Can you ask the Police to request Military Standby at all such voting centers. They are not to be involved in keeping peace but get involved when violence creeps in?
Also, people should not be allowed to crowd at the voting ... read full comment
Can you ask the Police to request Military Standby at all such voting centers. They are not to be involved in keeping peace but get involved when violence creeps in?
Also, people should not be allowed to crowd at the voting places. These are the things that lead to Political Violence. A few representatives of candidates can be allowed around the voting centers.
It surprises me why everybody wants to be a Politician in Ghana. As a matter of fact, I couldn't explain why everybody wants to be a Politician and hold a Political post in Ghana. My only explanation was that it is the only place that they can steal a lot from the country without being caught, arrested, and put to trial and punished.
OWUO S3II FIÉ 5 days ago
Hahahahaha.... the acid will surely flow, and the sticks and cutlasses are also ready. They have already finished Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw, so who will be next....????? The Osono rampaging animals will do the do. A-more fire........!!!!!
Kwaku Tee 5 days ago
The current situation in Ghana is everyone who has a bit of cash can go in for a bodyguard. Pastors & Musicians are also going in for one. I see those bodyguards as hungry unemployed youth looking for something to eat.They often run away when the situation is beyond their strength. They are not well trained and rely on bullying and intimidation. Their only qualification is their body weight and a bit of alcohol and drugs.
Kuntu Blankson 5 days ago
Stupid party leadership. Results of TOP to BOTTOM approach, you ain't seen nothing yet.
The NPP party is no more attractive.
Stupid party leadership. Results of TOP to BOTTOM approach, you ain't seen nothing yet.
Kay 5 days ago
What's your concern Abi ? Dzi wofie Asem. Can't you see the impending problems coming to Akatamansu family when their chief steps down?
Walabi 5 days ago
Another drain on the poor tax payer.Why should huge numbers of Police be drawn into this, if the NPP is not civilised enough to hold violence free elections then they should be left to kill themselves. Who needs such violent people to govern Ghana.
Nii 5 days ago
Do you want them to hire NDC Thugs? Mind you those Thugs you used in Dec 2024 don't belong to you. They are Drug Addicts who can be hired by anyone to create troubles. Don't be surprised they offer their services to NPP in 2028.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 days ago
AWUDIFO PARTY, NKONFEM POISONOUS PARTY
Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago
VOTE BUYING NPP DEMOCRACY. Vote out all the old and thieves Executives. Vote buying democracy must stop.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 5 days ago
Be ready for another big fight in Kumasi
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 5 days ago
THOSE URGING JOHN MAHAMA TO GO FOR THIRD TERM ARE FOOLS.WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE CAME TO POWER,OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM,HAS HE FUFIL HIS SUGAR COTED PROMISES ?MAJORITY WHO VOTED FOR HIM ARE SHALLOW MINDED.
Stan 4 days ago
!CARS FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Yabi Yabi 4 days ago
Why ban the very things you nurture, sponsor and encourage within your violently zealot footsoldiers against NDC majority government?
Because a lot of people have selective short memories or choose to ignore lessons in his ... read full comment
Why ban the very things you nurture, sponsor and encourage within your violently zealot footsoldiers against NDC majority government?
Because a lot of people have selective short memories or choose to ignore lessons in history, we tend to assign ill-motives to national government decisions.
The NPP that thrives on tribalism have engaged in sustained misinformation that accuses the NDC of allowing inflow of people from Togo to join NDC voter roles in the Volta and Oti regions. Yet people, especially the supposed classroom educated professors of NPP stripes, fail to remind voters that it was ex-president Akufo-Addo and the violence-prone NPP that brought in mercenaries from South Africa into Ghana without authorization to train NPP security staff.
That treasonous act unshered in the era that saw vigilante NPP groups in Ghana has become NPP's political and cultural norm. The failure of the then president, the late Atta-Mills to declare a national emergency to evict the mercenaries and arrest Akufo-Addo the leader of the opposition became the legacy of a weakened NDC party. If the Mills government has had the courage to arrest the NPP leadership at the time, it would have forced the Ghana judiciary- the Supreme Court - to have addressed the issue of constraints on political party activities and the health, safety and security of the nation even if the justices were perceived NPP pocket stoogies at the time. The SC would have had its ruling on record that could expose or affirm their principles, moral compass and the hatred or love for mother Ghana.
Today all we can do is adduce bias of justices on the Ghana SC based on the party affiliation of the president who nominates them which is but a guess work while politics in Ghana undermine the peace and tranquility of the society.
Also, people should not be allowed to crowd at the voting ...
Hahahahaha.... the acid will surely flow, and the sticks and cutlasses are also ready. They have already finished Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw, so who will be next....????? The Osono rampaging animals will do the do. A-more fire.. ...
The current situation in Ghana is everyone who has a bit of cash can go in for a bodyguard. Pastors & Musicians are also going in for one. I see those bodyguards as hungry unemployed youth looking for something to eat.They of ...
Another drain on the poor tax payer.Why should huge numbers of Police be drawn into this, if the NPP is not civilised enough to hold violence free elections then they should be left to kill themselves. Who needs such violen ...
Do you want them to hire NDC Thugs? Mind you those Thugs you used in Dec 2024 don't belong to you. They are Drug Addicts who can be hired by anyone to create troubles. Don't be surprised they offer their services to NPP in 20 ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total ...
Because a lot of people have selective short memories or choose to ignore lessons in his ...