You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 07 28Article 371491

Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong are part of NPP Campaign – Mac Manu

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Genotypically Nkrumah 8 years ago

The God of confusion will continue to punish this wicked party. Boycotted Akosombo dam but cry of dumsor.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

This is not news any more. It's now a fact that there is somebody within the NPP leadership criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has endorsed and accepted that fact. There is an NDC hired spy implanted in ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA. 8 years ago

A TRUE,BORN AND GENUINE U.P. MEMBER WILL ALWAYS SEEK FOR UNITIE AND PEACE IN THE NPP,'O GEE YOU GUYS MUST STAND UP FOR NPP AND SAVE GHANA.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO the waste material is the cause of the chaos in the NPP and believe me 2016 will be the heaviest lost for NPP. MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• Sam 8 years ago

Mac Many is day dreaming. Who told him that? He should go ask Nana himself

• BAT MAN 8 years ago

True na be true ooo Nana Addo na bi like the ebola for NPP inside, ibe in dey kill the party. This man no be honest and he no get conscience at all ..ibe he dey trouble the waters and make the people drink the y3y3 stuff. Wey ...

• Owusu Agyeman 8 years ago

Members,supporters and well wishers of the party I think have lost confidence in them,they have to work hard to convince most of us that they are behind Nana and of course the party to win power in 2016.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP is dead,my paddy don't lose guard.Thank you.

• Dan zango 8 years ago

The most currupt political party in Africa is Ndc lack vision .lack political will to rule only stealing mentality

• ideas 8 years ago

U see the white will say for the interest of the majority I'm resigning, but the black will say for my parochial interest I'm not resigning. A white man will never face opposition like this n still wants to be at post, afoko ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Ideas Thank. You did very well. Black man likes holding on power even when they are not performing very well. Resign and save your image.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IN ONE BFREATH THEY ACCUSE PAUL AFOKO AND KWABENA OF SABOTAGING THEIR EFFORTS TO WIN 2016 ELECTION , THEN IN ANOTHER BREATH THEY SAY THESE TWO ARE INTERGRAL PARTS OF THEIR ELECTION CAMPAIGN , WHAT'S UP REALLY?

• petit 8 years ago

NPP PAAAAA
    Pls Mac educate them 4 us

• Isaac 8 years ago

Whether Afoko or Kwabena to join campaign or not still you loose the election so my brother don't worried at all

• AGENDA2020 8 years ago

AGENDA 2020 UNFOLDING HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEHEHEHEHEH

• BBB 8 years ago

Nana Addo's Name is a real threat to NDC faithfuls hence let's destroy him by peddling falsehood against him. But I want to assure them that what ever they are sowing the will reap in 100% fold. The blood of Mills is crying ...

• ZED 8 years ago

Michael AMPONG and Baah ACHAMFUOR etc are evil seeds in NPP set to destroy NPP but they forgot that ASHANTIS ALONE CAN NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER WIN GHANA ELECTIONS....

• CHEMICAL NANA 8 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO BE SAYING THAT THEY ARE PART OF CAMPAIGN. NO WAY, THEY ARE AGENDA 2020. NO WAY

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

They killed Nkrumah , killed a lot of women in Ghana , they killed Aliu Mahama , n they killed Mahama their region chairman

• clottey 8 years ago

that lawyer Addison is so stupid I cant believe Ghanaians call him a smart lawyer.his attack on agyapong and afoko was plain dumb.

• solomon. Argentina. 8 years ago

All year prayers is more confusing in the Npp.God well punish you all. You will be in the Dumsor for the next 4yrs.

Because of Nkwaseasem in your mind you can post your name and where you are. How can you insults about 5000 and over people who are you?

• CONCERN 8 years ago

What is going on? These two guys have not been given a chance to demonstrate what they can do. From day one there have been chaos just because these guys asked for proper accountability. I do not see any of them as the most t ...

• mumuni 8 years ago

If kwabina and afoko are realy working against nana, fine. Then they shd not think their prefer candidate will ever win come 2020. We will all work agaist Allan too

Mumuni that is all if their plans are for the agenda 2020 then Allan well also lose ten times he will never sussed. Npp well lose thousands of people.

• christ is the king 8 years ago

All plans hidden will be exposed in due time and all evil agenda also will come out .Afoko and Kwabena A.and others God Almighty is watching you guys

• Francis Kubajei 8 years ago

It is high time lovely members of the Npp especially executive members unite since 2016 is just around the corner and all eyes are on the party to transmogrify the economy

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• Kumi 8 years ago

Mac Manu is the new campaign manager. He will be in charge of the parallel campaign team with his own budget and resources. Gabby, the next chief of staff will be his assistant. Dan Botwe probably declined the task to avoid b ...

• SPIDER 8 years ago

MR MAC MANU, I ADMIRED YOU AS SHOWN AND PROVED YOUR MATURITY IN THE GAME POLITICS.

• ktz 8 years ago

No, they are not part of NPP campaign because they are traitors and have hidden agendas against Nana Addo.

• Thomas maryland us 8 years ago

Who cares when a monkey is running diarrhoea

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

HAHAHAHHA,AFOKO,KAA ARE NDC,MAHAMA DOGS,AND BRIBERS,FOOOOOLS

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

Mark keep the fire burning.