No wonder under your leadership NPP lost almost all seats in Gt Accra. This dude needs psychiatric evaluation upstairs indeed
T 3 days ago
Signs of a harsh economy. In Akuffo Addo's regime it was easy to sell and make money. today with Low inflation there's no money to buy. It will surprise you that ladies who dont like Agbeli Kaklo are now eating it
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 days ago
Hahahaha. AgbeliKaklo became a very important food during the 1981 to 84 days when Ghanaians could not get any suitable food to eat at home. The famine was so great that many Ghanaians ate just once a day. I remember those times when the Collar Bones of many Ghanaians became very pronounced and very revealing. Ghanaians attributed the revealed Collar Bones of Ghanaians with the name RAWLINGS CHAIN. Those were very horrible days. Yes, Secondary School students were fed with PINTO BEANS, a kind that was used to feed Cattle, Sheep and Goats in the USA . It is stinky, less tasty and took many hours to cook. Before cooking, the Pinto Beans had to be soaked in water overnight. Hmmmmm. Ghanaians went through extremely difficult times during the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings because he aligned himself and Ghana to the most dangerous terrorist in Africa who was Gaddafi. Yes, he was nicknamed and mocked as THE MAR MAN OF AFRICA. He was very notorious and became responsible for the Military Overthrow of legitimately elected Governments of many African countries including Ghana, Burkina Faso, Liberia, Guinea and Sudan. He was just purely evil and a horrible dictator. He promoted terrorism in Africa elsewhere and was involved in the Pan Am Plane Bombing Disaster. I was extremely overjoyed when Uncle Sam financed and led his overthrow. Hahahahahaha. I was overjoyed and watched on the Television when he was pursued by the Rebel Forces of Libya as he flee and was pursued by aggrieved Libyans. He ran to hide under a bridge. Finally, he was dragged out, beaten and tortured by angry marauding Libyans who had suffered under his obnoxious rule. Can you imagine THE FEARFUL MAN OF AFRICA now pleading for his life to be saved because WE ARE ALL LIBYANS. It was just funny to watch him as he was stripped naked and a Teenager showed the Barrel of a fully loaded AK47 into his Anus and Downloaded all the Bullets into his stomach. After his death, the people were not done. His body was tied to the back and dragged through the City of Tripoli until his body was shredded into pieces. I just enjoyed that treatment and wished the same had been done to Efo Julor John Rawlings and Boakye Djan, the horrible duo of Africa.
Bernado 3 days ago
Too many TIER-3 humans in NPP. It's quite baffling.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 days ago
Idiotically idiot analyses from freeway misdiagnosed NPP patients
Kay 3 days ago
If the economy was doing well & life was good why did NDC Supporters cook all the Nkoko Nkintin they took from the govt? Okom yeyaa Hunger pushed them to eat those Fowls
Kelly 3 days ago
Foolishman. Any idiot in the NPP must denigrate Ewes to remain relevant in the NPP. Even an educated fool like Bawumia,Phd has to denigrate Ewes to be relevant in the NPP
Ghanaba KK 2 days ago
It is deeply sadnenning that the EWES are treated that bad by any Dick, Tom and Harry. They( EWES ) must seriously look into this and be shown to be great as they are meant to be. I hate when other HUMAN BEINGS are being denigraded.
KWAO 2 days ago
THAT IS WHY I SAY THAT ANY EWE IN THE NPP, OR SUPPORTING OR VOTING FOR THE NPP IS THE MOST STUPID HUMAN THAT HAS EVER EXISTED. AND I SAY IT WITHOUT ANY APOLOGIES. DO YOU REMEMBER WHEN A LEADING MEMBER OF THE PIGS INSTRUCTED PEOPLE TO KILL EWES AND GAS? THAT'S ENOUGH FOR ALL EWES AND GAS NEVER TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE NPP NO MATTER WHAT!!!
Justice-One 3 days ago
Who told this idiot this? I have a joint on the main road to where I live in Accra sine 1995 and the agbeli kaklo with roasted groundnuts have always been prepared and sold there by a woman and her kids. It is only during the Easter period I guess they go to their home in Volta region that it is not available. The food serves as snack for some and a main meal for others. Stop the idiocy that abounds in political communication in Ghana now. Democracy is not to breed idiots in society.
Wendy 3 days ago
Of course there's no better and affordable food to buy. Besides, Agbeli kaklo producers in VR have come to Accra to sell because their kinsmen after wasting their time on NDC are starving in Accra so they have to bring them lifeline.
Truth 3 days ago
Are these guys normal and sensible? Wow! Why have we unfortunately had these idiots as our leaders? SMH!
Koo 3 days ago
It wasn’t available, all because the cost of cassava was expensive. Just like all things in the country.
Oblense Mbedwo 3 days ago
I now understand why all the ewes who had a position in the NPP government were behaving against their own party. Look at hopeless adorye, pius ahorde and agorhom agbeli kaklo and others
MC 3 days ago
Agbeli kaklo is abundant today because food is generally abundant, and Divine must bow down his head in shame for attributing agbeli kaklo to poverty.
Mandela 3 days ago
This is the kind of statement you expect from illiterate, zero IQ, corrupt, greedy, selfish, megalomaniac, entitled, evil, misguided, frustrated NPP Ashanti political animals. Serious minded Ghanaians, not ashantimaniacs, are not amused.
Ghanaba KK 2 days ago
Pease why are you insulting the Ashanti people. This is about a very idiotic person spewing nonsensical gibberish. In any case the EWES too must be up and coming to show the world how great they are. They tend to allow others to steal their glory and shine.
tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago
KWASIA.. THE NONSENSE IS COMING FROM A
TROKOSI IMBECILE WHY DRAG ASHANTES IN YOUR
FOOLISHNESS?...LOW GRADE SUBHUMAN..ODABOR
Mandela 3 days ago
The good news is that, these megalomaniac, entitled, jellyfish ASHANTI KINGDOM politicians are now fighting to lick Walewale Bawumia ass, to become relevant. Hilarious.
Fod 3 days ago
No wonder you remain a failure throughout your political career
I pity u
I pity u
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 days ago
You call some one who snatched all the Gt Accra seats from the npp a failure?
Obeng 3 days ago
He lacks sense of politics.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 days ago
Sit down and ignore smaller things that force people to remove Govt with their thumbs. He is in short telling you that the Agric ministry performed badly during Npps 8 years..food inflation was the highest and that was what caused npp almost all their seats in 2024
Lord Lugard 3 days ago
Do some people think before speaking
Jeans 3 days ago
Ghanaians know better than your political gimmick statement. The NPP needs to do a better job in public relations by controlling what their party activists say in public. It looks like the party lacks structure and organization and has no control over what their members do.
Yaw 3 days ago
It simply means cost of production has become cheaper. Think. This is an officer of a party? Hmmm
Nii 3 days ago
Eii…npp paa nea,agbeli kaklo politics
Jubilee House Rat. 3 days ago
Jejejejeje! It’s the miracle of 24HR Economy..Mahama economy is STUPID.
Kofi 3 days ago
It was scarce at that time because oil was not just expensive but hard to import so people couldn't prepare the kaklo
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
Is this jackass listening to himself on the video? When did any snack become a measure of economic growth in any country? Imagine this ass being appointed as a Financial Minister!
k.k 2 days ago
The least said about this petty minded person, the better. He is just an aimless organism which does not reason.
Akufo Addo 2 days ago
Someone should tell this fool that the cost of ingredients used in preparing the agbeli kaklo was so high that even one ball of it could cost Gh1000. Imagine buying, just a 25 liters of cooking oil at Gh1500. Today it
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 2 days ago
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO.
Visa Agency 2 days ago
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via +2348082712224 ...... I
Efo Kofi 2 days ago
Who is this mad man?
Ghanaba KK 2 days ago
Very insulting to those in that business and where it originates from.
Populist 1 day ago
Naive and little brain. Show maturity in your analysis.
Hahahaha. AgbeliKaklo became a very important food during the 1981 to 84 days when Ghanaians could not get any suitable food to eat at home. The famine was so great that many Ghanaians ate just once a day. I remember those ti ...
It is deeply sadnenning that the EWES are treated that bad by any Dick, Tom and Harry. They( EWES ) must seriously look into this and be shown to be great as they are meant to be. I hate when other HUMAN BEINGS are being deni ...
THAT IS WHY I SAY THAT ANY EWE IN THE NPP, OR SUPPORTING OR VOTING FOR THE NPP IS THE MOST STUPID HUMAN THAT HAS EVER EXISTED. AND I SAY IT WITHOUT ANY APOLOGIES. DO YOU REMEMBER WHEN A LEADING MEMBER OF THE PIGS INSTRUCTED P ...
Who told this idiot this? I have a joint on the main road to where I live in Accra sine 1995 and the agbeli kaklo with roasted groundnuts have always been prepared and sold there by a woman and her kids. It is only during the ...
Of course there's no better and affordable food to buy. Besides, Agbeli kaklo producers in VR have come to Accra to sell because their kinsmen after wasting their time on NDC are starving in Accra so they have to bring them l ...
This is the kind of statement you expect from illiterate, zero IQ, corrupt, greedy, selfish, megalomaniac, entitled, evil, misguided, frustrated NPP Ashanti political animals. Serious minded Ghanaians, not ashantimaniacs, are ...
Pease why are you insulting the Ashanti people. This is about a very idiotic person spewing nonsensical gibberish. In any case the EWES too must be up and coming to show the world how great they are. They tend to allow others ...
I pity u
Sit down and ignore smaller things that force people to remove Govt with their thumbs. He is in short telling you that the Agric ministry performed badly during Npps 8 years..food inflation was the highest and that was what c ...
Ghanaians know better than your political gimmick statement. The NPP needs to do a better job in public relations by controlling what their party activists say in public. It looks like the party lacks structure and organizat ...
A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...
Who is this mad man?