Mahama, NDC cannot criminalise political criticism after benefiting from it – Former Suame MCE

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Pelicles 4 days ago

In opposition, John Mahama was the brain behind some people who insulted all prominent people in Ghana, till he became president and now, view insult as something uncultured.

Mahama, you are nothing but a creep, hypocrite ...

• Freddie Blay 4 days ago

The animals NPP thought they have monopoly over insults from 2016 until they met their meter. See how they are calling for United Nations intervention. Naniaaama. Akufo Monkey Addo, the short old ugly bastard

• Pelicles 4 days ago

Who said the following, "All Akyems are Sakawa tribe", you or who else?

• Freddie Blay 4 days ago

Dzulokope Mafia. What did your Osafo Marfo say about the Volts Region? Fool

• Rex 3 days ago

Nppni odwan,they benefitted from it,and they are saying enough is enough,no one should have to suffer or benefit from it anymore,that's the part that is incomprehensible to an npp head,because u simply can't think far.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

IF, TODAY, CAMILLA IS IN PRISON AND BASINTELE, OFOSU KWAKYE, SAM GEORGE, SAMMY GYAMFI, KEVIN TAYLOR, YAA TITI, CAPTAIN SMART, OHUNTOR AND A HOST OF OTHERS ARE WALKING FREE, THEN, YOU MUST EXAMINE YOUR CONSCIENCE IF YOU ARE ND ...

• Mandela 4 days ago

Sure they are. Millions of Ghanaians said Akyem Sakawa Boys.

• Bawumia 3 days ago

Pelicles stop being foolish. Did JM really open his mouth and say that? Kwasia go and verify that and come back again.

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 4 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Okumaning 4 days ago

Why all NPP fraternity is only focus the so called insults of Kevin Taylor? I can say Ghana as a country has benefited more from Kevin Taylor than any journalists in Ghana. Not a single NPP person or journalists has ever co ...

• Kwame panin 4 days ago

useless govt with crooks. criminals in power

• Mandela 4 days ago

Akyem Sakawa and Bantama Stealing Brigade forever banned from Flagstaff House. Lol

• Bawumia 3 days ago

Kwame kwasiampanin if you are calling the current government criminals then how will you describe the immediate past sakawa government? No wonder you're one of them. Aboa bi ba

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

This former MCE is from the Nkwaseafo People's Party and from the Ashanti Region, so there is no wonder that he has spoken from his stomach.

• Andropov 4 days ago

Try one useless talk and see what happens to you. You small chicken

• Kwame panin 4 days ago

you are trying to stop free speech? continue..

• Mandela 4 days ago

Frustrated and corrupt NPP Bantama dogs crying wolf.

• Sika mpe dede 4 days ago

Nobody has been arrested for criticizing the government. Insults, personal attacks, lying and threats are not criticisms.
    Stop twisting words and actions, we are where we are because we became irresponsible.
    They system s ...

• Opoku 4 days ago

Who is semi-illiterate too?

• Mother serpent 3 days ago

Kevin Taylor was a blessing to Ghana, he is behind many of the exposures in stinking corruptions in nana addo's government. Thieves

• Stan 3 days ago

!DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yari ...

• Peter 3 days ago

So it means kufuor and nana addo also benefited from insults. Were you in Ghana during Rawlings and atta mills time?

• Tozo 2 days ago

My friend is criticism the same as insuit?