Read Comments Comments (23)

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

"...was established in some years ago,..."

"...made up of Sheep’s ,Goats , a Piggery and cattle’s,..."
    Massa, check you Engrish!

• Kulo 8 years ago

Have you checked your "Engrish"?

• last card 8 years ago

pumpuni,am forced to come in here,even though i didn't want to,looool,actually you are the one killing the British Queen's language,looolz.

• Jay 8 years ago

How funny! They claim to be modest yet they have commercial size farms. Keep at it with the stealing and call it long family land. As if prof wasn't a clueless president we have the most corrupt of brothers in that cadman who ...

• Osono 8 years ago

Jay,if u have nothing sensible to say, shut up your beak.Prof Mills was a university law prof at a university in Canada.His younger brother is a book doctor at a university in The USA.What was Kufour's job before he became pr ...

• Buli 8 years ago

thank you, awashed with sensed

• Esaben 8 years ago

You hit far below the belt with your contribution. How much did you think cold have gone into the farm by way of capital that the family could not have provided? Was it wrong for the family to own the farm?

• jack 8 years ago

You have to grow up. That was too much of a decent contribution. Think......

• Nana 8 years ago

Prof. Mills was a lecture at UG, vice president and a Lecture in Canada before he became a prez. This farm is not something he prof. Mills cannot do with his own money. How about your ex prez Kuffour who used our tax payers m ...

• barima bi ba 8 years ago

the farms even has some of the donated tractors from japan to ghana. so you see mills was not clean afterall

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

What were the tractors supposed to be used for? As trotro? Are they not using it for farming and employing people? Does their farm not qualify like other farms to benefit Japanese tractors? Or their supposed to use submarines ...

You make no sense.

• dE GRAFT 8 years ago

You have nothing else to do after pepeni collapsed the ecomini. But yours is dignifying than having a diary of gutter cleaning days in Ghana and jumping from gutter to gutter like mahama

• godsway 8 years ago

Nigeria could not pay April salary of her civil servants. The country had to borrow money. Ghana is blessed. We have not reached that stage so the economy is not that bad.

• nana yaw sunshine. 8 years ago

Guide the land with plantations of profitable trees like mango, thick, orange and pea trees around the land and your property is protected for ever and ever. It's a simple method England and most European countries use.

• Kulo 8 years ago

Very sensible suggestion which is of course already in vogue in some parts of Ghana.

• KEIBY 8 years ago

Maxwell, who told you that Shama is in the KEEA Municipality?

• AKWASI 8 years ago

PRES, VP, MINISTERS MUST SET UP FARMS.

• TEE 8 years ago

HIM OR WHAT IDIOTS INCOMPETENTS MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM B,

• TEE 8 years ago

AMISSAH-ARTHUR AN AIMLESS CLUELESS IMCOMPETENT FOOL

• USMAN 8 years ago

If you want to know those behind the killing of the two American citizens in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Ch ...

• godsway 8 years ago

My brother don't spread false information. Do you know what actually happened at Akwamufie. Go there and you will get the story. Look at the background of those arrested. All of them are black Americans. There was a power pla ...

• RPKA 8 years ago

What a shame!

Atta Mills Farms is at Ataabadze and not Shama.Ghana is too small a country for us to be making mistakes in mentioning names of popular towns.
    Anyway,did the Late President have any intention of setting up a ...