Wontumi is not Mandela, his chairmanship could hurt NPP - Mussa Dankwah

Read Comments Comments (39)

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 6 days ago

USE WHAT THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...

• Ablekuma Van Damme 6 days ago

WHO ASKED YOU??? FOOLISH AND CORRUPT MAN. CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER!!! NPP HAS NOT ASKED FOR YOUR OPINION!!

STAY IN YOUR BED WITH WHERE YOUR CONTRACTS ARE COMING FROM AND SHUT UP!! YOU HAVE NO INTEGRITY. YOU ARE EATING AND ST ...

• Nana 6 days ago

Disgraceful Criminal Musa Dankwah. Has he completed the project contract Corrupt President Mahama awarded him? Some of us knew from the word go that this man is a Thief. NDC Criminals

• Bawumia 6 days ago

Nkwasiafo) People's Party supporters and foolishness are like 9 and 10. Mmoa, for the first time in history we've had a fugitive finance minister. Only fools

• Blaze Word Assem. 6 days ago

Mr Dankwa, leave the blind leader to lead his fellow blindmen down the abyss , these corrupt, immoral bunch of people are of a different breed.

• Bawumia 6 days ago

The Nkwasifo) People's Party supporters and foolishness are like 9 and 10. They worship criminals because they are all criminally minded. No wonder these fools still defend the armed rubber Ken Ofori Attah. Mmoa ase fo).

• I BLAME MAHAMA FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE POSITION TO AN AKAN. MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS FROM GHANA'S HISTORY OF AKAN PILLAGING OF GHANA. I DON'T BLAME GYAMFI. 6 days ago

I BLAME MAHAMA SQUARELY FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE GOLD BOARD POSITION TO AN AKAN GUY, AND A YOUNG AKAN GUY WHO PLANS TO BUILD A CASTLE MUCH BIGGER THAN MANHYIA BEFORE HIS ARSE GETS KICKED OUT OF THAT POST..

MAHAMA NE ...

• Kelly 5 days ago

Stop the foolishness. You're typical NPP person who thrives on tribalism. Stop the foolishness. You think by hiding behind tribalism someone will believe you to set Akans against other ethnic groups here in Ghana. Lies. It wi ...

• Torgbe 6 days ago

You are twerp. You have no sense. Your medicine is finish. Go and buy some immediately else you will soon go mad ooo. Yoooo

• Huntsman 6 days ago

Who in the right minds would even consider electing a convicted criminal as a chairman, Mandela and Kwame NKrumah were freedom fighters and NOT galamseyers and thieves. Anyways NPP knows that come what may, they can’t win t ...

• Gameli Noviwo 5 days ago

Mr. Danquah, please save your energy and stop advising this criminal NPP and its hoodlums and rascals parading as MPs. Allow them to elect the Krutu Wontumi as their Ashanti Regional Chairman, because it will give more weapo ...

FOOLISH AND CORRUPT MAN. CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER!!! NPP HAS NOT ASKED FOR YOUR OPINION!!

STAY IN YOUR BED WITH WHERE YOUR CONTRACTS ARE COMING FROM AND SHUT UP!! YOU HAVE NO INTEGRITY. YOU ARE EATING AND STILL TALKING.

• Ben k 6 days ago

Fake pollster,leave the npp alone.
    Your time will come

• Papa 6 days ago

They will not listen to wise counsel. They will start insulting you. When you choose Abronye and Wontumi as your regional chairmen how do you expert to be respected and gain credibility. You need level headed leaders who comm ...

TAKE YOUR ADVISE TO SAMMY GYAMFI AND THE PIG CALLED SAM GEORGE. THEY NEED YOUR ADVICE. ALSO ADVISE YOUR KITCHEN BLOGGER KEVIN TAYLOR.

WE STILL REMEMBER THE PEOPLE JJ RAWLINGS PREFERRED TO AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH.

TOD ...

• Nana 6 days ago

If the NPP would listen to this advice, it would help the party. It's true the NPP lacks leadership and direction. Why the party treats Wontumi as a kind of a hero is mind-boggling. Bawumia is not a leader but being proppe ...

• Opoku 6 days ago

Nana,Npp will not listen to the advice .Npp knows what is good for them and the delegates will make the right choice when the time comes.

• Rose 6 days ago

My brother make you no worry your self dem sabi ebi his money dem want

• Kojo Ndc South Africa 6 days ago

Kwasia mad man leave Npp alone to choose their leaders, fake poll predicter.

• King 6 days ago

And who are you.A fake man.

• Cooli0 6 days ago

Who needs Yr view on this matter. Geraut there

• Kofi Ghanaba 6 days ago

Wontumi will be released and he will be the next Kwame Nkrumah prison graduate.

• Kwesi 6 days ago

I now know NPP has no future with people like you. I hope and pray that majority of the delegates will be more sensible than your kind.

• Kofi Nyadzi 6 days ago

They should focus on doing something about their character. Trying to scam Ghanaians again won't work

• Smith 6 days ago

NPP are idiots!
    Hon. Kennedy Agyappng was right.

• Torgbe 6 days ago

The NPP has no elders. The party is in disarray.
    How can you even allow Wontumi to contesr this election from prison

• Ghanaweb is just useless 6 days ago

Why report anything on this corrupt idiot for people to read?

• Bawumia 6 days ago

Semi literates, fools and wicked people have taken over NPP.
    So, NPP truly will stay long in opposition. Am an NPP member but I will not......
    Hopeless hopes they have

• Jk 6 days ago

Shut up stomach fake pollster

• kulbogo 6 days ago

This musa is a crook, a receiver of government contract, no right thinking person would ever take this crook serious, especial we in npp we would never ever take his polls serious at all, we now know where he belongs,

• ASEMPA 6 days ago

The Bible says For lack of knowledge my people perish, exactly what the uninformed, ignorant, daft and naive miserable people are writing here thinking they're insulting Musa Danquah. A group of mentally derailed people won' ...

• FUNKY 6 days ago

DANKWAH WHY ADVICE THESE IDIOTS WHO STILL FOOLISHLY THINK THEIR GODFATHER(WONTUMI)HAS THE RIGHT TO DETROY FORESTS AND RIVERS FOR GOLD AND DISPLAY IT ON LIVE TV.THE LAW IS THE LAW.NPP CANNOT EVEN WIN THE 2028 ELECTION WITH AN ...

• Jack 6 days ago

What's your problem? Is he going to work alone if he should win the race?

• HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago

Listen to this transactional so-called pollster,whether NPP will make Wontumi their saint or Jesus,is it his business? He should stick to his NDC.

• HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago

Torgbe,it will be in your best interest to avoid talking about elders matter here,where are all the people who were with Rawlings and later with Prof Mills? If a latter day boy like Sammy Gyamfi is leading a gold looting ent ...

• Kwaku 5 days ago

Wontumi is a convicted criminal. He cannot contest leadership positions in NPP. Please read the NPP constitution

• Kay 5 days ago

Massa you and Asiedu Nkatia speak the same language and Ghanaians know where your coming from ok. Most of NPP believed Wontumi is a Victim . So I don't think it's going to affect NPP. We know where you Musa Da ...

• Samuel Owusu 5 days ago

Who asked for your advice? You are done brother. look for something else to do. you are exposed. azaa polls.

• Samwise 5 days ago

The criminal people's party, a fugitive finance minister , a criminal chairman to be in jail, an extortionist and blackmailer as leader in parliament, and the list keep rising on and on.