IF, TODAY, CAMILLA IS IN PRISON AND BASINTELE, OFOSU KWAKYE, SAM GEORGE, SAMMY GYAMFI, KEVIN TAYLOR, YAA TITI, CAPTAIN SMART, OHUNTOR AND A HOST OF OTHERS ARE WALKING FREE, THEN, YOU MUST EXAMINE YOUR CONSCIENCE IF YOU ARE NDC!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
WHO ‘CREATED’ TWENE JONAS, OHENE DAVID, KEVIN TAYLOR AND FREMAH??????????
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST GHANA!!!!
Your abuse back to you in droves 1 day ago
Who called President mills sinpa panyin?, who called President mills professor do little? -President Akuffo addo did. Is that praise or abuse?. Who and his wife called president Mahama incompetent? Hypocrite like you.
KWABEE 1 day ago
Is simpa pani and professor do little an insult? Ask yourself.
Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago
Kwasia pani, do you understand the meaning Simpa pani ?
Blaze Word Assem. 1 day ago
Martin Kpebu loyalty in questionable, you befriend such a character at your own risk, a person with loose definition of floating voter must never be taken seriously and must be dealt with at arms length.
Ghanaman ampa 17 hours ago
He should be loyal to who NDC or NPP but not Ghana eh ?Martin just been speaking the truth irrespective of which party is in power,Martin is a big asset to Ghana but some of you would not see because you see everything NDC NPP
LAZY IDIOTS and FOOLS at TV3 1 day ago
MARTIN KPEBU IS A MAD MAN and A VILLAGE NORTHERN FOOL
The Actual Problem Is The Idiots Who Are Entertaining Him.
Its like KPEBU is the Owner of TV3
KEVIN TAYLOR WILL SURELY DEAL WITH HIM and TV3
Tomahawk 1 day ago
Martin Kpebu jakajass! We shall cage every fool who threatens another person via social media. We won't allow the nonsense you are spewing at all. What the fvck do you want to imply.........????
Tomahawk 1 day ago
Martin Kpebu jakajass! We shall cage every fool who threatens another person via social media. We won't allow the nonsense you are spewing at all. What the fvck do you want to imply.........?????
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago
@
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA’S ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE NDC TURKEY AKSA SCANDAL WITH THE US GHANA MISSION SCANDAL HAS BEEN DEALT A SERIOUS BLOW!
I DON’T BELIEVE THERE WAS ANY MALFEASANCE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA EMBASSY VISA DELIV ... read full comment
@
OKUDJETO ABLAKWA’S ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE NDC TURKEY AKSA SCANDAL WITH THE US GHANA MISSION SCANDAL HAS BEEN DEALT A SERIOUS BLOW!
I DON’T BELIEVE THERE WAS ANY MALFEASANCE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA EMBASSY VISA DELIVERY SYSTEM THAT BECAME NECESSARY DUE TO THE COVID-19 LOCKDOWNS IN US.
GHANAIANS SHOULD IGNORE ABLAKWA’S BRAVADO, WHY WON’T THEY PROSECUTE THE PEOPLE INVOLVED? IT LAYS BARE THEIR ATTEMPTS TO EQUALIZE THE AKSA BRIBERY SCHEMES THAT HAS EXPOSED THE MAHAMA BROTHERS!
THE UNITED STATES WAS IN TOTAL LOCKDOWN FROM 2020-2022. BECAUSE OF THE COVID-19. SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE FOR THE ENTIRE USA WAS BY HIRING A MORE COSTLY DELIVERY SERVICES FOR ANY SERVICES EVEN INCLUDING FOOD DELIVERY!
AGAIN:
2020- 2022 WAS A LOCKDOWN PERIOD IN ENTIRE UNITED STATES! SO THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE TO PROVIDE CONSULAR SERVICES WAS BY USING DELIVERY DRIVERS AND MOTOR CYCLES! BUT THE COST OF DELIVERY SERVICES WAS DOUBLED OR SOMETIMES TRIPLED AT SOME TIME.
SHAME ON ABLAKWA!
I just did some checks and found out that the delivery services at the Ghana Mission in New York was applied during the COVID-19 lockdown periods. These changes became necessary and had to be applied during and after the COVID-19 lockdown period in the USA!
Okusekanka Ablakwa’s accusations are empty. Only people like myself who live in for decades can squarely expose his stupidity, naivety and political shenanigans. He is talking about the time of the COVID-19 period. Of course before the COVID-19 period ( 2020-2022) -24 there wasn’t any home delivery for the visa applications at the Ghana Embassy in New York as far as I’m aware.
The embassy adopted those policies to help prevent the dangers of exposing visa applicants to the dreaded COVID 19 virus. The entire United States were in total lockdown and so it became imperative that visa applicants all over the country had to abide by the almost one year lockdown period rules. Even most workers and businesses all over America stayed home during the long lockdown periods except healthcare providers and delivery drivers and riders .
And I as far as I know being a decades long New Yorker delivery services became very scarce to get. Because the government of United States was offering incentives to people who were affected by the lockdowns. People were paid unemployment benefits and other benefits. To me that Hajia Alima must have been very efficient in getting delivery companies to effectively deliver people’s passports and other visa applicants. Oh NDC ——- ?
It tells how far the NDC can go to twist facts for political gains.
I SHALL RETURN!
Protecting Kevin Taylor from who? 1 day ago
Where the national security operatives protecting him from police arrest or from hooligans who may want to attack him Bea use he has been hard on them ?
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago
Oliver Barkar Vormawor just posted something on his Facebook threatening Akufo-Addo. What happened to him then?? He was arrested at 4ye Airport, beaten, handcuffed, pu5 him into cell without TRIAL.
NO GOOD WORLD-CLASS COACH WOULD STAY IN THAT DUMSOR SHIT IN A BACKWARD FCUKED UP GHANA. 1 day ago
EVERYWHERE YOU GO IN GHANA, GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS ARE BURNING OUR MONEY LIKE SHIT! MONIES SPENT ON THIS BLACK STARS SHIT COULD EASILY BUILD AND EQUIP TEN HOSPITALS AND 1O UNIVERSITIES IN HOPELESSLY MANAGED GHANA.
NO GO ... read full comment
EVERYWHERE YOU GO IN GHANA, GHANA'S USELESS LEADERS ARE BURNING OUR MONEY LIKE SHIT! MONIES SPENT ON THIS BLACK STARS SHIT COULD EASILY BUILD AND EQUIP TEN HOSPITALS AND 1O UNIVERSITIES IN HOPELESSLY MANAGED GHANA.
NO GOOD WORLD-CLASS COACH WILL STAY IN THAT DUMSOR SHIT IN A BACKWARD GHANA.
GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE BULLSHIT LEADERS HAVE RUN DOWN THE NATION BIG TIME WITH ENDEMIC CORRUPTION AND RAW THEFT OF MOTHER GHANA.
WE SHALL ALL WALLOW IN THAT SHITHOLE CALLED PONZI BACKWARD GHANA!
MAHAMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL AND WATCHFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION. 1 day ago
AMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL AND WATCHFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION.
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED TO STEAL AND LOOT ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATHS. THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT THE ENDEMIC CORRUPTIO ... read full comment
AMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL AND WATCHFUL OF ALL THE AKANS IN HIS ENTIRE ADMINISTRATION.
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED TO STEAL AND LOOT ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATHS. THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT THE ENDEMIC CORRUPTION SETTING GHANA BACK FOR DECADES IF NOT CENTURIES.
CORRUPTION IS SO DEEPLY SEATED IN THE PSYCHE OF THE TYPICAL AKAN THAT WHEN THEY WAKE UP FROM BED EVERY MORNING, THE ONLY THING ON THE MIND OF THE AKAN IS WHAT CAN I DO TO GET MY SHARE AS LONG AS I'M IN GOVERNMENT AND HAVE POWER AND THE OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL WHAT BELONGS TO GHANA, PERIOD!?
THE CASE OF A FORMER AKAN SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT AND GHANA'S AKAN EX-PRESIDENTS LOOTING GOVERNMENT'S PROPERTIES AND EVEN CUTLERY SETS FROM GOVERNMENT-ALLOCATED FREE APARTMENTS AND HOUSES MUST BE FRESH IN THE MINDS OF ALL WELL-MEANING GHANAIANS.
AN AKAN WOUKD NEVER STOP AT NOTHING WHEN IT COMES TO LOOTING AND STEALING WHATEVER BELONGS TO GHANA AND THE GHANAIAN TAXPAYER.
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 16 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️.... & &
Serwah Blay 1 day ago
Counsel Martin Kpebu was a disaster during KeyPoint show last weekend. It is my wish Martin plays back his contribution to access his performance on that day. Very disappointing.
Ayala 1 day ago
He seemed to be drunk that day, bending out to please the nonsensical NPP. Which society will look on and allow the mad nonsense and threats that people post on social media? Is Martin Kpebu going crazy or what? Is that what democracy means? Tweeaakaii........
Baga 1 day ago
Sorry those arrested were not because of insult but trating life and lies.
Kwasi Agyapong 1 day ago
Completely taken aback but juat reassured that all is not yet lost in the homeland. That Kpedu, a pat on shoulders for being for once an objective political analyst.
Kanawu 1 day ago
Kevin Taylor has called for worse things on Akuffo-Addo than the tiktokers who were arrested.
We all know this. The double standard the NDC government is showing is very dangerous. They need to be careful
Kevin Taylor has called for worse things on Akuffo-Addo than the tiktokers who were arrested.
We all know this. The double standard the NDC government is showing is very dangerous. They need to be careful
Torgbe Agorkoli 1 day ago
This fool with a “ BORROWED “ name Kelvin Taylor had the audacity to insult ASANTES and The ASANTEHENE. I know that, at an appropriate time They will “Chop” his HEAD off.
T3 1 day ago
There he goes! A useless idiot who belongs to the National Poisoners Party (NPP). They have finished killing their parliamentary aspirant. Now they are going for more
Yaw mensah 1 day ago
Stop your nonsense talk
Tandego 1 day ago
But is it not true that you have killed your beautiful Mampong Parliamentary aspirant (Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw?
You are the same people who recently killed #Kecks Osei, the guy who masterminded the stealing of four containe ... read full comment
But is it not true that you have killed your beautiful Mampong Parliamentary aspirant (Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw?
You are the same people who recently killed #Kecks Osei, the guy who masterminded the stealing of four containers of rice from the Tema Harbour, using documents originating from Bawumia’s office.
Kay 1 day ago
U should be in prison for this comment but we know the president now so just like that Kelvin Taylor, u will be a few free man. Selective justice. INCOMPETENT ADMIN, come for me tooo
Emmre Yenni Nkaso 1 day ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN.HE MUST LEAVE POLITICS IF HE IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED..WAS HE NOT THE ONE INSULTING NANA ADDO,CALLING THEM AKYEM SAKAWAS?????WE WILL INSULT HIM AND HIS USELESS NDC TODAY AND TOMORROW...
Kay 1 day ago
Bam
Bam
Bawumia 1 day ago
Did Mahama open his mouth and say that? Stop the lies and foolishness. Kwasia boy
Bawumia 1 day ago
Kukri 1 day ago
Ofori-Atta should come and prove him wrong then.
Kwesi 1 day ago
Let's be honest with ourselves for once and stop been too partisan. Kpebu is right. If we are fighting k nthis menace it shouldn't be one sided. Unless you were living on Mars you can't tell me you are not aware of the insults that Kelvin spewed out. The Bible says judgment will start from the House of God. Mahama should demonstrate that he is very serious by also turning attention to his house.
QT 1 day ago
Shut up there, and stop misleading the readers. This nation will never allow threats issued out against people at all. You can insult and go free, but if you threaten, you'll be caged up. Is this too difficult for you to understand?
Kay 1 day ago
Clap for urself, u just insulted someone. INCOMPETENT Mahama should come for u. If it's girls ......... Like......
Kelly 1 day ago
under our democracy, the state apparatus must protect all citizens. I don't like kevin's insults but he deserves protection in our democracy.
Kay 1 day ago
Exactly cos u only read about Liberian civil war and the things done to people under PNDC, am sure u were a kid by then so u won't understand. When u grow u will understand. U are a child so continue spelling like one
FOX 1 day ago
If a lawyer fails or refuses to differentiate between threats of death and ordinary insults then it means he's looking for something from NPP. Perhaps he expected something from NDC and did not get. His objectivity has left him and he has no shame at all to spew garbage. How can you pretend not to know the difference between the mere insults from Kevin Taylor and the threats of death by these criminals arrested. Go to court and defend them since you're a lawyer and stop the dirty noise. Your too known character now is putting you in big time shame. A lawyer who pretends not to know the difference between insults and threats is a shame to his family and the nation. God will judge all of you, the hypocrites one by one.
Kay 1 day ago
And what are u also looking for. Can't people be objective for once. When that lawyer was speaking against NPP u guys hauled him now he's pointing out issues to u, u call him names. Are u guys OSTRICHES
Kukri 1 day ago
Ooo! Does it mean, he is trying to please the NPP? The, I think it’s too late for NPP to accept that. The way he tarnished the image of our one and only Showboy by calling him “MAMPAM”” which has followed our man whenever he comes to town.
Future Judge 1 day ago
Kpebu you are getting crazy. Your law school taught you that you can threaten people's lives and go scot free in a democratic state. You are just making noise to be relevant. I never knew you are such a hypocrite. In any country, threatening anyone is crime no matter the medium by which one uses. Are you saying, there's no law or regulations when it comes to the use of the social media to send out information or make utterances that have the potential of creating chaos.
You put up there any information or misinformation, threatening, insulting and cursing and what have you. You brake the law and that is a criminal law. So Kpebu, as a lawyer be honest with yourself.
Kay 1 day ago
U see another one. So u having children and human being looking up to u as a human being. All u do is to insult. Am sure ur family is disappointed in your comments
Ghanabi Kofi 1 day ago
Tiktokers must not INSULT the president and expect to go free. You can always speak your mind without the insults. Let's learn this simple fres speech rule 101.
Paulus 1 day ago
At times l wonder how this Kpebu guy reasons. How can you say JM's national security. Awful!!! And a lawyer at that knowing thst national security as its name portents is bational and not for an individual.
How can a fello ... read full comment
At times l wonder how this Kpebu guy reasons. How can you say JM's national security. Awful!!! And a lawyer at that knowing thst national security as its name portents is bational and not for an individual.
How can a fellow woman take rhe first lady to the cleaners and describing her in duch despicable terms as to the body scent on the first lady and you say in the name of free expression that petdon should be allowed to ho further amok in the name of freedom of expression ebei!!!!
RESPECT THE LAW OR GET ARRESTED - Kwabena ohemeng ,london, 1 day ago
There is nothing wrong with the police arresting those who use the social media to abuse their right to freedom of speech.
You cannot hide behind politics to break the law and expect to go scot free.
You expect a person who ... read full comment
There is nothing wrong with the police arresting those who use the social media to abuse their right to freedom of speech.
You expect a person who uses the social media to threaten the life of the president not to be arrested by the police?
Absolute nonsense!! The law must work.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ... read full comment
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Matete 1 day ago
KEVIN TAYLOR IS A FULL CARD BEARING NPP MAN.
SO WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH MAHAMA?
Yaw 1 day ago
But Mahama is a hypocrite and double standards. He is very corrupt and this has been corroborated by at least two judicial findings.
Matete 1 day ago
SO WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH MAHAMA? THREATENING PEOPLE IS UNLAWFUL MR IBU KPEBU.
AS A LAWYER WOULD YOU ALLOW PEOPLE TO DO THAT?
SO WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH MAHAMA? THREATENING PEOPLE IS UNLAWFUL MR IBU KPEBU.
FUNKY 1 day ago
NANA DON'T NEED ANY RESPECT FROM ANY SENSIBALE AND PATRIOTIC GHANAIN.LOOK AT THE WAY THEY MISRULED THIS NATION FOR 8YEARS STEALING,LOOTING AND YOU WANT SUCH A FROG NOT TO BE INSULTED.IN SOME COUNTRIES HE WOULD BE JAILED RATHER THAN INSULTS.IN ANY CASE MARTIN KPEBU INSULTS ADDO MORE THAN TAYLOR A BAD RULER DESERVES INSULTS.PIRIOD
Fairman 1 day ago
We hear you Martin Kpebu, imagine you have a daughter you love so much, and it is all over the media space that you Martin Kpebu was caught having sexual intercourse with your daughter; unless you are already doing it, God forbid!
You admonishing Government appointees and the President to have thick skin is a gross understatement of what the real situation is.
Nobody can arrest you for letting people know of your prayers to the Good Lord to terminate the life of Mr Mahama but when you pray to the same Good Lord that someone should give you a gun to finish off Mr Mahama and let others know of this particular prayer request, you could be invited because you are now indicating your intentions beyond the spiritual realms.
Surprised a reputable lawyer like Mr Kpebu is mixing things up.
Yaw 1 day ago
That Kelvin Taylor Started this Insults. He Has insulted every prominent person in this country, including President Kuffour, President Akuffo Addo, Otumfour, Chief Imam, Pastors, and other chiefs. When he came to Ghana last year, he was indeed Protected, but rather jailing, harassing others who copied from him, Hypocrite. It's not Martin Kbebu who's just telling us.
Kj 1 day ago
After a long time are you now realizing the truth. The future will be beautiful basaaa
Anna 1 day ago
Please be truthful, has Kevin Taylor ever threatened to kill Akuffo Addo?
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
Martin,you see the friends you have? They are heaping insults on you for saying the obvious.
Koti 1 day ago
Selective justice.
ODODODIODO 1 day ago
MARTIN KPEBU :I ADMIRE YOU A LOT BUT OF LATE YOU HAVE BEEN TALKING TOO MUCH. COULD YOU ZIP IT A BIT
Teddy Moore 1 day ago
Of course he's saying the truth. Kevin Taylor has helped a lot. Black Rasta is also his dependant. They're doing good. The main man is Anas.
King 1 day ago
Kpebu is a hypocrite..... He is feeling as if he is the wiser than everyone
jagadu 1 day ago
Look, he calls himself a lawyer. Your first duty as a good lawyer is to disapprove all the allegations that Kevin Taylor has labeled against the NPP thieves. I do not subscribe to his insults but any allegation he has labeled on anyone has been substantiated. There should be sanity in political pronouncements from both NPP and NDC if we want to protect our democracy. You can just come out and make baseless accusations to agitate the public.
King 1 day ago
Kpebu is a hypocrite..... Am beginning to hate u
Kojo 1 day ago
There we go. There is time for everything. The truth will come out by all means. Criminals in Government.
Kojo 1 day ago
Saintt 1 day ago
For once i now know this dude Kpebu is a real nigha . He says things as they are irrespective of who employed him and that’s the way to go . You’ll get some dull Minds opposing this . If it’s king Agorkoli(Akuffo Addo ) he says it . If it’s about nuisances of his employers NDC he calls it out . That’s what every right thinking human being and not animal should do . I commend him for this bold step .
Saintt 1 day ago
For once i now know this dude Kpebu is a real nigha . He says things as they are irrespective of who employed him and that’s the way to go . You’ll get some dull Minds opposing this . If it’s king Agorkoli(Akuffo Addo ) he says it . If it’s about nuisances of his employers NDC he calls it out . That’s what every right thinking human being and not animal should do . I commend him for this bold step .
God bless Intelligent Bawumia 21 hours ago
The incompetent one is behaving like a village emperor just because he's failing
Mark X 10 hours ago
So Counsel, do we call this guy a Journalist. This is CHEAP JOURNALISM.
WE SHOULD STOP GLORIFY THIS BEHAVIOUR.
THIS IS NOT JOURNALISM. ANY MAD MAN CAN DO THIS. IS SHAME TO THE JOURNALIST PROFESSION.
Kpebu can we develop a country with these jnsulrs
Ask JM that question
IF, TODAY, CAMILLA IS IN PRISON AND BASINTELE, OFOSU KWAKYE, SAM GEORGE, SAMMY GYAMFI, KEVIN TAYLOR, YAA TITI, CAPTAIN SMART, OHUNTOR AND A HOST OF OTHERS ARE WALKING FREE, THEN, YOU MUST EXAMINE YOUR CONSCIENCE IF YOU ARE ND ...
He should be loyal to who NDC or NPP but not Ghana eh ?Martin just been speaking the truth irrespective of which party is in power,Martin is a big asset to Ghana but some of you would not see because you see everything NDC NP ...
@
I DON’T BELIEVE THERE WAS ANY MALFEASANCE ON THE PART OF THE GHANA EMBASSY VISA DELIV ...
NO GO ...
AKANS ARE HARDWIRED TO STEAL AND LOOT ANYTHING THAT CROSSES THEIR PATHS. THEY SIMPLY DO NOT CARE A FIG ABOUT THE ENDEMIC CORRUPTIO ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept s ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
He seemed to be drunk that day, bending out to please the nonsensical NPP. Which society will look on and allow the mad nonsense and threats that people post on social media? Is Martin Kpebu going crazy or what? Is that what ...
Stop your nonsense talk
You are the same people who recently killed #Kecks Osei, the guy who masterminded the stealing of four containe ...
Bam
Let's be honest with ourselves for once and stop been too partisan. Kpebu is right. If we are fighting k nthis menace it shouldn't be one sided. Unless you were living on Mars you can't tell me you are not aware of the insult ...
Shut up there, and stop misleading the readers. This nation will never allow threats issued out against people at all. You can insult and go free, but if you threaten, you'll be caged up. Is this too difficult for you to unde ...
If a lawyer fails or refuses to differentiate between threats of death and ordinary insults then it means he's looking for something from NPP. Perhaps he expected something from NDC and did not get. His objectivity has left h ...
Ooo! Does it mean, he is trying to please the NPP? The, I think it’s too late for NPP to accept that. The way he tarnished the image of our one and only Showboy by calling him “MAMPAM”” which has followed our man when ...
Kpebu you are getting crazy. Your law school taught you that you can threaten people's lives and go scot free in a democratic state. You are just making noise to be relevant. I never knew you are such a hypocrite. In any coun ...
How can a fello ...
You expect a person who ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasa ...
NANA DON'T NEED ANY RESPECT FROM ANY SENSIBALE AND PATRIOTIC GHANAIN.LOOK AT THE WAY THEY MISRULED THIS NATION FOR 8YEARS STEALING,LOOTING AND YOU WANT SUCH A FROG NOT TO BE INSULTED.IN SOME COUNTRIES HE WOULD BE JAILED RATHE ...
We hear you Martin Kpebu, imagine you have a daughter you love so much, and it is all over the media space that you Martin Kpebu was caught having sexual intercourse with your daughter; unless you are already doing it, God fo ...
That Kelvin Taylor Started this Insults. He Has insulted every prominent person in this country, including President Kuffour, President Akuffo Addo, Otumfour, Chief Imam, Pastors, and other chiefs. When he came to Ghana last ...
Selective justice.
Look, he calls himself a lawyer. Your first duty as a good lawyer is to disapprove all the allegations that Kevin Taylor has labeled against the NPP thieves. I do not subscribe to his insults but any allegation he has labeled ...
For once i now know this dude Kpebu is a real nigha . He says things as they are irrespective of who employed him and that’s the way to go . You’ll get some dull Minds opposing this . If it’s king Agorkoli(Akuffo Addo ) ...