Dr Bawumia's support rising across regions, not only NPP strongholds - APL survery

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Conscience 3 days ago

NPP Deceptive survey

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

May God Forbid these treasonous stealing bridgade of the Ghana borrowed money ......

• Game Changer +447935009178 3 days ago

This is a case of the NPP packaging raw shit and calling it cake to unsuspecting buyers. They did the same thing in the case of Akufo Addo and repeated same for several years until Ghanaians bought into it. They labelled him ...

• Dasebre 2 days ago

A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Ofori-Atta to return to Ghana and continue the loot. Ghana will be sold

• Cool 3 days ago

If President John Dramani Mahama decides to go for a 3rd Term, Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will score 72% against Mahama 26%. It will be total embarrassment for JDM

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

Which sensible Ghanaian will vote for a criminal and buffoon like Bawumia?

• Nana 3 days ago

Even kwasiampanin mahama, that visionless fool is a president...gyimifoc next time

• Captain 2 days ago

Aboafun. I will not be surprised if you are one of those on salary scale and now, you are not getting it again. Gyimi saaa.
    A research done by Dr. Zatto, a parliamentary candidate of the NPP and Dr Bonfere is what is giving ...

• Captain 2 days ago

It's only criminals that will vote for the NPP. Ofori Atta. We waiting for your message in 2017

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

Do the NPP leaders still think they can deceive Ghanaians with lies? They have formed this pollster to make this fake survey. Do they think Ghanaians are so stupid to vote for a criminal party? To vote for a buffoon like Bawu ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 2 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm an onLine matchmaker, i can Link you ...

• Please help me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to tell my story 2 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Yaro 2 days ago

Apuuu! Have we soon forgotten the massive rot and corruption under NPP, the haircut leading to the death of some bond holders, return of Ofori-Atta who mismanaged the economy so badly and then run away to the US as a fugitive ...

• KORKUVIE AMETEPEY 2 days ago

WE HAVE SEEN THIS ALREADY COMING . EVEN AS OPPONENTS . HE WOULD CONTINUE WITH HIS GOOD IDEAS . THE GHANAIAN VOTER KNOWS WHO'S TURN IT IS . YES I SEE HIM COMING .

• DUC 3 days ago

Hshahaha. Npp jokers. You can continie to tickle your selveswith false hope. For 8 years, you looted this country, mismanaged the economy, and think Ghanaians should bring you back. Just look at the number of corruption cases ...

• May-Mist 3 days ago

Not even anytime before 30 years.

• Joe 3 days ago

This same Africa policy lens projected Bawumia to win by 61% in the last election. You guys are back to cash out. Well done

• T 3 days ago

President Mahama has really hurt NDC. He shd have allowed a new Candidate to compete in the 2024 Elections. That would've allowed the person to sell himself even if he doesn't win. Another problem with NDC is there was not a ...

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

They are getting a huge sum of the gold-for-oil revenue which Bawumia pocketed and for which he is a candidate for Nsawam.

• Akufo Addo 3 days ago

You can keep riding on the sisifiaa dancing freak's dick with your survey. NPP and foolishness are like 9 and 10. Mmoa

• Akufo Addo 3 days ago

You can keep riding on the sisifiaa dancing freak's dick with your survey. NPP and foolishness are like 9 and 10. Mmoa

• Pelicles 3 days ago

Bawumia's MOMO idea had created over 800,000 and counting. John Mahama told Ghanaians that to implement MOMO, he will need $2.7billion, but Bawumia used only $4.5million and if you are a deep-thinking human, just do the mathe ...

• Code 3 days ago

Does the Momo idea belong to him? Useless deceptive felons

• Yaro 2 days ago

BLATANT LIE!!! MOMO IS NOT BAWUMIA'S BRAIN CHILD.
    HE WAS ONLY INVOLVED IN MOBILE MOMO INTER OPERABILITY IN 2018 BY WHICH TIME MOMO WAS ALREADY A HOUSEHOLD NAME WITH LOTS OF CUSTOMERS. LIES, LIES, LIES

• Let’s be serious 3 days ago

Apuutoorr!

• Three60 3 days ago

Funny story , bawumia supports has rise . Mr. Taxes man when did he got supporters while ken will campaign against him.

• Champagne 3 days ago

OH ANIMALS these lies are too early. GYIMIGYIMIFUO!!

• PAA RASTA 3 days ago

IF GHANAIANS BROUGHT BACK MAHAMA, THEY WOULD ALSO BRING BACK BAWUMIA.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 3 days ago

Bawumia will soon join Wontumi at Nsawam

• Pelicles 3 days ago

Bawumia is ready to join Wontumi at Nsawam if he has done anything wrong.

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

May God Forbid these treasonous stealing bridgade of the Ghana borrowed money

• Yusif 3 days ago

I don't know what is wrong with this Ndc fools if Mahama did not go to jail why can Bawumia go to jail

• Gabriel 3 days ago

You can fool some of the people some times but you can't fool all the people all the time. The same RESULTS in 2024 will repeat in 2028.
    Watch it !

• O! Man 3 days ago

Arm chair cooked survey amongst Npp footsoldier in Npp strongholds

• Obeng 3 days ago

Where is powulugu dam ? liar like you ,corrupt man like you want become president? Where is Ken Ofori Atta? You are joking, you have a lot of questions to answer.

• Kojo Kankam 3 days ago

Dream on. Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action

• Kk 3 days ago

Ok.....

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 days ago

You did same thing to deceive him to believe citizens are going to massively vote for him. Your actions of warped false surveys caused Bawumia sleepless nights yet you are unrepentant. What did Bawumia do now which is differe ...

• Prayer 3 days ago

Bawumia does not have to do anything in other to win 2028.The doing is with President Mahama and the NDC.if onedisassociates himself from the noise,the insults from both parties,and the lies,there is no guarantee of any party ...

• Abonike 3 days ago

They should continue deceiving him, and he should continue believing them.
    His vote will reduce from 38% to 28%.

• Kb 3 days ago

Shallow minded people will doubt this but deep thinkers know that no ndc can be compared to the most visionary leader dr Bawumia.

• NART 3 days ago

DREAMERS

• Mr Peter 3 days ago

Rubbish poles

• Mr Peter 3 days ago

Rubbish polls

• King 3 days ago

No false hope npp must go to ground and do serious campaigning and telling Ghanaians development of the npp government backed with pictures and videos.. adopt civil education approach

• Captain 2 days ago

Bogus research. Which Ghanaians will vote for this criminal gangs call NPP. They should be thankful if they get 28% come 2028

• Kofi Adu 2 days ago

May the Almighty God in heaven above forbid this bad omen for our beloved country.

• Jackie 2 days ago

Keep on deceiving yourself. 2028 will definitely come
    You think we have forgotten your horror?

• Od 5 hours ago

You say wetin, continue to dream