Julius Kotey, learn how to be grateful to God. What again do you want in life? You are not cut for the role of an MP. Concentrate on your work
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 5 days ago
YOU ARE NOT CUT FOR THE ROLE? WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE TALK IS THIS?
Kwame 5 days ago
I dont know what weight you have to take Zenator Rawlings from that Constituency. Even the likes of Ashietey the former MP did their best and worst, no result came. Give us some break
Kwame 5 days ago
You should be telling us or reporting to the police about who brought you the Ghc 4 M intending to bribe you
Nana 4 days ago
So this fella is 39yrs but he talks like he had worked for more than 25yrs with good experience than his predecessors at DVLA. Well Zanetor is partnering Ofui Asiedu Nketia for 2028. The seat will be vacant in 2028
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 4 days ago
Burn the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
Afromoses 4 days ago
Please whoever sent you go and tell the person the agenda willnt work. In gh we are one.
Dedat 4 days ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you. Stop insulting the Holy Prophet..
AKOMA FITAA 4 days ago
Stupid man #Nana Akuffo Addo had his mental hallucinations, so he came out foolishly promising to build one hundred & eleven/111 hospitals all within one year, when he had not even been able to rebuild the La General Hospital that he had foolishly demolished two years earlier.
Then this stupid, homeless, sleepless, Ghanaweb bedbug.... (also strangely called @Nana), comes in with his wee-induced hallucinations, dreaming junkily that his moribund & comatose NPP party will be back in power in 2028.
WELL.... ANY MAD MAN CAN FREELY DREAM, ISN'T IT..????
AKOMA FITAA 4 days ago
Stupid man #Nana Akuffo Addo had his mental hallucinations, so he came out foolishly promising to build one hundred & eleven/111 hospitals all within one year, when he had not even been able to rebuild the La General Hospital that he had foolishly demolished two years earlier.
Then this stupid, homeless, sleepless, Ghanaweb bedbug.... (also strangely called @Nana), comes in with his wee-induced hallucinations, dreaming junkily that his moribund & comatose NPP party will be back in power in 2028.
WELL..... ANY MAD MAN CAN FREELY DREAM, ISN'T IT..????
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 days ago
Do you understand what Julius kotey said about that seat?
Game Changer +447935009178 5 days ago
In politics, one need wisdom to navigate through and in the absence of that, it might cause u a big deal going forward. This DVLA guy should learn from Koku Anyidoho vrs Asiedu Nketiah and what has become of the Bull.
With ... read full comment
In politics, one need wisdom to navigate through and in the absence of that, it might cause u a big deal going forward. This DVLA guy should learn from Koku Anyidoho vrs Asiedu Nketiah and what has become of the Bull.
With the weight and goodwill of Dr. Zanetor in that constituency and also in the party, anyone who wants to contest her will be closing other doors for himself going forward. It's unwise politically to contest some positions if u understand the game.
Steve Kaye London 5 days ago
@Andre, this guy is not cut for any responsible position at all. It's only in the devilish NDC party that such a nincompoop would be made a CEO of a government agency.
Okello 5 days ago
Shut up there, foolish boy @Steve Kaye. We have lived in this country to see an illiterate Minister called Mavis Hawa Coomson
Solo 5 days ago
@Steve Kay. Was your syphilis infested bony squirrel face fool Miracles Aboagye not a CEO? Why are some of you so stupid. Villager. Your mother
Sam 5 days ago
masa find somewhere and perch.no one will vote for a character like you
Karikakchar 5 days ago
You have sensitive public office focus on that now!
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 days ago
You are right but I think Zanetor is also a British Trained Medical Doctor. Why should she not be in the Medical Field where her specialty is desperately needed? She can even go to Anlo Ewe area where her services are desperately needed. Yes, we need her at the Medical Field.
Kwame 5 days ago
But you do not need Napo and Afriyie at the Medical field?
I think that Napoleon and Afriyie financed themselves at the Medical School and can decide not to be Medical Doctors in Ghana. Can you honestly tell members of this forum and Ghanaians how Zanetor attended Medical School in Britain. Who financed them? Ghana's money was stolen to finance her Medical Education so she should be working at the Medical Field where her services will be very much needed.
Bugri Naabu IGP leaked tape 5 days ago
So you fools even don't know the Sultan of Brunei. Rawling forfeited his prize money to start University of Developmental Studies only for that short old silly monkey Akufo Addict to come and name it Kwasiya Dombo and nantwi ba Tedam Universities. Frank Agyena wo papa tu wati
Joe 4 days ago
Stop that crab he only bought books. He didn't a single block on that university
Mansare 5 days ago
Did your mother or father pay for Dr Zanetor's medical education?
Kwame 5 days ago
Your John Kufour with his mischief deployed his agents and assigns the whole world over to go investigate Rawlings to find out where he Rawlings Foreign Accounts were and how much Ghanaian money he stashed in those accounts. He Kufour could not find one.
Can the same apply to Kufour and Akuffo Addo today and they will come out clean?
Kwame Asante 4 days ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari how relevant is Zanetor's medical education relevant to the discussion at hand.Is she the only child of a Politician who was educated outside Ghana. Who financed that of the other Politicians. Somebody left his client alone in the courtroom to attend the graduation ceremony of his daughter in Britain. Who financed it.
King Yobo 4 days ago
Frank. Do you have any evidence of the source of the money that finance Napo and Afriyie' medical school.
I bet you do not know how Zanetor's medical school was finance either. Assumptions are not facts.
Frank. Do you have any evidence of the source of the money that finance Napo and Afriyie' medical school.
I bet you do not know how Zanetor's medical school was finance either. Assumptions are not facts.
OSCAR 5 days ago
NAPO PRACTISED MEDICINE BEFORE BECOMING A POLITICIAN. DID ZANETOR PRACTISE MEDICINE BEFORE ENGAGING IN POLITICS
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 days ago
@Frank Agena karikari,what is Dr Ado Kufour's profession and was appointed the minister of the Defence? Don't be ignorant but try to be in your lane I have observed that you are a bitter enemy to JJ Rawlings and his family because you are not a credible person to attack Rawlings and his family don't be idiot
I have nothing against Zanetor. She was too young and was not involved in her father's Political Career. There was no way she could have influenced the administration of her father. If you talk about Efo Julor John Rawlings, then I can have a lot against him because of what went on under his AFRC and early PNDC Regimes when Ghanaians were made to live under a Culture of Fear and Silence. Is that not what Ghanaians went through under Efo. I even don't hate the personality of Rawlings but the evil atrocious deeds that characterized his AFRC Regime. Every right thinking Ghanaian about my age who saw what went on under his dreadful AFRC and PNDC Regimes will understand me. Hahahahahaha. And strangely enough, he was the friend of my uncle who was a Police officer. Politics in Ghana and Africa can sometimes be funny.
#Ray.62 4 days ago
@Frank... the man JJ Rawlings has passed on for more than 6 years now, but i can say with impeccable authority that he has left you with an "EVERLASTING TRAUMA". Rawlings keeps tormenting your life & soul even as he rests in his beautiful grave. Poor EPILEPTIC OLUMAN suffering so much like that.
OSCAR 5 days ago
MO KWAME,
DR. ADDO KUFOUR PRACTISED MEDICINE BEFORE BECOMING A POLITICIAN. DID ZANETOR PRACTISE MEDICINE BEFORE ENGAGING IN POLITICS
MO KWAME,
DR. ADDO KUFOUR PRACTISED MEDICINE BEFORE BECOMING A POLITICIAN. DID ZANETOR PRACTISE MEDICINE BEFORE ENGAGING IN POLITICS
Useless Ho Airport 5 days ago
You and who needs her at the medical field? Is she qualified to practise medicine in Ghana?
Achakanapaya 1968 5 days ago
Too known . He can try it and I can assure him that he will loose the primaries and lost that seat to the npp. Mark my words.
He better concentrate on his DVLA job and stop fooling around.
Too known . He can try it and I can assure him that he will loose the primaries and lost that seat to the npp. Mark my words.
Burn the q u.r.a.n. ....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
Peter Amewu 5 days ago
Neequaye you are a fool. You have so.many enemies in the NPP and you are fighting with those who will.help you counter your enemies. Look at how you are being bashed and hated at DVLA. Face them alone . Fool. You are not even eloquent enough to add to the force of the majority caucus. Moron. Goway you there
Blessed Ayaala 5 days ago
Massa, even if you contest, no one will vote for you. Hon. Zanetor all the way. I also voted in that constituency since 2004
Sam 5 days ago
Rubbish. In fighting.I see no reason to contest a fellow party member that offer support to him if you have any.
JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 5 days ago
Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!
Three60 5 days ago
Massa you fit say you can defeat Hon. Zanetor never. You self for chilax . Your area is not MP buh DVLA
Ham 5 days ago
He wants to contest against a possible presidential candidate? He no dey fear face.
What possible Presidential Candidate are you talking about? Do you think that the Presidency of Ghana is Monarchy?
Bugri Naabu IGP leaked tape 5 days ago
Who is Edward Akufo Monkey Addo the ceremonial puppet? U de craaaze?
Ghanaba KK 4 days ago
Please be sensible kakra wai, Ghana is now enjoying the longest democratic republic since independence bequeth to us by RAWLINGS, if it was a monarchy, Kuffour and Akkufo Addo would never have been presidents. Sua ade3 .
Patrick Dela 5 days ago
17yrs executive in NDC. Police should arrest and investigate him. Voting rights start from 18yrs.
Sam Fante warrior 5 days ago
This is what i am always saying, if Africans and Ghanaians are not soo stupid how can you allowed Scottish foreigners bastards to take the position of the native citizen ? Africa can never prosper if we can't love and trust ourselves.
Tito 4 days ago
@Sam, the Fante Kwashiorkor boy. W'agyimi saaa, wo di anyini. Did your stupid abusuapanin not tell you that the lady's father has been a full Ghanaian since you were even born ?? Stupid camel. I am even ashamed how a so-called "native citizen" is disgracing the whole of Ghana with his poor grammar
Ghanaba KK 4 days ago
Please stop disgracing and humiliating your Fante tribe, the USA, the superpower of the world had Black Obama as President. Gyae ns3m hunu no.
Sam Fante warrior 4 days ago
You're a fool and this is what i am talking about, too much fools in Ghana and Africa and that's the big problem we have. How stupid you're to compere US to Ghana ? You don't know America is no man's land ? The country built by blood shard ? Ghana is loyal nation with kings and queens. Only God can save Africa from you this fools.
Strong Ghana 5 days ago
You can not compete against Dr Zenator let alone beating her. As a staunch party member, I hate to get into internal party conflicts. Stop it you are not her match. Your poor performance at the DVLA is an indication of your caliber. Bring it on
She is not doing well 4 days ago
Zanetor is not doing well as the member for Korley Klottey.
What does she do outside of complain and look at macho men
Lincoln. 5 days ago
This guy talking too much.
He is becoming a nuisance.
Kwame Cudjoe 5 days ago
This is unnecessary, myopic, selfish and self-serving exploits. DVLA Boss, you need to relax, this is nauseating to say the least.
Frodo 5 days ago
Working at a hospital for 20 years doesnt make you a doctor
Andre 4 days ago
She is not a doctor
And she is not a good politician
Let someone else stand
She is not a doctor
Let someone else stand
Kupp 5 days ago
this man is a talkative.
kulbogo 4 days ago
Was it not this crook who recently came out to lie to the public that someone offered him 4million to change his mind about the new number plate, i don't blame him. but rather the cheap nature of our politics in the country.
Asimasi 4 days ago
You will loose that primaries
Lool Zanetor is a spirit ,you'll dent your reputation should you contest her
Koku Anyidoho on my mind
Ellen Oko 4 days ago
This boy dey rush too much
GH Silent Majority. 4 days ago
A time is coming soon when MPs will be chosen on the merits of their performances in any public offices they once occupied. ( S. Court's) decision to enforce more democratic means of electing party representatives to national to puplic offices. Show your calibre at DVLA. Deliver your mandate, then your people will decide who represents them at the chamber of political movie actors. (make-believe) Simulations.
Jack sparrow 4 days ago
Big mouth , I guess it was a ghost who intended briberying you . First point of call was the law enforcement agency... Telling the public,
Make we do what
Big mouth , I guess it was a ghost who intended briberying you . First point of call was the law enforcement agency... Telling the public,
Make we do what
The Don 4 days ago
He should focus on the job that he has been given. He is just making a mess of DVLA.
kk 4 days ago
Look at this fool. small boys are young. are you zanetor's calibre? You are not qualified to even run a papaye joint. not to talk of DVLA. But because politics in Ghana cheapens everything, that is why people like you are leading important state institutions. and why we are all suffering for it. STFU.
Tona 4 days ago
That is way he is desperately using DVLA to pack money for the contest.
Asantehene ba 4 days ago
I like the vim by the fellow VANDAL mate but please Kotey relax ok...
Fifi 4 days ago
My friend, never waste your energy there. The party was organized by Zanetor’s parents and we all trying to let this lady be the eyeball of the remarkable work their did in the NDC. Shout up and be grateful to the president JDM for giving you this opportunity at DVLA. I’m even praying that President JDM gives me DVLA Chief Executive position.
Malam latif 4 days ago
Resisting of a big problems reloading
Dread 4 days ago
Just shut up. You are too loud.
HAPPY DAYS 4 days ago
@Andre,Neequaye must respect himself and leave JJ's daughter alone.
Osonoba 4 days ago
Why are people not concentrating on the task given them but always looking for other things? Julius, concentrate on what you are doing now and stop this unnecessary bragging about your past. What is in an MP?
Deevinity 4 days ago
Badly misfired!!!
A horrible political faux-pas!!
You just dug yourself into a sink-hole.
Badly misfired!!!
Selassie 4 days ago
Why not? Go for it! and let haters wholly in their confusion.
Kwam 4 days ago
Hmm he should focus on his DVLA job and allow her to do what she is doing best. Clean campaign, no insults, no controversies, delivering on some promise and well respected at a point Efo Afenyno Markings was advocating for to be in minister. That is the JJ legacy. No one is perfect, all leaders.
CatY 4 days ago
Zenator is not interested in being mp again but rather focusing on vice president slot for 2028.
Andre 4 days ago
Failed as doctor
Failed as MP
Will fail in other position given to her
She is not a responsible women
Failed as doctor
Failed as MP
Tweaaaaa 4 days ago
Why will this man think anyone will vote for him?
He should concentrate on his $4m and tell us more about that.
Nonsense
Nonsense
Stan 4 days ago
? WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Ghanaba KK 4 days ago
Greed and ungratefulness will destroy a person. Why do you even have to think of it. The lady[ Dr. Zenator] is performing well, so......
Native and so what? You may even be worst if you try.
Greed and ungratefulness will destroy a person. Why do you even have to think of it. The lady[ Dr. Zenator] is performing well, so......
We shall see 4 days ago
How is Zanetor a lady? Because she wear dress and like high heels. Silly woman
Someone new to serve 4 days ago
Dr Agyeman-Rawlings is nothing but a common prostitute sleeping with lebanese-ghanaian men in front of your faces.
You should give someone else the opportunity to serve
Dr Agyeman-Rawlings is nothing but a common prostitute sleeping with lebanese-ghanaian men in front of your faces.
I know 4 days ago
She has plenty boyfriends in Accra
Kofi 3 days ago
JEALOUSY AND GREED IS THE DOWN FALL OF A MAN.
dog meat 3 days ago
stop creating your position on her shoulder. she will beat you hand down any day!
Stupid man #Nana Akuffo Addo had his mental hallucinations, so he came out foolishly promising to build one hundred & eleven/111 hospitals all within one year, when he had not even been able to rebuild the La General Hospital ...
With ...
You are right but I think Zanetor is also a British Trained Medical Doctor. Why should she not be in the Medical Field where her specialty is desperately needed? She can even go to Anlo Ewe area where her services are despera ...
I think that Napoleon and Afriyie financed themselves at the Medical School and can decide not to be Medical Doctors in Ghana. Can you honestly tell members of this forum and Ghanaians how Zanetor attended Medical School in B ...
So you fools even don't know the Sultan of Brunei. Rawling forfeited his prize money to start University of Developmental Studies only for that short old silly monkey Akufo Addict to come and name it Kwasiya Dombo and nantw ...
Your John Kufour with his mischief deployed his agents and assigns the whole world over to go investigate Rawlings to find out where he Rawlings Foreign Accounts were and how much Ghanaian money he stashed in those accounts. ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari how relevant is Zanetor's medical education relevant to the discussion at hand.Is she the only child of a Politician who was educated outside Ghana. Who financed that of the other Politicians. Somebody ...
@Frank Agena karikari,what is Dr Ado Kufour's profession and was appointed the minister of the Defence? Don't be ignorant but try to be in your lane I have observed that you are a bitter enemy to JJ Rawlings and his family b ...
I have nothing against Zanetor. She was too young and was not involved in her father's Political Career. There was no way she could have influenced the administration of her father. If you talk about Efo Julor John Rawlings, ...
@Frank... the man JJ Rawlings has passed on for more than 6 years now, but i can say with impeccable authority that he has left you with an "EVERLASTING TRAUMA". Rawlings keeps tormenting your life & soul even as he rests in ...
MO KWAME,
Neequaye you are a fool. You have so.many enemies in the NPP and you are fighting with those who will.help you counter your enemies. Look at how you are being bashed and hated at DVLA. Face them alone . Fool. You are not e ...
This is what i am always saying, if Africans and Ghanaians are not soo stupid how can you allowed Scottish foreigners bastards to take the position of the native citizen ? Africa can never prosper if we can't love and trust o ...
@Sam, the Fante Kwashiorkor boy. W'agyimi saaa, wo di anyini. Did your stupid abusuapanin not tell you that the lady's father has been a full Ghanaian since you were even born ?? Stupid camel. I am even ashamed how a so-calle ...
You're a fool and this is what i am talking about, too much fools in Ghana and Africa and that's the big problem we have. How stupid you're to compere US to Ghana ? You don't know America is no man's land ? The country built ...
You can not compete against Dr Zenator let alone beating her. As a staunch party member, I hate to get into internal party conflicts. Stop it you are not her match. Your poor performance at the DVLA is an indication of your c ...
She is not a doctor
Let someone else stand
this man is a talkative.
Koku Anyidoho on my mind
A time is coming soon when MPs will be chosen on the merits of their performances in any public offices they once occupied. ( S. Court's) decision to enforce more democratic means of electing party representatives to national ...
Make we do what
Look at this fool. small boys are young. are you zanetor's calibre? You are not qualified to even run a papaye joint. not to talk of DVLA. But because politics in Ghana cheapens everything, that is why people like you are lea ...
My friend, never waste your energy there. The party was organized by Zanetor’s parents and we all trying to let this lady be the eyeball of the remarkable work their did in the NDC. Shout up and be grateful to the president ...
Badly misfired!!!
Hmm he should focus on his DVLA job and allow her to do what she is doing best. Clean campaign, no insults, no controversies, delivering on some promise and well respected at a point Efo Afenyno Markings was advocating for to ...
Failed as doctor
Failed as MP
Nonsense
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total ...