Koku Anyidoho is perfectly right., Nii Lante is finished with NDC. The ravaging wild Dogs in NDC trained by President Mahama & Asiedu Nketia have other ideas alien to the course of founders of NDC.They will plan to harm Nii's future political career. He better take a back stage and concentrate on himself.
HONESTLY 4 days ago
Haa Sammy Gyamfi, for the shame of Koku, come out and defend Nii Lante. We all have our day offs.
Game Changer +447935009178 4 days ago
Nii Lantey is not finished politically because of a mishap. The NDC is not NPP! Koku should galaway.
Nii 4 days ago
Efoo eeiii efoo eiii efoo efoii efo maii maii maii. Nii Lante once told Koku to shut up bcoz they've given him school building project, today here he is that NDC kindergarten kids are joking with. That's NDC Gangsters Camp.
P Djamgbe 4 days ago
The pot accusing the kettle of being black. Let Anyidoho contest in an election to be an assembly man and let's see if he is able to win that election - someone whose political career died years ago now has the audacity to tell others that their political career is dead?
Emperor Rasheed 4 days ago
@P Djamgbe. I will beat him in that contest.
TRUTH 4 days ago
Koku has this Burma camp bullying attitude and takes it everywhere he goes.
Let him go and follow his new friend, Bawuimia who seems to need a traitor.
The chicks will surely come home to roost.
Akufo Addo 4 days ago
John Tema indeed you are a Jon paaa. Kwasia gyimifo). Wuni twasiri wa'te
CLAUSE-1 4 days ago
Just call him @Junkie John......... THE HOPELESS FOOL FROM TEMA MANHEAN.
At his grand old age, he still can't read the times to know that Ghanaians have not forgiven his evil & crumbling NPP parry yet. He thinks Ghanaians are so stupid that they will just wave and call them to come and rule Ghana again, after all the painful torture that they took them through. They don't even have the sense to show any remorse for their past deeds also. They are still using their stupid patapaaa in their quest for political power, believing that they have been God-ordained to rule this country alone.
That foolish boy @John should be looking at a minimum of twenty/20 years for his party, if they can even survive up to that time.
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 4 days ago
IF NII LANTE'S POLITICAL CAREER IS FINISHED THEN WHAT OF HIM KOKU? DEAD ON ARRIVAL
Maame Abena 4 days ago
Yes that uncouth forked tongue Ganyobi must be kicked out of the NDC at once, along with Muntaka and Haruna Iddrissu!
Apietus 4 days ago
Hahahaha, an NPP animal issuing out orders to expel people from NDC. Opposition is truly hell.............
UNCOUTH? NEVER SEEN OR HEARD NI LANTE ABUSE ANYONE BEFORE. YOUR LIES WILL NOT WASH. LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE A TRIBAL BIGOT AS WELL-RIGHT? SHAME ON YOU- HATE FOR A TRIBE WILL GET YOU NOWHERE
Korbla 3 days ago
Masa u spoke my mind. How the hell can Haruna be NDC presidential candidate
Oklemekuku 3 days ago
nice try
nice try
SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD HAVE FORESEEN AND INTRODUCED SHOCK-ABSORBING MECHANISMS AT GOLDBOD TO AVERT OR MITIGATE THE NATIONAL NEGATIVE ECONOMIC COST IMPACT. THAT'S CALLED VISIONARY COMPETENCE 4 days ago
MOST OF THOSE SENSELESSLY ATTACKING NII LANTE VANDERPUIJE ARE "EFUOM" AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS, AND GYAMFI IS ONE OF THEM, ALSO AN AKAN, MOST OF WHOM ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF GHANA'S DECADES-OLD ECONOMIC WOES, MESS AND BACKWARDNESS.
THERE WERE LOSES AT GOLDBOD, AND NII LANTE SAID IT AS IT MUST BE IN LINE WITH WHAT WE CALL DEMOCRACY.
WHAT'S WRONG WITH AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS? THIS ISSUE HAS BEEN IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN FOR AWHILE, SO WHAT NII LANTE SAID DOES NOTHING TO IMPUGN OR IMPLICATE SAMMY GYAMFI WHATSOEVER. WHO IS GYAMFI IN THE FIRST PLACE?
IF SAMMY GYAMFI IS IMPLICATED TOMORROW, SO BE IT BECAUSE WHEN A TEAM FLOPS, THE BOSS OR COACH IS THE ONE WHOSE ARSE GETS KICKED OUT, NOT THE PLAYERS.
SAMMY GYAMFI SHOULD HAVE FORESEEN AND INTRODUCED SHOCK-ABSORBING MECHANISMS AT GOLDBOD TO AVERT OR MITIGATE THE NATIONAL NEGATIVE ECONOMIC COST IMPACT. THAT'S CALLED VISIONARY COMPETENCE, WHICH SADLY IS NOT IN THE VOCABULARY OF GHANA'S WOEFULLY INCOMPETENT, DEFICIENT AND FREELOADING LEADERS..
NII LANTE MADE A SILLY MISTAKE WITH THAT NONSENSE APOLOGY TO GYAMFI. WHO AND WHAT IS SAMMY GYAMF?
IGWE 4 days ago
YOU ARE CURRENTLY WAILING, MOURNING AND LAMENTING IN OPPOSITION, AND YOU ARE HERE, ASKING YOUR MORDA..... "WHO IS SAMMY GYAMFI...??????".
YOU CAN STAY THERE AND DIE. REST IN PEACE.
YOU ARE CURRENTLY WAILING, MOURNING AND LAMENTING IN OPPOSITION, AND YOU ARE HERE, ASKING YOUR MORDA..... "WHO IS SAMMY GYAMFI...??????".
KB 4 days ago
Thank you. Let your yes be yes.
Nana 4 days ago
If I were vandapuye I wouldn't even contest that chairmanship position because he has already lost because of this statement
YOU KNOW THE FUTURE?
COMMENT 4 days ago
Finished can be refilled. Finished and dead are unrecoverable.
Shithole 4 days ago
Opportunists
Even your is not ended
Opportunists
Even your is not ended
Samwise 4 days ago
The NDC has values and principles, Vanderpuy should have known better.
Nii 4 days ago
Drunkard Koku, leave nii alone. Stupid man
Smith 4 days ago
Anyidoho stop the bitterness. Else, it will finish you.
kwame 4 days ago
What has Mills' death got to do an apology to Sammy Gymafi?? THREE people Ayidoho often prays to fall so that he can capitalise to slaughter - Aseidu Nketiah, Nii Lante Vanderpuye and John Mahama.
That an apology will make ... read full comment
What has Mills' death got to do an apology to Sammy Gymafi?? THREE people Ayidoho often prays to fall so that he can capitalise to slaughter - Aseidu Nketiah, Nii Lante Vanderpuye and John Mahama.
That an apology will make an incursion to Mills' death is curious
Nana 4 days ago
Stupid man. Nobody will vote for you to become the chairman of our party.
Shalom 4 days ago
OK!
So now we know that this piece by K. Anyidoho is NOT about Sammy Gyamfi at all
But a gifted opportunity for Anyidoho to punch hard for personal vindictive act to
score some political points for self satisfaction.
3YOO ... read full comment
OK!
But a gifted opportunity for Anyidoho to punch hard for personal vindictive act to
3YOO!!
AYIKOO LA!!!
RKM 4 days ago
Are you God Anyidoho? You are unable to correct Sammy Gemfi on his persistent uncultured manners, yet you think Nii Lante is wrong?
My senior man Anyidoho, don't you correct you children when they become excessive?
Your ... read full comment
Are you God Anyidoho? You are unable to correct Sammy Gemfi on his persistent uncultured manners, yet you think Nii Lante is wrong?
My senior man Anyidoho, don't you correct you children when they become excessive?
Your ill wish sits with you Anyidoho
Emil Mensah 4 days ago
There's still bitterness in this man. Just learn to forgive yourself, Koku.
YES THE GUY IS VERY BITTER. FULL OF HATE
Obempe Mensah 4 days ago
Are you people this guy didn't poison Mills every small thing Mills gyimii saa how does this issue concern Mills wagyimi anaa
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
BUT NDC VOTER SHOULD VOTE FOR NII LANTE MAKE SECRET DEALS WITH NPP.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
BUT NO NDC VOTER SHOULD VOTE FOR NII LANTE. HE WILL MAKE SECRET DEALS WITH NPP
AMARIYA 4 days ago
KOKU, YOU ARE WRONG
If we need to spesk the thruth, Nii Lamptey is a clean Politician and has a good conscience for the nation not NDC alone. If his political career is finished, then it means other NDC executives do not li ... read full comment
KOKU, YOU ARE WRONG
If we need to spesk the thruth, Nii Lamptey is a clean Politician and has a good conscience for the nation not NDC alone. If his political career is finished, then it means other NDC executives do not like him because he is not corrupt like them.
HAPPY DAYS 4 days ago
If Nii Lante's political career is finished because he rightfully criticised ordinary Sammy Gyamfi then all those propagating this are telling Ghanaians that NDC is now owned by Sammy Gyamfi's masters, is that what you want?
Koi Nimo 4 days ago
If you are not true to ur convictions, then God, you know, will give you a very log rope … until you hang urself… Eiii Nii Lante!!! You see what you have done to urself? ….But who even deceived you that you can be party chairman? Are guys finished in the Great NDC?!!!!
LUNCH PAD 4 days ago
NII, NOBODY FORCE YOU TO RADIO STATION TO OPEN YOUR MOUTH. PIPE DOWN NOW AND FORGET YOUR CHAIRMANSHIP IDEAS
Napo 4 days ago
Koku, think foi yourself and your party npp. Leave nii alone. Drunkard
Koji 4 days ago
Nii Lantey another Amartey Kwei ,the scapegoat of NDC.
Wendy 4 days ago
Koku, your man is just another buluu in the NDC. No 'balls'. For his age he cannot stand by his words? That boy talks by heart and he must be told. May be Mahama is happy with his attitude but time will come soon when all will desert him.
Yak 4 days ago
If clause-1 thinks it would take NPP 20 years to come back to power the he needs to upgrade his knowledge about the Ghanaian voter. They remember those who opposed Free SHS, led them through COVID-19 global pandemic era, initiated and started very important Agenda 111. They will not also forget Nolle prose qui people who let their suspected offending brothers and sisters go free before their trials could end.
PIDOSH 4 days ago
YOU WILL EVEN NEED A MINIMUM OF 42 YEARS, BECAUSE YOUR NPP NOW STINKS TO THE HIGH HEAVENS
dog meat 4 days ago
I disagreed Nii on grounds that you do not use the neck of your party member to achieve your political career rather is your hard work not backbiting. On Anyidoho you do not have any objective in politics than always using Prof. Mill let the good man rest in peace.
Kweku Ananse 4 days ago
@ Anyidoho Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother's eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye
Sailud 4 days ago
So this idiot also still around?
Kakalika Caricature Afenyo Monkey 4 days ago
This greedy fool called Koku Anyidoho is Bawumia's lapdog. No one respects nor listens to him in the NDC.
Visa Agency 4 days ago
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348082712224 ......
Joe 3 days ago
The population of Nigeria is about 270million and that if Ghana is about 42million. Send your scamming to Nigeria. Ghanaians to go to Canada there various entry routes I can bet you no agent can help you. SCAM SCAM SCAM
Vanderpuye Brand Of Apologises Is Actually FAKE 4 days ago
Vanderpuye is Actually Consumed With Jeulousy Envy Hates This Guy Has Proven Demostrated Hes Unfits To Takes Any Serious Reponsibiliets In The Progressive NDC. PERIOD
Big Daddy 4 days ago
He’ll follow you to the wilderness, you traitors!!
Kofi 4 days ago
Koku wants a companion. It's only those who have fallen that associate themselves with those in the mud. Nii Lante always tries to be the perfect guy with too much sense. A great hypocrite
eric ababio 4 days ago
what nii did was right we should move forward and stop this insults
HIV Cancer kidney we have cure for it am black profferson in science devine base in scortland 4 days ago
Am herbal scientiece ..i can heal any one with HIV cancer kidney hernia without opration,, with acient mistic harbal,,, i base in scortland my product has heal alot i can ship it to any where in the world wasap me 00447491722248 am expect in alot
Peter 4 days ago
Nii Lamptey from did not think deep at that moment
Concern 4 days ago
You just won him his seat koku....
Nii is the peoples choice and no one can decide otherwise....
Go and sleep with your npp...
Sap
Sap
Two ANIMALS
Koku Anyidoho is perfectly right., Nii Lante is finished with NDC. The ravaging wild Dogs in NDC trained by President Mahama & Asiedu Nketia have other ideas alien to the course of founders of NDC.They will plan to harm Nii's ...
Efoo eeiii efoo eiii efoo efoii efo maii maii maii. Nii Lante once told Koku to shut up bcoz they've given him school building project, today here he is that NDC kindergarten kids are joking with. That's NDC Gangsters Camp ...
The pot accusing the kettle of being black. Let Anyidoho contest in an election to be an assembly man and let's see if he is able to win that election - someone whose political career died years ago now has the audacity to te ...
At his grand old age, he still can't read the times to know that Ghanaians have not forgiven his evil & crumbling NPP parry yet. He thinks Ghanaians ...
nice try
MOST OF THOSE SENSELESSLY ATTACKING NII LANTE VANDERPUIJE ARE "EFUOM" AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS, AND GYAMFI IS ONE OF THEM, ALSO AN AKAN, MOST OF WHOM ARE THE PRIMARY CAUSES OF GHANA'S DECADES-OLD ECONOMIC WOES, MESS AND BACKWARDNES ...
YOU KNOW THE FUTURE?
Opportunists
Even your is not ended
That an apology will make ...
OK!
3YOO ...
Your ...
KOKU, YOU ARE WRONG
If we need to spesk the thruth, Nii Lamptey is a clean Politician and has a good conscience for the nation not NDC alone. If his political career is finished, then it means other NDC executives do not li ...
If you are not true to ur convictions, then God, you know, will give you a very log rope … until you hang urself… Eiii Nii Lante!!! You see what you have done to urself? ….But who even deceived you that you can be party ...
Koku, your man is just another buluu in the NDC. No 'balls'. For his age he cannot stand by his words? That boy talks by heart and he must be told. May be Mahama is happy with his attitude but time will come soon when all wil ...
If clause-1 thinks it would take NPP 20 years to come back to power the he needs to upgrade his knowledge about the Ghanaian voter. They remember those who opposed Free SHS, led them through COVID-19 global pandemic era, init ...
I disagreed Nii on grounds that you do not use the neck of your party member to achieve your political career rather is your hard work not backbiting. On Anyidoho you do not have any objective in politics than always using Pr ...
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...
Am herbal scientiece ..i can heal any one with HIV cancer kidney hernia without opration,, with acient mistic harbal,,, i base in scortland my product has heal alot i can ship it to any where in the world wasap me 00447491722 ...
Sap
Do the person wanna be politician?