Bawumia leads all potential NDC presidential contenders in new nationwide poll

Read Comments Comments (235)

• Kelly 3 days ago

Foolish animals polls

• Alhassan, former Muslim 3 days ago

Hahahaha. You dey fear erh? By 2027, you guys go know basabasa

• Kukri 3 days ago

Domfeh, Zaato and Prof Boadi can only fool Alhaji Bawumia. Alhaji, you better listen to Mussa ooo, yooo.

• Wise Decision 3 days ago

Exactly. This is coming from Zato and co.
    They are the reseachers behind the publication

• Nana 3 days ago

God in His wisdom allowed Mr John Dramani Mahama to come back in Dec 2024 to show that the man was not qualified to be a Leader. The next stage is to shame him for us to get all thst he has stolen from us.

• James 3 days ago

At least he came back and destroyed your dirty evil party and disgraced your atrocious leaders forever

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 days ago

I personally don't like any Political Party to be in Power for more than Eight years. This can lead to entrenchment which we must avoid. It is dangerous when corrupt Politicians become entrenched. Such conditions create ferti ...

• YOU WANT THESE THIEVES BACK?- Ghanani 3 days ago

So after 8 years you want these thieves to come back to finish Ghana. I am sorry for you.

• O! Man 2 days ago

False statement.
    Npp left power in 2024 . So what after 8 years.

Npp shall be in opposition for the next decades

• Kas 3 days ago

It is not about entrenchment. Kufour and Akufo Addo immediately they got power started looting and selling state properties and lands. Rawlings two decades but never looked or captured state properties. Rawlings brought s ...

• Accra 3 days ago

Good, valid point Frank Agyina Karikari.

• jagadu 3 days ago

Kwasea gyimi! what did npp do for you?

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 3 days ago

The researchers polled goats, not humans. Who in their right senses will vote for Bawumia. It's embarrassing enough to see his picture.

• Nii 3 days ago

Can President John Dramani Mahama become a Statesman when he steps down considering his Corruption records?

• Percy 3 days ago

What a moronic question.

• Nii 3 days ago

Can President John Dramani Mahama become a Statesman when he steps down considering his Corruption records?

• Nii 3 days ago

• nana wereko 3 days ago

where is your drunkard father? is he ready to stop drinking and take over the presidency? moron

• Nii Bi-Nuu 3 days ago

And you, where's your prostitute mother? When will she stop these evil, promiscuous life?

• Nii 3 days ago

• jagadu 3 days ago

You bastard, go and hide somewhere. You have no brain not to see all the works of NDC and i am not even an NDC member.

• Nii 3 days ago

• Nkansah 3 days ago

Is your name Nii or Cool? Your two comments are the same. Or Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng Adu Gyamfi is your family member?

• Cool 3 days ago

Can President Mahama become a Statesman when he steps down considering his Corruption records? So sad NDC did not listen to advice not to bring him in 2024. He's completely destroyed them.

• AGBESI KWASI 3 days ago

Domfe, Hayford, Yiadom, Zaato et al., all NPP members belong to this discredited organisation. They churn out falsehood and lull the NPP into thinking that they will win the next election. Just wait for the total wipe out.

• Nii Bi-Nuu 3 days ago

Which Mussa, the one intoxicated with ill-gotten bribes and gutter-ridden polls?

• sotrue 3 days ago

Domfeh is such a stinking idiotic fool

• Nii Gbawe 3 days ago

Hahahaha. Dr. Domfeee? Alias Dun Yeee Feeee. He smells like shit

• Face 3 days ago

Funny comment. Bawuliar can never be president of this country

• T 3 days ago

If President John Mahama was Salt like no Ghanaian would get Hypertension. Many can take their meal without him. Ghanaians can afford to live without him, he's completely worthless and not needed in their life.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago

@Alhassan:
    NDC IS SO CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT. IT’S GOOD THAT GHANAIANS HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR THESE INCOMPETENT NOISE MAKERS!

Oyiwa Konkonkon, Oyiwa Konkonkon! I told Ghanaians that NDC popularity was ephemeral. I ...

@Alhassan:
    NDC IS SO CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT. IT’S GOOD THAT GHANAIANS HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR THESE INCOMPETENT NOISE MAKERS!

Oyiwa Konkonkon, Oyiwa Konkonkon! I told Ghanaians that NDC popularity was ephemeral. I ...

@Alhassan:

@Alhassan:

@Alhassan:

@Alhassan:

@Alhassan:

@Alhassan:

@Alhassan:

• Travel GOAT 3 days ago

Only if he coverts, else forget about a Muslim prez. Not happening.

• Ik 3 days ago

Impossible

• sotrue 3 days ago

rubbish polls, you think ghanaians have forgotten the thievery and skin cut etc

• Oheneba 3 days ago

Between 9-11 regions? Did they conduct the so-called polls somewhere in Northern Togo or elsewhere?Definitely nowhere in Ghana.
    So laughable!

• Beautiful Nonsense 3 days ago

Oh really? We hear you NPP pollster, 2028 general elections are not far from now! We shall all see your total percent vote when all is counted..both presidential and parliamentary. Ahhh, NPP koraa what's wrong with them???!

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

May God Forbid these treasonous stealing bridgade of the Ghana borrowed money ........

• Konkonsani 3 days ago

Kwasia polls.Africa stupid policy lens.Why are NPP so desparate?Stupid cooking polls

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

Fake Survey. Fake news. Fake pollsters. Which sensible Ghanaian will vote for such a buffoon like Bawumia?

• No nails 3 days ago

The NPPIGS POLLS, which Ghanaian??, only the NPPIGS.

• Kofi uk 2 days ago

Was the polls from Paul adom otchere or Domfe?or maybe zaato or Oheneba Asiedu? These are the only idiots who can do such thing to deceive Dr 38%

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 2 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 2 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 3 days ago

Polls Conducted by Danquah Institute or from wontumi fm.

• John,Tema 3 days ago

Ideally there's no way President John Dramani Mahama can wash the feet of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. The two can never be compared on any basis. Unfortunately that both are Northerners but one's a complete Disgrace

• Anokwale 3 days ago

John, Tema.You are a disgrace to Humanity.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 days ago

ANOKWALE, can you please stop reposting your points so many multiple times? You can do better than that. Or you have got nothing useful doing?

• Anokwale 3 days ago

• Kukri 3 days ago

Hahaha…!!! Domfeh, Zaato and Prof Boadi! Very dishonest academics.

• COMMENT 3 days ago

FOREGONE CONCLUSION. IT GOES WITHOUT SAYING.

• Gee 3 days ago

Jockers

• Joe 3 days ago

Very interesting, so Global info analytical have been lying to us all this while? Funny people, man must chop

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

A huge defeat come 2028 will clearly make the NPP know the politics of old where you just have to keep lying until it becomes the truth is over . It didn't help you in power and still championing it in opposition .

• AZAA POLL. I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHY AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APPOINTEES ARE STILL WALKING FREE TO THIS DAY. 3 days ago

GOLD IS NOT GHANA'S ONLY STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCE. GHANA HAS ALSO DIAMONDS, LITHIUM, BAUXITE, MANGANESE, URANIUM, PLUTONIUM, ARABLE LAND AND MANY WATER BODIES OWING TO THE FACT THAT THERE ARE NO RIVERS OR LAKES IN SAUDI ARA ...

• Jkm 3 days ago

Fake

• Mark Pepper 3 days ago

True Story Is Short. Never sharpen a boomerang. All days are equal 24 Hrs. Yet the contents are different. Eating anything resembling own thumb be careful. The nation would be better if we make it better with equanimity. Ind ...

• Gra 3 days ago

Lol.. lol.. lol.. in your wildest dreams

• K. Kusi 3 days ago

How can Dr Zaato, Dr. Domfeh, Dr Bannor and Prof. Boadi organize a survey that will not favour Bawumia? The opposite would have been rather surprising. How these elements found themselves in our universities to train our futu ...

• John K( Apuuuuuu) 3 days ago

When Ken Ofori Atta is receiving all the support from the NPP top rank not to come to Ghana to Account to us?. The NPP don't know what time it is. I pray this party will see the light and start doing the wright things by acce ...

• DDT 3 days ago

NPP needs fools and weed smokers like this Africa lens to conduct such a useless polls for them.

• NY3BRO 3 days ago

Joke of the century

• La Pleasure man 3 days ago

Hahaha..
    He's not even capable to manage that his hardcore fulani harlot's cows..
    How can he run a country?
    Ghana is bigger than Wale Wale

• Pastor 3 days ago

Bauliar. No way

• Fatcobra 3 days ago

We will not be distracted ooooo ton

• Rev 3 days ago

Tweaaa

• Kwaku 3 days ago

Good news is that Bawamia never crossed the 50% in the polls because Ken held back the other votes - meaning there will be runoff

• Alex Owusu 3 days ago

Fake polls .

• yes 3 days ago

please keep out the insults

Africa policy lens. Kindly get onto the TV and let the populace know you

• John Yamptep 3 days ago

The NPP will be in opposition for the next 69 years

• Agyekum 3 days ago

Apuutooorrrrr

• Pelicles 3 days ago

NPP please, do not let any poll distract you from your intended goal to put Bawumia in the Jubilee House. We need someone with the intellect to lead Ghana rather than a rich fool who doesn't understand the meaning of governan ...

• YOUR BAWUMIA IS AN IDIOT?- Ghanani 3 days ago

Your Bawumia is just an idiot. He does not even know how to communicate with ghanaians. What has happened to his Pwalugu dam?
    A moslem who dances with nuns in churches. Bawumia is a joker.

• Joy 3 days ago

If not corruption and big stolens by you and nana addo government like trust me you have the 100 percent chance to be call president of Ghana one day. Look Ghanaians has reached a point of voting against corrupt thiefy guys. ...

• Joy 3 days ago

If not corruption and big stolens by you and nana addo government like trust me you have the 100 percent chance to be call president of Ghana one day. Look Ghanaians has reached a point of voting against corrupt thiefy guys. ...

• Joy 3 days ago

• BigMouth 3 days ago

This is Gh where pigs can fly, wishes are horses ridden by beggars and you can make omelettes without breaking eggs. Cine k3 Chalk.

• BigMouth 3 days ago

This is Gh where pigs can fly, wishes are horses ridden by beggars and you can make omelettes without breaking eggs. Cine k3 Chalk.

• Joy 3 days ago

• BigMouth 3 days ago

• Joy 3 days ago

• BigMouth 3 days ago

• Joy 3 days ago

• BigMouth 3 days ago

• Joy 3 days ago

• BigMouth 3 days ago

• Joy 3 days ago

• BigMouth 3 days ago

This is Gh where pigs can fly, wishes are horses ridden by beggars and you can make omelettes without breaking eggs. Cine k3 Chalk

• BigMouth 3 days ago

This is Gh where pigs can fly, wishes are horses ridden by beggars and you can make omelettes without breaking eggs. Cine k3 Chalk

• BigMouth 3 days ago

• Nonsense; Bawumia will Cry 3 days ago

Prof Smart of KsTU, Zaato, etc.

• Concerned- Tema 3 days ago

This is not news.

• BigMouth 3 days ago

• Truth 3 days ago

BS

• BigMouth 3 days ago

• Truth 3 days ago

BS in your dreams...what is his track record?

• BigMouth 3 days ago

• Nonsense; Bawumia will Cry 3 days ago

Prof Smart of KsTU, Zaato, etc.

This is not news.

• Truth 3 days ago

BS

This is not news.

• Asantehene ba 3 days ago

Gyimieeeeeeeee polls...Bawumia should tickle himself and laugh...we ars waiting for him in 2028

• Let’s be serious 3 days ago

How can this be true? An economist who led this country astray? Tweeeaaa!

• James 3 days ago

I pity Bawumiah ooo, these shameless dirty guys like Zaato, Boadi and Domfe did same in 2024 and they have started again with the fake hope

• Afetor Kwasi 3 days ago

Where's the data? Numbers don't lie. Show methods, staristics, etc.

• Kwasi Tawiah 3 days ago

Fake news by afriyie ayew and co

• Kwasi Tawiah 3 days ago

Fake news by afriyie ayew and co

• Three60 3 days ago

Ahh if i knew that the story is about this like i would not read .

• Champagne 3 days ago

.Gyimigyimifuo

• Peace 3 days ago

Laughable. Even looking at the percentage difference should tell no poll was conducted. Jokers.

• KEEP TICKLING YOURSELVES 3 days ago

Hahaha aaaa. Agyeeeeiiii.

People Don't Learn!! Polls polls . Enooaaaa ne election day ooooo. Yooo.

• Yaw Manu 3 days ago

Against ani bewu. This guy will become president in the near future.

• Apuu...fake poll. Even dumelo will beat him 3 days ago

Ken is the best to lead us we keep saying

• Kwame pee 3 days ago

Jokers of the month 2026

• ADOMBIRE CLINTON 3 days ago

It is completely a lie. Bawuliar can lead any election poll in this country.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 3 days ago

Who wants thieves and looters any way
    May be the cocoa farmers generation

• Akonta 3 days ago

Azaa polls he doesn’t stand a chance in 2028

• Hmm!! 3 days ago

The NPP sympathisers are at it again

• Ghanaba KK 3 days ago

THIS IS VERY AND DEEPLY INSULTING TO ALL THE GOOD, SENSIBLE AND WISER PEOPLE OF GHANA.
    That irrespective of what the good people of Ghana are experiencing from the current NDC government, Ghanaians are so STUPID, FOOLISH, B ...

• Ghanaba KK 3 days ago

IF THIS IS NOT THE TRUEST REALITY ON THE GROUNDS AND FROM MAJORITY OF THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, THEN ALL THESE PEOPLE WITH THEIR FAMILIES, SUPPORTERS AND PAYMASTRES ARE CURSED FOR GENERATIONS.

• Kwame Oppong 3 days ago

Chopbar Akpeteshie Spot Polls. NPP will not cross 35% iin 2028 Elections

• Ghana 3 days ago

This is funny

• Ato kwamena Baidoo 3 days ago

Trying to copy Musa Dankwa with this 419 polls

• Joe 3 days ago

Concert

• jagadu 3 days ago

Tweaaaaaaaa....it s not true. Who in his/her right mind will vote for Nkwaseafor Peoples Party (NPP) and Bawuliar to come into power again. Npp is a dead party and they will never into power until 2620. Look at how they destr ...

• Leonidas 3 days ago

Bad news for the National Demonic Cult!!!

• LUNCH PAD 3 days ago

THIS IS ANOTHER SMART SAPONG POLL

• Easy 3 days ago

Surprisingly the people running Africa Policy Lens are Prof. Zaato and Dr. Domfe, all of whom are leading NPP members

• Oklemekuku¹ 3 days ago

Yikes

• Easy 3 days ago

Lets do a little exercise....Google Africa Policy Lens and then open the website. After that, click on *Our People* and check the names that will pop up.
    No credibility whatsoever!!!

• Kofi Tutu 3 days ago

A poll analogus to a sankwas group. Ghana does not need an incompetent team Bawumia as President.

• Only fools will believe this 3 days ago

Npp will never come to power in next 42 years

• KON 3 days ago

npp creating their own happiness. hahahahahahaha. No thief will be elected again as a president in GHANA.

• Didier 3 days ago

Was Ken Agyapong excluded from this poll? Would be interesting to see how the two would match up.

• Peter 3 days ago

This is vodoo research.

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

May God Forbid these treasonous stealing bridgade of the Ghana borrowed money

• Kofi Acquah 3 days ago

Tweeea kai! When the Party is becoming unattracive by the day and loosing grounds as more thievery by them being exposed in Court.
    Tell this to the marines.

Unless you want Ghanaians Bawumia does not represent the NPP th ...

• DON 3 days ago

Total and Absolute Nonsense
    He should continue to be foolex

• Obroniba 3 days ago

Africa policy lens or whatever, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Ghanaians are wide awake and not stupid to vote for any descendants of crime and corruption, no. The NPP of today is NOT attractive to any meaningfu ...

• AFAG 3 days ago

Hahahahaha. Africa Policy Kwasea Gyimiefour Lens led by Zebuntie Zaato and excreta complexion Dr. Domfeee of chew and pour Academia. Tweaaaa

• K 3 days ago

GHANAWEB KEEP ON DREAMING

• Kas 3 days ago

Ghanaweb. Your credibility is at stake here. Do not allow such propaganda news to destroy your platform..it is sad. You know it and majority of Ghanaians know that that the person you're trying so hard to impose on Ghan ...

• Nana Gyambiby-Jacobuhene 3 days ago

TESTING THE “WATERS”
    BE DAY DREAMING!
    EVEN THE REAL NDC Presidential Candidate is excluded!
    Guys watch the research heading! POTENTIAL!
    BAWULIAR and the SAKAWA LOOTERS ARE AT IT AGAIN

• Zuba 3 days ago

I know the NDC animals will start talking rubbish all in the name of stupid partisan politics. If not the ahantan ne nkwasias3m aaa some NPP Appointees did, how can you compare NDC to NPP

• Kojo 3 days ago

Propaganda

They want us to forget about what NPP led by Dr Bawumia did to Ghana’s economy

• Papa 1 3 days ago

THIS POLL IS NOT A SURPRISE. PROF. SMART SARPONG BLAMED HIS VOODOO POLL PREDICTION IN 2024 ON THE DEATH OF HIS MOTHER. LIKEWISE AFRICAN POLICY LENS WILL BLAME THIS FAKE POLL ON THE INCARCERATION OF WONTUMI.OH, WHO IS DOING NP ...

• Victor 3 days ago

Does this tally with the authentic Musa Dankwa analysis?
    He remains the proven electoral projector

• DEEVINITY 3 days ago

VODOO POLLS LOL!

• Jnr JJ 3 days ago

fake polls

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 days ago

IN THE 2024 WASNT ALL POLLS IN FAVOUR OF BAWUMIAH AND HIS NPP.? LOOK AT HOW THE NPP PARTY IS SO DIVIDED AND ALSO HAVING CONIVING ELDERS WHO CANT SEE THAT THE PARTY IS IN SHAMBLES SO LETS BRING ALL ONBOARD TO REGAIN POWER. THE ...

• Kofi 3 days ago

This is voodoo polls. Not even children will believe it. Hahahaha, this joke isn't going anywhere.

• justice 3 days ago

Bwumiah cannnnot get 30% koraaa . just watch

• Nii Odzablaku 3 days ago

You guys are toooo funny! You be there and be lying to yourselves thinking that Ghanaians are fools and have short memories. Lol NPP NEVER AGAIN!!!

• Gbetia 3 days ago

So that Lens of Policy Africa thought majority Ghanaians NPP inflict healed as mad as their parents? OK bring in him the Bawumia

• Odjame 3 days ago

Fake

• Alkabuland 3 days ago

This post or article must delate immediately is a crime .

• Bolt 3 days ago

Who is deceiving these npp people

• Kojo Kankam 3 days ago

Keep dreaming.Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action

• Nana 3 days ago

I can't wait to see how Bawumia would be humiliated in 2028 so I won't talk much

• Nana 3 days ago

I can't wait to see how Bawumia would be humiliated in 2028 so I won't talk much. By reading the comments alone should tell everyone that Ghanaians are really angry with the npp.you can clearly see the anger in people's heart ...

• Pee 3 days ago

Fake polls, keep deceiving yourself

• Straight talk 3 days ago

Leading from the back!

• Sultan 3 days ago

Yamutu....polling, Mr fundermental. We the good citizens of Ghana we haven't forgotten you.

• cia agent 3 days ago

NPP will be in opposition in the next 20 years.

• SURVIVAL. 3 days ago

Even animals and plants in mother Ghana know that Bawumia will never win any election in mother Ghana.

• Papa 3 days ago

Dream polls! Jokers of the century.

• Andamus 3 days ago

I think these researchers don't like Bawumia, they are only giving him paracetamol for now and trust me the pain will be back massive. What has he done miraculously within this period that has convinced Ghanaians, aaaaah this ...

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Tweeaaaa. Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
    They can tickle themselves and laugh.
    The npp thieves and lair's brigade thinks Ghanians are foolish like themselves ooh.

• Nana kwame 3 days ago

Apoooooo leading for de where?

• Nii, La 3 days ago

Fallacy.
    Mistake survey. Needs to be discarded

• Nii Odapagyan 3 days ago

Continue deceiving the useless liar. Ghanaweb is now owned by NPP so I'm not surprised with your recent posts. Bawumia wouldn't get more than 35% even if the NDC does not contest the next elections.

• Awolo, Koforidua 3 days ago

Hahahaha, NPP survey. No wonder. JOKERS

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 3 days ago

Africa policy lense are all Npp communication team members namely

Dr Zaato always on tv3 defending Npp party

Dr Domfeh always on peace fm defending Npp party

Dr Bannor head of Danquah institute

Professor Boadi ...

• Samwise 3 days ago

Keep on deceiving the lair, he's dropping ,now it's 11% .

• Forlifive 3 days ago

You interviewed sixteen thousand people nationwide and it represents all of us?? Eeiii. So out of over thirty million population, 16000 can represent all us. Well we life to see

• Percy 3 days ago

Self satisfying poll. Bawumia is deluding himself. He is really tickling himself. He will never become president of Ghana. This guy was the leader of the economic management team and we all saw the disaster in Ghana. Never ag ...

• Lord Lugard 3 days ago

Fake poll

• Kwasi 3 days ago

18% for npp rolling....

• Donatus 3 days ago

Complete lies. Fake.

• Save Ghana 3 days ago

For where? Bauwmia, which bauwmia you guys are talking about here is it the walewale man? not possible bawu don't be decisive

• Kk 3 days ago

Ok we hear..

• Alhassan 3 days ago

Even akoko kiten kiten will win Baromia

• Clanlord 3 days ago

Ahaaa, saaaaaaa, na wa we . They have begun .Go ask Lumba. They are just laughing and sharing jokes with you. YE NE WO SERE KWA OOOO

• Sam 3 days ago

Such a joke hahaha

• filiwa 3 days ago

Africa policy what ?

• J 3 days ago

Npp can bring world bank and imf but we will vote for ndc .I regret voting npp more than ndc . I'm a floating voter and no one should under estimate us .I don't hage any political party period

• Kwame 3 days ago

Guinness book of greatest joke of the year.

• John 3 days ago

Nonsense

• Hmmm 3 days ago

We've seen all these before oooo

• TK 3 days ago

They are deceiving Dr.Bawumia

• TAWIA AMPOFO 3 days ago

Ghana desperately NEEDS an NKRUMAH back .Afrifa was originally not a member of the team that overthrew Kwame Nkrumah. Double check Ankra's speech and introductions after the coup.

• Ik 3 days ago

Thus polls lacks merit

• Kwadwo 3 days ago

What a bogus survey. These NPP guys are doing everything possible to make Bawumia clean but it will not work. We know him to be a weak candidate. Even Appiah Stadium will beat him on the ticket of the NDC. Useless poll.

• Efo 3 days ago

DMB is the next president of Ghana

• Nye bro 3 days ago

Ghanaians are not ready for a Muslim leader. Period!

• Kofi Ghana 3 days ago

Npp polls Mtchew next!!!

• Borlaweb 3 days ago

This poll is from Temu

• Ksmart 3 days ago

Liar, liar, liar polls

• Laser 3 days ago

Dr Jabuntie Zaato is at it again ooo, don’t believe this people. Lol

• Talk the truth and be saved. 3 days ago

Who in his right mind would think about NPP coming to in 2028? You can sit at the NPP headquarters and deceive your parents but not Ghanaians.

• Matador 3 days ago

He will surely win my NDC government is breaking people’s houses, all over the country, and expecting voters to vote for them, no a big surprise for the NDC party is on its way

• Chris 3 days ago

This is poor job why not use one candidate of the NDC, you people are fooling round with Bawmia so that he fill comfortably fine this would not work.

• Sam 2 days ago

Hahaha even the flag bearer himself will not believe this polls hahaha

• Jkm 2 days ago

Useless polls

• Kojos 2 days ago

Good

• Id 1 day ago

Bawumia for what?

• Leonard 1 day ago

Key soap concert party.lIn your dreams. You think we have forgotten your misrule, the abuse of power, the criminal activities