'You're too emotional' - Egyapa Mercer tells Sammy Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Kkkk 4 days ago

Yeah, he should keep quiet whike you threaten his person, and also soil his name with lies?
    Ain't that gonna happen!

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 4 days ago

HEERRHH..... AGYAPA MERCER KWASIAMPANIN BEEMA...!!!!!!. YOUR STUPID MOTHER WHEREVER SHE MAY BE WATI. YOUR UGLY FACE & HEAD LIKE A SOMALI CAMEL. BARIMA GYIMIFUOR KOTOBONKU. WO HO FII ANKASA...!!!!

YOU WANT TO TELL THE WORL ...

HEERRHH..... AGYAPA MERCER KWASIAMPANIN BEEMA...!!!!!!. YOUR STUPID MOTHER WHEREVER SHE MAY BE WATI. YOUR UGLY FACE & HEAD LIKE A SOMALI CAMEL. BARIMA GYIMIFUOR KOTOBONKU. WO HO FII ANKASA...!!!!

YOU WANT TO TELL THE WORL ...

THE GRANDMASTER OF EXTORTION..... (ALEXANDER AFENYO-MONKEY), IS THE SAVVY GUY WHO CAN TAKE LESS THAN ONE HOUR ON A HOT FRIDAY AFTERNOON, TO ASSEMBLE A PANEL OF SUPREME COURT JUDGES TO SIT ON HIS CASES. WE WERE EXPECTING HIM T ...

• Ttt 4 days ago

Look at an imbecil insulting AGYAPA. HMMMMMM, God.

• Bonito 4 days ago

@Ttt..... is Agyapa not being so stupid by his talk ?? Instead of using words to calm down Sammy Gyamfi, Agyapa Merer.... that SILLY MORON, who was able to tell Ghanaians that the NPP does not owe us anything by way of accoun ...

• Maa akua 4 days ago

That is all you can say

• Ttt 4 days ago

Gyimifo, had he forgotten the lies and insult he ruined on Nana addo and Bawumia ? Idiot

• sotrue 4 days ago

Gerrout of there.. a thief like Efutu Rat is misbehaving and you want him to keep quiet ? stupid agyapade3 document ! idiots you must all face the tribunal

• Kwadwo 4 days ago

He's daring Afenyp to sue him if he's extortionist. He's telling the truth. He's not insulting.

• Most manipulative word I've heard 4 days ago

You're too emotional the moment you stand up for yourself. Get out of here.

• Samyoung 4 days ago

Kwasia! When you were busy threatening him and his credibility you expected him to be quiet. He just returned the energy. Tell Afemyo to sue him. We want to see something

• Bobo 4 days ago

What is emotional about reacting to lies being spewed to soil your name. Mercer paa, you are a joke

• One more 4 days ago

Foolish man Egyapa,you only envy Sammy

• Blaze Word Assem. 4 days ago

These NPP guys are something else, perpetuating lies with confidence, the so-called Goldbod losses reminds me of Ken Agyapong papano lies against Mahama prior to the 2016 elections..These guys are incorrigible liars and must ...

• Yaw Moto 4 days ago

Sammy says your party’s leader in Parliament is an extortionist and he is not responding

• AK 4 days ago

He is also disrespectful and proud to the core.

• Elhaj 4 days ago

Hypocrite. Your hate will not change Gyamfi. Hate and jealous more- nothing go change

• Gyamfi is such an empty person 4 days ago

He is nothing without John Mahama.

• Bawumia 4 days ago

He is a million times better than you, your whole filthy useless family and your wretched generation past and present. Kwasia bi ba

• Bawumia 4 days ago

Kwasia boy talking about respect. Does that criminal Efutu rat respect? Wo papa gyimifo) wa'te

• Elhaj 4 days ago

Phholish ejapa as usual. Trying to spin the issue thinking he can fool someone. That loud mouth Markin threatened Gyamfi. Gyamfi put him in his hole- now he is too emotional? Hypocrite ejapa -if someone threatens you , go and ...

• Blaze Word Assem. 4 days ago

These NPP guys are something else, perpetuating lies with confidence, the so-called Goldbod losses reminds me of Ken Agyapong papano lies against Mahama prior to the 2016 elections..These guys are incorrigible liars and must ...

There are losses. Mahama is such an incompetent person. He lacks judgement. Why do you put this inexperienced guy in such a position

• Me 4 days ago

Woy3 kwasia paaa. Wuni twasiri wa'te

• Edward 4 days ago

Where's our national security doing about this case

• Oheneba asiedu 4 days ago

He may have been louder but he always did his research and was on top of his game. He was never accused of being an extortionist. He has not been emotional with those criticizing him fairly. He's been emotional with the extor ...

• Fod 4 days ago

Today he met you at news file, why were u mute?
    U should have repeated your verdict on him in his presence?
    U fear face???
    Hahaha
    Coward

• Mama 2 4 days ago

Hmmm. Is Egyapa trying to change the subject from what Sammy Gyamfi is alleging Afenyo-Markin did? Sammy says Afenyo Markin is an extortionist and that he Sammy knows what he is talking about. He is even daring Afenyo to sue ...

• Ghana ba 4 days ago

Who is more emotional and edgy than you Agyapa?

• Kofi YoHannes (Houston Texas) 4 days ago

He should be quiet for you to hung that gargantuan corruption burden on him?
    I’m sure your so called hardcore stance of not being sensitive to the plight of the ordinary Ghanaian when in authority position is he reason the ...

• Baako 4 days ago

This is what rapists do. They abuse you and they don't don't expect you you push back.

Someone said the NPP is a cabal of wicked and disingenuous people and now am beginning to believe that.

Stop being stupid

• Lalata 4 days ago

When they are caught lying, they will say you are too emotional

• Grey 4 days ago

Npp needs to call an emergency/crisis meeting to iron out the several challenges that is confront

• George 4 days ago

Stupid talk. Go tell that to Afenyo-Markin who doesn't respect himself.

• PAA RASTA 4 days ago

It looks like the NPP DOESN'T HAVE AN ANSWER TO SAMMY GYAMFI AND THE REST OF THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH.

• Prayer 4 days ago

Extortion is a crime. Every citizen of Ghana is compelled by the constitution,to report crime to the police.Accusing someone of being an extortionist on Newsfile and daring the person that he should deny it,if he is man enoug ...

• Tsatsu 4 days ago

So advice your simpa village champion to go to court, shameless npp people, if afenyo has accused Sammy for a financial crime and even we ahead to threaten with a harsh bail condition, Sammy should just keep quite, wow. Where ...

• Ghanaman 4 days ago

Baboo, saano ɛyɛ kwasia dɛmaa. Afenyo reyɛ mboadzi na woso dzi nekyir rekeka nkwasiasɛm

• Dzidzinyo 4 days ago

Agyapa has nothing to say because he knew Markins is a liar

• Paapa 4 days ago

You expect him to keep quiet when someone is tarnishing is image? Are you serious or just stupid

Gyamfi is a fool

• Bawumia 4 days ago

He is wiser than that filthy useless fool you call your father. Aboa bi ba

• MORONIC EGYAPA MERCER, WHAT IS EMOTIONAL ABOUT BEING TOLD THE TRUTH -OFUI 4 days ago

OFUI

• Jimi 4 days ago

Foolish talk. The man has knocked Afenyo down point by point. This has nothing to do with emotion. He does not take it going down. He hit back and that is exactly what he did. I don't see anything emotional there. If you have ...

You are foolish just like Gyamfi. Look at the people in key positions of Ghana. We are doomed.

• Asmarra 4 days ago

Your brains need to be checked. Sammy Gyamfi's brainpower alone is equal to the brains of all your national party executives put together. That's the fact you need to know.

• Bawumia 4 days ago

Kwasia even that dirty midget from Kyebi was once the president of Ghana because of useless fools like you. Sammy Gyamfi is million times wiser the him and the whole of the Nkwasifo) People's Party. Mmoa

• JB Goode 4 days ago

What is so emotional about hitting back at malicious attack? Now we know the word “extortion” has a real meaning.

• Chris 4 days ago

You should advise Afenyo Markins, he's a sitting member of parliament and minority leader other members of parliament are supposed to be saying this things not be a minority leader.

• Obeng 4 days ago

Only idiot like Egyapa would fire Sammy Gyamfi and leave animal like Afenyo Markin,
    What did Sammy did wrong??? Leave foolish Markin to liar about him??? You must be shame of yourself.

• John 4 days ago

NPP never fail to amuse. A party full of comedians and hopefully of winning elections is an absurdity. It is sad that they will eventually make Ghana a one party state if they continue this way.

• ray 4 days ago

Who is more emotional and petulent than Afenyo n your self. The pot calling the kettle black. Did u criticize Cecelia Dapaah n her syolen millions. We dont need your help in judging ndc today. Making unnecessary noise to appe ...

• Say It As It Is 4 days ago

If your criticism is only constructive, fine

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 days ago

I think that Sammy Gyamfi was charitable with his choice of words. Afenyo doesn't deserve any respect from Sammy.

• Agyin kwaebibrim 4 days ago

Kkkk your little Sammy is not only emotional, Mercer was being charitable. The boy is inexperienced, rude, disrespectful and he thinks he has a license to talk rubbish to Ghanaians whose tax pay his wages. He’s not done any ...

• Bonito 4 days ago

So.... you were so weak that an "inexperienced" young man could send you packing out of the Jubilee House in that devastating fashion...???? Are you that stupid?? If you think he's inexperienced, then stop crying in oppositio ...

• Nana 4 days ago

So Afenyo did nothing wrong, eh? You are just playing politics. You would be better off to educate your minority leader tone down his leadership style. He is disgracing your party.

• Gbetia 4 days ago

Epilepsy MPs lineage in NPP imbecille Andrew Agyapa Mercer that hardcore awake else mother mother mother menstruation flood you inside GRA garage

• Spotlight Media 4 days ago

This is a special offer for Business Owners, Authors, Speakers, Pastors, Entrepreneurs, Artists, Fashion designers and anyone who wants to have a strong online presence for their business, organization or ministry. At spotlig ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 4 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi is fighting for his life.

• Bonito 4 days ago

He has slaughtered Afenyo Monkey, just like the way he slaughtered the Osono itself

• Is Sammy Gyamfi really a lawyer? 4 days ago

How can a supposed lawyer be so full of insults ! A trained lawyer is one who engages in a level headed, meaningful and informative discussions bereft of insults but the way this Sammy Gyamfi speaks, he's like a typical tr ...

• Futa Jallon 4 days ago

You need those heavy doses of insults when your parents haven't trained you well at home. Most of your NPP big guns are all like that. Foolishness and stupidity is their trademark. Look at Agyapa Mercer, Napo, Afenyo Monkey, ...

• Jay 4 days ago

No w
    Older you lost your seat. You this guy, you come on tv and talk like you’re angry and yet Sammy is too emotional? NPP is just a joke. Go and tell that silly minority leader to stop getting emotional and wipe that shee ...

• Pallysto 4 days ago

Egyapa Mercer..... you're such a reckless buffoon. At your age, you don't even know how to calm a feisty situation. Chaaiiii...... these are the reasons why the NPP has never been able to solve their problems..... because th ...

• Dr. Sammy Tee, USA 4 days ago

Let's have constructive debate without insult please. The insult takes away the beauty and authenticity of your points. God bless our Homeland Ghana

• Benash 4 days ago

Aaah! Sammy paaa. Why do this to Hon. Afenyo Markins? By now Afenyo is thinking of what to do when his fellow Honourable parliamenterians start referring to him as Dishonourable Extortionist Afenyo Markins. Afenyo go think Ta ...

• IB 4 days ago

Imbecility! Dats why you lost Sekondi seat, Jon. An easy NPP seat but you lost it. Exposing Afenyo dieee he is emotional, boot for boot!

• Of 4 days ago

Those who shouted hosanna were the very people who shouted crucify him. Whatever goes up will surely come down. A word to the wise

• Koti 4 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi is uncultured.

• onukpa 4 days ago

Toothless Agyapa Mercer.You were on joy news file with Sammy Gyamfi and you were not as loud as you are now. He took you,Afenyo, with the npp jandam against him to the cleaners, siaaaa. Sammy Gyamfi is your worst nightmare. Y ...

• Logosu 4 days ago

Look at his very stupid foolish face. This hobo and foolish ugly man for life called agyafu.ck or whatever wo maame tw3 wati. .Stupid ugly senseless criminal and ass.hole you are and will forever be. His head like a heap of ...

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

Look at another shameless Dishonest charlatan.
    No wonder. Time will catch up with you npp criminals, thieves and lair's brigade.

• Matete 4 days ago

LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING. ANOTHER DIMWIT.LEAVE THE YOUNG MAN ALONE TO DO HIS JOB TO THE BENEFIT OF ALL GHANAIANS. WHEN GHANA,S GOLD WAS BEING STOLEN AND SOLD TO THE CHINESE AND SAUDI ARABIA BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT WHERE WERE YOU ...

• Konfo 4 days ago

Egyapa, don't you think Afenyo-Markin is too stupid and emotional? It's just a question.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 days ago

It's only at Peace FM that he can say this

• Asemoooooo 4 days ago

What was emotional about what Sammy said
    This Mercer Lawyer was also accused back then of engaging in Galamsey
    The hallmark of the minority has always being manipulative , aggression and bully
    Check all the accusations th ...

• Hanson K.K 4 days ago

Afenyo Markin, must know his limits and must play with snakes.
    A child can break the snails shell easily, but can't break the tortoise shell so easily.
    Afenyo Markin pompousity is just too much. As if he is the only ever m ...

• ASEMPA 4 days ago

See who's branding Sammy Gyamfi as emotional, saying Sammy is crying, Afenyo and Sammy who's pained and crying. So you pple thought ur Afenyo will accuse Sammy falsely, taint his character, intimidate him and go free. Every m ...

• NEW GHANA 4 days ago

SAMMY IS TOO EMOTIONAL AND YOU PEOPLE ARE ALSO TOO DESPERATE FOR POWER THAT YOU WILL NOT USE TO DEVELOP THE COUNTRY, BUT TO LOOT EVERY PENNY OF THE STATE. NPP, NEVER AGAIN.

• EEdward 4 days ago

He's not too emotional. He is villager who never thought of being with the elite and now he's there

• Danny 3 days ago

That is their stock in trade. Very wicked people who always use blackmailing as a tool to punish its opponents. Let's cast our minds back to what Godfried Dame was trying to do to jail Ato Forson.

• Sailud 3 days ago

Another branded idiot