MEANWHILE, THE MOTHER SERPENT HEAD OF ALL THESE CRIMINALS IS RATHER WALKING FREE AND ENJOYING RETIREMENT BENEFITS TILL HE DROPS DEAD, PROTECTED BY A FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE. 5 days ago
MEANWHILE, THE MOTHER SERPENT HEAD OF ALL THESE CRIMINALS IS RATHER WALKING FREE AND ENJOYING RETIREMENT BENEFITS TILL HE DROPS DEAD, PROTECTED BY A FRAUDULENT CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE.
Use your head 5 days ago
Papa serpent should not be trusted too. Just like a transgender woman who has managed to make grown men go dumb, bisexual Rawlings has hypnotized ghanaians into thinking he and the one who ended Mills are what they are not
Abbey 5 days ago
It’s Denis mouth and his planned interview with his personal lawyer Osei Bonsu (OB) at Asempa Fm that has exposed him. But hopefully he can answer the questions and clear his name .
Tutu 4 days ago
Clear which name? Where does he get the name let alone clear? Ghanaians are just so stupid and moronic. How long has he worked to already genuinely possess all these? This country can't develop with the kind of support we dole out to nation wreckers? Yet we pretend in Mosques and Churches as worshipers. Who are we deceiving?
DJ Kapito 5 days ago
Where from this new 'political class' thing?
These thieves think they are a special breed because vulnerable Ghanaians voted them into power which they use to steal.
Political class my ass!
These thieves think they are a special breed because vulnerable Ghanaians voted them into power which they use to steal.
Political class my ass!
sam 5 days ago
BS! You will only be in shoes if you steal money
Jimmy 5 days ago
CORRECTION SIR- ANY THIEF CAN BE IN HIS SHOES TOMMORROW
Zugu. Of zabzugu 5 days ago
Which shoe and what type of shoe please?
Akuffo Addo simply slept on the job, nothing else
Zugu. Of zabzugu 5 days ago
Was Akuffo Addo sleeping when his appointees were putting their feet in those shoes? No ! He slept on the job
Mandela 5 days ago
Only NPP Bantama criminals will wear his shoes.
Gbevuya 5 days ago
Gyimigyimi say any thief. Foolish man. Wo maame tw3 kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan for that stupid statement. Gyimiiiiiiiii bul! Mtcheew
ASEMPA 5 days ago
Please there should be some decorum on Social media, certain utterances are too disrespectful and disgusting.
16 Regions 5 days ago
Which decorum? They would have even received dirty slaps and a saliva spit on the face for annoying people. One opens his mouth and talks shit and you expect decorum?
Kofi 4 days ago
People loot like this and you talk about decorum? Are you an idiot?
Chaka 4 days ago
In China, nation wreckers like these would have been executed.What's decorum? Or you are a malapropos?
Fulani Agbada 5 days ago
Another mumu of Weija Gbawe. Thousands of Ghanaians are already in Miracle's shoe at Nsawam, Ankafu and Kumasi Central Prisons. Which of you stupid politicians have ever thought of their plight? Gyimie sei
Sam, Worcester-MA 5 days ago
Foolish Man, Adomako-Kissi, please go back and read what bad things this so-called Miracle or Wonderful has said about Chairman Wontumi. The so-called Miracle thinks he is invincible and untouchable; there is a saying, "When someone's beard catches a fire, look for water," in case you will be next person.
Ursula 5 days ago
I don't even.know who is more foolish between Adomako Kessi and Jerry Shaibu Ahmed from Chorkor at that enclave. It seems Weija Gbawe don't have the men,? Present and former MPs are all stupid.
Obeng 5 days ago
The “ The thing called Adomako” you need to be serious in life and be truthful to yourself and Ghanaian as a whole.
Unpatriotic, dishonourable criminally minded statement 5 days ago
Unpatriotic, dishonourable criminally minded statement. When people suspected of stealing phones/cassava, yam, plantain etc., we do not hear this balderdash. Because anybody is a potential thief we stop applying the laws. Go to court if you belief his rights are curtailed.If law makers speak gibberish then we only have a Cartel society.
Peter 5 days ago
What is Dennis salary for eight years in power? Npp only came to ransack Ghana and brought more hardship to Ghanaians.
Obroniba 5 days ago
It's only you thieves that can be in that shoe. You guys are very neck deep in thievery and high time corruption. You looted mother Ghana with gross impunity as if there wasn't gonna be tomorrow. Your thievery party shall be buried 99feet down in the next elections so we don't experience your thievery agenda again. Bye bye and see you no more till 3098. Descendants of crime and corruption led by the dwarf mother serpent of thieves from kyebi. Never again
Sam 5 days ago
If he has a case of innocence, it will come out. Meanwhile, what kind of work did he do to acquire all that property and bank reserve? Miracles knows the acquisition is questionable.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 days ago
Your nose like tapoli. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Go away!!!
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 5 days ago
Except you like him
Kojos 5 days ago
You said it all. Sammy Gyanfi and Ato Forson alone is enough of sole sourcing. Hatred to the highest order. The table will turn one day.
Matete 5 days ago
MOST POLITICIANS TODAY IS GHANA SEE AN APPOINTMENT IN GOVERNMENT AS AN AVENUE TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. THEY DON'T COME TO SERVE. ONLY TO STEAL AND AMASS WEALTH. BE REMINDED THAT IT'S A HONOURABLE POSITION TO SERVE GHANAIANS PLEASE
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many mo
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Asuu 5 days ago
"Tomorrow is pregnant" is the only thing you NPP monkeys have to say. From their useless leaders to their lunatic followers.
I have never since a party where the first opinion, is the general opinion. Are you guys "Sheeps", ... read full comment
"Tomorrow is pregnant" is the only thing you NPP monkeys have to say. From their useless leaders to their lunatic followers.
I have never since a party where the first opinion, is the general opinion. Are you guys "Sheeps", the direction the first one follows, is the same with the others, even if it's to the dungeon..
Opoku 5 days ago
Only thieves.
Stupid fool!
Only thieves.
Stupid fool!
. 5 days ago
NPP CRIMINALS. KRONFOUR NKOAAA
Odjame 5 days ago
Criminals , you want protection from your corrupt activities . Who don't know politicians are corrupt
JoeBuoy, Shrewsbury 5 days ago
He is a thief. How is he able to acquire such wealth within such a short time? How long has he worked on this earth?
Alios 5 days ago
Most of you (99%) are corrupt and we pray that God will deal with all of you one by one
Ghana 4 sale 5 days ago
Us;less talk so we should stop talking about it because is Npp thief?
Hmmmm 5 days ago
You are preaching scratch my back maker scratch your back
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 days ago
If only these so called politicians would Declare their Assets when Appointed to Office all these wouldn’t happen. Just Declare your Assets as the Law demands.
Abraziaa 5 days ago
Stop being emotional and reason corrupt is corrupt we can see we have eyes
ONNIPANUA PAA 4 days ago
It's a lie! Only Npp thieves can be in his shoes adonako
Silly boy Anor Dompreh and Afenyo!! 4 days ago
Dr. Adomako use to make sense but lately he doesn’t any longer.
His recent support for people under investigation for crime against the state is mind boggling.
Dr. Adomako - you need to retreat and undertake some self ... read full comment
His recent support for people under investigation for crime against the state is mind boggling.
Dr. Adomako - you need to retreat and undertake some self introspection.
Only thieves can be in his shoes..
NOT ANYONE BUT ANY THIEF CAN BE IN HIS SHOES
Clear which name? Where does he get the name let alone clear? Ghanaians are just so stupid and moronic. How long has he worked to already genuinely possess all these? This country can't develop with the kind of support we dol ...
Political class my ass!
Foolish Man, Adomako-Kissi, please go back and read what bad things this so-called Miracle or Wonderful has said about Chairman Wontumi. The so-called Miracle thinks he is invincible and untouchable; there is a saying, "When ...
Unpatriotic, dishonourable criminally minded statement. When people suspected of stealing phones/cassava, yam, plantain etc., we do not hear this balderdash. Because anybody is a potential thief we stop applying the laws. Go ...
It's only you thieves that can be in that shoe. You guys are very neck deep in thievery and high time corruption. You looted mother Ghana with gross impunity as if there wasn't gonna be tomorrow. Your thievery party shall be ...
Except you like him
MOST POLITICIANS TODAY IS GHANA SEE AN APPOINTMENT IN GOVERNMENT AS AN AVENUE TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. THEY DON'T COME TO SERVE. ONLY TO STEAL AND AMASS WEALTH. BE REMINDED THAT IT'S A HONOURABLE POSITION TO SERVE GHANAIANS PLEA ...
Ch ...
I have never since a party where the first opinion, is the general opinion. Are you guys "Sheeps", ...
Only thieves.
Stupid fool!
Dr. Adomako - you need to retreat and undertake some self ...