OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, CULTURE OF SILENCE, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS, NOLLE PROSEQUI, WOYOMIZATION, NURSES WHIPPED AND BRUTALIZED ON OUR STREETS ETC., Eiiiiiiii!!! I DON’T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BU……??????????????? HMMMMMMM!!!!! HMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!
Game Changer +447935009178 4 days ago
Confirmed!!!
NPP is full of criminals and nonentities
Confirmed!!!
Sethoo 4 days ago
Killing of human beings is an easy job for NDC. Why do they cry a lot when their members are also killed? Check Techiman when 8 of their followers were given a taste of their own medicine.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 days ago
Another young NPP criminal, If you live in a glasshouse don't throw stones.. Advice yourself because NDC don't have time for rat like you
P Djamgbe 4 days ago
When technology and AI are now at the forefront of competition between developed and fast developing countries, occultism and spirituality are what our elite politicians and public figures surround themselves with, and we sit there and hope that our country will develop one way or the other, tweakai!
Chai!!! 3 days ago
If somebody kills and you have the evidence, you don't know what to do?
This is a cowardly statement.
Okumaning 4 days ago
Akwasi ADADE OFIE PEE are you aware of these Adenta Kumi type of stuff in your NPP? If you're aw are including you then NPP has a long way to go. So these are the remnants of AKUFFO ADDO indeed. Now I fully believe that INSANITY is INHERITANCE either from your DAD or other way round. Osei Kyei-Mensah the BAWUMIAH chief of staff these your BRAINLESS boys will finish you with headaches before you die. Push them away before AMOKYE (MESSENGER OF DEATH)comes for you.
RAS MARLEY 4 days ago
LOOK AT THIS FAT FOOL Too!! VERY FUNNY!!
You SHIT and URINATED on yourself when u were arrested.
Where was your so-called Juju by then??
IDIOT!!
You will be arrested again and we shall see your Juju
IDIOT!!
RICHMAN-1 3 days ago
Ex-President Akufo-Addo invoked God's name as reason for his election victory when he took office as president in 2017 with a promise to build a new home /cathedral for the Christian God.
Who could be more important than ... read full comment
Ex-President Akufo-Addo invoked God's name as reason for his election victory when he took office as president in 2017 with a promise to build a new home /cathedral for the Christian God.
Who could be more important than the Christian God unless Rev Owusu Bempah worships and pray to a god other the one and only Christian God? Interestingly both Owusu Bempah and ex- President Akufo-Addo were abysimal failures. It comes as no surprise to me because I have maintained and sustained the functional brain cells the Christian God gave me as I developed in my mothers womb and through adulthood.
Because I think rationally and logically I am yet to become a mere statistical data point or value in either the NPP or NDC but remain loyal and maintain my allegiance to mother Ghana over tribe or party.
President John Mahama remains president of Ghana and has shown you, Ofei P33, and the hateful bunch that there is a true God who looks out for his true children. The NPP lacking forethought and foresight while clueless, fail to connect the shame they brought upon Ghana for the ungodly activities of the government between 2017 and 2024.
When was the first and last time in our short history has a president lost election to a diabolic and lying bunch only to win massively to come and reset and clean the mess of the previous ungodly government who believes in riches over God? Today HE John Mahama presides over a godly nation.
Francis Annan 3 days ago
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, AKUFFO ADDO WOULD BE A THIEF WHENEVER HE BECOMES PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE IS AN AKYEM MAFIA. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING AKUFFO ADDO TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION. GHANAIAN SUFFERED UNDER HIS REGIME AND ARE STILL SUFFERING.
Kay 4 days ago
Fear NDC & be very careful of them. Their forefathers killed 3 former Heads of State, many Military Officers, 3 Judges, many Businessmen & women, innocent Ghanaians. Be smart like Invisible Forces when dealing with them.
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 4 days ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Mensah 4 days ago
Indeed, who cares about this nonetity! by the way who killed Ahmed Suale? NPP has his blood on your hands
38% 3 days ago
You mean say opana fit chew am sef. Kai ! Iaugh enter porkshow joint for agric ministry.
Elhaj 4 days ago
Who is this IDDIIOOOOOT
Nana 4 days ago
For a political Group that murdered 287 innocent Ghanaians, 850 ppl got missing, many ran away from their motherland from 1979 to 1992, killing is not a difficult job for them. Why is JJ Rawlings call a Murderer?
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 days ago
STILL NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG, NPP GOVERNMENT HAS KILLED UNCOUNTABLE GHANAIANS BY CLOSING GHANAIANS HARD SAVINGS IN BANKS AND COLLAPSED COMPANIES. DO YOU KNOW GHANAIANS WHO HAS DIED OUT OF HEART ATTACKS AND FRUSTRATIONS BY NPP.
A young man with a baby brain. 4 days ago
Do you think the spirits are fowls in your father's house?
If you want to join the mad in the streets, Nsawam waits for you.
Pee 4 days ago
Take your nonsense somewhere. Who care about you?
Joe 4 days ago
IF YOU CANNOT DO ANYTHING PHYSICALLY WHILE YOU ARE ALIVE, WHAT CAN YOU DO WHEN YOU ARE ALREADY DEAD AND GONE. Keep fooling and don’t advise yourself
Lucky 4 days ago
Another Npp fool. Shame on you.
Cuntiki 4 days ago
Stop the stupid noise.
What can you do?
Stupid bitch.
Stop the stupid noise.
What can you do?
Stupid bitch.
Hanson K.K 4 days ago
Dental Kumi, you are very childish and uncouth.
If a generation would die, your generation would be that generation.
How old are you? So in your hometown, are there not graves?
Do you know your grandfather, where is he ... read full comment
Do you know your grandfather, where is he today.
You would perish unnoticed.
Che 4 days ago
With extremely superstitious young men at the helm of a big political party, how can Ghana develop?
Ajah 4 days ago
Backwardness breeds superstition.
Kido 4 days ago
Who cares about what happens to you? Don't worry, your spirits will look after you. Continue to live in fools' paradise.
Nii 4 days ago
Anamu, see who is talking
Alhaji Moro 4 days ago
I pray that God gives the NPP the opportunity to come back to power as early as possible and we will see how all those nonsense will be delt with
AB 4 days ago
Talk is cheap
NMG 4 days ago
africans and jujuuuuu hahahahahahahahahaha
Ewvevi 4 days ago
Whoosh! This kokoase villager again who came to Accra to see the sea on 1st July "meet me there" but got stuck because he liked it at the coast. He's probably the first Asante to settle in Adenta. Kwasia. And no policeman slapped his face. Oh why? Why didn't they srrap him? Useless fool. Just making noise.
Dan 4 days ago
How is this news worthy??
Akuffo Addo the enemy of Ghana progress 4 days ago
Listen to this stupid fool, Bawumia anus licker
Mandela 4 days ago
NPP shitting in their pants. Relax. You are your own worst enemies. Retarded fools who class themselves above all Ghanaians. Forever thankful to God for saving the Republic from you Bantama Devils.
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
Nonentity. Who have your time.
Papa 4 days ago
And this is also looked up to. Ah! God save our motherland
Owusu 3 days ago
Just imagine the garbage coming out from his mouth.
Who cares about a pig like you
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE ...
Confirmed!!!
When technology and AI are now at the forefront of competition between developed and fast developing countries, occultism and spirituality are what our elite politicians and public figures surround themselves with, and we sit ...
Akwasi ADADE OFIE PEE are you aware of these Adenta Kumi type of stuff in your NPP? If you're aw are including you then NPP has a long way to go. So these are the remnants of AKUFFO ADDO indeed. Now I fully believe that INS ...
IDIOT!!
Who could be more important than ...
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, AKUFFO ADDO WOULD BE A THIEF WHENEVER HE BECOMES PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE IS AN AKYEM MAFIA. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING AKUFFO ADDO TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL S ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
Who is this IDDIIOOOOOT
STILL NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG, NPP GOVERNMENT HAS KILLED UNCOUNTABLE GHANAIANS BY CLOSING GHANAIANS HARD SAVINGS IN BANKS AND COLLAPSED COMPANIES. DO YOU KNOW GHANAIANS WHO HA ...
Stop the stupid noise.
What can you do?
Stupid bitch.
Do you know your grandfather, where is he ...
Talk is cheap
Whoosh! This kokoase villager again who came to Accra to see the sea on 1st July "meet me there" but got stuck because he liked it at the coast. He's probably the first Asante to settle in Adenta. Kwasia. And no policeman sla ...
Who is this baboon
They will pay who?
Nobody will pay anybody for your recklessness.