Kwasia!!! did you include 24 hour market in your manifesto?.You scammers made it categorically clear that you will deliver 24-hour economy with the formular '1,3,3',means 1 job 3 people 3 shift.is that what you are doing?.And any case did NPP promise Ghanaians 'state of emergency'? yet you were all over the place bleating that Nana Addo should declare the state of emergency.What a bunch of scammers!!!.
Brian 5 days ago
Do you blame them??Blame some if the credulous voters who are still struggling and will never evaluate politician speeches.
I would have wish am in Ghana and have the ability to speak into the program my 1st question with ... read full comment
Do you blame them??Blame some if the credulous voters who are still struggling and will never evaluate politician speeches.
I would have wish am in Ghana and have the ability to speak into the program my 1st question with the so call communication team members is what type of work dies he do to earn an economic living!!
Dod NPP include state of emergency in their manifesto? 5 days ago
No wonder only certain kinds of people follow you. Do you understand what you are saying?
EFO KOFI 5 days ago
KWAASHIAA
KWAASHIAA
Sammino 5 days ago
We live to see. Hmmmm
YES YES 5 days ago
Nonsensical nkoaa oo. Didn’t you call NPP to call for a state of emergency against galamsay. If it is not prudent today when yesterday
Jack 5 days ago
Really!
Really!
Koti 5 days ago
Oyiwa!
Oyiwa!
A Ghanaian. 5 days ago
ABOA BI BA. DID YOU NOT HEAR FOUR OR SO NDC MEMBERS CALLING FOR EMMERGENCY NOW BEFORE THE ELECTION 2024.
kakai 5 days ago
Really
Really
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 5 days ago
NDC IS A FAILURE,THIS THE PARTY FORMED THROUGH BLOODSED,INTIMIDATION TRIBALISTIC ,DISRESPECT AND VIOLANCE,HAS NOTHING TO OFFER..SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE WILL VOTE FOR THIS EVIL PARTY...
CANADA AGANCY 5 days ago
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via ☎️+2348082712224 ☎️......... C
Yao 5 days ago
Scammed. You can't even spell agency. Is the travel agency ab employer in Canada? Only fools will fall for your scam.
tinubus saggy testicles 5 days ago
NDC AND MAHAMA HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER
FVKING FOOLS WITH NO VISION...APPUUU
Seedorf 5 days ago
You are mentally ill and you need clinical psychologist to examine your tumor brain. What are you talking about? Do you think we are kids and we don't recall what you said about galamsey fight?
Akusuma 5 days ago
Brothers and sisters, do not worry yourselves thinking about galamseyi issues because the two major political parties have no intentions to fight galamseyi. I pray that God should wipes away current generation and replaced it with new one ,God created Man to take care of His creation but we have grossly failed God and we shall surely faced the consequences.
Nana 5 days ago
None of the partys did. Our traditional rulers are benefiting from it. Take a look at the Birim river. Kiwi is right next to it, with Akkufo-Addo and the Okyenhene in town.
Alhassan, former Muslim 5 days ago
People have started running from their shadows
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
The NDC should admit that they have failed in their attempts to destroy the legacy of Nana’s government. What exactly is a single social intervention policy that they have been working on?
Ndc hasnt failed ..kwasia do unknow what bawumia and nana will do 5 days ago
U think we have firgoot...sit online and speak rubbish...bawumia will never be ghana leader..if ndc leaves ken or Alan are better to continue
Yao 5 days ago
None of the main parties can solve the galamsey menace as their members are heavily involved in it.
Kweku 5 days ago
Ghanaian politicians will not stop galamsey in Ghana because it's their new source of making money in the country
Abrewa 4 days ago
you people should keep on toiling with us cos we gave you people the power! 2028 is 2.5 years away so no sweat!!
EFO KOFI 4 days ago
You are mad KWAASHIAA useless fool
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 4 days ago
Wontumi the galamsy King is in jail
NO need to waste money on galamsy while the akan chiefs are selling the land for galamsy boys
Kwasia!!! did you include 24 hour market in your manifesto?.You scammers made it categorically clear that you will deliver 24-hour economy with the formular '1,3,3',means 1 job 3 people 3 shift.is that what you are doing?.And ...
I would have wish am in Ghana and have the ability to speak into the program my 1st question with ...
KWAASHIAA
We live to see. Hmmmm
Really!
Oyiwa!
Really
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
Brothers and sisters, do not worry yourselves thinking about galamseyi issues because the two major political parties have no intentions to fight galamseyi. I pray that God should wipes away current generation and replaced i ...