Look at a woman tribalistic posture and demeaner. I PITTY THE MAN IN THIS HER LIFE.YOU COULD SEE SHE LOVE TRIBAL WAR WITH PASSION.
Yoo 4 days ago
The President must succeed in this ORAL fight !!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 days ago
R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION
Nii 4 days ago
NDC is on its way out in 2028 based on the ppl who went onto the street looking for incompetent and Visionless President. Unfortunately he will run with his incompetence and leave NDC behind
Ghanaian 4 days ago
Keep wetting your pants kid.
The 4 days ago
Plans are far advance to have another demonstration next month in Accra after Kumasi & Tamale. The 58% is shrinking so fast, currently it's around 21%. Sad President Mahama could destroy all the Goodwill
DotCom 4 days ago
You can demonstrate daily, the criminals amongst you will still go to jail. Your demonstrations won't change nothing.
Apraku 4 days ago
The criminals are those being left off the hook from your daring party.Then you know that those crimnals are in your party.Collins Dauda 300 million Dollars Saglema scam has been under your NOLLE PROSEQUI, and that's only the tip of the iceberg.Who doesn't know that John Mahama's NDC is a scandalous and liars party? Grow up and be patriotic.
Nii 4 days ago
When u got arrested and ask to prove it I hope you will do it
DotCom 4 days ago
You don't read my comments, do you? I spent the whole of last week questioning why that woman is being released from jail and the fact that the government owe us explanations why she is left off the hook. I am not an NDC member and I question and criticise if nnecessary. But cheap politics is what I detest. There are clear evidence that the previous administration messed up the country and you don't want the government to pursue them? The fact that the NPP left the NDC criminals untouched is itself irresponsible. Patriotism? I have spent my whole life defending the country and this is why I don't want to belong to any party....so that I can have my freedom to speak out. I think you misjudged me.
DotCom 4 days ago
My previous message was to Apraku.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE. GOD BLESS HIM!!!
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, CULTURE OF SILENCE, ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS, NOLLE PROSEQUI, WOYOMIZATION, NURSES WHIPPED AND BRUTALIZED ON OUR STREETS ETC., Eiiiiiiii!!! I DON’T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT…??????????????? HMMMMMMM!!!!! HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!
DotCom 4 days ago
If Bawumia is all what you have, then you are doomed. You have nothing because he himself is being questioned for corruption. He might even go to jail unless he negotiates to pay back the money he stole.
Bernado 4 days ago
But who doesn't know the strategy of the NPP? Their game plan is that, they will steal anyway and if caught, they play the victim. Let anyone who stole vomit every pesewa and also do the appropriate sentence.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3
'FRAUDULENT' PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120
COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 4 days ago
A FL like you will not know what competency is:-
Incompetency and bad leadership?
Read the below you FL:-
1. Ghana’s mineral royalties gifted to family and friends of Akufo-Addo
2. Flagstaff House involved in fuel ... read full comment
2. Flagstaff House involved in fuel smuggling business
3. $12 million worth of fertilisers disappear yet again
4. 500 seized galamsey excavators disappear
5. Seized gold bars worth $150 million, guns, pickups from galamsey sites missing
6. Akuffo-Addo grants $24 million tax waivers to his in-law to build private hotel at plush airport area
7. 700 motorbikes, 600 tricycles missing at Northern Development Authority
8. President blows 62 million on foreign travels in 9 months in 2019
9. Government demands 25% cut from contractors on debts owed them before payment is made.
10. Government buys Daewoo buses valued at $75,000 for $175,000 for Metro Mass Transit
11. Government takes $22 million to implement Comprehensive Sexuality Education (CSE)
12. Zongo, Upper East Regional Ministers blow Ghc1.2 million on green grass under the guise of building astroturf
13. Atta Akyea signs two contracts again for August and December 2018 to the tune of $4.483 billion and $43.827 billion respectively without parliamentary approval
14. Minister for Works and Housing gifted NPP chairperson for Germany $34.4 billion (Ghc189 trillion) contract to build affordable houses in October, 2018 without due process
15. Atta Akyea signs contract worth $961 million for the construction of houses without parliamentary approval in August 2018
16. National Youth Authority blows Ghc4,525,500 on sole sourced contract without approval from PPA to train 500 youth in street light repairs. This places the cost at Ghc9,051 per participant
17. Contracts for sale at Public Procurement Authority (PPA) under the Minister for Procurement
18. PDS fraudulent deal, company packaged and shared among cronies under fraudulent means
19. NPP government officials and party members neck deep in illegal rosewood trade despite ban according to US based EIA under cover investigation
20. $10 million wasted on Cocoa roads Audit
21. $4.5 million AfCON profligate expenditure
22. Ministry of Finance pays Ghc1 million to Kroll Associates for no work done - Auditor General
23. 12 top state infrastructure designs sole-sourced to one firm
24. Ghc283 million paid in judgement debt
25. Ghc3 million renovated warehouses defective
26. Appointment of Kwame Owusu (Iceman) as board chairman for GRA after installing 11 ACs in two bedroom facility
27. Ghc9.6 billion lost to corruption since 2017
28. $17,000 per hour private jet hired by president to tour the world
29. Mac Manu fingered in $1.5 billion MPS deal
30. Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company increases allowances by 400%
31. Minister of state at Presidency busted over bribery attempt on Star FM Journalist over galamsey exposé
32. NHIS divert Ghc17 million into private investment company
33. Ghc3.9 million to buy condoms
34. Appointment of MD for non-existent Keta Sea Port
35. Militants train at Presidency Annex (Osu Castle)
36. Presidential staffers caught on video over galamsey bribes
37. Fight at GNPC between CEO and Board Chairman (Freddy Blay) over procurement
38. Ghana included in European Commission dirty money list
39. Ministry of Health anti-snake serum procurement breaches
40. Ayawaso West Wuogon by-elections turn war zone
41. $12 million worth of fertiliser for Planting for Food and Jobs missing
42. Government trades Aisha Huang for Chinese loan
43. Government busted in $12 million Oslo consulate deal
44. Ghc18k entertainment allowances for Sanitation Minister
45. $12.5 million sole-sourced contract for blood distribution drones
46. Presidential staffers list increases from 998 to 1,614
47. Ghc297,585 missing at Kpone-Katamanso Municipal Assembly
48. $14 million blown by Ministry of Tourism over capacity building
49. EOCO official suspended for calling on President Akufo-Addo to prosecute his own corrupt officials
50. 2 bedroom resident renovated at Ghc1 million by GMA (Ghana Maritime Authority boss - Kwame Owusu now Board Chairman for GRA)
51. Ghana Maritime Authority boss blows Ghc700 per head on lunch in a day
52. Ghc1.5 million rot uncovered at EPA
53. PMMC Baird adjusts allowances upwards
54. Ghana travels with the largest delegation to UN conference
55. Government distributed expired food items to flood victims
56. Asuogyaman DCE buys Ghc1,850 printer for Ghc16,000
57. Over 600,000 litres of BOST contaminated fuel disappears
58. Board chairman of Auditor-General Department violating procurement processes
59. Government lies over destruction of 10,000 hectares of farm lands under Planting for Food and Jobs
60. Sawla DCE awarding contracts to himself
61. GNPC buys $7.5 million property from CEOs former company
62. Government destroys bungalows of judges in anticipation of raising funds to build national cathedral
63. Government restores quota system in Nursing Training institutions through back door
64. CEO of Forestry Commission fingered in galamsey
65. Adwoa Safo takes $8,500 from NHIA for USA trip
66. NHIA blows 62k on Government communicators
67. Ghc697 million squandered in 2017 by Ministry of Finance
68. Flagstaff House guards busted in robbery, rape
69. NACOB excluded from Port checks
70. Wife of Sammy Awuku grabs juicy Free Zones Feeding contract
71. Gifty Klenam blows Gh93k on clothing allowance
72. Gifty Klenam blows $132 on rent
73. Peter Mac Manu in conflict of interest at GPHA as wife is handed juicy contracts
74. GFA Nyantakyi solicits Ghc8 million bribe for Akufo-Addo, Bawumia
75. Rot at NHIA - Audit Service
76. $89 million dubious KelniGVG contract
77. CEO of Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company awards fictitious contracts
78. Ghana loses Gh1 million in undervalued Metro Mass bus sales
79. Metro Mass MD fingered in corruption
80. Sports Ministry, Pius Hadzide in visa racketeering scandal
81. Wife of Kennedy Agyapong handed Ghc100.2 million sole-sourced streetlights contract
82. 11 contracts of NLA packaged and handed over to sister-In-law of MD in a day
83. Ghc28.8 million procurement scandal at MASLOC
84. President Akufo-Addo gifted NPP Ghc5 million for Cape Coast Conference
85. Fisheries Minister kicks out Director from office over fight against corruption in her administration
86. Ketu South MCE smuggles in $3.2 million luxury vehicle
87. DVLA sells Ghc10 first aid kit for Ghc100
88. Special Development Ministry blows Ghc800k on website
89. Expats charged $100k to sit with Akufo-Addo
90. Ken Attafuah sacks NIA staff for criticising Akufo-Addo on Facebook
91. NLA boss takes $60k personal loan from service provider
92. Ghc100k spent to change name of Tamale Sports Stadium to Aliu Mahama Sports Stadium
93. Akuffo-Addo makes U-turn, endorses Jospong a company he branded as corrupt
94. Over 200 instances of premix fuel diversions recoded in 2017
95. Ghc1.9 billion allocated to presidency in 2018
96. Government blows Ghc177 million on failed energy bond
97. NPP youth invade police station, frees suspects at Karaga
98. Hajj board official in over Ghc23k visa fraud
99. Ghana blows $2.5 million on GhanaPostGPS
100. In-law of Vice President appointed Ghana’s Ambassador to UAE
101. CEO of Tamale Teaching Hospital chased out of office
102. District Assemblies to cough Ghc5k each to fund Akufo-Addo’s tour
103. CID cooks report to clear two Deputy Chiefs of Staff
104. Ahanta West DCE rejects official bungalow, blows Ghc22k on hotel accommodation
105. Finance Minster in procurement breaches over Ghc10 million loan to MacDan
106. NPP grabs Ghc900 million from two banks without board approval
107. Osafo Marfo appoints two sons into top government positions
108. Stephen Ntim appointed Lands Commission boss under a repealed law
109. Ghc5.6 million blown in Ghana@60 March parade
110. Ghc9 million spent by Agric Minister to procure fake chemicals to fight army worms
111. BOST boss in 5 million litres contaminated fuel deal
112. Invisible Forces seize Trotro Station, assault drivers in Accra
113. Northern Regional Minister, Bugri Naabu clash over road contracts
114. 10,000 bags of fertiliser missing
115. Akufo-Addo sacks 13,000 public sector workers
116. A-G drops charges against NPP Delta Forces
117. Medical Director of Ridge Hospital sacked without due process
118. $2.2 billion conflict of interest Bond involving Ken Ofori-Atta
119.12 Million Dollars Spend on Pawlogu Dam for no work done.
120. 140 Million Dollars E-Gate scandal, Bawumia
121, COVID-19 Scandal
ETC ETC ETC
Blaze Word Assem. 4 days ago
Response and to what, the hypocrisy you displayed, what didn't Ghanaians witness under Akufo Addo and the NPP. Madam, trust me, what you put out yesterday, don't deserve a response from the first gentleman of the land. That sheer hypocrisy belongs to the dustbin of history and it won't stop holding you bunch of hypocrites and nation wreckers accountable for the mess created during the last 8 years.
No 9 4 days ago
So you guys no de use your brains anymore. Demo so u will be voted for. Herrrr Nii buulu
You stupid
So you guys no de use your brains anymore. Demo so u will be voted for. Herrrr Nii buulu
You stupid
Nana 4 days ago
Even if The President refuses to read & act on the petition nobody cares Ghanaians know the content. NPP knew the President's intention that's why he sent Nana Yaa & they also didn't sign the petition.
Abbey 4 days ago
How many times has Abena Asare visited EOCO office this year ? . This is the woman who was Ken Ofori Atta deputy for 8 years doing us head cuts . In some economy, she won’t survive sitting there talking nonsense. ABENA ASARE and Ken Ofori Atta killed my pension father . But Abena , your curse is for Legon girls to continue f@@k your husband till you are depressed and do it yourself.
Ghanaian 4 days ago
useless npp as usual- they came and pillaged but expect the ndc to sit aloof and do nothing? And their arrogance-Jeez. ORAL is here- no patapaa will work.
Accra is dirty.com 4 days ago
Not only about her tribalism poster,she is too known
Blade 4 days ago
MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD CURSE THE DAY THE NPP WAS FORMED. THE MOST REALISTIC OBSTACLE TO GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT IS THE NPP. HOW CAN YOU BERATE THE PRESIDENT FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION? I WONDER WHAT'S WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE.
NDC era corruption- 4 days ago
A former Goldman Sachs banker, Asante Kwaku Berko, was convicted for paying over $1 million in bribes to Ghanaian officials to secure approval for a power plant project.
Berko was found guilty by a federal jury in Brooklyn a ... read full comment
A former Goldman Sachs banker, Asante Kwaku Berko, was convicted for paying over $1 million in bribes to Ghanaian officials to secure approval for a power plant project.
Berko was found guilty by a federal jury in Brooklyn and faces up to 30 years in prison, with sentencing pending.
The bribery scheme took place around 2014 and involved influencing senior Ghanaian officials to approve a lucrative energy deal with Turkish company Aksa Enerji.
Berko and co-conspirators used coded language, shell companies, fake invoices, and nominee accounts to conceal the bribery and launder money.
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 4 days ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Gabby 3 days ago
Woman with big tongue and smelly mouth... shut up there
sotrue 3 days ago
A very stupid whore
Stop Galamsey in Your Constituency 3 days ago
Abena, a responsible MP protects her constituents and citizens in general. Show you care by stopping galamsey in your constituency. It is too much!
Governance is not about slogans and empty propagandas !! 4 days ago
Abena you think governance is empty brofo eh.
Ker 4 days ago
Foolish woman who takes bribe on public accounts committee
You think we do not have good memories. Stupidly to it's extreme
John,Tema 4 days ago
The large number of ppl who took part in yesterday's demonstration has unruffled NDC and they're dazed. They never knew the 38.5% had about 2.7 million reserved Apathy Voters.
Kwame Asante 4 days ago
@John stop deceiving yourself. The people at the demonstration are mostly NPP living in Accra, they can not be said to be representing all the 16 regions of Ghana. Tweaaa!
Torgbe 4 days ago
See this criminal speaking nonsense. Girl, go away with your thievery. You have no idea how much you are hated. Stupid fool
SKMD 4 days ago
Is the Jubilee House no longer a security zone? Thank God people who previously prevented others from going there with petitions have had access when it was time to file theirs.
Paulus 4 days ago
Several other groups including AFAG. Who doesnt know AFAG? They only have a voice when NPP is not in power. In any case who are tge others of the several. This doctor Afriyie thinks he can use Ghanaweb to rewrite history. Ghanaweb is gradually losing credibility
Bug babs 4 days ago
How many times did Nana akoffo addo and the npp did what you are saying npp is very good in opposition
SKMD 4 days ago
Give us copies of NADAA's responses to petitions during his tenure.
Rex 4 days ago
Gertrude Torkornu took her case to the ECOWAS court and all cases has bn thrown away(I dont know if the stupid npp don't understand wat that means),You guys made Gyakyie Quaison go to court everyday,You tried and jailed sedinam Tamakloe in absentia for ten yrs,Godfred Dame tried to persuade Jakpa to help him put lies on Ato Forson so he could jail him,Your delta force members stormed a court,beat up the pregnant judge and set their fellow delta force members who were being prosecuted for Kidnapping and beating a KMA boss that Akufo Addo had appointed,who they didn't like,Those who ransacked the court were left off the hook without an iota of punishment metted to them,those who kidnapped the KMA boss were made to pay 2400 cedis each and left to go(Imagine an ordinary none npp person had committed that offense),Manasseh's life was threatened severally and he absconded from Ghana twice for criticising your government,Mensah Thompson,Bobie Ansah,Captain Smart,Bulldog,Oheneba Boamah etc were all locked up or imprisoned(Oheneba) for things they said about your government(hypocritically talking about free speech under attack today),even Shatta Wale wasn't spared,freely expressing himself that he had bn shot as a form of prank,u sent him to remand at the ankaful facility for 2 weeks,Medikal was also remanded for making a video of his own personal registered gun,Suale was killed for exposing your government in the number 12 documentary as a bribe taking government etc So which democracy is under attack today?Are the persons being tried more human than Sedinam Tamakloe who you unjustly sentenced to 10 yrs imprisonment in absentia??Clowns and jesters is wat you all are.
123 4 days ago
The have a short memory
Paulus 4 days ago
Several other groups including AFAG. Who doesnt know AFAG? They only have a voice when NPP is not in power. In any case who are the others of the several groups mentioned to have participated in the demonstration?. This doctor Afriyie thinks he can use Ghanaweb to rewrite history. Ghanaweb is gradually losing credibility. And come to think of it, he has the temerity yo say pndc with the demolition created poverty for Ga Adangbes. Where was he when Ofori Atta destroyed banks and other financial services ups which he considered were rival institutions to his banks
@RealNapo 4 days ago
I don't know what is wrong with NPP, do you think Ghana belongs to you? So do you want to say that you rubber stamp the thievery of those invited for questioning? What is actually wrong with NPP? Your leaders don't know what they are doing. Instead of the party distancing itself from members perceived to have stolen from the state, you are rather encouraging them. This can't win you election. Were the party part of the looting? Show Ghanaians the party doesn't condone corruption and those who abused their offices must hold their own cross, you are rather making Ghanaians angry. There were many NPP appointees and in any case have the agencies invited anybody for investigation that has turned out to be false? They are able to tell them what they are investigating them for by the way, so what is wrong with that?
Accra is dirty.com 4 days ago
"enti NPP monsamfo nkramanmma nkruasefo party perser ankasa yen ngyae won na won nwia sika saa anaa" ok I will petition the Attorney general to revive Cecilia Abena Dapaah stolen 40 million dollars state money
JR 4 days ago
Grace Jones uou should be in jail
Ghanaba KK 4 days ago
The NPP looted Ghana and robbed Ghanaians like there was no tomorrow and you are here as part of the economic team that sent Ghana into a junk status.
The people of Ghana are requesting accountabilty and you call it ATTACK T ... read full comment
The NPP looted Ghana and robbed Ghanaians like there was no tomorrow and you are here as part of the economic team that sent Ghana into a junk status.
The people of Ghana are requesting accountabilty and you call it ATTACK TO DEMOCRACY?
You guys still take all Ghanaians as FOOLS.
TRUTH 4 days ago
Oh Madam Abena Osei, what are you asking the President to do.
Interfere in the work of ECOC and the judiciary?
COMMENT 4 days ago
YOU KNOW WHY THE NDC ALWAYS RESPONDS WITH INSULTS???
The self-made Deadgoat turned his followers and supporters and appointees into deadgoats, too. And the brain-dead NDC deadgoats know how to insult , no thinking ...insults and insults.
Atta Kay 4 days ago
The Faces of NDC Followers look like their own Insults They are all Vagabonds and riff-raff. See how President Mahama & his wife are crying when the heat is turned on them. They refuse wise counselling when we warned them
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago
EXAMINE THE BOOKS OF KEN OFORI ATTA PROPERLY BECAUSE THERE IS NO WAY THIS EVIL WOMAN DID NOT GET HER SHARE OF THE STOLLEN BILLIONS BY KEN OFORI ATTA. SHE WAS HIS DEPUTY FOR 8 YEARS AND I SMELL A RAT. IF YOU STUDY THIS WICKED WOMAN CLOSELY, SHE HAS BEEN PANICKING EVER SINCE KEN OFORI ATTA RUN AWAY. YOU MAHAMA HAS TIME FOR YOU NPP FOOLS ON A DAY WHEN ALL GHANAIANS WERE OBSERVING THE PAINFUL PLANE CRASH OF OUR ELEGANT MEN.
Mandela 4 days ago
This Abena Osei-Asare ugly witch, with the mouth as wide as the Grand Canyon of the Colorado river in Arizona, USA, is the most disgusting NPP subversive traitor of the Republic of Ghana.
Osaberima Mensah 4 days ago
Ne ho dzindzin d3 bankye nndua. Criminal girl. You were former deputy finance minister right? Kronfour baa, your docket is there, be there shouting like a hungry horse.
ASEMPA 4 days ago
See this hypocritic "Esi-apresse" who has never coughed about her corrupt absconded boss Shameful Ken Ofori Atta let alone asking him to come home for accountability. Stop behaving as if you just surfaced from Jupiter, Ofori Atta coming home for the two of you to be investigated is more important to many Ghanaians than ur stupid, irrelevant and senseless demo with rented Okada riders, Kayayos and hooligans.
Donatus 4 days ago
Mahama's scored 43 points in 2016 under good governance this was his lowest. Akuffo Addo scored 40 points in 2017.
Jamin 4 days ago
I will hate for this person to be my mum. She always make herself easy target. Stupid b*tch, have you forgotten you were in Government for 8 years. You think Ghanaians suddenly forgot? Kwashiaa Buluuu!
Jamin 4 days ago
I will hate for this who*re to be my mum. She always make herself easy target. Stupid b*tch, have you forgotten you were in Government for 8 years. You think Ghanaians suddenly forgot? Kwashiaa Buluuu!
Agyemang 4 days ago
We bodies to talk to us, and you skeleton.
Asoreba 4 days ago
U guys (Npp) have no shame at all . U took Ghanaians for granted and mismanaged the economy basa basa . U left an indelible wounds in the minds of the majority of Ghanaians who are discerning . Only a fool would follow these bunch of criminals to demonstrate.
King 4 days ago
Senseless woman
Farouk 4 days ago
Did you know what is responsible look at her face
Obeng 4 days ago
Sometimes, is very sad people just close their eyes and do nothing that man woman,was deputy finance minister and worked together with Ofori Atta! “She should be bold enough to organize demonstrations like this to OFORI ATTA BACK GHANA!
Jones 4 days ago
Aaah this current crop of NPP paaaa mo ay3 s3......??????
Abdul 4 days ago
NPP you are not coming back, bring ofori Ata back for accountability
Samsayer 4 days ago
Daughter of a harlot. Was Akuffo Addo responsible president? Can you shut your dirty mouth if you have nothing better to say?
Obeng 4 days ago
If you are really truthful to yourself organize the domo to bring the looters from your party to face the law, OFUI bulu bulu you neck like geraf.
Col.Q 4 days ago
Student of Jacinta of SA and Ken Ofori-Atta, what do you want from the President? By the way, what was the demo about, was it about the better freedom and Democracy coupled with top-notch justice and peace you are enjoying under the Mahama govt or about about your jealousy of the achievements of the NDC govt??? Please give us a break, deputy of your absconded boss, ken Ofori-Atta!!!
LONGJOHN 4 days ago
WAS IT NOT THE NPP WHO WERE IN POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS?? WHAT HAS CHANGED NOW????
Tonyb 4 days ago
Accountability for your stewardship does not mean democracy is under attack During your era in power did worse than this Advice your supporters to account for their stewardship period
Hanson K.K 4 days ago
Arena, you haven't said anything helpful at all.
What has the current government done and is not in the right direction.
With different mind sets, you can see white colour and interpret it to be black colour.
Does the de ... read full comment
With different mind sets, you can see white colour and interpret it to be black colour.
Does the democracy we yearning for mean to loot the nation and go free.
If your party members steal the state or do any wrong thing, the government should be kissing them.
Today too, you can continue with the demonstration until thy kingdom come daily
Kwasi 4 days ago
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
Awane 4 days ago
When you in power how many times did you respond to petitions? When Ghanaians were demonstrated on issues related to national cathedral you arrested them and looked them up during that time democracy was not under attack then again when Ghanaians were also showing thier displeasure on bank of Ghanaians the governor called the demonstrators Hul........gans .how many times did akem star boy respond to petitions during your stay in office?
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 4 days ago
npp yamutu
npp yamutu
Awane 4 days ago
When you were in power how many times did you respond to petitions? When Ghanaians were demonstrated on issues related to national cathedral you arrested them and looked them up during that time democracy was not under attack then again when Ghanaians were also showing thier displeasure on bank of Ghanaians the governor called the demonstrators Hul........gans .how many times did akem star boy respond to petitions during your stay in office?
Wkk 4 days ago
You This lady and Ofori Attah do you know what you have done to lot of Ghanaians? And you have month to talk ,no sympathy nothing and you have right to curse somebody
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase b
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Ite
Bank Loading
Dunia 4 days ago
A man is mourning the loss of his children, at the memorial service, his housegirl is calling him that 3 days ago the houseboy insulted her, so the man should come out of the service to listen to her complaints. This is what this Abena girl and the NPP ate doing to Mahama. Doesn't the NPP have elders who advise on proper cultural protocols?
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Is this stupid lady having genital opening between her legs?When Ghana was demonstrating against galamsay during Akufo Addo era and about 30 innocent individuals were stupidly arrested,what was the response from your two inches president?Abena Aware ,the genital hole between your legs is polluting the atmosphere, try hard to clean it well before coming out.You fool.
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
Look at another shameless, dishonest Sankwas.
Someone should tell the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization to go bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability first.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again ... read full comment
Someone should tell the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization to go bring Ken Ofori Atta back to Ghana for accountability first.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
kofi 4 days ago
The Ghanaian military has really disappointed Ghanaians.
Both NPP and NDC are imperialist out-posts in Ghana. They are our enemies and l don't know why our army just looks on for these black face demonic and imperialist agents cloths themselves as political parties to destroy our country.
Dave 4 days ago
Tell OA to come gh.... kwasia obaa
Kwame 4 days ago
Some people have short memory.
Abena Osei-Asare was in this country when Tsatsu Tsikata, Dan Abodakpui and Victor Selomey were imprisoned for not commiting no crime.
In the case of Tsatsu Tsikata he was tried with an offe ... read full comment
Abena Osei-Asare was in this country when Tsatsu Tsikata, Dan Abodakpui and Victor Selomey were imprisoned for not commiting no crime.
In the case of Tsatsu Tsikata he was tried with an offence that took retrospective effect against United Nation's Convention on Human Rights and in case of Daniel Abodakpui and Victor Selomey the money they were alleged to have used was at the time they were sentenced in the ECO Bank and attracting interest for the state.
NPP members never saw anything wrong with those trial and sentences.
Today they are behaving as if they were born only on 5th August, 2026.
kwame 4 days ago
please you think youre a woman so you can talk any how,why can you think before talking
Kweku 4 days ago
So Abena, you will agree that Nana Addo and his government were irresponsible because they respond or act on anything sent to them. Some protesters did not even get the opportunity to reach the Jubilee House.
Kweku 4 days ago
Dread 4 days ago
By now the petition is in the trash can
PETER APIAH 4 days ago
See who is talking.
SA 4 days ago
Criminal politicians, corrupt group of people, country wreckers are protesting for freedom to keep our stolen monies, hell no, there is fire on the mountain.
Bazz 4 days ago
Look at her face like dry bones
Great one 4 days ago
A woman Ms Sedinam was jailed in Ghana for planning to steal, she was sentenced 10yrs for intending to steal, Ghana ohhh Ghana, what does that even mean? of all the strange things I have yet heard, this one beats me
Buidam 4 days ago
LOW-BUDGET AKUA DONKOH
Nii Amah 4 days ago
Look at a woman looking 70 yrs in her 40s and you know how useless she is. Your party was in power for 8yrs and we can testify what democracy was like. These utterances make us move more away from the NPP. No one was beaten and the government was magnanimous to receive your petition. Indeed democracy is working.
Musa 4 days ago
Madam we do not need your advice. Where were u when nana shortee was messing up with the economy with his crooks like yourself???? Better keep mute.......
Okofo 4 days ago
Look at her face. I reserve my comment
Boateng 4 days ago
Point at one right thing done in 8 years under NPP and Akuffo Addo government
Innocent Ghanaian 4 days ago
My Noble Sister And True Daughter Of Ghana; For Girding Up COURAGE Against The Exceptional HYPOCRITE Men Have Gone Into SILENCE, I Assure You In The Name Off Christ Jesus My Lord, And The Lord Of ALL, That;- YOU Shall Go To HEAVEN If You DO NOT Backslide To Be One Of The HYPOCRITES Against Our Dear Nation (GHANA). And Be Rest Assured; My Courageous Sister And True Daughter Of GHANA;- When I Go To Heaven, My God, Shall Make Me REMEMBER You. No Further Discussion On This.
For This Reason;--My COURAGEOUS Sister Abena OSEI; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To THREE (3) NEW EXPOSE' Made Available This WEDNESDAY, August (5), 2026; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The THREE (3 NEW EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 93, 94 & 95". In MEMORIAL OF DR. OMANE BOAMAH, And The SEVEN "7", Innocent Ghanaian, WE Shall Be Receiving NEW EXPOSE' DAILY Until; August (13), 2026; On The Same YouTube Channel. God Willing.
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREING Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Tasmin devil 4 days ago
This foolish girl with her etw3 kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan is now talking anyhow to our president. A very very ugly dirty smelly girl like her. Spits. The God of Mahama is very merciful, anka...... hmm mtcheew
Joko 4 days ago
Naana Jean Opoku Agyeman did not speak stupidly and senselessly before becoming the vice president. Abena should learn from her.
Nana 4 days ago
Hahahaha, The world very very funny. These guys forget soo soon. Requesting the president to what? Please someone must call Abena to order.
Kiki 4 days ago
When criminals who steal from the state are not being prosecuted, these people claim no one is being held accountable. When the criminals are being prosecuted and jailed, you claim "democracy" is under attack.
No, it is "AC ... read full comment
When criminals who steal from the state are not being prosecuted, these people claim no one is being held accountable. When the criminals are being prosecuted and jailed, you claim "democracy" is under attack.
No, it is "ACCOUNTABILITY that is UNDER ATTACK."
Ewvevi 4 days ago
When JA Kuffuor was instructing a judge to pronounce judgement on Tsatsu Tsikata, even though it wasn't yet judgement day, did you complain it was selective justice? Yua face like pepeni/akan half caste. Pretty face though! Clear off before I come and slap you.
Wise Man. 4 days ago
Which response from the Wise president John Mahama?.If i were to be the president i will put this petition into dustbin.period.Uselss NPP Party.
Maame Abenah 4 days ago
Please President Mahama, do not allow the NDC to use the Judiciary Institution as a weapon against any political party, expecially the NPP.
ABOKI 4 days ago
YOU GUYS LACK MANNERS.
Anna 4 days ago
Is this not the mp who packed chiefs and bigwigs into 6 children's carts for a merry go round?
Anna 4 days ago
ASEMPA 4 days ago
Yes she's the one, very foolish.
roja 4 days ago
she should tell her boss to come back....siasem
Asonaba asiedu 4 days ago
Everyone knows what you're alleging isn't true so why should a whole president of the Republic respond to frivolous allegations by a desperate opposition who can't find any wrongdoing by the government and therefore create scenes to draw attention to themselves.
We're still waiting for the recent past president to respond to the serious allegations made by Serwah Broni.
Oko 4 days ago
If you want power allow your people to account to Ghanaians.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 4 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
The NPP should be the last party to talk about democracy. Corruption, which was the party's poster child is not part of democracy.
Kwame Asante 4 days ago
Abena it is you and your NPP who are seeing that things are not being done right, for the rest of us we are fine with the way the government is running things. Until your people were processed for court you had no problem. Hypocrites.
Nii Amarteifio 4 days ago
It's very sad that the NPP are calling for what a responsible government should do. I wish they had advised Ofori Atta during their time in office on what responsible leaders should do.
NMG 4 days ago
MADAMMM WAAAYYYY GYIIIMIIIIIIIII RUFF YOUR UGLY FACE LIKE MONKEY KWAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Vodushi 4 days ago
Nobody should mind this woman because her face is looking like three days fufu. She's not well from all indications. The hair on her head is becoming like cotton, her face shrinking like mummy, her aura is full of excess bad luck and bad energy and she is jail bound as well .hooooo for her !
GBAGBLADZA 4 days ago
Look at this criminal old lady.
Where is your boss the most wanted criminal in Africa ken ofori attach?
Ofui
Ofui
Kweku S 4 days ago
Was Akuffo Addo, your president a responsible person? Dellusion.
Kweku S 4 days ago
Old fool 4 days ago
Why is still talking free thought. Which of the leaders is screwing her
Mr. T 4 days ago
This foolish woman. Why is she not in jail. If u cannot find offori Atta then set an exsmple out of this woman. She was the co-pilot
Kojos 4 days ago
You said it all. The dead goat is dead.
Sam 4 days ago
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Sansambila 4 days ago
Hmm NPP telling president Mahama how to rule the country? They should keep their ideas when the table turns they can do what they want. Ghanaians voted NDC to demand accountability from npp past office holders. Accountability is non negotiable.
Dr Lugu T 4 days ago
NPP WE WANT POLICIES AND NOT UNNECESSARY NOISE… FOCUS ON REASONS YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS COS FOR ME THE NPP IS DEAD…
truth 4 days ago
Free speech and rule of law doesn't mean imsullts and threats.any one who insults or threatens must be arrested
Patriot 4 days ago
Madam the president has a country which you guys destroyed to rebuild and not to respond or give attention needed for building the nation on a group deciding to go on a keep fit exercise.
How many did your government respon ... read full comment
Madam the president has a country which you guys destroyed to rebuild and not to respond or give attention needed for building the nation on a group deciding to go on a keep fit exercise.
How many did your government respond to when petitions were given them?
kojo 4 days ago
who is she to ask the president to walk the walk, youve been in power for the past 8years, you did not walk the talk, please keep quite and stay in your corner. which state institution was able to make as much profit as GOLD BOARD has under your administration. please we know what your party did the past 8years. give us a break. we are happy with our current president. JM TOASO..
ASEMPA 4 days ago
See this Esi-apresse man-woman even ur sleeping incompetent NADAA who almost brought Ghana to her knees was considered by fools like you as sensible and competent. If you have any sensible advice or ideas, send it to ur partner in corruption and crime the absconded Ofori Atta to boldly come home for the two of you to account for ur stewardship as former Finance and Deputy Ministers. You and ur Boss's accountability is what Ghanaians are feverishly wait for
Issah Nuhu 4 days ago
You are right ma"am. Democracy is under attack. Ahmed Suale killers must be be found. 8 killed in Techiman in 2020 must be brought to book.
Hendrix 4 days ago
NDC must stay focused and not to let these good for nothing thugs disturb them.
Mo 4 days ago
I don’t like this prostitute looking woman she always behaves as a bitch. The NPP woman is only trying to mislead public. If she knows how presidents should respond then the ass hole Asare woman should have directed it to her idiot president Ado then
Pee 4 days ago
96% of Ghanaians know that your petition is useless
Bbk 4 days ago
This stupid woman will not shut up. No one will waste their time to read such petition not to talk of commenting on it.
Lucky 4 days ago
The President does not owe you any respond. Thieves!
LOOK.AT.THIS UGLY REATRDED WOMAN 4 days ago
Where were u when Ken Ofori Atta your boss was stealing our money kwasiaba. Your face like runover milk can foolish ugly thing. Did you say this rubbish to your RETARDED former president Akuffo Addo???. Danduuruw during nmaka sheeege
Tribalistic ugly woman 4 days ago
Is this too a woman? Tweeaaa. Such a thing is moving around insulting in the name of politics. Did you tell your useless Lilliputian Akuffo Addo to do things right when he was abusing Ghanaians? Aboa!
Simons Ocloo 4 days ago
SUCH A DISGUSTING HYPOCRISY! What did she say about the millions of dollars her thievery government spent in digging the largest hole in the world in the name of building a cathedral? Please shut up and let us think!!!
Yes. 4 days ago
Mahama, you see now. Arrest this lady, who worked with Ken to empty the public purse, but she is now free with a loud mouth like a singing bird.
Kwasi 4 days ago
Man woman. Aided and abetterd ofori-attah to milk the country dry.
Idiot always making noise. I only blame Mahama for letting these entities walk free to spew out nonsense.
Hahaha 4 days ago
Was Akuffo Addo listened?
Nana Kofi 4 days ago
Go away there. Did NPP do things right when Akufo Addo was in power.
Salifu 4 days ago
Bravo! Abena, so you've now seen God? You people governed Ghana the worst possible way, and now you have the audacity to demand Mahama to be a responsible president. He is responsible in the eyes of many Ghanaians.
Common Sense 4 days ago
Look at this one too. Instead of you guys supporting the government to mourn with Us, thus, regards with those beautiful souls who died in line of duty, you chose to submit foolish Petition to the President. In fact, it should be Put inside the Bola. During 8yrs of our Reign, we did Worst off, so you guys should Shut Up!!!
NDC era corruption- 4 days ago
Berko was found guilty by a federal jury in Brooklyn a ... read full comment
Berko was found guilty by a federal jury in Brooklyn and faces up to 30 years in prison, with sentencing pending.
The bribery scheme took place around 2014 and involved influencing senior Ghanaian officials to approve a lucrative energy deal with Turkish company Aksa Enerji.
Berko and co-conspirators used coded language, shell companies, fake invoices, and nominee accounts to conceal the bribery and launder money. The co-conspirators who are NDC goons should all be prosecuted.
Quame 3 days ago
A responsible president listens to discerning voices and not dissenting voices seeking to create chaos.
The NPP as a political party thinks it’s the wisest and a repository of knowledge, always wanting to proffer advise bu ... read full comment
A responsible president listens to discerning voices and not dissenting voices seeking to create chaos.
The NPP as a political party thinks it’s the wisest and a repository of knowledge, always wanting to proffer advise but refuses to listen whenever they’re in government. What sort people are these?
Sometimes I struggle to understand their line of reasoning and how they think Ghanaians are a bunch of ….
Nobody is nobody 3 days ago
Now anybody who does not agree with or criticizes this useless Mahama and NDC government is a TRIBALIST according to the NDC members and sympathizers.
THIEF OF BAGDAD 3 days ago
So akufo addo is the best for because you have not been in position of looting. Abi
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyo ... read full comment
SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 days ago
Bring back Ken Ofori Atta
Thieves, and Stealers. Runn ... read full comment
Thieves, and Stealers. Running away.
Pelicles 3 days ago
Your Attorney General said that Ofori-Atta has not been charged with any crimes so, what are you talking about? When Mahama sent Jakpa to ransack the premises of the former finance minister, what was the outcome? Did you hear of anything like money horded in his house so, what is your beef with Ofori-Atta?
Samsayer 3 days ago
Tweaa!. This dirty mouth need some cleansing!
jagadu 3 days ago
Mahama, disregard these useless corrupt fools. There is nothing for you to respond. Do they want you to stop prosecuting them for their crimes?, what response do they want from you. The president has too much work to do and he is doing a lot and has no time for these thieves.
Isaac Oppong 3 days ago
Please you should shut up. Stop the nonsense, did you advise your government, as a substantive member, to stop stealing from the poor and vulnerable. Did you advised your BOSS Ken. Offori-Atta to stop over borrowing and double dipping just to amass wealth at the expense of the Ghanaian people That’s injustice.
Now all of a sudden you know what justice is. Please shut up and go and burry your face in the sand THIEF!!!
Pelicles 3 days ago
This is the woman I will love to meet one day.
Demo Ba 3 days ago
Suk my cock! for acting as a diker.
Koku 3 days ago
See who's talking !. You couldn't advise Ken Ofori Atta to manage the economy better ! You are here talking of Mahama
As a former deputy finance minister you are part of the problems inherited from the previous administrati ... read full comment
See who's talking !. You couldn't advise Ken Ofori Atta to manage the economy better ! You are here talking of Mahama
As a former deputy finance minister you are part of the problems inherited from the previous administration. Learn to keep your mouth shut!
Ker 3 days ago
Who are you to throw a challenge?
Descendents of corruption
NPP ex-constituency secretary 3 days ago
Stop the arrogance, Ghanaians are no longer attracted to you. Your thievery, nepotism, greed, self-centeredness and lack of respect for others landed you people into opposition. Can you imagine the 1.7million win over you? A clear indication that you would be opposition for several years or you disband your party and form a new party with new ideas. Abena Osei Asare, you too is speaking! Look at them, what a disgrace!
Koo Nimo 3 days ago
So, why didn’t you tell Nana Addo the same things. As deputy to Ofori Atta, why didn’t you advise him?
Blema 2 days ago
Another idiot, was your Nana Addo responsible. Don't throw stones if you live in a glass house
Kisme 1 day ago
Am very sorry to hear what she was saying, was she not in the finance office with OFori Atta and co when the bank was liking away kitty you.
Yes. 1 day ago
So you see, a responsible president should not be considerate and arrest this Ken Ofori-Atta assistant. Arrest this woman with a mouth like a filling bottle.
Tony 21 hours ago
The petition they submitted is already in the dust bin cos it doesn’t deserve the attention of the President who has a lot to think about with regards to the development of the country.
EvaM 2 hours ago
IF YOU REALLY LOVE GHANA AND YOUR PROFESSION THEM BRING BACK THE FINANCE MINISTER WHO SUPERVISED THE ECONOMY FOR 8 YEARS AND HAVE REFUSED TO DEFEND HIS STEWARDSHIP
The criminals are those being left off the hook from your daring party.Then you know that those crimnals are in your party.Collins Dauda 300 million Dollars Saglema scam has been under your NOLLE PROSEQUI, and that's only th ...
You don't read my comments, do you? I spent the whole of last week questioning why that woman is being released from jail and the fact that the government owe us explanations why she is left off the hook. I am not an NDC mem ...
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GH ...
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES ...
2. Flagstaff House involved in fuel ...
Response and to what, the hypocrisy you displayed, what didn't Ghanaians witness under Akufo Addo and the NPP. Madam, trust me, what you put out yesterday, don't deserve a response from the first gentleman of the land. ...
You stupid
How many times has Abena Asare visited EOCO office this year ? . This is the woman who was Ken Ofori Atta deputy for 8 years doing us head cuts . In some economy, she won’t survive sitting there talking nonsense. ABENA ASAR ...
Berko was found guilty by a federal jury in Brooklyn a ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
A very stupid whore
Several other groups including AFAG. Who doesnt know AFAG? They only have a voice when NPP is not in power. In any case who are tge others of the several. This doctor Afriyie thinks he can use Ghanaweb to rewrite history. Gha ...
Gertrude Torkornu took her case to the ECOWAS court and all cases has bn thrown away(I dont know if the stupid npp don't understand wat that means),You guys made Gyakyie Quaison go to court everyday,You tried and jailed sedin ...
The have a short memory
Several other groups including AFAG. Who doesnt know AFAG? They only have a voice when NPP is not in power. In any case who are the others of the several groups mentioned to have participated in the demonstration?. This docto ...
I don't know what is wrong with NPP, do you think Ghana belongs to you? So do you want to say that you rubber stamp the thievery of those invited for questioning? What is actually wrong with NPP? Your leaders don't know what ...
The people of Ghana are requesting accountabilty and you call it ATTACK T ...
The self-made Deadgoat turned his followers and supporters and appointees into deadgoats, too. And the brain-dead NDC deadgoats know how to insult , no thinking ...insults ...
EXAMINE THE BOOKS OF KEN OFORI ATTA PROPERLY BECAUSE THERE IS NO WAY THIS EVIL WOMAN DID NOT GET HER SHARE OF THE STOLLEN BILLIONS BY KEN OFORI ATTA. SHE WAS HIS DEPUTY FOR 8 YEARS AND I SMELL A RAT. IF YOU STUDY THIS WICKED ...
See this hypocritic "Esi-apresse" who has never coughed about her corrupt absconded boss Shameful Ken Ofori Atta let alone asking him to come home for accountability. Stop behaving as if you just surfaced from Jupiter, Ofori ...
U guys (Npp) have no shame at all . U took Ghanaians for granted and mismanaged the economy basa basa . U left an indelible wounds in the minds of the majority of Ghanaians who are discerning . Only a fool would follow these ...
Senseless woman
Sometimes, is very sad people just close their eyes and do nothing that man woman,was deputy finance minister and worked together with Ofori Atta! “She should be bold enough to organize demonstrations like this to OFORI ATT ...
Student of Jacinta of SA and Ken Ofori-Atta, what do you want from the President? By the way, what was the demo about, was it about the better freedom and Democracy coupled with top-notch justice and peace you are enjoying un ...
Does the de ...
NONSENSE
When you in power how many times did you respond to petitions? When Ghanaians were demonstrated on issues related to national cathedral you arrested them and looked them up during that time democracy was not under attack then ...
npp yamutu
When you were in power how many times did you respond to petitions? When Ghanaians were demonstrated on issues related to national cathedral you arrested them and looked them up during that time democracy was not under attack ...
Ch ...
A man is mourning the loss of his children, at the memorial service, his housegirl is calling him that 3 days ago the houseboy insulted her, so the man should come out of the service to listen to her complaints. This is what ...
Ch ...
Is this stupid lady having genital opening between her legs?When Ghana was demonstrating against galamsay during Akufo Addo era and about 30 innocent individuals were stupidly arrested,what was the response from your two inch ...
Thieves and lair's brigade never again ...
Both NPP and NDC are imperialist out-posts in Ghana. They are our enemies and l don't know why our army just looks on for these black face demonic and imperialist agen ...
In the case of Tsatsu Tsikata he was tried with an offe ...
See who is talking.
LOW-BUDGET AKUA DONKOH
Look at a woman looking 70 yrs in her 40s and you know how useless she is. Your party was in power for 8yrs and we can testify what democracy was like. These utterances make us move more away from the NPP. No one was beaten a ...
My Noble Sister And True Daughter Of Ghana; For Girding Up COURAGE Against The Exceptional HYPOCRITE Men Have Gone Into SILENCE, I Assure You In The Name Off Christ Jesus My Lord, And The Lord Of ALL, That;- YOU Shall Go To H ...
No, it is "AC ...
When JA Kuffuor was instructing a judge to pronounce judgement on Tsatsu Tsikata, even though it wasn't yet judgement day, did you complain it was selective justice? Yua face like pepeni/akan half caste. Pretty face though! C ...
YOU GUYS LACK MANNERS.
Everyone knows what you're alleging isn't true so why should a whole president of the Republic respond to frivolous allegations by a desperate opposition who can't find any wrongdoing by the government and therefore create sc ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Abena it is you and your NPP who are seeing that things are not being done right, for the rest of us we are fine with the way the government is running things. Until your people were processed for court you had no problem. Hy ...
Nobody should mind this woman because her face is looking like three days fufu. She's not well from all indications. The hair on her head is becoming like cotton, her face shrinking like mummy, her aura is full of excess b ...
Ofui
Hmm NPP telling president Mahama how to rule the country? They should keep their ideas when the table turns they can do what they want. Ghanaians voted NDC to demand accountability from npp past office holders. Accountability ...
How many did your government respon ...
who is she to ask the president to walk the walk, youve been in power for the past 8years, you did not walk the talk, please keep quite and stay in your corner. which state institution was able to make as much profit as GOLD ...
See this Esi-apresse man-woman even ur sleeping incompetent NADAA who almost brought Ghana to her knees was considered by fools like you as sensible and competent. If you have any sensible advice or ideas, send it to ur part ...
I don’t like this prostitute looking woman she always behaves as a bitch. The NPP woman is only trying to mislead public. If she knows how presidents should respond then the ass hole Asare woman should have directed it to h ...
Where were u when Ken Ofori Atta your boss was stealing our money kwasiaba. Your face like runover milk can foolish ugly thing. Did you say this rubbish to your RETARDED former president Akuffo Addo???. Danduuruw during nmak ...
Look at this one too. Instead of you guys supporting the government to mourn with Us, thus, regards with those beautiful souls who died in line of duty, you chose to submit foolish Petition to the President. In fact, it shoul ...
Berko was found guilty by a federal jury in Brooklyn a ...
The NPP as a political party thinks it’s the wisest and a repository of knowledge, always wanting to proffer advise bu ...
Useless, irrelevant fools; nation wreckers; thieves.
SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyo ...
Thieves, and Stealers. Runn ...
Your Attorney General said that Ofori-Atta has not been charged with any crimes so, what are you talking about? When Mahama sent Jakpa to ransack the premises of the former finance minister, what was the outcome? Did you hear ...
Mahama, disregard these useless corrupt fools. There is nothing for you to respond. Do they want you to stop prosecuting them for their crimes?, what response do they want from you. The president has too much work to do and h ...
Please you should shut up. Stop the nonsense, did you advise your government, as a substantive member, to stop stealing from the poor and vulnerable. Did you advised your BOSS Ken. Offori-Atta to stop over borrowing and doubl ...
As a former deputy finance minister you are part of the problems inherited from the previous administrati ...
Stop the arrogance, Ghanaians are no longer attracted to you. Your thievery, nepotism, greed, self-centeredness and lack of respect for others landed you people into opposition. Can you imagine the 1.7million win over you? A ...