USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 days ago
Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa canada Europe Australia email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com link up best
Apoo 3 days ago
What a load of codswallop from an uninformed mind! Ashikinsha, and Susan Alhassan come to mind! Go and Google them!
The Ghanaian Telegraph 3 days ago
The Uncover Ghana Magazine Is A Real Blessing/ It Has Enable Us To Acquaint Ourselfs With The Way Indigenous/Native Ghanaians Did Things Before The Arrival Of The Colonial Authorities &The Introduction Of Colonial Rule
&As Everybody Already Know The UG/Institute Of African Studys Are Yet To Respond To Our Request /So We Are Not Privy To The Empirical On Indigenous /Native Culture So What We Have @Hand Is The Circumstantial
&The Circumstantial Submits That In Africa The Home Is Cared For& With The Womenfolk Providing The Bulk Of This Care/ So The Women Involvement In The Decision Making Process In Indigenous/Native Is Well Noted/
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 3 days ago
Thanks to the work by people like Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings. They laid the foundation and enabling environment for women to flourish in politics. Some people hate her but she did contribute in a positive way to where things stand today. May her rest in peace.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO
Apoo 3 days ago
Massa stfu make we think! That greedy witch was evil, divisive, self serving, unscrupulous, and detrimental to our progress as a nation! The least said about her the better!
KKwadaso 3 days ago
Some women like your lying and low life self have become very dangerous within the political architecture.You Bawa girl is a jealous,hypocrite and lying brat .Always jumping around with no proper credentials.You told us the previous government was a family and friends government,you criticizing harshly but you come to government you particularly you’re worst.Your entire immediate and extended family are in government including school dropouts like bawa rock in the goldbod saga.Your pitiful and mediocre self,your husband,brother and sister including in laws.Bawa rock who is an extended family with nothing to his name except being a Galamsey kingpin in Bole.
You should shut in your disgrace .You got no principle and big disgrace to women in politics.Shameful person
Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa c ...
Thanks to the work by people like Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings. They laid the foundation and enabling environment for women to flourish in politics. Some people hate her but she did contribute in a positive way to where thing ...
Some women like your lying and low life self have become very dangerous within the political architecture.You Bawa girl is a jealous,hypocrite and lying brat .Always jumping around with no proper credentials.You told us the ...