'I fear for them' – Sammi Awuku warns NDC government appointees

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Francis Mccarthy 3 days ago

Useless NPP party. Who or where are your “ELDERS “. Okaaay! Now, one understands why Kevin Taylor run INSULTS at you people always. Is this behaviour a sign of “ELECTIONS DEFEAT SYNDROME”, because the entire NPP are s ...

• FULANI PRESIDENT 3 days ago

See this THIEF!!!. You fear for your MOTHER and FATHER.

You are even lucky to be walking freely in town despite STEALING A LOT FROM NATIONAL LOTTERIES.

KWASIAAAA!!!

• Cuckoos Nest 3 days ago

"future administration"? Of whom, by who, for who? What a 24-Hour wishful thinking! Daydreaming soŋŋ, for nothing. Tchweeaa

• Rex 3 days ago

Fear 4 yourself,u are never going to see power again,let alone use it to persecute others.Nobody has arrested u Sammy Awuku,why? Becos you didn't embezzle any state's funds,so those that stole are those that are being prosecu ...

• Senseless Nonsense 3 days ago

NPP Thieves! Whether inside the locks of the Prisons walls of Asutsuare, Ho, Nsawam or whichever, or NOT, 1 by 1, each of you shall remain PRISONERS of SHAME for the rest of your lives. Avu !

• ANOTHER THIEF 3 days ago

His docket is ready so he's trying to intimidate who? NDC government is not arresting innocent people; they are arrest thieves like you Awuku. Another Kusi Boateng trick, being arrested because he's Bawumia friend. Nonsense

• Kwame 3 days ago

Who said this corrupt boy didn't embezzle state funds

• The Spear 3 days ago

Sammy Awuku, the thief who used to take small girls to the US on a sex and 4ucking tour, stole lottery cash. Sammy Awuku embezzled money like all others and it's only a matter of time before ORAL gets to him.

Isn't it the ...

• Akiti 3 days ago

Our dear country is under siege from criminal thieving anarchists who can't understand why they should face the law for their criminal deeds. It seems like it is only in Ghana where some lawyers are against the legal process ...

• dog meat 3 days ago

be appreciative you are not in Jail fool

• dog meat 3 days ago

you must be in Jail by now thank your freemason A/G

• Atta 3 days ago

President John Dramani Mahama and his brother Ibrahim have made it known to their appointees that they own Ghana. Their target is NPP but they don't know or haven't experienced the anger of Ghanaians.

• Biscabay 3 days ago

And what's the anger of Ghanaians, mumu

• SAEED OSMAN 3 days ago

Pls NDC just ignore the rant and intimidation of this mad people's party. Pls continue arresting anyone who deserves to be arrested. One year after NDC assumed office these Nasty People's Party members were shouting like a ca ...

• Koku 2 days ago

What a silly statemenr? Is President Mahama's brother, Ibrahim, a government official? Why do you direct so much illogical hatred twards Ibrahim? Which of the works Ibrahim is doing can you do? Can you raise the kind of money ...

• GHANA'S EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE SYSTEMS ARE FAKE, AND A BIG JOKE! THAT'S WHY PROMINENT GHANAIANS NEVER PATRONIZE THE TWO RUBBISH INSTITUTIONS. 3 days ago

GHANA'S EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE SYSTEMS ARE FAKE, AND A BIG JOKE!

THAT'S WHY PROMINENT GHANAIANS INCLUDING RICH CHIEFS AND POLITICIANS AND THEIR CHILDREN NEVER PATRONIZE THE TWO RUBBISH INSTITUTIONS DESPITE THE FACT THAT ...

• sotrue 3 days ago

stupid boy, you think NDC appointees are thieves as you are ? NPP will be in opposition for 40 years by which time a more sensible opposition party would have emerged

• Kofi uk 3 days ago

Why is Sammy awuku running his mouth like that? Npp jail many ndc guys for administrative infractions, Kwame peprah Salomey, Ibrahim Adam, Tsikata, Barfour Bonney , etc, he must shut up

• Martin 3 days ago

Only criminals and criminal minbded people fear accountability. NPP/NDC should be ready to be accouitable to the people they serve. Why is NPP so much against accountability. Anyone who has stolen money from the government re ...

• Martin 3 days ago

Only criminals and criminal minded people fear accountability. NPP/NDC should be ready to be accountable to the people they serve. Why is NPP so much against accountability. Anyone who has stolen money from government resour ...

• T 3 days ago

Hypocrite you're afraid to talk about the impunity of Criminals in NDC.

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

@ Martin

Well said and Well done. It seems that I have similar mind and opinion like you. Simple anyone who steals or has stolen the Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice and must vomit the money be it NPP or NDC. Poor Gh ...

• Kwame 3 days ago

How can they go to jail, if they did nothing wrong?
    By the way NDC is working. If they continue like this NPP may be in opposition for a long time.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 days ago

Fear for yourself because you one of those criminals to be arrested soon. Coward. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• NONSENSE 3 days ago

Thieves. Stop the ugly noises

Each and everyone who is found culpable must face the full rigour of the law.
    Are you people from God , always predicting what will happen in future. If the Thieves are not jailed....then yo ...

• Danidan 3 days ago

I think the government must speed up investigations into all the allege corruptions cases that occur under the npp government including trying in absential of Ken Offori Atta the main kingpin. The npp attitude now is that the ...

• Rull 3 days ago

if they are found to be corrupt why not or are you implying your next government will haul the entire Ndc appointees to prison without trial??? where is probity and accountability? or you think the people who pay taxes are n ...

• Mandela 3 days ago

Empty threats by Bantama frustrated gang. Bye. We shall see you no more.

• Nana 3 days ago

When people say stuff like this they are just saying don’t hold us accountable so in future we’ll not hold you accountable

• Pelicles 3 days ago

Nobody fears accountability, but political persecution is what shouldn't be tolerated in Ghana, and that is what Sammy Awuku is talking about.

With all the noises made about Cecilia Dapaah, why is the lady not in jail, and ...

• Owusu 3 days ago

@Pelicles the moron, when are you going to have sense?

• Three60 3 days ago

Foolish Mp ... Wicked man ! When do you think that your foolish party will come to power

• Rocky USA 3 days ago

NDC government is not arresting every npp former appointees
    NDC is only arresting hard npp criminals and if you know that you are not among of them then you have nothing to worry about
    Ghana is not a female cow that every ...

• Johnk( You guys think you are special human beings than the rest of us) 3 days ago

I have followed the NPP for sometime now and it seems they feel they are special human beings than the rest of us. The NDC should not relent in arresting each and everyone of them who have stolen our money. The AG should gath ...

• Pelicles 3 days ago

If you are a Ghanaian, when Jakpa went to Addison's house without a search warrant and destroyed all CCTV cameras, what did he come up with? Today, Addison has been appointed to Harvard and why didn't the government stop that ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

Are you mad or insane? You steal Ghana borrowed money and you MUST vomit the stolen money or go to WALEWALE like Bawumia

• Lance 3 days ago

Anyone who has done something wrong in npp government will face the music regardless.

• Nobody fears for the goat/phone/plantain thieves. The mindset of unpatriotic criminals 3 days ago

Nobody fears for the goat/phone/plantain thieves. The mindset of unpatriotic criminals. Promoters of scratch my back I scratch your back. Too many unpatriotic despicable beings have hijacked our democracy. Why not interested ...

• ONNIPANUA PAA 3 days ago

Just wait for your turn to serve in Nsawam maximam prison

• Peter 3 days ago

Palm wine bar talk coming from awuku. Ndc appointees were jailed in kufuor's time and nana addo's time. What are you talking about? Awuku, you can't embezzle state money and go free.

• Big Joe 3 days ago

U don’t fear for yourself? Foolish man!
    Such people were in charge of Ghana!
    Nonsense!

• Donald T 3 days ago

Let’s even assume you come to power ( I don’t see that in the foreseeable future) and criminalize people wrongly. Would you also stay in power for ever ??. Pls think small

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 3 days ago

That is what you say when 48% of your face is covered by your nose. Bring it on and bring it on right now!

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO.

• Name William 3 days ago

Were you invited and arrested by eocco

• Let’s be serious 3 days ago

You will go to jail if only u stole from the state. Ghanaians saw the the corruption and thievery under your government. Even borla borla minister didn’t know people in her house were stealing from her, because her money wa ...

• Kojo Kankam 3 days ago

Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action

• Gizo Gizo 3 days ago

Insulting people and say it was a political statement.

• Obeng 3 days ago

Nonsense! You looted the country to the lowest degree and you don’t want to be questioned??????

• NPP THIEVES 3 days ago

NPP thieves are gnashing in opposition. I can tell life is uncomfortable for these thieves. It's going to be a looooong, looooooooong ride home.

• Afenyo Monkey 3 days ago

NPP is just a gang of dishonest and wicked people. Thieves, I must say.

• Senseless NPP Nonsense 3 days ago

A complete bunch of evil and useless individuals, who created a negative paradigm shift in the Land. In terms of ethics, values, and Dignity of Office. Thus crushing our national pride out of oxygen.

• Common Sense 3 days ago

This made a lot of Money during the covid days. Very Corrupt guy, wondering why they leave fool around. Awuku jon

• Gladdy 3 days ago

You think innocent ndc appointments will seat down and allow you crooks to get to power and harassed them like you did in 2017 to 2024?Then you will be looking for civil war.,cos we shall not seat down aloof for that to happe ...

• Edward 3 days ago

If "administrative decision" results in looting from the state, then you sure have questions to answer. YOU have you questions to answer for NLA. You can't misappropriate state funds and call it administrative decisions

• Edward 3 days ago

Note that "Freedom without limits is no freedom" You can't just stand up and threaten people with death and call it freedom of speech. You can't get up and insult President and wife and call that freedom of speech.
    You do no ...

• RO 3 days ago

This is just a tactical statement to create fear among appointees not work.

• Joe 3 days ago

The Npp in opposition is threatening revenge. The NDC's communication team seems incapable of promoting PAT - Probity, Accountability, and Transparency as the basis for the arrest or caution of former public officials.

• Nana 3 days ago

Hahaha npp thought it was going to be normal scratch. My back and i would also scratch your back

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Nonsense talk coming from a foolish Man.
    When you guys were stealing left right center from the poor tax prayers, you never thought of accountability?
    Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from accountability?
    Npp is a comple ...

• Northern Boy 3 days ago

What the ndc government is doing is exactly what Ghanaians bought them to power to do. And if they do it well and consistently npp wont get close to power for a very very long time. All that you are doing is to put fear in t ...

• Kay 3 days ago

Why all these tit for tat threats by the NPP.

• Abraziaa 3 days ago

They will not stop arresting you criminals in npp when you are criminal definitely the law will go after you. You are young man stop fooling idiots after after giving all the cleaning contract to your wife you are still there ...

• Nii Odapagyan 3 days ago

You should have been in jail by now. Nonsense! Accountability continues. All those found thieves should be in jail. How old are you? When did you start work to earn a living? Tell us your property and how you acquired them. B ...

• Terry 3 days ago

Fear for yourself, you think Ghanaians will sit aloof and watch you politicians milked we, everybody everywhere who chop the taxpayers levy should face the law, npp or ndc or acp or up or,,,,,,,,

• Bòire 3 days ago

Look at Sammi Awuku too. If you haven't stolen money just wait and hope to come to power in the future . Some of these people deserve to be killed. Sammi Awuku do you know how many people have died because of misuse of state ...

• Percy 3 days ago

Nonsense. Do you want offenders to be let off the hook? Do you want us to live in Ghana like a banana republic?

• Truth 3 days ago

This threat and tables will turn won't wash...as a country we want accountability...do we live in this country by laws or by the threats of men! You are all bunch of idiots and dishonest people. We don't blame you. This count ...

• asonaba asiedu 3 days ago

this guy is feeling the heat he can feel the noose is tightening, that`s why he`s talking like that so that when the time comes he would say he was arrested because of what he said. awuku, what is wrong with accountability? y ...

• Patriotic ghanaian 3 days ago

We shouldn't do politics like that.
    Sammy Awuku if you did no wrong at the national lotteries why worry?
    You can only be worried when there are skeletons in your cardboard. You politicians have taken ghanaians for a ride. T ...

• Nana Kesse 3 days ago

Hmmmm Mr Awuku, such utterances coming from people like you and others from the NPP will rather help the NDC to perform better so that you will not taste power for a long time to come. In one breath, you are not against ...

• Kweku S 3 days ago

Fear for your Awuku, if the appointees of NDC performs their mandate without corruption, there is nothing to be sfraid off. Unlike your NPP looters and sharing scandalous and fnancial misappropriation . Awuke you better fesr ...

• King P 3 days ago

Sammi Awuku is a very cunning and evil-minded politician. He's the mastermind of all the atrocities being perpetrated against his political opponents. He's an extremely dangerous politician

• Evans 3 days ago

Is Sammy Awuku serious, he calls stealing State monies administrative infractions. In some jurisdictions some of these so called infractions is punishable by death.So under the NPP the numerous cases of malfeasance leading to ...

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 2 days ago

You were in power for eight years and you didn't see what your people did to others.
    Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.

• Baobab 2 days ago

But why are you attacking him? He has taken the people in power as, Kofi Wayo will say, savages. How else can a guy who has squandered and dissipated lotteries money and because of stupid political patronage that goes on in t ...

• Baobab 2 days ago

But why are you attacking him? He has taken the people in power as, Kofi Wayo will say, savages. How else can a guy who has squandered and dissipated lotteries money and because of stupid political patronage that goes on in t ...

• Let's be one another's Keeper. Enough is enough 2 days ago

Stop the insinuation, tell your party including the flag bearer to stop the threats of if we come to power we will reinstate, we will set convicted criminals free and subtle plans of retaliations, pay back, vindictiveness etc ...

• Chaddar the President 2 days ago

If you steal the police will catch you.
    Sammy did you steal??

• Jefferson 2 days ago

Cry your own cry, thieves, looters, scammers, finance losters , npp or ndc should all be jailed, that's what Ghanaians want, for now npp thieves that on the chopping board, we can't wait for ndc looters too. These actions wou ...

• Sailud 1 day ago

Stupid joker.

• Sami 5 hours ago

Fear for yourself, Sami,
    If you steal, you wouldn't go to jail but if you do, you ii surely end up in jail, npp or ndc or acp or dstv, Ghanaians are tired of politicians chop our money left right center, corruption punishme ...