L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 5 days ago
USE WHAT THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13sm
Rex 5 days ago
Imagining Wontumi in prison being made their chairman and this boy too who is an immediate future prison candidate being made their communications director,that will be interesting.
Nana 5 days ago
Mr Dramani Mahama with Airbus SE bribery still hanging around his neck managed to become President of Ghana. Not surprising that AKSA Contracts have also popped out. Wontumi cannot lead NPP though
Rex 5 days ago
Dat is ur trade mark,hallucination,which airbus??Is it the one that both your appointed special prosecutors cleared him off any wrong doings or which one??You guys always believe in ur unintelligent lies,that's my problem with u,this your so called Goldbod losses is just a figment of ur imagination,goldbod rather made gains and profits,but still u are holding on to the embarrassing unintelligent lies,AKSA,which part did it mention Mahama's name?You are still hallucinating and delusional right?I can see the heavy defeat has had an effect on you.AKSA mentions both NDC and Npp Mps in the then parliament and I think the then energy minister,nowhere does it mentions Mahama,unlike the number 12 which explicitly mentioned Akufo Addo and Bawumia as chronic bribe takers by their friend and party financier then Kwasi Nyantakyi which subsequently led to Ahmed Suale being murdered in cold blood by ur people.
Bawumia 5 days ago
Nana kwasiampafo) bi ba, I say Akufo Addo is a big fool like yourself if it's true Mahama is guilty of the airbus bribery case and couldn't prosecute for bad eight years as president. Aboa wuni twasiri wa'te
COMMENT 5 days ago
Solidarity. Congrats.
Goodman 5 days ago
MIRACLE WILL MANAGE NPP FROM NSAWAM PRISON. NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS PARTY
Kay De 5 days ago
Akoa y3 kwasea.
Mandela 5 days ago
Miracle is for Damongo Prison, not Nsawam.
Kay De 5 days ago
Nice move. Miracles all the way.
COMMENT 5 days ago
HISTORY REPEATS ITSELF in Mahama/ Bawumia
Between Senior Mahama and Senior Bawumia
Stood the Diesel Electric Generator.
Standing between their grown-up children,
President Mahama and Vice President Bawumia:
Is the Nat ... read full comment
Is the National Electricity Problem called
DUMSOR.
Whoever gets the correct Answer is the
National Hero.
Yaw 5 days ago
Ofui paaa!!! He knows Miracles is PRISON BOUND so his fans will subsequently have mercy on him when the inevitable happens!!! Kwasia paaa!!!
Kojos 5 days ago
Great wise man.
Pelicles 5 days ago
Yes, commonsense first. The two should pitch tents and work together towards the same goal because without NPP, Ghana is nothing to talk about.
Peter 5 days ago
Gordon knows he can't beat talkative Dennis aboagye.
Jon 5 days ago
Even if Miracles wins the polls for Communications Director, the verdict of STEALING will send him to prison. This maneuvering to escape jail like Nkrumah, Mandela, Mahatma Gandi and others would not work. Is it for him to come and LOOT ??????????????
The Devil’s Advocate 5 days ago
It’s going to take a miracle to run the party from prison.
However if they believe they are electing Nkrumah and Mandela then anything is possible. Time will tell.
Jack 5 days ago
Support him to win the race
Obroniba 5 days ago
Intelligent Ghanaians don't care about your thievery party again. You guys have cause most of us a lot of pain and anguish. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement, gross incompetence, gross arrogance and gross stupidity. Descendants of crime and corruption led by the akyem old mother serpent himself
NEW GHANA 5 days ago
FACES OF INCOMPETENCE AND ROBBERY.
Kaakyire Kwasi 4 days ago
IS NPP A SERIOUS PARTY OR JOKERS PLEASE GROW UP GHANA THAT YOU CAME TO RUB IS GONE PLEASE THINK AGAIN BEFORE YOU BRINGBOYS TO DO MEN’S JOB
USE WHAT THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...
Dat is ur trade mark,hallucination,which airbus??Is it the one that both your appointed special prosecutors cleared him off any wrong doings or which one??You guys always believe in ur unintelligent lies,that's my problem wit ...
Solidarity. Congrats.
Akoa y3 kwasea.
Is the Nat ...
Great wise man.
Even if Miracles wins the polls for Communications Director, the verdict of STEALING will send him to prison. This maneuvering to escape jail like Nkrumah, Mandela, Mahatma Gandi and others would not work. Is it for him to co ...
Intelligent Ghanaians don't care about your thievery party again. You guys have cause most of us a lot of pain and anguish. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement, gross i ...