You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082014 02 27Article 301908

"NPP is cursed" -Baba Jamal

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Barimaba 10 years ago

Because of your mindset that's the reason,the country is on a slippery slope....

• GHANA 10 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO WHAT THE ARE SAYING ON THE TOPIC FREE EDUCATION FROM OUR PRESIDENT THEN YOU WILL KNOW THE ARE CURSE: IT IS OUR CONSTITUTION FROM DAY ONE; FREE EDUCATION FOR ALL SCHOOLS

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

NDC has reversed our nation's progress by 2000%, today Ghana's cedi is unacceptable as legal tender at the
    British High Commission in our country, because NDC has confused our economy with their poor economical strategy, thi ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Mmoasem, we call this man as a minister oh! Mother Ghana. Aden?

• SOCCERMAN 10 years ago

How can a. Person like Baba Jamal be a Minister. Only in Ghana.

• TURURA 10 years ago

WHAT IS EXPECTED FROM A PARTY FORM WITH ASHAWOAH MONIES

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I bet you will never know what is going to happen next on Radio Gold.

• WOFA YAW 10 years ago

THIS MAN MUST BE CONTROLLED IF HE IS A REAL GHANAIAN.HIS HEAD SHAPE COUNTS

• WOFA YAW 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT A REAL GHANAIAN HE HAS TO CONTROLLED,HIS HEAD SHAPE COUNTS

• Barimaba 10 years ago

Because of your mindset that's the reason,the country is on a slippery slope....

• Barimaba 10 years ago

• attu zongo 10 years ago

another useless ndc man, who are you, and who is a lier than baba jamal, the president is even lying and ghanaians must shine their brains and ears, ndc is a BIG CURSE on ghana.

• Chuck Wayo, Washington DC 10 years ago

And this goon, who was hustling pre 2008 is a minister? Tweaaaaaaaa..,..., wonder why Ghana is in a mess today???

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah Tikese3 of OKAY FM asked Baba Jamal the importance of the Committee to investigate "THE TWEEAA INCIDENT",and his reply was the "We have been receiving UNANIMOUS CALLS about that incident,that is why".Before i co ...

• Garth 10 years ago

Baba Jamal, can`t you for once shut your mouth and leave us to think.This is one of your tactics just talking nonesense.You just want to be popular.This cheap propanganda won`t help U.

• john atta mills 10 years ago

you are not in power because you won the election. you are there because you stole the election and bought off judges to validate your thievery.

• Kuoro 10 years ago

Baba Jamal you are cursed and NDC is cursed also. Take the statistics of fires in our markets and other residential areas accidents on our roads and you will know that the NDC gov't is cursed.The prez. is tumbling to fall bec ...

• Badwenba kwesi appiah 10 years ago

seee who is talking about curse? fix the economy and stop those loose talks.

• Dr Oppong 10 years ago

Npp is disgrace to the whole nation bcos is full of calabule and prostitution!

• Seidu Salifu 10 years ago

Doctor indeed. Where did you get your doctorate? Bole University for cows?

• Chuck Wayo, Washington DC 10 years ago

Oppong, the. Senior Sychophant, is the better you and your criminal gang promised the good people of Ghana??? So Ghanaians are doing better today than in 2008?? Hmmnn serial caller Oppong pls tell Ghanaians the truth because ...

• destroyers party n d c 10 years ago

Can you think like humanbeing you doctor in STUPIDITY open your eyes and see what is going on in Ghana NUMSKULL

• still rastafari 10 years ago

.........and this is a minister speaking

• FROM GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Fool, God does not curse!

• BB King 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana,can people like Baba Jamal with dubious nationality can be minister.He can't be a minister in his country of origin(Senegal)We have given our meat for dogs to eat,that's why he is free to say he is Ghanaia ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Do you have water, food, electricity? Forget about party colors.

• EDENSU 10 years ago

When you see a goat, say it is a sheep (by courtesy of Baba Jamal). Such people are administering the affairs of the Nation. No wonder. Where are the likes of Uncle Spio Garbrah????

• DICKSON 10 years ago

BABA JAMAL should know that in any advanced country HIS POLITICAL CAREER WUD HAVE ENDED WITH HIS sheep-cow-black-white PROPAGANDA.......but in Ghana the NDC succeeded in preaching ANTI-AKANISM and avoided all issues of what g ...

• KWAA 10 years ago

Is it not this guy who told journalist to say it is a Cow,though it is a Goat,white when it is Black?
    And he has the nerve to accussed somebody of lying?
    No wonder this Government is so confusedm,because such persons are Mi ...

• TRUE GHANAIAN 10 years ago

DONT WE HAVE A BODY THAT VERIFIES NATIONALITY OF PEOPLE/MINISTERS WHEN IT IS BEING QUESTIONED?.CAULINS DAUDA,MURTALA MOHAMMED,BABA JAMAL,THAT FULANI DEPTY SPORTS MINISTER ETC

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

God is NOT interested in our STUPIDITY and LAZINESS!! God is even TIRED of us STUPID people,who cannot use their brains to solve their EVERYDAY PROBLEMS and go praying 24hrs INSTEAD of Hardwork FIRST!!!

• Bakara 10 years ago

Baba Jamal is the one who is cursed, and not NPP. If you know God's plan for NPP you will not jet sit there and say NPP is cursed, do you have responsibilities? No you are having childish mind. Look at the time Prez. Kuffour ...

• EFUA 10 years ago

cursed by who you or GOD?Tweaaaaaaa even you are going about in Ghana think about yourself and your Visionless clueless government and leave NPP alone for he who is blessed by GOD cannot be cursed by a man like you

• kobi2 10 years ago

leave ghana and go to your country cos you are not ghanian where is your mother and father from you goat

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

BABA JAMAL DOESN'T UNDERSTAND NPP. WITHOUT NPP GHANA WON'T BE LIKE THE WAY IT IS NOW. NPP IS PLAIN CAPITALIST AND INCLINED TO THE WESTERN WORLD. WE WANT TO KNOW HOW OFTEN HAD THIS BABA JAMAL TRAVELLED TO CHINA OR RUSSIA TO LE ...

• Alex 10 years ago

Kwasea Jamal. Stupid fool.

• OWUSU 10 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?AND DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO FILL YOUR VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US.WE CAN OFFER EXCELLENT ADVICE AND GUIDANCE ON HOW TO GET T ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

NPP WILL GO DOWN TO THE DRAIN LIKE CPP

• Ali 10 years ago

Baba Jamal don't forget what the National Imam said to President John Mahama when he paid him a visit. He told President Mahama that anybody who claims that he has won the 2012 Election by fraudulent means will not find his ...

• Ama 10 years ago

It's only the cursed who knows the cursed so hey baba Jamal you and your party are the thieves!!!!!

• Awurade Kasa 10 years ago

Baba who?. LOL. Does IT exist?. It wants its name to appear in the news that is why it came to say this nonsense ?.

• Awurade Kasa 10 years ago

The problem is that the illiterate politicians like Baba Jamal outnumber the real literate politicians in NDC. He is a disgrace to himself, his family, his friends, his party and to the country as a whole.

• Yaw Yaw 10 years ago

Such a nincompoop is also a minister why won't the cedi plummet.

• rico 10 years ago

They have been cursed indeed.

• AGYA 10 years ago

you are crazy, baba jamal

• Mankind23 10 years ago

Camel treber fool

• Close Observer 10 years ago

The unity of our dear country must not be compromised for any political gain. We must respect every tribe in the country and avoid playing on the minds of those who have not been lucky to have any formal education for our sel ...

• JENIN UK 10 years ago

THIS BABA JAMAL IS A SETTLER FROM BURKINA THE OKYENHENE SHOULD DECLARE HIM AN OUTCAST FROM AKWATIA HE is a beneficiary of the new 50 cedi nots he got a chunk of it to distribute to the ignorant and hungry ghanaians at Akwatia ...

• YAA 10 years ago

BABA JAMAL OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ARE CURSED FOR GIVEN BIRTH TO YOU, KWASIA WITHOUT BRAIN.NDC IS A REAL CURSE AND HAVE BROUGHT CURSE ON GHANAIANS. A FOOL LIKE YOU, IDIOT.

• Alidu Sulemana 10 years ago

I womder if baba jamal is a true muslim, because no true muslim will say what is only known to God.