Minority fires back at Sammy Gyamfi over 'extortionist' allegation against Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (162)

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 5 days ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• Somakosa 5 days ago

These npp people will defend all their thieves.

• Adwoa 5 days ago

Afenyo the extortionist, he did a similar thing at the Judicial service with Mrs Torkonor to get that deal at Supreme Court. Dangerous man Alex Afenyo. A lawyer and minority leader being called extortionist blackmailer and yo ...

• Rex 5 days ago

Now Afenyo can't respond to claims and allegations made against him?Wat a bunch of jokers.

• Appiatse. 5 days ago

You Akans should know that the current NDC, under Mahama's leadership, hates you. The Ewe, our enemies, now allied with some Northerners led by John Mahama, are far from fond of us. How can Kelvin Taylor insult and denigrate ...

• Bernado 5 days ago

Did he ask for the bribe or did he not? How difficult is this to say? I was expecting to read an emphatic and clear denial that he demanded it or he didn't. Shame to all of you in the minority.

• Voice Tapes Waiting to Be Published as Evidence 5 days ago

Re-Benado : Besides the tapes of his voice requesting a bribe are lying waiting for him to deny to be made public as evidence.
    What a loud mouth and bombastic Afenyo micro- mini us leader.
    You don’t have the country at he ...

• Ghanaba KK 5 days ago

You must be an illiterate and stupid to call Ewes enemies of Ashantis. Who told you that? That inferiority complex is just silly. Is Afenyo an Ashanti and is Sammy Gyamfi an Ewe.?

• ANKORA WASH DC 5 days ago

Inferiority complex? Who exhibits that? Hahahaha!!!

• Ghanaba KK 5 days ago

Inferiority complex is exhibited in many ways which are undetected by.......
    What has this got to do with tribalism? The one who thinks someone hates them is the one on the inferior side.
    As someone of Ashanti descent I wil ...

• Appiatse. 5 days ago

I knew you'd come, you idiot. I, who am writing this, am not Asante. Where is Asante being discussed? It is the bad tribe who have plunged our nation into chaos.

• Fulani VVIP BUS attack on Kumasi Highway 5 days ago

@ Appiatse the Akan March on March Xenophobic replica of Jacinta Zuma of South Africa. Please cry blooood. Appiatse cry bloood. Cry Riverrrr Appiatse cry Riverrr. Cry bucket Appiatse cry bucketttt. Cry chamber pot Appiatse cr ...

• Salim 5 days ago

If Afenyo can not come out to defend himself, then his political career is finished

• Arrest Him. 5 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi didn't bland the whole Minority as extortionist, he single out Afenyo Markins alone. Why is the minority speaking for Afenyo Markins. Hasn't Markins got mouth or brain to speak or respond respectively. Or is it ...

• Kwasi 5 days ago

WELL SAID. AFENYO-MARKIN SHOULD RESPOND HIMSELF. FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN.

• Mensah 5 days ago

He is dazed. The fool no de see top. Naaniaama. With his Efutu Rat mouth yabi yabi. He thinks everybody is Alban Bagbin who promised not to bully you stupid Elephanteeee in the House. Akplenyo Kwasea Markin is now in Inte ...

• Nii Bi-Nuu 5 days ago

Mammal found himself in d anus of social media. Can you even eat d shit if Afenyo-Marking? You're just more faeces of a cat. Damned you!

• Adwoa Tsetseba 5 days ago

@ Nii Bi- Nuu. So you have been eating Afenyo Markin's faeces. Hahahahaha .That has made your complexion or skin colour toilet colour. And your stupidity overwhelming.

• Game Changer +447935009178 5 days ago

Afenyo Markin is in a dilemma not knowing what to do about the tag placed confidently on him by Sammy Gyamfi. I suspect the two men had an encounter and Afenyo might have made the demands but he's unsure whether Sammy had rec ...

• DESTINY RETURNS 5 days ago

True - Sue to clear your name or not sue and remain a suspect forever.

If proven, he must resign a Minority Leader; simply so!

• Mandela 5 days ago

They have forgotten to say he is a terrorist as well. He is a complete scumbag.

• Complex 5 days ago

Afenyo should defend himself and Sammy gyami too as a lawyer knows you can't make such a statement and leave it hanging.in the air. Is Sammy gyamfi saying he's aware of a serious crime but he would only reveal under certain c ...

• Voice Tapes Waiting to Be Published as Evidence. 5 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi has only given Afenyo Makin a gist of what he has been and still is. EOCO will come after him at the appointed time. This will be the time all the secret tapes will show up as evidence and proof.
    This will be t ...

• Jumbo 5 days ago

Hahahaha what, I laugh enter Ghana Commercial Bank. This vague defensive response from Mico minority NPP is telling. Goldbod CEO, Sammy Gyamfi said the truth.

Folks, NPP is engaging in diversionary tactics from their inte ...

• Django 5 days ago

Jumbo my friend, it’s micro not mico???

• SHAOLIN 5 days ago

YES OO, THEY ARE EVEN DEFENDING OFORI ATTAH THAT THEY THEMSELVES SACKED. THEY DON'T CARE IF THEIR STOMACH WOULD GET FILLED BY THE VOMIT OF SATAN HIMSELF IF THEY ARE HUNGRY

• Nana 5 days ago

Ideally Afenyo Markins shd have sued Sammy Gyamfi for defamation but he shouldn't. The plan by Jubilee House Criminals is to gag Afenyo not to comment on GoldBod issues while the case is at Court. Corrupt President Mahama is ...

• K. Kusi 5 days ago

See another Accra Psychiatric Hospital left loose on the streets. Deranged minds. Afenyo was dared by Sammy in person. This has nothing to do with the micro minority as a group, even if they are participants the sharing of th ...

• I am a Ghanaian 5 days ago

Bring evidence. You are on of the stupid people that don't want Ghana to move forward. Very useless comment. I don't care what party is in Power, All I want is Ghana to work and Ghana to develop. I don't blame you, I blame co ...

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 5 days ago

USE WHAT THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...

• KK 5 days ago

The NPP can defend Afenyo-Markin to whatever extent they want, we don't care; the point is that the so-called Minority Leader has been characterized as an extortionist, and if they believe it is not true, they should go to co ...

• Mandela 5 days ago

Afenyo-Torkornoo-Markins is in the pockets of the Akyem Mafia and Bantama Looters. This misguided, vulgar, loudmouth, corrupt vagabond is a threat to the Republic of Ghana.

• ASEMPA 5 days ago

But Afenyo was asked if he would sue Sammy Gyamfi and he said NO without reasons but at the same time lamented that Sammy Gyamfi used unprintable words against him. Sammy Gyamfi dared him to sue him and he's ever ready to mee ...

• Great one 5 days ago

Ghana introduced ashawo business to Nigeria and the rest of west Africa, for many years, the name for olosho in Francophone west Africa was Ghaneen

They still exist today and as a matter of fact, in Nigeria today, any spo ...

• I BLAME MAHAMA FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE POSITION TO AN AKAN. MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS FROM GHANA'S HISTORY OF AKAN PILLAGING OF GHANA. I DON'T BLAME GAMFI. 5 days ago

I BLAME MAHAMA SQUARELY FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE GOLD BOARD POSITION TO AN AKAN, AND A YOUNG GAKAN GUY WHO PLANS TO BUILS EVEN A CASTLE BEFORE HE GETS KICKED OUT OF THAT POST..

MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS FROM GHANA'S HIST ...

• Logosu 5 days ago

Afenyo MONKEY. A very disgusting idiot in Ghana politics. All the minority caucus, mo maame tw3 kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan foolish people

• John,Tema 5 days ago

The way Sammy Gyamfi and his Criminal Gang are fighting Hon Afenyo Markins, I will not be surprised that the GHC22 Billion are in their Bank Accounts. The Loss @;GoldBod was artificially created by them we need a serious inv ...

• Blue Pen 5 days ago

@John, how can 22 bn loss, which is mostly attributed to accounting loss (not economic loss) be money in someone's bank account?

• K. Kusi 5 days ago

Another psychiatric case. Go for help. Your blind loyalty to the party has damaged your brain

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 days ago

Madam Patricia, no wonder Kofi Jumah said you used your buttocks to get the Asokwa seat. You are a useless woman and a big fool. Let Afenyo-Markin take on Sammy Gyamfi. Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid ...

• Nii 5 days ago

Gyimiilor kwaashiaa buuuluuu. You still don't know that they are 2 different ppl? Kpa Wee shamoo

• Mandela 5 days ago

Parmtricia The Fool.

• Stitches. 5 days ago

These idiots are just nation wreckers. Because the activities of goldboard is helping to stabilise the economy for which reason they can't get anything evil to say about the economy, they have resolved to bastardise goldboard ...

• COMMENT 4 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi the CEO of Goldbod is sitting on huge loss..big loot..wonkye ndi ..

• Nii Odapagyan 5 days ago

So the extortion is true eh? You seem not to touch on that.

• Isaac Orlando Fosu 5 days ago

I think so, what Sammy said about Afenyo is true

• Ablekuma Van Damme 5 days ago

WHEN YOU ARE A BATHING AND A MADMAN TAKES YOUR CLOTH AND RUNS AWAY YOU DONT CHASE THE MAD MAN ELSE PEOPLE WILL THINK YOU ARE ALSO MAD.

SAMMY GYAMFIS LIES AND DIVERSIONARY TACTICS WILL NOT BE FOLLOWED BY MINORITY OR AFENYO ...

• Jumbo 5 days ago

@ Ablekuma Van Domme. Let me grant you your wish that Goldbod made a loss of 1.7 billion dollars in 2025. But your party NPP also lost 400 million dollars in 2024 and concealed it from Ghanaians. Now, this 400 million loss is ...

• Yes Mr Afenyo Makin You Have Had Your Match. 5 days ago

Mr Afenyo Makin has had his match which he deserves. He has always been too noisy without substance.

• Great one 5 days ago

He is asked to institute a legal action if he feels that the title extortionist doesn't fit him and this is what you think?

Afenyo must answer directly with legal action else Mr Gyamfi's allegation stands. This means that ...

• K. Kusi 5 days ago

Another psychiatric case. Brain destroyed by blind party loyalty. Pitiful!

• KK 5 days ago

It is clear they know Sammy was right. Did you realize they ran away from that particular topic?

• Isaac Orlando Fosu 5 days ago

But Sammy said Afenyo can take him to court by calling him extortionist? I think Afenyo should do that.

• Kaakeiku 5 days ago

And why is Sammy also not sending Afenyo to court if he is indeed an extortionist???

CHOICES
    @ Kaakeiku - Well, it is up to Sammy to do that; his choice.
    However, if Hon Afenyo wants to pursue a case again Sammy Gyamfi for defamation, then the onus is on the former to prove on the balance of probability tha ...

• Gyamfi is such a stupid guy 5 days ago

Gyamfi is such a stupid guy just now
    If Afenyo committed any crime take him to court and stop your stupidity. The law must prove that Afenyo committed those crimes. Right now we cannot take it that Afenyo committed a crime j ...

• Ryan 5 days ago

Blood slipping party, lawyer bediako has finally woken up you guys, you people left afenyo hanging because of selfishness but have come out now to say something for the sake of it, people without shame, afenyo ii see his smoo ...

• Prince 5 days ago

Please respond to the extortionist comment, so it is true. Black mailers

TAKE IT AS WHEN YOU ARE A BATHING AND A MADMAN TAKES YOUR CLOTH AND RUNS AWAY YOU DONT CHASE THE MAD MAN ELSE PEOPLE WILL THINK YOU ARE ALSO MAD.

SAMMY GYAMFIS LIES AND DIVERSIONARY TACTICS WILL NOT BE FOLLOWED BY MINORITY ...

• K. Kusi 5 days ago

Before the fall comes disgrace. Afenyo is on his way out. The extortion accusation is NOT COLLECTIVE. It is personal to Afenyo. Why is the caucus trying to soil itself with this private sins of Afenyo? Or is it the case that ...

• asonaba asiedu 5 days ago

it`s not up to the caucus to answer the extortionist allegation. it`s up to afenyo. the man has said he`s ready and prepared to come and answer the minority if and when they call so i don`t understand this headline of `minori ...

• Zugu 5 days ago

Sammy is urging Markin to sue him; not for Patricia to be issuing love letter instead

• Joko 5 days ago

Stupid love letter indeed. Nothing romantic!!

THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH.
    WHEN YOU ARE A BATHING AND A MADMAN TAKES YOUR CLOTH AND RUNS AWAY YOU DONT CHASE THE MAD MAN ELSE PEOPLE WILL THINK YOU ARE ALSO MAD.

SAMMY GYAMFIS LIES AND DIVERSIONARY TACTICS WILL NOT BE F ...

• TRUTH 5 days ago

I will not encourage Ndc to misuse the laws on causing financial loss to the state much as it is the only way to prosecute anyone involved in this 400 million loss unless criminality is found.

The threshold of the law is v ...

• Save Ghana 5 days ago

I will advise NDC not to take npp , Afenyo Markins and that old lady who has grown beyond her age serious but concentrate on their mandate why majority of Ghanaians people voted for them. That's the old lady who supervised st ...

• Arrow 5 days ago

To Afenyo the idiot, criminality is a way of life that freemasonry trained him to lead. Freemasonry is responsible for all these bad behaviors and criminality of this lowlife. Any disgrace that the ass.hole earned should ...

• Susan Djan 5 days ago

YOU CAN NOT SUE SAMMY BECAUSE WHAT HE IS SAYING IS TRUE. GO TO COURT. SHAME ON AFENYO. DISGRACEFUL. NO MORE RESPECT FOR YOU.

NDC VAGABONDS

SAMMY GYAMFIS LIES AND DIVERSIONARY TACTICS WILL NOT BE FOLLOWED BY MINO ...

• Kofi 5 days ago

How do you know as a group? How do you know that it is not true? He made a specific dieect accusation
    You guys are more cursed lunatics

• TRUTH 5 days ago

They said, they will not respond to personal attacks but they are in this article.

What are they saying, hahahaha.

TYPICAL OF NDC SUPPORTERS. YOU READ BUT YOU CANNOT UNDERESTAND!! YOU LACK COMPREHENSION THAT IS WHY YOUR LEADERS SOLD THE USELESS 24 HOUR ECONOMY AND 1 3 3 NONSENSE TO YOU PEOPLE.

READ THE ARTICLE AGAIN AND YOU WILL KNOW W ...

• TRUTH 5 days ago

My friend, Afeyon Malkin started the personal attack.

You don't know comprehension more than me.

Now they seems to have discovered the essence of why they are in parliament.

Instead of calling for Sammy and BOG to ap ...

PRESS CONFERENCES ARE PART OF DEMOCRACY. AND IT DID NOT CREATE ANY BACKLASH FOR ANYBODY.

IF YOU ARE SMART YOU WOULD HAVE KNOWN THEY TRIED CALLING GOLDBOD TO PARLIAMENT SEVERAL TIMES BUT THE MAJORITY KEPT BLOCKING IT.

BU ...

• TRUTH 5 days ago

The majority blocking them is also part of democracy.

When you mismanagement a country, the people reduce your numbers in parliament so you don't keep suggesting foolish ideas. Did NPP listen to anyone passing the the doub ...

NDC IS IN POWER NOW WITH ALL THE 3 ARMS OF GOVERNMENT. IF THEY THINK NPP ALSO LOST 400 MILLION DOLLARS WHY ARE THEY NOT PURSUING IT???

HAS SOMEBODY STOPPED NDC AND MAHAMA OR SAMMY GYAMFI FROM PURSUING IT???

THE MINORITY ...

@ Ablekuma Van Damme.

This is exactly what I am thinking, and you saved my 'ink'.

He who alleges must prove.

The matter at hand is the 22 billion-cedi loss!

All other matters are irrelevant at this stage, I think ...

• Ghanaba KK 5 days ago

I don't know if SURPLUS is now the new term for LOSS. What a world? Shameless people bent on looting Ghana and destroying lives. Npp never again.

• TRUTH 5 days ago

@Ablekuma.. I will not encourage Ndc to misuse the laws on causing financial loss to the state much as it is the only way to prosecute anyone involved in this 400 million loss unless criminality is found.

The threshold of ...

• Achakanapaya 5 days ago

Who cares? Ghanians know npp is a criminal organization who are Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade.
    Npp shameless Dishonest charlatan never again WALAHI.

• Interesting 5 days ago

Face saving……… shame on him and now that the minority caucus want to cover up for this extortionist then shame on all of them the entire minority

• Abbey 5 days ago

Why are minority NPP MPs questioning Bank of Ghana but rather Gold board CEO. It’s politricks as GoldBoard is powering Ghana economy and NPP does nt like it. It’s bank of Ghana that gave the money to Go ld board to purcha ...

• Matete 5 days ago

SO YOU CAN GO ABOUT THIS MATTER SENSIBLY AND YOU TRIED TO BULLY THE YOUNG MAN SAMMY GYAMFI WITH THIS WILD ALLEGATIONS WITHOUT FACTS?

• Name William 5 days ago

But not the extortion matter. You see this fools nation wreckers are only politics to steal kill and destroy so if you want of these to happen to you go ahead vote for them

• Emil Mensah 5 days ago

Oh, what a feeble response from the minority front. You're refusing to address the elephant in the room. As for the loss, we all know it's at the doorstep of BOG not the Goldbod/Sammy Gyamfi. But why are you not talking about ...

• ABRAXAS 5 days ago

The Nmoasem Party People are back again with their nonsense but dem no go fit do foko! If your man has a case, find a good lawyer for him and GO TO COURT! You want because you and I know that Sammy Gyamfi is telling the truth ...

• HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago

The jail-bound foolish boy is neck deep in the Korle Lagoon cesspool and is splashing mud at everybody within his sight but it won't work,if he and his puppet masters will not offer explanations today that they have the Judic ...

• Abudu 5 days ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road

• Gargantuan Exposures Of Dubious NPP. 5 days ago

The cat is let out of the bag therefore things are falling apart in the NPP camp because the ‘Centre Cannot Hold’.
    Look at how the NPP is becoming more unpopular.
    The exposures are too gargantuan.

• Andropov 5 days ago

Micro, when you are finally shown the evidence what will you do. Afenyo has scammed you all

• Koa 5 days ago

To me this is a context between the ndc and the npp. He who wins the fight between Sammy Gyamfi and Afenyo Markin wins 2028 elections. Calling Afenyo an extortionist is a serious crime and if Afenyo does not exonerate himself ...

• Jah Alone 5 days ago

Minority Deputy Leader in parliament knows the step to take if something has gone wrong,why did you and the rest of the members allow Hon .Afenyo Markin to attack the GoldBod CEO Sammy Gyamfi personally.
    It is wrong ,wrong, ...

• Akajatayogogo 5 days ago

Now Afenyo Markins turns to Minority communicator going to Radio station to Radio station,an extortionist, went for Bribe and Sammy Gyamfi rejected him. Shame Afenyo Markins, extortionist.

• Bawumia Walewale 5 days ago

It is very interesting that the whole minority in Parliament will be denying something that only one of them is accused of. Or he was extorting on their behalf? NPP has become a very funny party and the earlier they realise t ...

• Menp3 meho as3m 5 days ago

Mma if u disagree and u think Sammy Gyamfi has defame mr extortionist afenyo markin then why don't u guys sue him. Monfa monkwasia sɛm no nfrihɔ

• NPP Strongly Believes Ghanaians Mostly Idiots 5 days ago

Npp 16 Years Mis Ruled, Liars, Criminalism ,DisRespects Of Ghanaians Still Evident Any Time They Speaks,Npp Has Absolutely NO Positive Visions To Devoloped Our Country, Their Political Intentions Are Always Diabolical To Lo ...

• Kroffa 5 days ago

This mafia mentality will collapse the party. It is not what the party believe but what Ghanaians, especially floating voters, thnk of the allegation. Since what happened between the two men was exclusive the party should u ...

• Are you guys privy to personal phone calls. shut up and go to court. 5 days ago

Are you guys privy to personal phone calls. shut up and go to court. Instead of demanding evidence and investigation, you talking balderdash

• Patriot 5 days ago

This is a case of crying more than the bereaved. Allow the man to speak for himself.

• F. Agyena-Karikari 5 days ago

CORRECTION: IT IS MICRO MINORITY
    Do you think Sammy Gyamfi will tell a lie? Mind you, he is not an NPP member so believe what he said about extortion. I believe him, so please do.

• Mandela 5 days ago

Patricia The Fool.

• Nana 5 days ago

So you couldn't talk about your plans of suing him? Then there might be a truth in Sammy Gyamfis accusations because that's a dangerous accusations

• Peter 5 days ago

Why is the micro minority now speaking for afenyo? They shouldn't shift the goal post. Is the minority saying they are also part of the extortion?

• Kofi Tutu 5 days ago

The cat is out of the bag. Sammy Gyamfi says Afenyo Markin is EXTORTIONIST and Blackmailer. He has dared Afenyo to sue him. This useless press release from the Minority is not a Court Summons. Afenyo Markin is a crook .

• Kojos 5 days ago

Disrespected foolish boy. Only ghana can such inexperienced party communicator hold a key financial position. Ghana is good for nothing.

• Bawumia 5 days ago

Kojos nkwasifo) ne agyimifo) mienu bi ba. Wuni twasidi wa'te

• BOYZIIMEN 5 days ago

Lawyer Sammy Gyamfi made the allegation against an individual that's Afenyo Markin and not the minority caucus in parliament, so why is the minority group responding rather than Afenyo Markin?
    Is true that Afenyo Markin is ...

• Osei 5 days ago

So that’s all that you guys do, it is hard for this country. Extortion is very bad , and people are doing it so blackmail fellow citizens.

• BOYZIIMEN 5 days ago

Lawyer Sammy Gyamfi made the allegation against an individual that's Afenyo Markin and not the minority caucus in parliament, so why is the minority group responding rather than Afenyo Markin?
    Is true that Afenyo Markin is ...

• Joey 5 days ago

The rest of the minority members want to axe their leader that is why they've issued this statement. They want to drag him into an investigation that will expose him to enable them sack him as a leader. I am pretty sure sammy ...

• Joey 5 days ago

Call for investigation into Sammy's allegations against your leader instead.

• Zack 5 days ago

This micro minority is confused because Hon Bernard Bediako questioned the minority members support for their leader the decided to issue this release. Where is the extortionist himself. You need admission in the ndc social d ...

• Smith 5 days ago

Extortionist

• Gumption 5 days ago

Please who was the first to attack personaly?

• Agondrie S 5 days ago

Look at this old lady that painted her face like kakai spewing gabage.This micro minority are nothing but criminals in human flesh. GBEHA.....

• Joe 5 days ago

Nonsense to highest degree!!
    No threats, just sue for YOUR blackmail INFORMATION to all come out PUBLICLY!!!

Playing the victim card. YOU HAVE NO SHAME!!!!!

• Ttt 5 days ago

Sammy gyemfi had been à liar in opposition to date so its only the unwise NDC membres, not all the NDC members, only the unwise ones will believe this liar.

• Gbetia 5 days ago

Chirolita dummy puppet comic cartoon epilepsy micro low minority NPP corrupt disrespect exposed MPs extortionists and whoever the Hon. Sammy Gyamfi cap fit let them wear it with empty noise to divert attention from ORAL PROSE ...

• JUST BUY AND SELL TOO YOU HAVE MADE DUCH A HUGE LOSS 5 days ago

Why is the President keeping Sammy Gyamfi, such an incompetent failure still at post? Common buy and sell job too you have made such a huge loss and you continue to be at post? Sammy must take the fall now before Ghanaians b ...

• Nana Kesse 5 days ago

Which allegation is false? Is it the one against the Minority MPs minus the Minority Leader? The one against the Minority Leader is different. Please the Minority caucus shouldn't lump them together. They want to be ...

• Sansambila 5 days ago

This minority members are cowards. Afenyo markin should come out and clear his name

• Oklemekuku¹ 5 days ago

Go to court

• Kora 5 days ago

Let the guy who has been accused respond and not you the old lady trying to kiss ass !

• SHAOLIN 5 days ago

WHEN YOU THROW A BALL AGAINST A WALL, ARE NOT EXPECTING A BOUNCE BACK OF THE BALL?
    THIS TIME, IT IS GIVE AND TAKE. UNLIKE 2016, WHEN YOU TGIS NPP PEOPLE DELIBERATELY SMEAR FALSE PROPAGANDA AGAINST MAHAMA TO WIN POWER. NOW IT ...

• No Spin Zone 5 days ago

Is a FACT.

• Blema 5 days ago

Ask him again and again before you guys start talking. That guy is unpredictable.

• Torgbe 5 days ago

Senseless idiots. Which nonsense minority. I bet you, if you people do not stop this nonsense, the party will go into extinction.
    Gbemelawo. You think Ghanaians have forgotten the mess you created. Stupid assholes

• Quame 5 days ago

Funny bunch of people. There’s an allegation against your leader, let him speak to the issues raised. It’s not yours to come out with a statement, let him defend himself.
    This false solidarity won’t wash. Afenyo-Markin ...

• kulbogo 5 days ago

I wanna use this opportunity to advise our humble minority to stop responding to this stupid guy called sammy Gyamfi, he is not worthy being giving a time at all,

• Hanson K.K 5 days ago

Patricia, did you minority in parliament questioned Afenyo Markin on selected words directed at him by Sammy Gyamfi?
    Ask Afenyo Markin if he ever demanded ghc 10,000,000.00 from Sammy Gyamfi or from Bank of Ghana or ever col ...

• Mama 2 5 days ago

By this statement, one can only conclude that the minority were aware of what Sammy is accusing Afenyo of. This appears to be something that they have been doing so they dont even see the need for Afenyo to sue and clear his ...

• Zakarakis 5 days ago

Please minority caucus, allow Afenyo Markin to speak for himself. What someone does in the DARK you don't know.

• LONGJOHN 5 days ago

HE CAN SUE IF HE KNOWS IT'S NOT TRUE

• Ghanaba KK 5 days ago

Please let Afenyo go and sue. And stop taking Ghanaians for granted.

• Ataa Ayi 5 days ago

These criminals will always defend criminalities at all costs . If we were to be a serious country most of these dubious characters would have been in jail or executed by now.

• Ghanaba KK 5 days ago

This is a statement to the good people of Ghana and Ghanaians that never again must they be voted into power again. NEVER. NEVER. Afenyo just go and sue and let Sammy Gyamfi face the consequences. SIMPLE.

• Ghanaba KK 5 days ago

Please whatever Sammy Gyamfi alleged was against the person of Afenyo Markin and not to the minority caucus so why don't they leave it for Afenyo to defend it.
    Afenyo started the insinuations.

• Sense 5 days ago

Afenyo we are waiting for you to take Sammy to court

• Yaw 5 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi just comply go to parliament and prove it if you didn't steal the 1.7 billion dollars and stop making noise. You know very well you are guilty so you will never Avail yourself. You only moving from tv station to ...

• Antwi 5 days ago

This NPP is a pathetic bunch. Sammy Gyamfi has dared Afenyo Markin to sue him. May be Afenyo Markin should go ahead and sue him. But Afenyo Markin dares not.

• dog meat 5 days ago

what is it then! suicide bombers fools! the guy is a fool and you refused to point it out to him the issue is national not party issue so you sweep under the carpet fools

• Micheal 5 days ago

Who ever comes with equity must come with clean hands, you are now talking about insult, what ever goes round comes round. When you were insulting the judge with unprinted words ,you never new that some one can do the sam ...

• Gyamfi is such a stupid guy 5 days ago

If Afenyo committed any crime take him to court and stop your stupidity. The law must prove that Afenyo committed those crimes. Right now we cannot take it that Afenyo committed a crime just because Gyamfi has said it. Gyamfi ...

• Kwaku Boateng 5 days ago

He asked 10 million Ghc to shut his people up. Sammy said no. He should go ahead. He then went to bank of Ghana to ask for 10 million if sammy went pay. They said No. An Npp businessman looking to do business paid the money t ...

• Ohene 5 days ago

Adwoa Patricia, you should read what you've written thrice. You are describing Afenyo outside in and inside out. The bloke is uncouth, uncultured and very toxic from ghanaians's points of view. Afenyo shall NOT be the lea ...

• NEW GHANA 5 days ago

IF AFENYO IS NOT AN EXTORTIONIST, HE SHOULD SUE SAMMY GYAMFI. ARMED ROBBERS WHO WANT TO COME TO POWER AT ALL COST.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 days ago

Whether you people like it or not, Hon. Alexander Afenyo-Markin is an EXTORTIONIST. Truth is painful. Truth is one. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.

• cudjoe amuashie 5 days ago

what warped diversion logic is this?
    the issue is Golbods losses.
    the policy establishing Golbod needs to be reviewed. clearly not working.

• Truth 5 days ago

This should be investigated, to get to bottom of this accusation. Seriously Ghanaians won't to known the whole truth, if Afenyo should be prosecuted and put behind BARS.

• Agbagba 5 days ago

So they did not challenge SG to prove his allegations? Complicit bunch of morons.

• Jimi 5 days ago

This is all the response? Now I know what Sammy Gyamfi said is true. This is a serious charge and NPP is doomed if they do not get to the bottom of this. Afenyo should never be a leader if this is true.

• Nkwaseakeka Sammy 4 days ago

Apart from saying nonsensical things what else can Sammy Gyamfi be remembered for. His meteoric rise within the NDC hierarchy is because he speaks nonsense to the nonsense degree.

• Kay 4 days ago

Why are the caucus involving themselves in this issue. Only two people were present when discussions were had. Let them sort themselves out. Politicians are NPP by day and NDC by night and vice versa.

• Kay 4 days ago

Afenyo will never go to court.

• Obrempong 4 days ago

We do not rule with Bugabuga or Takashie !!
    There may be some Noise around, but in
    Silence we grow. Sammy Gyamfi should do
    away with his rudeness and arrogance and shame
    to truly render sincere Accountability to the Nati ...

• Markin 4 days ago

Afenyo as a lawyer and a partial Parliamentarian has character assassinated every top member of the judiciary, common sense should have guarded his actions but even common sense he has not, if it were to be those days, gyamfi ...

• NPP Strongly Believes Ghanaians Mostly Idiots 4 days ago

If The Jersey, Dont Fits ,Go To Court

• Npp Crazie MouthPiece, Efo Afenyo Will Chicken Outs from Courts 4 days ago

Efo Afenyo Is Not Going To Courts Any Time Soon.He Will Contest No Case.,Indeed.

• Sammy Gyamfi is too emotional! 4 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi is too emotional! Why can't he being a lawyer engage in meaningful, level headed, informative discussions but just to fool around with insults all the time .

• COMMENT 4 days ago

SAMMY GYAMFI MUST SUE AFENYO MARKIN IN A LAWCOURT FOR THE EXTORTION HE SAYS AFENYO MARKIN HAS COMMITTED.

• Kwame 3 days ago

The minority in parliament is a mob. A mob does not listen to a person who is accused of doing something wrong before lynching him.
    A lynching mob.

• Kwame 1 day ago

When you are unable to reach the grapes on a tree. You say your own grapes a saur.
    So its saur grapes.