Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
WBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
JANE NAANA PANCAKE WHERE IS THE WOMEN'S BANK? 4 days ago
JANE NAANA PANCAKE WHERE IS THE WOMEN'S BANK?
Blue Pen 4 days ago
I agree with her one thousand percent. NDC members should derailing the train because of selfish personal ambitions. And dangerous guys like Musah Dankwa should stop inciting and fanning this nonsense because of their selfish desire to make name for themselves. Allow the government and its functionaries to focus on the development of Ghana.
Accra-Ghanaian 4 days ago
Not now. They will do it a bit near to the election 2028.
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 4 days ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
$$$ 4 days ago
WE WISH YOU QUICK DEATH, DIRTY THIEF
$$$ 4 days ago
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 4 days ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
$$$ 4 days ago
WE WISH YOU QUICK DEATH, DIRTY THIEF. AS FOR YOU, IT SEEMS YOU GET KIDNAPPED EVERY 6 MONTHS. FOOLISH THIEF
Yaw mensah 4 days ago
Hahaha, who is talking and do we even have VP in Ghana? Eye asem ooo
God will elevate Nigeria 4 days ago
Speak for yourself and stop using the word we. You think everyone is part of the gullible few like you to not recognize responsibility from your past reckless party. Clown continue wasting your petrol and energy in protest.
ONYAAYE GBEMI KALAMAZOO...... 4 days ago
WE DON'T HAVE A VICE PRESIDENT, BUT WE HAVE A WAILING & MOURNING OPPOSITION THAT IS CRYING & LAMENTING 24/7 ON OUR AIRWAVES. I HOPE YOU CAN SEE HOW YOUR FVCCKN PARTY HAS BECOME COMATOSE. "THE BASE MOVEMENT" HAS EVEN BECOME MORE VIABLE THAN YOUR WRETCHED NPP PARTY...!!!!!
Akuffo Addo the enemy of Ghana progress 4 days ago
Noble woman with brain, long life The greatest Professor ever
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 4 days ago
What exactly made her the greatest professor ever?
Ghanaians lack intelligence!
Skazzy 4 days ago
@Prudhomme osansani kuadwofuo! If you know any other person who can match her credentials, you can mention it here. I know you will mention Akuffo Addo, your 2-feet Bantu Pygmy. Hahahahahahaha...
Mark Pepper 4 days ago
The credentials now are not transforming into reality. What had been her contribution since the last twenty months. We all saw a Dr.’s transformation ability and effort. Now a Professor what do we see, what do we hear?
Sexy Sexy 4 days ago
Ah! But this woman, it's like she sounds wiser than Bawumia and Afenyo Markin combined, with Abronye and Nana B on top. Anaa?
Tasmania 4 days ago
You scored it 100% #Sexy Sexy! She's far more intelligent than the entire NPP party executives put together
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago
BOMBSHELL OF ALL CORRUPTION ALLEGATIONS?
BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ACCORDING TO IMF OFFICIAL STATEMENT!
I EXPECT BAWUMIA TO GIVE A STATEMENT ABOUT THIS LATEST DEVELOPMENT OF FORGET ABOUT 2028.
WHERE IS IMANI’S FRANKLIN CUDJOE AKA KPOKPOBLIBLI?
WHERE IS RAYMOND ARCHER’S INSIGHT NEWS PORTAL?
WHERE’S THE THOMPSON WHATEVER HERALD NEWS REPORT ON THE DEVELOPMENT? WHY ARE THEY MUM ON THE NOUVELLE?
Ghanaians in Ghana and around the world— this is the latest nouvelle and a super duper grand gigantic corruption news of all time. The corrupt NDC government has broken their own record on corruption.
The IMF came out to report that Sammy Gyamfi the NDC foul mouthed baby with sharp who always taunted the Akuffo-Addo administration calling them all sorts of names for unsubstantiated corruption allegations has come out to declare during IMF formal financial oversight hearings that his so called Gold Buying scheme has lost a whopping $ 1.9+’billion equivalent of GHC 22 Billion over the past one year. I’m talking about a whooooping GHC 22 Billion! That amount is enough to construct the entire road networks in Ghana both Inter Regional Highways and City Roads.
That’s the amount Sammy Gyamfi is claiming to have lost over the last one year. How come such super duper colossal be lost just in one in a country that runs to World Bank and other financial institutions to borrow only $ 100 million dollars to construct healthcare facilities? This the official statement from IMF as reported by: News Insider Africa and the Bloomberg financial report.
“A new report has revealed that although Ghana's gross international reserves climbed to $11.9 billion by the end of 2025, the central bank incurred a significant loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) that same year. This loss was linked to a special domestic program designed to buy gold from local miners to strengthen the country's financial safety net. • Ghana's central bank reported a loss of 22 billion cedis ($1.9 billion) in 2025 due to a gold-buying program.
* The program aimed to boost Ghana's foreign-exchange reserves by purchasing gold from small-scale and artisanal miners.
* Losses resulted from high service fees, assay charges, and trading margins, as noted by the IMF.
* Despite the financial loss, the program increased Ghana’s reserves by $3.9 billion”.
* This report was published by : Business insider Africa.
Chukky 4 days ago
This Lazy Old Fool.... @Stephen DONKEY is really bored in that Bronx ghetto. See how his entire brains have become choked with nonsense. How can you spend precious time writing this long nonsense, oga gyimifuor?
AKU SIKA 4 days ago
Hahahahahahaha! Aaajjiieee !! When you hear AN OVERFED RAT hiding somewhere in the New York drug-infested slums coming out to tell you that a measly twenty-two billion (Ghc22 billion) cedis can build the entire regional roads & highway networks in our country Ghana, you have to stop your reading immediately, because it has now become a mental case. Aoooooo, , , , , , blaa Stephen Odonkor kokosakyi, is that your end?
Amanda C 4 days ago
Wise words
Wise words
ewi 4 days ago
MADAM VP YOU NNED TO ACT AS A MOTHER. ANYWAY WHEN WERE MINISTER NO CHALK FOR TEACHER STILL ARE HVAE CHANAGE THE SAME OLD LEARN FROM GOOD THING NOT THE BAD THINGS.
Obom 4 days ago
My friend @Ewi. You never wrote your BECE exams. Aden, wo y3 ewi anaaa
Stan 4 days ago
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Mark Pepper 4 days ago
You are too quiet on the job. Never attempt to disgrace your own being in future. Nobody could compare you with Dr.Bawumia. Only because of respect Ghanaians have for you they are very silent. Please never dream ahead of the current position. For fears of humiliation.
So-So Talk sonnnnn 4 days ago
Hahahahaha........ @Mark Pepper, I am sure you didn't hear Bawumia crying out loud the other day, that he was turned into an "inactive aplanke" when Akuffo Addo realized that he was as useless as a cockroach.
NMG 4 days ago
the most useless vice president in the whole of africa very useless
YOU ARE RIGHT, @NMG... 4 days ago
THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT IN OUR ENTIRE HISTORY is --- Nana Akuffo Addo, the thief from Kyebi. This was the Mother Serpent of All Corruption who told Ghanaians that an empty hole he dug up and left behind cost us $97 million dollars.
Efo Kofi 4 days ago
KWAASHIAAFO WICKED PEOPLE
Atsu 4 days ago
Olady panke stop politics and go look after your great grandchildren
@Atsu/ONYAAYE GBEMI GIDIGIDI... 4 days ago
You should have given your advice to Akuffo Addo when he was sleeping all over the place at Jubilee House, whilst Eugene Arhin and his gang were stealing like they were mad. He was a sorrowful eighty-one-year-old at the time.
Maame Abenah 4 days ago
Well said, the NDC has a four year mandate, the Accra to Kumasi main road is in bad status, and Asiedu Nkatia is talking presidency. What is wrong with politics in Ghana? Give the people that can do the job chance to build Ghana. The likes of Jim Quayson who are young and hard working must be out front to build Ghana.
So-So Talk sonnnnn 4 days ago
Even common cathedral that you yourself was building, you couldn't pour any concrete foundation. You only gave us a mighty hole. Please, shut up!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
MAAME ABENAA, I BECOME ANGRY ANYTIME I SEEN YOU WRITE ON GHANAWEB. I REMEMBER HOW YOU WORSHIPPED AKUFFO ADDO . COULD YOU NOT HAVE ADVISED THE USELESS PYGMY WHO BOUGHT A STONE FROM ISRAEL AND DUG A 95 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL PIT TO USE THAT MONEY TO CONSTRUCT THE ACCRA- KUMASI ROAD?. GO WASH YOUR DIRTY DROSS!
Nana 4 days ago
Hei Old lady, Opoku Agyeman, do you sincerely think your party has any chance of winning in 2028 elections? Neither you nor any of your thieves, will be voted to become the President of our dear country again. By the way, who do you think will vote for NDC again? Will it be cocoa farmers, or teachers, or nurses, or drivers, or market women, or the youth, or who? So continue with your stealing, looting and sharing now because this is your last chance.
Twe 4 days ago
I have already made up my mind , I will vote for Wofa’s Asiedu Nketia , he is an experience guy to lead the NDC in 2028
Nana Aba 4 days ago
What a shame. If one is not a Minister of state of doesn't have a key appointment in the Government l.see nothing wrong.
Mame Ama 4 days ago
Eiii....Do we still have a Vice president in Ghana ??
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
MAAME AMA: SINCE YOU WERE BORN, WHAT HAS VICE PRESIDENTS IN GHANA BEEN DOING WHICH JANE NAANA ISN’T DOING?. IS IT BAWUMIA’S GHANA CARD WHICH IS BETTER THAN 1,000 INTERCHANGES OR THE PUALUGU DAM?
Yabi Yabi 4 days ago
If voters continue to succumb to party politics then the leaders and their affiliated political party's will continue to milk revenues from Ghana's natural, mineral and human resources because the average Ghanaian is nowhere near the appropriate use or optimal use of our inherited intellectual capacities from God.
Since the day of our independence, leaders of the opposition political party that has undergone party name changes the way a snake sheds its skin, progress in self-governance has been at snail pace; good and moral leaders keep taking 1-step forward only for the NPP party, under UGCC and other names in-between, assume political leadership roles to take 2-steps back on development in Ghana.
Why would any Ghanaian with functional brain cells larger than the size of pea ask silly questions like where is the 24-hour economy, whatever happened to the Women's bank or why has galamsey not been rooted out by a government that is only 18-months old? Surprisingly, some of the infantile questions come from university graduates, professors and people practicing in professional fields. The slow eradication of morals in academia and communities across Ghana is scary because of the conspiracy to blur the lines between good and evil, principles and moral equivocation by people who hold sway in NPP politics and academia
What exactly is political about the prosecution and imprisonment of criminals who have caused more harm than good to humanity? If the Ghana society is to accept and adopt the argument that other criminals engaged in galampsey/illegal mining are not prosecuted then the NPP must ask the SC to free each person currently incarcerated since there are criminals roaming around Ghana committing similar or equivalent crimes but not yet caught while those in prisons have been caught, prosecuted and imprisoned.
Amos 4 days ago
Excellent remarks, madam vice president
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
Maame ooo den den is getting scared now. Let’s pity her; she is realising that she is out of the race. Grandma, your grandchildren are waiting for you to tell them bedside stories before they go to bed.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago
Early display of PRESIDENTIAL Ambitions are a betrayal of the people’s cause and TREASON. These are the type of politicians who have the propensity to “Misbehave “ at any given opportunity. Definitely to be Corrupt and indulge in serious crimes as murders ,massive thievery , treason etc…against the country. Avoid these people as “PLAGUE “!!!!!
Imo 3 days ago
When KSM talks about people and politicians it surprises me because he himself is a criminal
Ch ...
I agree with her one thousand percent. NDC members should derailing the train because of selfish personal ambitions. And dangerous guys like Musah Dankwa should stop inciting and fanning this nonsense because of their selfish ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
WE DON'T HAVE A VICE PRESIDENT, BUT WE HAVE A WAILING & MOURNING OPPOSITION THAT IS CRYING & LAMENTING 24/7 ON OUR AIRWAVES. I HOPE YOU CAN SEE HOW YOUR FVCCKN PARTY HAS BECOME COMATOSE. "THE BASE MOVEMENT" HAS EVEN BECOME ...
SAMMY GYAMFI’S GOLD BOARD IS REPORTING AN UNEXPLAINED LOST OF A WHOPPING $ 1.9’BILLION ( GHC 22 BILLION ) IN 2025 ACCORDING TO I ...
Hahahahahahaha! Aaajjiieee !! When you hear AN OVERFED RAT hiding somewhere in the New York drug-infested slums coming out to tell you that a measly twenty-two billion (Ghc22 billion) cedis can build the entire regional roads ...
Wise words
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yari ...
You are too quiet on the job. Never attempt to disgrace your own being in future. Nobody could compare you with Dr.Bawumia. Only because of respect Ghanaians have for you they are very silent. Please never dream ahead of the ...
THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT IN OUR ENTIRE HISTORY is --- Nana Akuffo Addo, the thief from Kyebi. This was the Mother Serpent of All Corruption who told Ghanaians that an empty hole he dug up and left behind cost us $97 million ...
Well said, the NDC has a four year mandate, the Accra to Kumasi main road is in bad status, and Asiedu Nkatia is talking presidency. What is wrong with politics in Ghana? Give the people that can do the job chance to build Gh ...
MAAME ABENAA, I BECOME ANGRY ANYTIME I SEEN YOU WRITE ON GHANAWEB. I REMEMBER HOW YOU WORSHIPPED AKUFFO ADDO . COULD YOU NOT HAVE ADVISED THE USELESS PYGMY WHO BOUGHT A STONE FROM ISRAEL AND DUG A 95 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL ...
Hei Old lady, Opoku Agyeman, do you sincerely think your party has any chance of winning in 2028 elections? Neither you nor any of your thieves, will be voted to become the President of our dear country again. By the way, who ...
If voters continue to succumb to party politics then the leaders and their affiliated political party's will continue to milk revenues from Ghana's natural, mineral and human resources because the average Ghanaian is nowhere ...
Early display of PRESIDENTIAL Ambitions are a betrayal of the people’s cause and TREASON. These are the type of politicians who have the propensity to “Misbehave “ at any given opportunity. Definitely to be Corrupt a ...