana 8 years ago

How did they get NHIS machines and computers to register people? The NHIS will have to be involved. NDC will make a big mistake arresting them.

• Mike frm Ho 8 years ago

What are th have toe BNI waiting for ? They arrest these people immediately for engaging in an illegality. This self confession. Even if it is not true, then what they have done amount to creating trouble, fear and panic and ...

• BOLGA YOUTH 8 years ago

It's time ewes to wake up! Dumb NDC and think twice. Bcos asiedu nketia will always take u guys for a joy ride

• Coney 8 years ago

Ewes Aden koraaa! NDC will always use U!

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

There are some few decent Ewes,its about time they start speaking up.Why shd they sit down & allow a semi-illiterate & a criminal like Afotey-Agbo to commit such a crime?They are destroying their tribe.

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

LISTEN TO YOUR IDIOT SELF TALKING "there are a few decent Ewes' left" AM I SUPPOSED TO THINK ALL BUT A FEW AKANS ARE IGNORANT CLUELESS TRIBAL BIGOTS LIKE YOURSELF? PLEASE STOP DISGRACING AKANS IN THIS SHAMEFUL MANNER. THE ONL ...

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

@Milton

We made them so. The few ewes i have known do not meet ur description.

You must know volta is a deprived area and so.most of the people can easily be manupulated. And that is what NDC has succeeded in doing.

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

Talking SHIT again. You eat too much RAT SHIT. See what it is doing to your brains? You think and act like a RAT. You are a RAT

• Lipo 8 years ago

Milton or whatever you call yourself. Do you know Ashantis are some of the vicious and devilish ethnics groups on earth?? Go check the crime records all over the world and see if you guys cannot be likened to bush animals and ...

• SOLUTION 8 years ago

JUST MERGE THE 2 STUPID COLLECTIONS OF TRIBES CALLED "COUNTRIES".

• Nana Hebieso 8 years ago

Milton you are very stupid n blockheaded like you. You lack discipline. NPP thieves by recruiting such liars to pretend as NDC.
    Those people has to be jailed as criminals by using their own confession. Criminals

• BISCOT 8 years ago

The person on far left resembles Kwasi Pratt and the one in smock looks like Yaw Boateng Gyan.

• Alan 8 years ago

Sad!!!!

• EFO GODLY 8 years ago

Living in a cage makes you either a bird or a lower class animal both in thought and in action.
    Milton, I know your problem so I won't take you serious. Just a simple advice; just travel n see the worth of Ewes.
    Those gu ...

• Osei Agyekum 8 years ago

Milton think well before u speak. Do not let folishness take away ur conscience.

• Senanu 8 years ago

You are so foolish to say that do you know where you are coming from, do you think akans are better than every tribe in Ghana. The npp will remain in opposition until the akans see all Ghanaians to be equal

• London 8 years ago

Get this straight to your head, there is no way we can be equal. Even twelve tribe of Isreal, some are better than others.

• Kool Nokware 8 years ago

Big fool.what level of reasoningredients is this?

• JOYdZIFA 8 years ago

Ndc is fuelling tribalism to creat division & hatred among ghananians for their own political gain n benefits. We're fedup and we cant continue to b use as Ndc vote worldbank. The time has come for Development, and d time has ...

• kobla 8 years ago

Hi MILTON;

For you to have said that "EWE ARE DEVILS INCARNATE " i WANT TO TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE CURSED ALREADY BY YOUR WORDS.

• koffi parker 8 years ago

Enough of this garbage, that's the benefit of dual citizenship

• Milton 8 years ago

They are 100% Togolese ewes trying to push their tribalist and evil agenda for the ndc.

• ed 8 years ago

so you cry babys stop complaining

• koffi parker 8 years ago

its only a boarder that divides that.they work in Togo and pay rent in Ghana.
    just blame the system that divides us,remove Togolese Ewes and Ghanaian Ewes you will conclude that they are sisters and brothers, cousins and aun ...

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

THE TRUTH IS ONES

• KT 8 years ago

If that's the case, why they're not in jail? If they actually used fraudulent way to get those people who are not Ghanaians an insurance card and they have confessed, why are they still working free? We need to be serious as ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Yep, if this is true and they have confessed then they should all be in jail. Is this not a crime against Ghana?

At least their actions caused Ghana a long protracted Election Court Case and it is going to cost Ghana, Mi ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Who recruited then? Government and NHIS officials. You will have to arrest them too.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Who ever is involved is guilty. If I was had the authority, none would be spared. Would you let them off the hook? Crime is crime, just because you admit to committing a crime does not mean you are now free to walk away ...

• Musa 8 years ago

Not true. Why only Daily Guide? A press conference would have been ideal with little suspesion s that more information could be sought. It is pre-arranged.

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 8 years ago

EVIL MAN

• Okando 8 years ago

I think this boys should be arrested by the National Security for questioning.

• Antobam Kwesi 8 years ago

These boys must be prosecuted they must not be encourage with this revelation if it is true. The must answer for what they have done to mother Ghana. They have rather committed great sin . they must be punished beca ...

• ABAAH 8 years ago

APUTOOO YOU THINK THEY DON´T KNOW WHO RECRUITED THEM.SEND THEM TO COURT AND PROSECUTE THEM IF THEY WILL FORGET OR BE COWARD NOT TO MENTION THE NAMES OF TOP NDC MEMBERS WHO ARE BEHIND THIS OUTRAGEOUS DESTRUCTION OF OUR SYSTEM ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

I do not care who recruited them! All involved are criminals and must be treated as such.

Whoever is involved must be prosecuted and jailed if found guilty. This is not something to toy with. It is a crime against th ...

• ABAAH 8 years ago

KONTONKYI,IS A NDC GOING TO ARREST THESE GUYS?.NEVER,BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEY WOULD BE IMPLICATED,BECAUSE THEY WORKED FOR THEM.YOU THINK,IT IS A CRIME BUT NDC PEOPLE KNOW IN THEIR BUGA-BUGA POLICIES THAT THIS IS NOT A CRIME.NDC ...

• johndoe 8 years ago

NPP is known of evil plots like what they say is the confession of sins

• kokrodoo 8 years ago

Hahaha...Ghana is a joke, politics in Ghana is virtually comedy. ..lol

• sadi 8 years ago

AND MUST STEP DOWN AND GO HOME

• Samuel okrah 8 years ago

God will punish you this people one by one .this guys need arrest Ghana police where are you is criminal

• Afua 8 years ago

how come a French speaking country have a document written in English. ooh NPP come again

• NIMA YOUTH 8 years ago

Ghanaians should revolt against this regime or Mahama should step down as soon as possible.

• AKT New York 8 years ago

Aftua, I agreed with you 100% ,so with all this evidence why can't NPP goes to court and stop waiting our ears?
    What are they waiting for? It wouldn't surprise you these group people are the same NPP guys .Mark my words.Do ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL, NOBODY IS GOING TO COURT ANYMORE. GHANA WILL LITE INTO FLAMES! GHANA IS READY TO FIGHT!!

• Nii 8 years ago

Mahama n his asiedu nketia should b arrested n prosecuted!

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Stupid oldman

• John 8 years ago

He had third class in economics at Legon and is currently a certificateless lawyer.

• ERIC, STUTTGART 8 years ago

And so what? Have you borthered to ask about the school grades of other heads of state? You fool!!!

• paul,UK 8 years ago

John,if u had a person like Akufo Addo in ur family,ur life wouldnt have been miserable this way????...u will die in poverty..????

• MUTANI BANZA 8 years ago

If these guys were given what they denuded from NDC, would they be saying this? It is a case of sour grapes. Let them go and make a complaint at the police station and not the offices of Daily Guide. Is the editor of Daily Gu ...

• TIJANI 8 years ago

I'm NDC but from today i quit. Mahama should come out clean. I'm so embarrassed for wasting my vote for this.

• yaw 8 years ago

remember to quit with urn entire family, nonsense

• kk the seer 8 years ago

new or old voter id mr akufo addo pls understand u cant be a president of ghana amen u promise mr eden clerk frmer south africa u wil give him access to our oil fields after taken millions of dollars frm him bt fine a way to ...

• Akalifa , Bawku 8 years ago

I think the security agencies are delaying in arresting these guys. Do they know that it was a criminal act to recruit foreigners to vote in Ghana?
    This revelation if true has caused the voters register to be useless.

• Future President 8 years ago

I think they are well aware of the confessions they made. Question is, has someone instructed the authorities not to jail them because it will get messier by doing so? Then, who has the authority to let this confession slide ...

• Nde 8 years ago

This confessing is totally lies.This is still a plot.People shd nt consider it serious atall.

• mama Dee 8 years ago

Comic relief. These guys are not serious at all. I recognize the guy in the white shirt (extreme right) and he is not an NDC guy. Its simple, they have to be arrested to be investigated without bail and finally prosecute them ...

• Niik- 8 years ago

How come that when NPP won two elections on the trot undr Kuffour, we did not hear anything about all these bloated electoral register? Compare the biometric register we have now and the one that K4 and NPP won two elections ...

• OCEANZ 8 years ago

my dear watch your tongue,you cant sit at the comfort of ur location and insult ewes it wont wont be a good idea to start tribalism

• show man 8 years ago

I now live in London. However, my grand father and grand mother hailed from Togo. My parents were born in Ghana as well as all my siblings. Our family is very huge, more than one hundred. Are we still Togolese or Ghanaians. T ...

• TOGBE-VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

IVORY COAST VOTERS ALSO VOTES IN GHANA, ALL THE TEN REGIONS SHOULD GO THROUGH AN EXERCISE LIKE THIS

These guys must be arrested and charged for causing financial loss to the state.

• Kwaku Gyemfi 8 years ago

There is "Mensah" in every tribe. Forget and lets go on to do clean politics.

• Mr. Obetsebi Lamptey. 8 years ago

See NPP's have recruited people to tell lies to favour their party.God will punish you and the boys. We've lost the election period.

• pastor 8 years ago

i know these guys...most of them are from krobo odumase

• tuohinuih 8 years ago

This ciming from daily guide shows the lies it can concoct

• sanjay 8 years ago

npp n their. stupidity is at it best again, why trying everywhere to gain power at all cost? the so called ndc boys recruiting togolese thing strategy ll not wrk u npp pe ople, why re they not doing a press conference or some ...

• #CHANGE THE REGISTER NOW# 8 years ago

Change the register NOW!!!!

• John 8 years ago

NPP, please investigate how Nana became a lawyer without a law certificate before you can have a moral right to accuse others of wrong doing..

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

Nana cheated to be a lawyer therefore expect others to be practicing the same way he managed to rig the system.
    These guys were paid by the NPP and I want the BNI to bring them in for interrogation. Nana wants to be presiden ...

• Ababio 8 years ago

who ask u something?

• WA YOUTH 8 years ago

If these allegations are false they would not bring their faces. United Nations should step in to avoid any lynching.

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

Give GHC5,000.00 while i am hungry and unemployed and I will bring my face up and tell you all the untruths you want me to tell you, which are actually lies to the public.

• Joe 8 years ago

NDC should not gross over this. They should hand over these supposed confessed members to the police.

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

They did not commit this crime alone,there were NDC ministers like Afotey Agbo,Fiifi Kwettey etc who helped them.

• Pocket Lawyer 8 years ago

Why should Afotey be arrested? This is just an allegation

• Nana 8 years ago

Thank you. How did they get the NHIS machines and computers to register a Togolese? NHIS and govt officials will have to be part of this scheme.

• onipa ba 8 years ago

NPP pretending to be Ndc. Don't campaign, just rely on this type of propaganda and you will see 2016.

• Mr. Wise 8 years ago

Are these people really disappointed NDC people who have deflected to NPP? If they are, I think they should be ashamed of themselves.

• Oh God help us 8 years ago

What is the police or the EC waiting for? These boys must be arrested and be investigated! If their allegations are true then there is still a possibility that these same people can "work" for the next "highest bidder"!

• Justice 8 years ago

These claims are verifiable. The EC should as a matter of urgency carry out the necessary investigations and come up with a report. Anything short of this could lead to dire consequences for the country.The link to NHIS cards ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Justice, wrong move. This is a police case for security agencies to investigate. EC is not for criminal matters. When that has been done, the rest will follow. Otherwise this remains a mirage. These so-called confession comin ...

• Maame Abena 8 years ago

The EC should not wait and do the right thing. Mr. Asiedu Nkatia must not be allowed to take Ghana into his pocket.
    The NDC is destroying Ghana, and they came to power by cheating, and this we must put a stop to it with a ne ...

• mr no nonsense 8 years ago

why are thse guys still roaming and doing what they call it confession i think they should be arrested .
    sso that theycan make their so called confession to the court.

• Kwesi Lapas...(Atl,USA) 8 years ago

If these guys could be bold enough to confess a crime they supposedly committed, the security agencies hv to arrest and prosecute them...time to stop this propaganda and rented boys from dividing Ghana through cooked stories ...

• gyasi 8 years ago

Npp, daily guide and the men claiming to have carried out that exercise should justify their case at the supreme court to clean the voters register. No new voters register.

• JOSEPH QUARCOO ....USA 8 years ago

MY QUESTION TO THESE SO CALLED NDC YOUTH IS, ARE. THESE GUYS. TELLING US THAT THE NDC DISTRIBUTED OVER. 76,000. MOTORBIKES TO TOGOLESE WHO REGISTERED FOR THE PARTY.? GOD HELP. I KNOW ALL IS NOT GOOD BUT WHAT ARE THEY ALSO DO ...

• Kwapps 8 years ago

Why do you think there are so many motors in Togo!

• nana adjawe 8 years ago

SINCE HE STOLE POWER BY WAY OF FRAUD

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho are fools to deny the Togolese voting in Ghana.

• old man 8 years ago

u are a stog to insult an elder person,this shows u ve been insulting ur parents n u will be judged

• Hafiz Techiman. 8 years ago

The police should arest daily guide and the said boys for investigation. We are a serious country

• arahamana 8 years ago

In other places where the law works these illiterates would ve been prosecuted cos this is a confession.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Come out of shelves and stop deceiving the world. You will be exposed in no time. If you collect money from the NPP to fabricate stories about Volta Region you will be judged the same way like Ananias and Safira.

• kodjo 8 years ago

Ha ha haaaaa!!! These NPP guys will stop at nothing!!

• QED 8 years ago

NDC ARE NOT ASHAMED TO LEAD GHANA DELEGATION AS A LAUGHING STOCK FROM 2012 UK OLYMPIC GAMES TO BRAZIL GAMES WITH THEIR NON-PERFORMANCE AND SHAGGY APPEARANCE THAT MAKES ONE QUEASY YET THEY IMPOSE THEMSELVES ON POLISHED, ENLIGH ...

• adze wo fie woyie 8 years ago

when you sow a bad seed, you harvest a bad plant. Hhmmmm. pndc and ndc has stole ghana for long.now their time has come to said the true.

• Mugu Yaro 8 years ago

What they said is 100% true more to. Come?change the v register and ghana will see peace in 2017!!

• karikari 8 years ago

Let npp come for 8 yrs,followed again by ndc. lets keep them on their toes by 8 year rotation.

• Ganyo 8 years ago

So why are they not in the hands of the police for having committed a criminal offense.

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

if true what prevent them from asking the people they claimed recruited from voting for the NPP. the truth in only one let them mention the villages in Togo and the Chief they have contacted. making a wild allegation will onl ...

• Delali 8 years ago

This guy need to be arrested for questioning. We take everything for granted in the country. If it is true that they have recruited this Togolese to vote, those who send them have to be arrested too. What kind of country are ...

• JOSEPH QUARCOO ....USA 8 years ago

If they are not criminals trying to paint Ghana black they should show to Ghanaians the NDC membership cards to prove they are not lying and also mentions names of the NDC big men who instructed them to do this

• USMAN 8 years ago

...And Mahama is a university graduate.

• QF 8 years ago

My brother this is a total fabrication, okay???

• Kwesi Lapas...(Atl,USA) 8 years ago

If these guys could be bold enough to confess a crime they supposedly committed, the security agencies hv to arrest and prosecute them...time to stop this propaganda and rented boys from dividing Ghana through cooked stories ...

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

These rats should be arrested immediately

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I would like to believe that these guys are not mad like Charles Antwi who wanted to kill the president by his own confession.If what they are saying is true then the Police should arrest all of them to help delete the names ...

• president mahama 8 years ago

This is a crime,put those criminals to Court and prosecute them,AND the thief president should be ashame and step down. Criminal

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

These guys should be arrested and put before court for election malpractices. Let them prove their case in court. They are criminals

• Ewiase 8 years ago

Where is bristol uk, kofi usa and the rest of fools who still follows ndc... Where is that stupid person who has and always write ugly akuffo addo... Here lies your disgrace

• Joshua 8 years ago

Readers , do you believe what you have just read? Bawumia told Ghanaians recently that the Togolese whose pictures are found in the voters register in Ghana are scanned pictures so how do you reconcile that with what you just ...

• Isaac UK 8 years ago

Well done guys
    God be with u. Don't be afraid anyone
    Those in UK are on your side

• JATO KAWSHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THE FOUNDER JERRY KWASHIVI RAWLINGS AND HIS TSIKATA, AHWOI CABAL OF THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY STARTED A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. FOR 27 YEARS THESE THIEVES AND ROBBERS; EDUCATED OR NOT, HIGH OR LOW HAVE LOOTED ...

• Okunka 8 years ago

Now I know why voting in the Volta Region is always Pam, Pam, Pam, Pam.

• AGOO 8 years ago

Hahahahah, desperation in the NPP. Yes NDC brought the whole of the ppl of Togo to come and vote for them, but a new voters register is a no no. bring the names out and the register will be cleaned, but forget a new voters re ...

Thank you very dearly much la...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

These guys are criminals,nobody should come and tell us that they are mad.They must be arrested immediately to prove their case.Thank you.

• ALI 8 years ago

THE GUYS ARE NOT MAD !! HERE YOU ARE!!
    MY LAST EWE MAN. MR. BOY KOFI. THE GUYS ARE READY FOR THEIR ARREST FOR THE SAKE OF MOTHER GHANA!! THANK YOU TOO !! MR. BOY KOFI

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

From where did you know that I am Ewe?This is why NPP keep losing elections.They think that anybody who does not support their party is a foreigner?What kind of extremism is this?Sorry for your poor reasoning.Thank you.

• Kelly 8 years ago

Why are they now coming up with this kind of story ? They should be arrested coz they are thieves . Shame on them .

• tsatsu 8 years ago

If they broke the law, then prosecute them

• DANFO BI 8 years ago

YOU NDC PEOPLE EMPLOYED THEM TO COMMIT THESE CRIMES AGAINST GHANA. ANYBODY FINANCING THESE CRIMES AGAINST GHANA WILL NEVER DIE BETTER. GOD WILL DEAL WITH HIS WHOLE FAMILY FOR GENERATIONS TO COME.

• dk 8 years ago

take them to court simple, funny

• Kay 8 years ago

They have confessed to a crime. They must not be paraded as heroes. They are criminals, and they must be arrested. A crime is a crime even if it was committed for political reasons

• Kuranta 8 years ago

Arest these fools!!

• Wayo 8 years ago

these guys must be arrested because they perpetuated illegality. No politics on this. they are criminals period! this will help curb this act of helping foreigners to register

• lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel and work in Malaysia..Earn 1200 dollars monthy.waste no time.
    Call +60149778367

• aminata sana B 8 years ago

Ghanaians please be careful of this Buwumia guy.Common guinea fowl took lives and now the same party members are pouring acid on each other.

• Lord 8 years ago

So if U guyz weren't disappointed by NDC, the truth would have been quashed... So who is fooling who? U guyz are now showing patriotism because you've been fooled. The best way to teach Africans common sense is to first fool ...

• DR.J 8 years ago

The daily guide? NPP Paper

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

NPP nation reckers oh hoo shame on npp and their lies

• Stupid 8 years ago

Milton, you're an idiot! Go to hell. Had it not for Rawlings, you would have been dead before you were born. Stupid!!!

• TK 8 years ago

NPP CAN DO ALL TO DESTROY NDC

• amponsah@assin dompim 8 years ago

oh my God!ndc ndc ndc,hmm no wonder asiedu nketia n d president always talk as if dey will never lose an election.i pray our executives to take measures in arresting dis situation even after d register is changed to save us f ...

• Togbe K. Agbenyo 8 years ago

This is a serious crime, all those involved this act has to be prosecuted. This is a clear indication that our institutions are weak? If we the police, BNI, Immigration, the Ec , parliament and the Judiciary are all sitting ...

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

Pls arrest these people and prosecute them, what they claimed they have done is a crime, the npp shouldn't think they have achieved anything but bring chaos and unrest in Ghana again before an election

• QF 8 years ago

Milton, your mother was and will Continue to be ashawo. Do politics devoid of insults. Armed robber. Kwasiaaaa!!!

• QF 8 years ago

Fabricators!!! You think we don't know you, NPP??? We know you like the devil know Jesus. This time you're going for 19% mark it anywhere.

• Oziiboroto 8 years ago

Fucking useless boys who r rented by the useless npp to make these comments needs to b arrested if it is true. Npp oh nooo !!! Stupid ppl!!!!!

• Prince Mohammed 8 years ago

This guys should be arrested and proscuted.

• INUFAH 8 years ago

Everybody knows it is not true stop putting dust into our eyes npp.Ghanaians know u vry wel than u think stop dis cheep politics.

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

arrest them and see which party will defend them

• massa 8 years ago

NDC, what a shame

• Nana musa 8 years ago

Good case now we know what we are going to do.if the suspect comes across we need to investigate hard.more question also need it for those who comes for vote.if we suspect them we use to arrest and jail them,if we jail ten or ...

• Amina Mahama 8 years ago

NDC and strategy it worked to some extent but now they have to make a move now during the 2016. NPP deserve to eb given a second chance.

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

arrest them which party deffends them

• Akuffo Ado Jnr 8 years ago

ndc mo3ni awu. mona tw3 mu
    u ppl fink gh is for u. mmmoa. now d ewes r bicamin wise. das gud . aka mpepefo no

• Ibrahim samsdin 8 years ago

let's all help to serve our motherland Ghana
    if such things are carried on it will not bring development in the country...
    I have now released way someone said he is a dead goat because whatever be the case he is going to w ...

• back door director 8 years ago

Since they have confessed arrest them.

• Francis 8 years ago

Daily guide must report them to Police. So that the truth would come out. Please prove to us that such people exist

• Deen 8 years ago

psychologically it liars

• ISLAM BARGUTI 8 years ago

Massa; whether this story is true or not it simply puts the cats amongst the pigeons ; because this is real trouble for the NDC besides for these guys to come and spill the beans means there is trouble brewing 'BIG TIME' in ...

• Minta 8 years ago

Who is that stupid to confess something like this Arrest them and the real truth will come out.

• Bobo 8 years ago

These guys must be arrested and prosecuted now.

• Bobo 8 years ago

• Ali london 8 years ago

Asiedu nkatia now all your talking we have seen it ndc animguasie akwaba god will punish your grand children .

• Me 8 years ago

The police should arrest these guys n prosecute them if hat they saying is true

• Dada 8 years ago

In fact those guys must be arrested and brought before the law court.they are criminal and playing with politics.this shouldn't be a joke or should not be taken lightly,haven't they know that it is illegal to bring in someone ...

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

THESE GUYS BELONG BEHIND BARS. THEY HAVE TO BE PUT ON TRIAL AND JAILED IF FOUND GUILTY. ELECTION FRAUD OF THIS NATURE IS TANTAMOUNT TO ABUSE OF NATIONAL SECURITY.

• pkirks 8 years ago

Propaganda. Propaganda . this is child's play.

• Kwabena Erzoah 8 years ago

This is STAGED. Arrest these men and the TRUTH will come out. NPP is doing all at its disposal to convince the populace but we all know these men were staged to make a false declaration. The law/security enforcement agencies ...

• erickwashie kwashie 8 years ago

are they not paid to say what they are saying money can do everything in ghana .

• kwasi 8 years ago

Jail these self-confessed guys for breaching the electoral laws of the country. Finito

• Me 8 years ago

Bawumia should make an effort to cross check the passport log too so w can fish out all the Togolese n Nigeriaen holding our books...he shouldn't only work on something that will only benefit his party...

• onua 8 years ago

There is a process for authenticating names on voters register. And when caught the perpetrators will be jailed.

These so call NDC youth who had crossed carpets are not known in the local grassroots NDC party so why is NPP ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

These guys are very brave and should be defended and protected by good GHANAIANS B4 the evil leaders take their next plan to confuse Ghanaians.JJ SAID TODAY NDC WAS FULL OF WICKED AND GREEDY PEOPLE all they are trying to do i ...

• Sam, Bern 8 years ago

Cock and bull story of NPP setting its own questions and answering them. Give us a break. Nonsense!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Dady 8 years ago

Daily guide is the real enemy of Ghana and NPP. Why not let them be arrested right away and proscuted. They are criminals fit for jail only rather you enjoy coming out with this headline thinking of your usual mischief.Shame ...

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

MNJHBGYTF

• paa kwesi 8 years ago

The boys have been given huge amounts to stand there and fabricate. If daily guide is really sure they should deliver the boys to the police for proper interrogations

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Oyokoba, blaming the whole country of Togo for any such breach of our Electoral Laws by a few of her individuals is not statesman-like, but a needless invocation of national animosity between her and Ghana.

When the late ...

• Gokehsman 8 years ago

When would NDC do good . am NDC but due to this I ll make sure NDC go down 2016

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

u fool like ur leader open your eye

• Mi nti obiaa 8 years ago

To bring NDC down with one vote? Joking? I did not vote last time but no missing 2016. Bawumia can't get my vote. His father was CPP, his mum NDC but greed took him to the elephant in the bush. Let him remain in the bush, oh ...

• King NewYork 8 years ago

The should rather match to Daily Graphic, that is,where the news can be credible. With Daily Guide, an appendix to NPP, one can't take to be true even with names of the people mentioned can convince me to believe that story b ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

What I expect from the NDC is to deny and come out with a counter claim to make the claim appear not to be true.
    There is no political party in Ghana that will accept any accusation which put them in bad light.
    NDC with the ...

• luca 8 years ago

People must know that politics is a dirty game.dont be too quick to judge what comes out...it could all be a plot.Ghanaians....be careful.there are selfish politicians on all sides of the party divide.id say it again...someon ...

• Abubakari Shaibu 8 years ago

This is really criminate,They need to face Justice at our Federal courts.

• Bamba boy 8 years ago

MAHAMA NOT LEGITIMATE PRESIDENT. VOTED FOR BY ALIENS AND WOULD NEVER BE RESPECTED AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• kofi Atta 8 years ago

hmmmm nsem piii

• joshua 8 years ago

This guys must be arrested

• Carol 8 years ago

Oyiwaa, so Bawumia was lying all along??.
    Now what does "Dr"Johnson Nketia have to say. Any ideas on damage limitation. Please please do what is right by Ghanaians. Surely this is not right and the EC has to investigate thor ...

• Abed 8 years ago

I dont. believe in the fat lies from the toulet papers beside am a Ghanaian but assess free health care in South Africa. so what is wrong if Togolese. too assesses free health care in Ghana. pls people we have wise up.do u kn ...

• Ebo 8 years ago

We won't sit down for foreigners to decide for us. No way!

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

Then national security in conjuction with the EC must arrange these criminals before the lawcourt to explain why they did such a crime of registering somebody who is not a ghanaian into the national voters register. This is ...

• czla 8 years ago

dat adjase guy must be arrested

• GODZI 8 years ago

ARE WE REALLY SERIOUS. WHAT THE GROUP HAS CONFESSED IS CRIMINAL.THEY SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED

• kongfu master 8 years ago

a true & concocted piece

• Dziko Kwame 8 years ago

I love these.

Indeed Volta Region has the longest border with Togo.

BUT, and I say again BUT there is one Region that has both Togo and Cote d'Ivoire as borders. The Northern Region of GHANA has Borders to the left, an ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

Do you know that about 80% of the people in Sankase - Togo and Mognori - B.Faso originate from Bawku and moved there in the early 1980s due to conflict in Bawku? A few moved to Bolga and other areas of Northern Region. How do ...

• ROCKET PROPELLED GRENADE LAUNCHER 8 years ago

Kofi Portuphy, Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Fiavi Kwetey, Twum-Boafo, Kakra Essamuah, etc, etc and all those NDC apparatchiks, have been exposed for the deliberate and consistent NDC policy of rigging elections, discrediting ...

• GODZI 8 years ago

ARE WE REALLY SERIOUS WITH THIS ISSUE.
    THE CONFESSION IS CRIMINAL AND THE GUYS MUST BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED

• Kofi Konadu. Kumasi. 8 years ago

I started laughing soon as I saw the heading, oh is that how low npp has come to? This is a complete fablicated story which don't need BNI to investigate.

• CRITICAL OBSERVER 8 years ago

So, Mr Journalist, those people came to confess their crimes to you and you did not invite the police to pick them up?

• Abed 8 years ago

I dont. believe in the fat lies from the toulet papers beside am a Ghanaian but assess free health care in South Africa. so what is wrong if Togolese. too assesses free health care in Ghana. pls people we have to wise up.do u ...

• SENKOAAH 8 years ago

ARE THEY ILLEGALS IN SOUTH AFRICA?.IF YES THEN YOU ARE LYING BECAUSE NO COUNTRY ALLOWS THAT.IF YOU HAVE A STAY PERMIT TO ABODE THERE OR YOU ARE A NATIONAL OR HAVE NATIONALITY PAPERS,THEN YOU CAN VOTE IN LOCAL AND NATIONAL ELE ...

• Colonel 8 years ago

Npp are a bunch of loosers. What sort of cheap orchestration is this. Shame

• Pee 8 years ago

No reasonable Ghanaian will say that Ewes are devil incarnate. Ghana won't be Ghana without any of it tribes. Please rethink

• EFO 8 years ago

Dey bee keke means done deal with Togolese receruited by NDC to vote in GHANAN0000000000000000000000000

• Sammy yao adadivor 8 years ago

There deed had paid their wages,where's Asiedu nketiah? And what did he say about this? These guys were former NDC supporters and they have confessed the wrong doing. If the EC refused the exhibit newly voters register doom i ...

• agya 8 years ago

Eii/ n d c do you surelly have ghana the mother land in your heart..god is looking at us all.

• Baddare 8 years ago

I think they should be arrested and charged with electoral fraud

• Samuel Duodu 8 years ago

Now the cat is out of the bag

• AGRIC 8 years ago

"I was the chairman of the group that recruit them" how sure I we, that if we are to replace the existing register you won't go back and recruit them. "they gave them motorbikes in return" 76286 multiple by 2000ghc would amou ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

DESPERATE, DESPERATION NPP GANG STUPID FOOLISH GAY AGENT TOILET, PAPER VERY CHEAP PROPAGANDER.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

kjmnhbgy

• Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

OH NPP when at all are you going to stop deceiving your members and the country at large?Npp started playing all sorts of tricks, liars etc all never materialize ,now look at this awful claims and allegations again.I am real ...

• Oteng 8 years ago

Wonders they say,will never end.These "confessionists"came to Daily Guide belonging to Freddie Blay,the Elembelle Mogabi.So they want some of us to believe them.They waited till Bawumia told that palpable lie before running t ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Who thinks these aggrieved young people are capable of telling the truth?
    These so-called defectors from NDC to NPP are hustlers on the path to squeeze some benefits from NPP. These guys are political fraudsters; after all, ...

• Benney 8 years ago

Some time when i read issues like these and you have sup pose intelectuals also bwlieving them, i get worried because it means that our future is bleak as a country

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote ndc out 2016,

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 8 years ago

By thy deeds they shall be known. These are criminals who can do anything for money. They must be arrested and sent to face our law courts. The NPP must have nothing to do with such evil doers. Let them be ostracized from soc ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Its a shame its not about ideas in Ghanaian politics anymore, but scare tactics and lies. How is that going to help our development?

• GoodMan 8 years ago

IF WE SHOULD GO BY THIS REPORT THEN IT MEANS AFRI GYAN DIDN'T STEAL FOR NDC.NDC MANAGED TO WORK OUT THEIR OWN DUBIOUS STRATEGY.WHY THEN DID YOU GO TO THE COURT WITH PINK SHEET MATTER AND EXPECT THE COURT TO OVER TURN THE RESU ...

• j.k. Atta 8 years ago

Opposition parties should come together to appeal to international donors to assist in funding a new voter's roll if government won't do it . I say this because government claims the exercise will be too costly and that is th ...

• kwame 8 years ago

These people are criminals. Police have to arrest them immediately

• sergio 8 years ago

This is a cock and bull story.
    It can never be true.
    This guys were hired.
    Why are all their names not ewe nanes if they claim to be from volta.
    Kabutey,brempong and tetteyfio are not ewes.
    Ghana police should arrest thi ...

• K'dua 8 years ago

Look at their heads, NPP heads! you cannot deceive us! Then they should be arrested and castrated!

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

They camped some of the Togolese voters at the border united school at AFLAO.I saw everything.

• special one 8 years ago

Ashanti is regarded as one of the best kingdoms in the world because of our hospitality and love for everyone.people from all other parts of the country enjoy even better when they come to Ashanti but because of politics NDC ...

• Alex London 8 years ago

Is there no law in Ghana under which these youth can be prosecuted. I think what was criminal. By the way, I may believe them if they can tell us how much they were paid for this assignment and who paid them. If the fake vot ...

• Teacher K.K 8 years ago

Please stop the tribalism and de insult here .Those revealing their secreates are they not ewes.

• Amlima 8 years ago

Pls give ghanains a break. Where are evidence of membership & position held, & registration papers & at least a scrap of paper.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a short dark bare headed man who has never experienced the good qualities of a grey hair. I lost all my hair through thick of smoke I got my self into and now causing me kidney failure. My great grandfather is a traitor ...

• Discerning Ghanaian 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not children, NPP is using these guys just to get public attention, they should give us a break

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

The stupid Asiedu Nketiah should be jailed no matter how it takes. It should be for life. They should face heavy penalty now and in future.

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

Daily Guide and its make believe lies. Go tell this to the marines and the shallow minded people. They were NEVER NDC members they are crafty NPP members. Why dont you send them to the EC to prove their case

• ####### 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK

• Worcester 8 years ago

There are lots of those NPP members holding foreign passports around the world especially in UK who vote in Ghana. I don't wanna give names of such people I personally know in a city USA who owe allegiance to USA alone (meani ...

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

At long last the cat has been let out of the sack, S H A M E onto you asiedu nketia and mahama the thief.

• YAHAYA IBRAHIM 8 years ago

Hahahahaiiiiiiiiiiiii this is serious allegation so we need further n better particulars of these people to prosecute them. funny at de highest level ,yoooooooooooooo

• ASH 8 years ago

Arrest and prosecute them

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia must be arrested immediately because he initiated this unscrupulous and dubious act no wonder he so loud he wouldn't allow the idea of its new voter register to take place arrest this idiot immediately !!!!!!

• King Eddie 8 years ago

If all this allegations are true then they all need to be arrested and the top guns of the EC as well including the previous EC chairman (Dr. Afari Gyan)

• John G. 8 years ago

The people at the Daily Guide office (the source of the story) must be arrested to enable the Police, BNI or any other appropriate investigative body to investigate and establish the authenticity of the above criminal story a ...

• johny 8 years ago

Npp are not using ashantes for their selfish intetest but are quick to accuse the ewes, haba why do you people always spew out the ashante garbage on others?

• Court Master 8 years ago

prosecute them in court if there is truth in their statement. This is aiding and abetting. However, if there is no truth in this story then Daily Guide must rather be prosecuted for false publication.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

We thank our brothers from the Volta region for coming out bold to tell the good people of Ghana what the Ndc is doing to win in elections.now that the Daniel has come to judgement ,what would Asiedu Nketiah and his Ndc p ...

• kofiko 8 years ago

why people are eager to vote.Politicians, they are all the same.They are corrupt.we vote them to power but when they come to power their words becomes nonsense.Why do we vote at all,one day they will all bear the consequence, ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Or just stupid? JJ once said " it's not the number of persons at a political rally that determines a winner". According to him, to win elections is a strategy....and if certain constituencies particularly in the VR counted mo ...

• King Eddie 8 years ago

If all this allegations are true then they need to get arrested and all the top guns in EC including the previous Chairman (Mr Afari Gyan). More filla will expose

• 4rina 8 years ago

All tho so called NDC activist who hav crossed to NPP and how now confessing their ill doings should be apprehended by the security agency which is in charge. They can't just say that and go Scott free. Its a criminal offense ...

• prophetes lucy 8 years ago

No Big deal. I challenge the NPP to bring out the names and details of the 76000 persons and we would head to court for them to prove whether those are Ghanaians or Togolese. As for parading people as NDC anybody can do it an ...

• Richard 8 years ago

What are the Police waiting for? Are they afraid of them? O my God.

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

SHAME OF MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND OTHERS

• George 8 years ago

If these so called repentant guys knows that what they are saying is true, then I suggest that they should present themselves to the BNI for further investigation, because this is a serious crime against the nation.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

HOW MUCH HAS NANA ADDO PAID DAILY GUIDE? THE EDITOR FEEL MOST GHANAIANS ARE EDICATED ILLITERATES AND WILL BELIEVE ANYTHING HE PUBLISHES. CAN HE PUBLISH SUCH STORY IN BRITAIN OR ANY ADVANCED COUNTRY?

• Grandpa 8 years ago

If this guy's actually confess to doing a thing like that then NPP should be handing them over to de police and not using their rented 'daily guide ' to throw dust into anyone's eyes. It's only shallow minded people who will ...

• Jacob 8 years ago

Dis is pathetic.These guys are fools bcos they knew what they did was illegal. Why did they accept to do that in the first place? foooooolllllsssa

• BBC !! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Guys slow down. Is politics in Ghana not about how smart you are. When we outsmart NPP they cry maaaa maaaaa. We no go sit down make you change the register. We dey beee k3k3

• JOHNj 8 years ago

DAILY GUIDE AND NANA ADDO WILL BRING WAR TO GHANA. I WANT DAILY GUIDE TO INVESTIGATE WHETHER NANA ADDO IS A LAWYER?.WHICH LAW SCHOOL HE ATTENDED? AND NAME ONE PERSON WHO WAS HIS CLASSMATE?

• ABAAH 8 years ago

HIS CLASSMATE WAS YOUR IDIOT FATHER WHO FAILED ALL HIS SUBJECTS.THE THIEVES HAVE BEEN CAUGHT RED HENDED.THIS HOW YOU THEIVES TALK WITH LIES PROPAGANDA AND INTIMIDATIONS NOW YOUR PANTS ARE DOWN FOR EVERYONE TO SEE YOUR HAIRLY ...

• NPP Scum bag 8 years ago

Abaah it is your foolish grandfather that is Nana's classmate. Idiot. Tell us who are his mates and which school. Not everyone is a donkey to follow a failed politician like your god Nana. We do not want him as president. Is ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Light always outshines darkness; good over evil and that's what the NDC must accept. Now folks who have read my postings on this website about this issue will begin to understand that some of us are real people who know exact ...

• Kaywuo 8 years ago

This is a criminal offence.The boys involved should be rounded for prosecution. This should be treated as a national security issue. This is no NDC-NPP matter. Ghanaians, we have to be serious for once.

• abdul rauf a majeed 8 years ago

this guys should br arrested

• CHORKOR SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

DON' T MIND THESE VOTERS. WHEN DID U EVER SEE AN EWE VOTING FOR THE OTHER PARTY? COMPLETE LIARS THEY SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.

• JOHNj 8 years ago

ANYONE WHO BELIEVES SUCH A STUPID PUBLICATION IS EITHER AN ILLETERATE OR A FOOL WHO IS FOLLOWING THE FAKE LAWYER WHO HAS NO LAW CERTIFICATE AND DONT KNOW WHICH LAW SCHOOL HE ATTENDED

• Santrofi Anoma 8 years ago

It is sad that in this time and age people still believe illogical news, well some may argue it's in the newspaper so my question will be which news paper? Daily Guide? In fact go and check how much court fines they've paid ...

If u don't speak ewe or ga at the ports expect to pay more duties. For your personal belongings

• Bongo Lion 8 years ago

"It is not because of my personal or the group’s interest; we want Ghana to change so that when foreigners enter, they will say that yes we are proud to see these people are Ghanaians." Who said Ayibges are not Ghanaia ...

• emash 8 years ago

my goodness, my goodness, my goodness. When did it start? And yet the commend themselves for winning fairly and squarely. Shame unto NDC. I want the president to call for the scrapping of the current electoral register. But I ...

• JOHNj 8 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEONE BELIEVE SUCH A STORY? . DAILY GUIDE SHOULD RATHER INVESTIGATE NANA ADDO WHO CLAIMS TO BE A LAWYER BUT DONT KNOW WHICH LAW SCHOOL HE ATTENDED?

• npp nima 8 years ago

gina Blay, editor of Daily Guide will do anything to discredit Ndc. after all her husband is a vice chair of npp. Nation wreckers. Those boys can not be trusted with anything. They are paid.

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

THIS IS PURE ANANSE STORY. ONE OF DAILY GUIDE MAKE. BELIEVE STORIES TOLD SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE. WHY NOT SEND THEM TO THE EC TO PROVE THE NPPS CASE

• Yusif Bush 8 years ago

THIS TOTAL IN CORRECT this is the work of the npp guys in Volta Region calming to be an NDC can this guys show us their colours for once in their life time

• JOHNj 8 years ago

THE DOCTORS TRICK DIDNT WORK SO THIS IS HIS SECOND PLAN. GHANAIANS MUST BE CAREFUL. FROM NOW TO ELECTION DAY, THE CERTIFICATE LESS LAWYER WILL TRY ANY TRICK

• bawato 8 years ago

COME AGAIN. NANA IS DANGEROUS? WHAT ABOUT MAHAMA AND ANIMAL NKETSIA?

• Nii 8 years ago

These men must be arrested and be made to face the law immediately.
    Such stories must not be taken for joks. Once they have admitted doing this crime they must face the law period.

• Snr Ayesterday 8 years ago

Oooh hoo, NPP wise up. We are fed up with your dirty politics. Aaaba, IGP must immediately arrest these fools. We are fed up with you NPP.

• summerday 8 years ago

no wonder Mahama jointly with Gnasingbe constructed a railway linking Ghana to Togo. In Ghana now, there is no pride in going to school b'cos u graduate to go depend on someone again. Its a shame.

• PRINCE 8 years ago

Why are people insulting ewes? when will some sycophant Ghanaians always want to tribalize everything? I once met some traders from Niger who operate at the Elubo border and they were holding NHIS cards. It could be that this ...

• Fiifi 8 years ago

@John if Nana is a stupid fool as u claim none of ur family can be compared to him or will ever be like him..you blatant illiterate foool!

• JOHNj 8 years ago

YES. NO ONE FROM MY FAMILY WILL PRETEND TO BE A LAWYER WHILST HE ISNT. U ARE RATHER A FOOL FOLLOWING A FAKE LAWYER. IDIOT

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

CRAP DOUBLE CRAP. HOW MANY MOTORBIKES AT 1 PER FAKE VOTER= 76800 AND STILL COUNTING. EVEN THE NDC IDIOTS CAN DO SIMPLE ARITHMETIC!!! HOW MUCH DOES THE CHEAPEST MOTOBIKE SELL FOR? THIS SO CALLED EX NDC PEOPLE & NPP TAKE GHANAI ...

• former world best mower 8 years ago

these guys are theifs and must be arrested immediately. fools

• Bionic 8 years ago

This NPP gurus went to bring the Togolese for voting and the game went against them now they are behaving like mad dogs knowing that this Togolese will vote against them again. Is only a thife that knows the indigenous membe ...

• Amidu Gonja 8 years ago

l like this boys they are serious you can see from their face.shame unto ndc criminals,and still there are some snakes out there supporting this wicked party l myself always no ndc never right evils

• Fiifi 8 years ago

Is it not a crime for doing what they said they have been doing??? Arrest them all and prosecute them if they are able to bring those people they recruited arrest them also and prosecute them all one by one. !!! These "disapp ...

• Chris Wa,U/W 8 years ago

No Media house than Daily Guide, that is, Freddy Blase and wife paper and this is telling us how mischievous the story is.

• Yaw kwateng 8 years ago

This story can never be true. All the political news papers including Daily Guide, the Alhajj etc are fabricators of lies on political issues. This story is not true, can never be true and will never be true. LIARS

• asante 8 years ago

This is s lie

• Tina 8 years ago

Just arest them and jail them for life. They should tell us who paid them to bring togolese to Ghana. This is serious and it can explode Ghana if care is taken. We have only one Ghana.

• osibisa 8 years ago

Charge, and put these dudes on trial.

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

Now we know why this beautiful country is in such a mess, why and how we're been governed by NDC morons. They could not have won any elections even if they tried, without soliciting help from neighbouring countries. No wonder ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

NDC administration led by corrupted Dramani Mahama is trying to sell our nation because of votes, NDC has nothing to offer the people of this country but thinking of how they can win elections and come to power so as to steal ...

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

If u can't write English language, please do that in your local language. Hmmmm!!!!

• Yaa 8 years ago

Idiot, continue with your evil. The politicians will enjoy and the nation will rather suffer from armed robbers and murderers. A country that is managed by leaders with no visions but ambition to make themselve rich but not t ...

• Ghana First 8 years ago

Who is telling the truth? Just read the headline/title: "NDC boys spill beans over Togolese voters". The people are saying that they are now NPP members and the writer of this story is saying they are NDC members! So which is ...

• BEN 8 years ago

NDC is really a disgrace to national politics.This people who ve reveal this dubious electoral process must be protected before critical investigation is carried out bcos NDC could do anytin to dem.

• dr.asiamah 8 years ago

npp would continue to lose elections b'cos they are big in stucture but small in mind.

• Kwame nyame 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia, do you hear now? from the mouth of your own people. God and Satan Punish you

Atuguba should be ashamed of himself. He and Afari-Gyan are part of the problem and should be dragged to face the laws.

• asheley 8 years ago

They have done well

• Eric 8 years ago

Instead of arresting these criminals see these foolish and nonsense ethnic battle those people who think Ghana is their are making. If only the Ewes are devils as you angels are saying, then the angels you call yourselves is ...

• Red Cock 8 years ago

i dont see Ndc written on their faces.We are too advanced for this cheap scam

• lacut 8 years ago

you are yet to see how Togo people vote . we may be inward looking but we definitely know whats good for us. the way the Togoleses voted to keep the Eyademah and his family at the presidency for more than 30yrs , is going to ...

• ADI 8 years ago

Worry not. Ana's is coming out with the big tape in Ghana. More to watch.
    Enjoying someone's presidency. U will pay for it one day.
    Am a northern but mahama is a disgrace to us northerners

• QF 8 years ago

We're very ready and prepared for 2016 to give JDM 61% VICTORY. Mark it anywhere I tell you foolish fabricators and cooked STORY tellers

• ADI 8 years ago

Worry not. Ana's is coming out with the big tape in Ghana. More to watch.
    Enjoying someone's presidency. U will pay for it one day.
    Am a northern but mahama is a disgrace to us northerners

• Erzuah 8 years ago

Always ewez.
    Wen wl it b sheepz n goatZ.
    EWES LET'S B CIVILISED.

• Tweaaaaaa 8 years ago

Mahama pepeni calls himself a christian. That guy should have killed him if he were in church that day. Mahama is a thief anti Christ, a wolf in a sheep's skin. No wonder he killed our dear brother and pure christian Egya Ata ...

• Doing the bidding of evil dwarf 8 years ago

Evil dwarf and his band of evil men are known for their devilish acts and chicanery so the are capable recruiting these characters to do their bidding. If their General Secretary, Kwabena Agyebong attempted to bribe Mornah, ...

• Jon Jay USA 8 years ago

Are these fools being celebrated...even taking pictures as if they are heroes of some sort. Please arrest and prosecute them ASAP! This is why the whole world thinks we are fools and have no clue about anything.

• johndoe 8 years ago

No NDC man will this foolish thing they hired by NPP to disturb peoples mind evil men

• Manuka Gokli..Adedome VR 8 years ago

Why do you always want to win elections when you can't help build this country.Only to loot and loot.Ndc have no quality to build this country.We need to look critically with high pixel of lens.Let's build this country on ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

WHY FOCUS ON EWES . WHAT ABOUT ASHANTI AND EASTERN REGION WHERE VOTES DOUBLED IN 4 YEARS

• Doing the bidding of evil dwarf 8 years ago

I are assure npp shenanigans who wish evil for Mahama that sorrow and gnashing of teeth will visit them one after the other and their flag bearer, the evil dwarf.

• asorbena atibila 8 years ago

these guys mustn't go scort free...since they have confess they must be arrested. ..they are criminals

• kk 8 years ago

I will go for NDC membership card tomorrow because I have been considering either npp or NDC for some time now. I no longer believe some of these reports against the NDC.

• Prince 8 years ago

For the past 9 years, Ghanaians resident abroad have been denied their rights to vote. They have been robbed and cheated by politicians. They have been advised that the EC has no resources and to travel to register and travel ...

• asorbena atibila 8 years ago

you could have done better mr rational thinker...in democracy people are allowed to express their views. ..for the fact that he didn't say what you want to hear doesn't make him irrational thinker. ..let try to be decent in o ...

• Jaba 8 years ago

Why not arrest this guy and his crew as they knew what they did was illegal.

They must also name all the said big men to be prosecuted alongside other recruiters if this case is true.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,the cat is out of the bag. Now what do you have to say about this latest news from these loyal citizens from the Volta Region ? Now we are waiting for the boys in Taine in the Brong Ahafo Region to come forward ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Npp why accepting these kind of people into your mist bcos npp too is corrupt they want the thieves.Npp listen someone who people believed was a witch was taking to the fetish to confirm he is a witch and the fetish priest sa ...

• Kadigariba 8 years ago

Hahahah,I can't stop laughing.
    This guys need to be arrested period,they are criminals what they did was a crime so I think the BNI have to take action now.

• Kodjovi 8 years ago

Ashantis disregard and disrespect for non Akan speaking tribes is the cause of their election woes. Let them continue to concord stories.Who does't know daily guide owned by Freddy Blay. My plea to Ewes, Gas, Krobos and North ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I hope they will not say they mad like Charles Antwi.Thank you.

• The truth 8 years ago

The national security should do its job by arresting this NPP hypoctites. IT IS a big lie. They have nevev been
    NDC members

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

Why should these so called disappointed people enjoy freedom. They should be severely punished for the role they have confessed to. They should be charged for electoral malpractice.

• Senanu 8 years ago

What show a they those people standing in the picture are true volterens which area of volter region are they coming from

• Abdul 8 years ago

Rely sad if you go to volta region and see the population there and you then compare it to their election results hmmm you will be surprise wether they are voting five times each not knowing they are tomprinting pam pam ...

• ASHANTI GROUP 8 years ago

this is nonesence..npp think Ghana is for dem.. stop this nonesence thing n focus on exhibition exersices.

• Kwau Mensah 8 years ago

Dear Voltarians,You have been victims of electoral fraud for too long. Yet, not even the illegitimate and dictatorial government, led by your bastard and murderous son,Obroni, developed your Region. Now that the cat is let ou ...

• ECA 8 years ago

ooooo, you NPP leaders where from this manufactured lies ? whatever you do, we will still vote for the holy NDC Party.NDC incrementoooooo increment.

You say what; lies? O.k. let your NDC come and renounce their party membership! You seem dazed by this revelation. Funny, you think it's a joke huh? Begin to appreciate the awesome wonders of God. So when Dr. Bawumia stated t ...

• Mrs. Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

All the names & faces mentioned in the report are NPP guys in Volta Region. The story is a cooked one by NPP in support of their alleged armed chair research. EC shine your eyes. Akufo-Addo & Bawumia are crooks. Arrest & pros ...

• Ateks 8 years ago

This is a matter to be investigated by the BNI. They also need to investigate the alleged forgery of the document that Dr Bawumia claimed was an authentic copy of the official Togo voters register, in light of the reporte ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The BNI is ill-Equip, they don't have the technical mastery to solve problems.
    The BNI could not even find the person who sent the Fake text message about earthquake few years ago.
    They need resources and Training.

• Paapa 8 years ago

If these people have confess their sins the next step is to prosecute them

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

You want NDC and Mahama to prosecute this Criminals? If that happens then I'll sell you the Adome Bridge.What happened to Woyome,Vicky Mahama, and the World-Cup Thieves ?

• joe 8 years ago

The evil NDC did in 2012 is after them. Nothing is working right in Ghana

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

U.S. Supreme Court Decided the 2000 Elections for George Bush and
    Ghana Supreme Court Decided 2012 Elections for Mahama.America
    Suffered 9/11,Iraq War and economic recession.In Ghana Dumsor,Woyome,
    Killings of Bank Manager ...

• Julio miwazzy 8 years ago

The police and state institution must arrest this guys for what they claim they did it's the only fair and first step into the investigation Ghana is too mature for this type of crimes to go unpunished once they admitted t ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The person(Mahama) in charge of police and state benefited from their Crimes.

• Kwapps 8 years ago

If the NDC government think they can shut these boys up then they haven't seen nothing yet. The story so far is the tip of the iceberg, there is still more explosive material waiting to be unleashed on this corrupt government ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Has anything been verified ?

• Adepee 8 years ago

3no na 3da h) no, NDC + Ayibge = akromfour, shame on you NDC, you have been exposed, God will punish you mark my words.

• ohyew 8 years ago

And they have diffected to NPP? Hahaha. Cheap story.

• Shaolin 8 years ago

IS IT BECAUSE OF THEIR POCKETS THAT THEY DID THIS? THEN THEY MUST FIRST BE PUT BEHIND BARS BEFORE ANY INVESTIGATIONS.OR MAY BE THEY'VE BEEN PLANTED POLITICALLY TO DO SAY THIS. LET MORE INVESTIGATIONS PROVE THE TRUTH.I THINK T ...

• Shaolin 8 years ago

THESE ARE ALL POLITICAL TALKS AND PLANS OF THE NPP FOR THEIR ALL DIE BE DIE GAME THAT ALWAYS LEADS THEM TO LOSERS IN THE SUPREME COURT.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

NPP tried the ballot box.

It did not work.

They went to court.

It did not work.

They've tried to make the country ungovernable.

It has not worked.

They are attacking the voters' register.

It will not wor ...

• kumasi 8 years ago

sometimes I feel ashamed for our nation, when we have fools at every corner disgracing us. So these brave people want nothing but good things for Ghana and yet we have idiots here spewing tribalistic insults on them. It is ve ...

• SYLVIA 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm, I'm sorry for my mother land. This guys have to be watched carefully if not so they are still going to do it again for any party they join., because they have it in their blood.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Our President Mahama is not patriotic he doesn't love mother Ghana he only love his pocket full and millions are suffering they/he paid for painful way.

• Williston Bob 8 years ago

Am always sad wen I was told Dat my family come from V/R. cox de NDC government fink we are so stupid.
    They take Advantage of us. 28. Yrs now Nothing good from our land.

• Tornyeviadzi. 8 years ago

The chief Justice, Police Commissioner, BNI, Director of Immigration, please do your jobs. These are traitors. No mercy for them, period.

• History 8 years ago

MILTON I WILL NOT INSULT YOU BUT TELL YOU A STORY. NANA ADDO CANNOT WIN POWER IN GHANA JUST BECAUSE HIS LATE FATHER DID SIMILAR THINGS AS BAWUMIA IS DOING TODAY. AS HISTORY IS A GUIDE, VOLTARIANS WILL USE HISTORY TO GUIDE THE ...

• Nana (USA ) 8 years ago

So what's the EC going to do about this issue?

• Agnes 8 years ago

Oh Ghana. This is a good opportunity to unravel how these ghosts get into our register. These people should be arrested to help the security agencies round up all those invoked . These are self proclaimed criminals. Get them ...

• KO, Kumawu. 8 years ago

NDC IS A CRIMNAL PARTY. THEY ARE THIVES

• ACID 8 years ago

Oh desperate Npp,when will you learn ?

• Agbove Raphael Korbla Amenyo 8 years ago

Hmmm, buying motor-bike to over 70,000 people and register them to vote for NDC?., how much does one motor-bike cost?, Telling the chiefs in Togo to beat gon-gon and to register them on ghana voter register?. Can we have docu ...

• paul,UK 8 years ago

God punish NDC...deadly criminal armed robbers!!..

• koffi Cosco 8 years ago

They have been paid to make such comments.Since NPP can no longer make a Coup d,État,they are using every means to achieve their goal.

• teya 8 years ago

Mother fucker togolese

• KING SOLOMONPROMOTION 8 years ago

KING SOLOMON MUSIC AND NAME IS ALL OVER THE WORLD, TWIT, WHATS UP , LIKE HIM AND EMAIL HIM NOW AND BECOME IMPORTANT AND RICH LIKE HIM.

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Indirectly, the NPP is campaigning for the NDC. Are there no political analyst in the NPP? I am not surprise the NPP is always second. FOOLS!

• Albert zebilla 8 years ago

Doc has never made false allegation.He prophesy the depreciation of the cedis the ndc denied ,he talked of ghana going to IMF for bail out the ndc cried faul ,he said the measures taken by BOG to arrest the depreciation of th ...

• klinker 8 years ago

Who knows whether npp recruited these people to vote for them but now that things have gone the other way round they are now crying foul. Infact this should have formed part of their complaint when they were going to the supr ...

• klinker 8 years ago

Why would Bawumia an his boss not start campaigning now rather than flaging non existing foreighn electoral rolls into our face. Is there noboby in npp to talk to these political idiots?

• murungu 8 years ago

we were in Ghana when amina deceived us that she was robbed raped. npp at it again

• Kortoh Solomon 8 years ago

This boys like they meet their interest nobody would hear this nonsense .Even if they joined NPP or any other party what they would do would be more than this. They should be bund from taking part in any politics of the count ...

• A true Ghanaian. 8 years ago

No single day without people bringing tribalism here. A proud Nzima, lived, schooled and work with people from different ethnic group, and I must say, I loved all those I have knwn. My best friends are Ewes and notherners . ...

• PROF. OYIBO 8 years ago

Oooo npp it is true that u people are really desperate for power, but look non of yr those childis trick can work on Ghanaians. big lairs we are all aware that, after yr noise it will sure be follow by this.but look a mad Vol ...

• wise man 8 years ago

" When the godly are in authority, the
    people rejoice. But when the wicked are
    in power, they groan." Proverbs 29:2

• TOGBE 8 years ago

Iffy the said people claim they have been recruiting the Togolese nationals to vote in Ghana our security agencies know what to do. Arrest these guys and prosecute them to face the full rigors of the laws of Ghana.

• KOFI 8 years ago

NONSENSE! HOW MANY TOGOLEASE CAN CROSS THE BORDER DURING THE REGISTRATION PERIOD? DO YOU BUS THEM OR WHAT? WHERE DO YOU GET THEM FROM, LOME OR THE VILLAGES. YOU THINK TOGOLEASE ARE FOOLS TO FOLLOW YOU TO GHANA AND ENGAGE IN D ...

• Don 8 years ago

So this is how the NPP wants to play the game?
    Look at Ghanaians oooo wasting ur time on such stories........Milton God forgive u...I see Ghana belongs to u,so u determine who is a Ghanaian

• Landlord 8 years ago

If actually this has been happening and is done by these objects, they should be arrested and prosecuted for violating the country's laws.
    Funny enough why Daily Guide couldn't hand them over to the Police, for everybody ha ...

• hector ofori 8 years ago

So this guys spilt the beans and you didn't hand then over to the police for investigation? You allowed then to go Scot free when they have committed such serious offence over Togolese nationals registration to vote in Ghana?

• Ahmed Ali Musa 8 years ago

The npp party are finding miss n ways to say that the 2012 election NDC had won was fetitious .They shd stop doing that exeptional things.

• queshie 8 years ago

Big fool r dey not ewes wat has french got to do with ewes

• SEEK, BEREKUM 8 years ago

THE NPP THINKS THAT THEIR SUPPORTERS ARE FOOLS AND SO THEY TELL THEM LIES, DAY IN DAY OUT, TO GIVE THEM FALSE HOPE.
    BEFORE THE ELECTION PETITION AT THE SUPREME COURT, THEY LIED TO THE WHOLE WORLD THAT BEREKUM WEST RESULTS A ...

• Oduro 8 years ago

Milton as u call urself. You are block headed, this is share Jealousy. Such tribal sentiments will not help us to win.

• agnes 8 years ago

hmmmmm

• inusah bawku 8 years ago

Ghanaian must be wear of npp, this is a faberication,from scaning to carring people to vote,God safe us

• TJ 8 years ago

Were they arrested for wrong doing?

• Felix Kay 8 years ago

These guys have confessed to committing crime against the state. They should immediately be arrested and prosecuted on their own revelations

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

So is mosquito now okay because of this Togolese voting for them they don't care whether you have light , road they don't care.No wonder that mahama is not performing curse President shameful man .