Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit brchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Indigenous Pride 4 days ago
THE TINDANANCY AND NORTHERN TERRITORIES' POLITICS (MODERN DAY NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA).
Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of ... read full comment
THE TINDANANCY AND NORTHERN TERRITORIES' POLITICS (MODERN DAY NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA).
Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of the lands on behalf of land gods. Naturally, a Tindana is an earth chief priest who may be a leader of a clan that is the first indigenous occupant of that land and purifies the land by pouring libations, communicating, performing sacrifices, or performing any other ritual to the earth gods. Tindanas are very powerful people with regard to land use and land ownership systems. In Northern Territory politics, Tindanas are pure traditional African believers. Until the arrival of British indirect rulers, these were powerful people equal to governors. A Tindana was never second to anyone except the land gods. That was why they were called Earth Chief Priests. They were modern-day ceremonial leaders and sometimes led their people in defense of the land, properties, and people in the advent of war. A Tindana was more than a mere chief who came to settle on the land for businesses or any expedition. Whoever comes to the Northern Territories has to revere them before doing business with them. The Europeans had already planned to weaken the Tindanas and do away with their nemesis. This was evidenced by the Berlin Conference, chaired by Otto von Bismarck. So when the Germans came to the Northern Territories and tried aggression, the Tindanas fought them. They later have to lower themselves in order to be able to do business with them. Remember that indigenous people already interacted with Arabs, Moroccans, and Europeans during slavery before the Germans who came for control and colonization after the Berlin Conference. During the First World War, most of the Tindanas led their people to help the Germans fight the other Europeans. The Germans lost the war. The British blame the Tindanas and indigenous people for helping the Germans. In their quest to punish the Tindanas, they were represented by indirect rulers in Nigeria, Ghana, the Northern Territories, and other parts of the world. They form a political system in the Northern Territories and intentionally neglect the Tindanas by using chiefs to do their business. Tindanas who opted out went to war with the British colonizers. In areas like Chaal (modern-day Yendi), which was the traditional capital of the Northern Territory's Tindanas and indigenous people, fighting erupted. The British with powerful machine guns and AK-47s overcome the situation. Some Tindanas take covers, and the British rely on their indirect rulers(Chiefs) to form a political system that created Mamprugu Province, Dagomba Province, and Gonja Province.The British supported the indirect rulers with structural administration, persuasion to merge allies, incentives to some local people, and military support in order to peacefully control the Northern Territories. Interestingly, these are Muslim religious believers who have no relationship with traditional land ritual systems and people. They need the support of the Tindanas in some of the sacred areas like Bawku, Chaal (Yendi), and other areas to communicate with the Land Gods. These chaotic systems of confusion was brought by the British in their quest for the British Empire. Any argument that says Northern Territories Tindanas and indigenous people were not formed, have no political system to control their lands, and did not have any governance structural system practicing before the arrival of the British indirect rulers are false, fallacious, mischievous, nebulous, and plunderous. Such commentaries are fabrications by bigots who helped Europeans plundered the Northern Territories.
Part 2 is what happened during independence and post independent. Is just mind blowing. Coming soon...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago
NKWASEASEM SAA!! BY THE TIME WE REALIZE, NDC HAS BEEN VOTED OUT HAVING DONE NOTHING TO HELP THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
WHY IS HE NOT TALKING ABOUT THE 24-HR ECONOMY OR THE POLYTANK/BOREHOLE IN THE COCOA FARMS?????????
LONG LIVE T ... read full comment
NKWASEASEM SAA!! BY THE TIME WE REALIZE, NDC HAS BEEN VOTED OUT HAVING DONE NOTHING TO HELP THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
WHY IS HE NOT TALKING ABOUT THE 24-HR ECONOMY OR THE POLYTANK/BOREHOLE IN THE COCOA FARMS?????????
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!! LONG LIVE GHANA.
Karikakchar 4 days ago
Obviously the NDC has a hurdle to overcome if the 3rd term agenda fails
Dogo 4 days ago
It won't be a difficult choice. General Mosquito will edge out Haruna Iddrisu but I think Ato will be given the nod because he will give Bawumia a run for his money. Ato has been able to do what Bawumia couldn't do and so if you compare the two, Ghanaians will trust Ato to be a better handler of the economy than the digital man. Ato can go for the general, Jinapo or even Okujeto as his running mate and it will be an easy chop. As for Haruna Iddrisu, he shouldn't try. he will take us to the Opposition. He cannot be trusted.
Senseless Nonsense 4 days ago
Fair say, Dongo! All must check Npp's wedge-play treachery. They are stupidly desperate, demo-malignant and out of touch. Ato Forson/Asiedu pair (vice versa), will spell hell for this shithole akyem mafia driver mate baboons
Senseless Nonsense 4 days ago
Come on in, on horseback. We'll shove them into Zoos. Npp unleashing crooks into homes at night, isn't far. They can thief-lift your hot pepper soup pot off the fire baboon style, even as you pound the fufu. It is Possible
UB Reality Show 4 days ago
Nana promised Npp he will fly voters to UK without flying from Accra. If Break the 8, indeed, Unemployment Benefits (UB) will flow. As cash lavished covidly, so did numbers play games. A hungry man, is an angry-demo man.
AK 4 days ago
Dogo, comparing Bawumia to Ato Forson is like comparing the strength of a tiger to that of a dog. Dogo, find time to list the achievements of Bawumia and compare them with those of Ato Forson, if any. Your blind support for NDC doesn't make you an objective thinker.
Captain 3 days ago
What did Bawumia achieved politically and Ghanaians are not aware of?
Is the
Is the
Nolan. 4 days ago
I hope that good people will not be influenced by this malevolent old man who boasted of sacrificing human lives to seize political power. It is Asiedu Nketia who has unleashed insults in Ghanaian politics. A truly malevolent man. An ugly and deceitful man who speaks poor English.
Gen Z 4 days ago
Chairman general is going to be our next president. A hypocrite like Ha Id who wore Npp shirt in night and NDC in the Day can not lead our Great NDC. Aseidu Nketiah all the way
Abbey 4 days ago
Haruna still angry for being removed as NDC leader in parliament by Asiedu Nketiah. But Haruna has to play his cards well by pairing with Ato Forson for the up coming NDC leadership. If Ato pair with Jinakpor then he is doom . The rumour now is Ato Forson and John Demelo.
GHANA'S EFUOM BUSH LEADERS SHOULD GO TO THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB MIDDLE EAST AND SEE WHAT MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS LOOKS LIKE. NOT THE BOGUS ONES WE HAVE IN FCUKED UP GHANA. 4 days ago
MAHAMA SHOULD'VE KNOWN RIGHT AWAY THAT GHANA DOES NOT HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY AND PRODUCTIVE CAPACITY TOEFFECTIVELY RUN A 24-HOUR ECONOMY.
GHANA'S LAZY LEADERS, ALL OF THEM, TALK LIKE DADA BA DUMBS.
WHERE ARE GHANA'S FACT ... read full comment
MAHAMA SHOULD'VE KNOWN RIGHT AWAY THAT GHANA DOES NOT HAVE THE TECHNOLOGY AND PRODUCTIVE CAPACITY TOEFFECTIVELY RUN A 24-HOUR ECONOMY.
WHERE ARE GHANA'S FACTORS OF PRODUCTIVE CAPACITY, VALUE CHAIN AND TECHNOLOGY FOR AN EFFECTIVE 24-HOUR ECONOMY IN A SLEEPING BADLY LOOTED AND CORRUPT?
GHANA IMPORTS EVEN TOMATOES FROM BURKINA FASO, AND ALL OF GHANA'S STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES ARE OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN BUSINESSES.
GHANA DOES NOT OWN MAJORITY CONTROLLING SHARES OR STAKES IN ANY OF GHANA'S NATURAL RESOURCES EXPLOITATION, YET MAHAMA IS BLURTING ABOUT A 24-HOUR ECOMINI.
ALSO, GHANA DEPENDS HEAVILY ON THE IMF, CHINA EXIM BANK AND EVEN 'LONDON HAIR SALON' LOANS FOR FUNDING 90% OF BOGUS INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS IN HOPELESS GHANA.
GHANA'S EFUOM BUSH LEADERS SHOULD GO TO THE TAX-FREE GULF ARAB MIDDLE EAST AND SEE WHAT MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS LOOKS LIKE. NOT THE BOGUS ONES WE HAVE IN FCUKED UP GHANA.
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 3 days ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UB ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct depo
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Pelicles 4 days ago
Ghana a country, has turned into a wayside, "Prostitute" that every man wants to sleep with her. If not in Ghana where the average Ghanaian is clueless about election and its consequences, how can a creature like Asiedu Nketia thinks about contesting for the presidency?
As soon as Mahamam, who is headless won the presidency, now, a housefly is contemplating to become president in Ghana because that position has become the cheapest thing ever.
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 4 days ago
HEERRHH, @PELICLES BANKU DEKA ..... ONYAAYE GBEMI BRONI WAAWU W'ATE...!!!!
KWASIAMPANIN KWAADONTO GYIMIFUOR BA GRADE-1...!!!!!
WO MAAME TW3 ASE TROKAAAA S3 ABRONYE TOILET...!!!!
KWASIA BOY....!!!! EVEN A HOPELESS NON ... read full comment
KWASIA BOY....!!!! EVEN A HOPELESS NON-ENTITY LIKE "CHAIRMAN BUGA-BUGA" MASAWUDU... & A STARK GALAMSEY ILLITERATE LIKE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI ARE ALL HOLDING VITAL POSITIONS IN YOUR COMATOSE NPP PARTY. AS IF YOU IDIOTS HAVE BEEN CURSED, THOSE SAME VAGABONDS ARE STILL PREPARING TO RETAIN THEIR POSITIONS AFTER DELIVERING THAT HIGHLY ASTONISHING & UNBELIEVABLE 38.2% TO YOU FOOLS.
GENERAL MOSQUITO IS UNQUESTIONABLY "THE GRAND GENERAL" OF GHANAIAN POLITICS...!!!! HE WAS THE BRAIN BEHIND THE VIOLENT TSUNAMI THAT UPROOTED YOUR FVCKING PARTY OUT FROM POWER, AND HE WILL WORSEN YOUR PLIGHT FURTHERMORE IN 2028, SO GET READY. ABOA NANTWIE BA..!!!!
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 4 days ago
HEERRHHH, @PELICLES BANKU DEKA ..... ONYAAYE GBEMI BRONI WAAWU W'ATE...!!!!
KWASIA BOY....!!!! EVEN A HOPELESS NO ... read full comment
KWASIA BOY....!!!! EVEN A HOPELESS NON-ENTITY LIKE "CHAIRMAN BUGA-BUGA" MASAWUDU... & A STARK GALAMSEY ILLITERATE LIKE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI ARE ALL HOLDING VITAL POSITIONS IN YOUR COMATOSE NPP PARTY. AS IF YOU IDIOTS HAVE BEEN CURSED, THOSE SAME VAGABONDS ARE STILL PREPARING TO RETAIN THEIR POSITIONS AFTER DELIVERING THAT HIGHLY ASTONISHING & UNBELIEVABLE 38.2% TO YOU FOOLS.
GENERAL MOSQUITO IS UNQUESTIONABLY "THE GRAND GENERAL" OF GHANAIAN POLITICS...!!!! HE WAS THE BRAIN BEHIND THE VIOLENT TSUNAMI THAT UPROOTED YOUR FVCKING PARTY OUT FROM POWER, AND HE WILL WORSEN YOUR PLIGHT FURTHERMORE IN 2028, SO GET READY. ABOA NANTWIE BA..!!!!
Katekastyle... 4 days ago
No, Mahama brought respect and admiration to the position. You people elected Akufo, twice. Unbelievable !
Joseph 4 days ago
I can't vote for Asiedu Nketia as the president of Ghana. No no no
Eddie 4 days ago
He doesn’t need you Joseph to vote for him, L and my big family will vote for him. How can Haruna be a President, corrupt double salary grabber he is corrupt except General. Akuffo Addo let him off the hook as all corrupt and pretend having interest for Ghanaians but not true
Joseph 4 days ago
Who told you my family is small. Those sacrifices wouldn't work on some of us.
Kas 4 days ago
Ghana need Chairman General who has the wisdom and courage with experience to continue from Mahama to the promised land where corruption will be uprooted in the governance of Ghana.
Sydnye trump 4 days ago
Asiedu wallahi them they jealous u
Mr. T 4 days ago
Looks these two. None will get near the presidency. The only viable visionary leader in the NDC to lead the party is Fifi. He is capable, smart and he got style and beauty in his eye. All these talkative dont even know how to dress. How can they fix the economy and make Ghana beautiful. They may be rich but they have no vision on how to transform Ghana from a dense, unorganized state to a well demacated beautiful country. Take Akuffo Addo, Ghanaians should have just look at the way he dresses and know that this guy is a disaster. Presentation is key to success. Fifi on the other hand compost himself well, his house is neat and clean, he is extremely smart scoring the highest O'levels in west Africa and continue to get a 1st class at the university. This guy is a gem the NDC should tap to lead the party.
TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA ALONE COMMANDS OVER US$3 TRILLION SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUND, AND STILL COUNTING WITH ONLY CRUDE OIL AND PLG EXPORT REVENUES.WEALTH FUND WITH ONLY CRUDE OIL AND LPG EXPORT REVENUES, AND STILL COUNTING. 4 days ago
GHANA IS NATURALLY FAR ENDOWED THAN TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, QATAR AND OTHER GCC STATES BUT THESE ARAB STATES RESPECTIVELY COMMAND MASSIVE SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS YEAR-IN, YEAR OUT IN TRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS AND STILL COUNTING ON A DAILY BASIS WITH ONLY REFINED CRUDE OIL AND LPG EXPORT REVENUES. WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANA LEADERS SINCE 1957. EBEI, GHANA LEADERS!
GHANA IS MUCH MORE NATURALLY ENDOWED THAN THESE ARAB STATES. THEY HAVE NO BUSINESS WITH THE IMF/WORLD BANK, BUT EVEN SMALL QATAR IS FAR BETTER OFF THAN BANKRUPT HEAVILY INDEBTED GHANA. WHY? THIS HAS BEEN THE CASE SINCE 1957 AFTER NKRUMA'S GOVERNMENT.
LIKE WONTUMI, AUFO-ADDO AND ALL HIS APPOINTEES SHOULD BE JAILED, AND ALL HIS GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE STATE. AKUFO-SDDO IS NOT GOD AND CERTAINLY NOT ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA, REGARDLESS OF THE CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE NONSENSE. HE WAS FIRMLY BEHIND ALL THE NAKED CORRUPTION SCANDALS WHILE IN GHANA POLITICS. NEXT SHOULD BE KUFUOR, WALAHI TALAHI!
GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS AND NOT JUST A SECTION OF SOME FOOLISH PEOPLE WE FOOLISHLY CALL HIS/HER FCUKING EXCELLENCIES AND HONOURABLES.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE DEEPLY CORRUPT, WICKED AND HIGHLY IRRESPONSIBLE CRIMINALS.
GHANA NEEDS A RUTHLESS LEADER TO END THIS CYCLICAL NONSENSE OF GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS AND USELESS ELDERS!
MOG 4 days ago
Chairman! Ehuuuuu!!
Yaa Dua 4 days ago
Neither is presidential material.
But when worse comes to worse, Nketia is the better choice.
The Truth 4 days ago
A 72 year old man????
Atembuo 4 days ago
Even your brainless Kyebi chimpanzee was 81 years. You are a fool not to know this
Yes, all the younger ones are in Galamsey business.
Aboozigi 4 days ago
Thank you.
Nketiah is a far better and obvious choice
Thank you.
Kooko 4 days ago
We won't aloud you to be president. You are introducing Arabic in Ghana instead of technology
Ivory Mensah 4 days ago
Haruna idrisu should be hallucinating to think of leading the NDC. How can Mahama handle over the batton to a fellow northerner ? Does that make sense? But in any case is he appealing enough ?
HAPPY DAYS 4 days ago
Nana Addo led NPP expanded GDP ghc230billion in 2016 to ghc1.2trillion in 2024,that is 5.1times in 8yrs,my friends apply yourselves to reading to know,your leaders have kept you in the dark for too long and you're responsible for that. You come here to insult yourselves while they and their family and friends are freeloading,wise up.
Obeng 4 days ago
The chairman and the minister enough is enough for all these, NDC needs unity in the party so please stop it right there! We really need work hard to make “ the elephant,the destroyers party never comes close to the seats of government again” all they know is looting like they is known tomorrow.
Pius 4 days ago
Thank you@Indigenous Pride
Prof 4 days ago
Haruna's comment was more about Bawumia's thank you your. But for some reasons, the media directed it to Asiedu Nkwatia. NDC people should be smarter else people will just sow seeds to divide their front.
Prof 4 days ago
Kas 4 days ago
Ah prof you are right.
LIAR 4 days ago
Liar — he was talking about his party’s thank you tour and there have been two of them. The president one and the one he describes as the curtain raiser— read again; Prof, without brains
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
Haruna Idrisu was in the pocket of the npp criminals when they were in leadership in Parliament.
Asiedu Nketia is a very intelligent politician.
He brought NDC the victory.
Haruna Idrisu was in the pocket of the npp criminals when they were in leadership in Parliament.
He sure did !
Idrrisu 4 days ago
Chairman General, don't mind him. Do you think incase he has something good or proper to offer, he will dream of introducing Arabic and Chinese languages in Ghana Schools?
Empty head, heading education ministry, cry for Ghan ... read full comment
Chairman General, don't mind him. Do you think incase he has something good or proper to offer, he will dream of introducing Arabic and Chinese languages in Ghana Schools?
Empty head, heading education ministry, cry for Ghana.
Cuckoos Nest 4 days ago
@Iddrisu. Your NPP wedge game plan begins
AK 4 days ago
Asiedu Nketiah has put the wrong foot forward, so long as his presidential ambition is concerned. His effusions these days do not show him as a presidential material.
Gbetsimu 4 days ago
GHANAWEB,IS THIS ONE TOO A NEWS?
Prayer 4 days ago
Mosquito is a serious embarrassment to the seat at Jubilee House.He has a corrosive tongue and yet,wouldn't first check himself! This village dude went on a state visit to Germany,wearing a female fur coat he bought at Kantamanto! For weeks,Ghana was the laughing stock amongst nations! You call this a presidential material?
Katekastyle... 2 days ago
When you are in Europe and it gets cold and freezing, you will wear any coat you get, trust me !
NART 4 days ago
I PREFER ALL CANDIDATES OF NDC EXCEPT HARUNA IDRISSU WHO IS INTRODUCING ARABIC AND CHINESE LANGUAGES TO OUR LOCAL SCHOOLS INSTEAD OF GHANAIAN LOCAL LANGUAGIES.
Ch ...
Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of ...
LONG LIVE T ...
It won't be a difficult choice. General Mosquito will edge out Haruna Iddrisu but I think Ato will be given the nod because he will give Bawumia a run for his money. Ato has been able to do what Bawumia couldn't do and so if ...
Dogo, comparing Bawumia to Ato Forson is like comparing the strength of a tiger to that of a dog. Dogo, find time to list the achievements of Bawumia and compare them with those of Ato Forson, if any. Your blind support for N ...
Is the
I hope that good people will not be influenced by this malevolent old man who boasted of sacrificing human lives to seize political power. It is Asiedu Nketia who has unleashed insults in Ghanaian politics. A truly malevolent ...
Haruna still angry for being removed as NDC leader in parliament by Asiedu Nketiah. But Haruna has to play his cards well by pairing with Ato Forson for the up coming NDC leadership. If Ato pair with Jinakpor then he is doom ...
WHERE ARE GHANA'S FACT ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
Chase bank
UB ...
Ghana a country, has turned into a wayside, "Prostitute" that every man wants to sleep with her. If not in Ghana where the average Ghanaian is clueless about election and its consequences, how can a creature like Asiedu Nketi ...
KWASIA BOY....!!!! EVEN A HOPELESS NON ...
KWASIA BOY....!!!! EVEN A HOPELESS NO ...
He doesn’t need you Joseph to vote for him, L and my big family will vote for him. How can Haruna be a President, corrupt double salary grabber he is corrupt except General. Akuffo Addo let him off the hook as all corrupt a ...
Looks these two. None will get near the presidency. The only viable visionary leader in the NDC to lead the party is Fifi. He is capable, smart and he got style and beauty in his eye. All these talkative dont even know how to ...
GHANA IS NATURALLY FAR ENDOWED THAN TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, QATAR AND OTHER GCC STATES BUT THESE ARAB STATES RESPECTIVELY COMMAND MASSIVE SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS YEAR-IN, YEAR OUT IN TRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS AND STILL C ...
Chairman! Ehuuuuu!!
A 72 year old man????
Thank you.
Nana Addo led NPP expanded GDP ghc230billion in 2016 to ghc1.2trillion in 2024,that is 5.1times in 8yrs,my friends apply yourselves to reading to know,your leaders have kept you in the dark for too long and you're responsible ...
The chairman and the minister enough is enough for all these, NDC needs unity in the party so please stop it right there! We really need work hard to make “ the elephant,the destroyers party never comes close to the seats o ...
Ah prof you are right.
He sure did !
Empty head, heading education ministry, cry for Ghan ...
Mosquito is a serious embarrassment to the seat at Jubilee House.He has a corrosive tongue and yet,wouldn't first check himself! This village dude went on a state visit to Germany,wearing a female fur coat he bought at Kantam ...