We supply all essential products to hotels, schools, Churches, restaurants, companies and businesses. Just tell us what you need and we will get them delivered. We have the best rates, the best suppliers for all essential products: Whatsapp or call: 0242161130
Karikakchar 5 days ago
Politrickcians are the only people who understand their language. This whole ruling is interesting particularly when the state connived with the financial beneficiaries of the illegal mining to jail Antwi Boasiako
Nana 5 days ago
As for we in NPP we are happy Wontumi is in prison. We will keep him there when Bawumia comes in 2029. We are going to use his case as a precedence to teach all those Anti-Akan NDC Vagabonds a lesson
Toku 5 days ago
The useless man and the useless politics of Asiedu Nketia. Has Wontumi committed an act of Galamsay, punishable by law? Poor fools! Are the NDC bigwigs also engaging in acts of Galamsay? This party, founded by the Ewes, came into being to destroy the Akans. These unconscious Akans allow themselves to be manipulated by these malevolent Ewes, poor people of a poor land. The Akans will eventually come to their senses. Don't worry, koraa.
EBBY 5 days ago
It’s so sad. How many Chinese mining companies have land mining concessions in the country? All of them are operating on land sublet to them by other Ghanaians who have the concessions from the government. Every detail about this conviction stinks to the core. This is purely a classic case of political persecution. No prison walls can contain Wontumi for 20 years. He will come out one way or the other. Power will definitely change hands one day, and the effects will be devastating and unpleasant for those evil forces in power now.
Flow 5 days ago
@Nana aboa nantwie bini. So, if you look at the current condition of your 38.2% party and you do a proper analysis, what on earth makes you think that you should be talking about 2029. You have been swallowing tramadol saaaaaaa, now you can't even think again.
All Things are possible 5 days ago
All things are possible. Ghana is retrogressing, not developing.
Kay 5 days ago
@ Flow
Start packing your belongings we will help you to secede to Togo in 2029 Abronye is likely to be appointed the boss of EOCO or BNI.
@ Flow
Start packing your belongings we will help you to secede to Togo in 2029 Abronye is likely to be appointed the boss of EOCO or BNI.
Flow 5 days ago
Wo maame tw3 ase w'ate! How many years now since you've been crying about sending people to Togo. Kwaseato gyimifuor ba. If you're the "landlord", how come you are now the one wailing outside the house ?? Foolish akrantie.... wo bé su maaa-maaa saaaaaa na Yesu aba.
Toko. 5 days ago
Foolish people exploiting the resources of our land to live. Do these 38% represent your Togolese brothers and sisters or the Ghanaian? All the absurdities happening on Ghana's website are the work of the Ewe people, all the hatred that reigns in Ghanaian politics is the work of the Ewe people. Okudjeto Ablakwa and his brother, with their ORAL nonsense, are being manipulated by these same people. What absurdity and what persecution are being tolerated in our homeland!
Oshogbo 5 days ago
Hahahahaha...... obi resu oooo, toh.mm! Aboa ba. You go die before you confess. Ayigbe will terrorize you forever. Naaniema
Nolan. 5 days ago
We shall see. You have manipulated the Akans against each other by having 300 Akans massacred by tribunals formed by Rawlings and his Tsikatas. We are not joking: a hateful minority killed Akan generals, which has never brought anything good to Ghana.
Oshogbo 5 days ago
Ablekuma Van Damme 5 days ago
ASIEDU NKETIAH THE SKELETON MAN SHOULD CRY FOR HIMSELF!!!
BECAUSE WHEN POWER CHANGES HANDS HE WILL ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE CORRUPTION HE CAUSED AT BUI DAM. WHERE HE SOLD ONE BRICK FOR 500 CEDIS.
INCLUDING WHY HE WORED HIS W ... read full comment
BECAUSE WHEN POWER CHANGES HANDS HE WILL ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE CORRUPTION HE CAUSED AT BUI DAM. WHERE HE SOLD ONE BRICK FOR 500 CEDIS.
INCLUDING WHY HE WORED HIS WIFES WINTER COAT.
ASIEDU NKETIAH CRY YOUR OWN CRY
Mandela 4 days ago
Hahaha. Ashanti Bantama NPP corrupt, greedy, selfish, illiterate, low IQ criminals will not stop crying. As far as Flagstaff House is concerned, Bye Ashanti Egyptians. Exodus 14:13. We shall see you no more.
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE BRAINLESS NINCOMPOOPSPS! MAHAMA SHOULD NOT WASTE HIS AND OUR TIME FOR A 24-HOUR BOGUSPONZI ECOMINI. 5 days ago
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE BRAINLESS NINCOMPOOPS!
GHANA HAS NO ECONOMY TO BRAG ABOUT. THE NATION IS HIGHLY CORRUPT EVEN IN BROAD DAYLIGHT, LET ALONE AT NIGHT WHEN MANY LAZY GHANAIANS ARE SLEEPING AND SNORING. GHANA IS HIGHLY BANKRUPT AND INDEBTED WITH NON-EXISTENT DISPOSABLE INCOMED WORKERS.
IS MAHAMA GOING TO RESURRECT GHOSTS AND CONJUR UP MORE GHANA CEDIS, FACTORY-MANUFACTURED PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO VIBRANTLY OPERATE A 24-HOUR ECONOMY HOPELESS IN GHANA?
GHANA HAS NONE OF THE ABOVE. WE DO NOT EVEN MANUFACTURE TOOTHPICKS AND VEHICLE TYRES, YET MAHAMA IS BLURTING OUT A MIRAGEOUS 24-HOUR EMPTY AND REDUNDANT ECONOMY.
WHERE ARE THE PURCHASING POWER AND DISPOSABLE INCOMES OF GHANAIANS TO PATRONIZE THAT 24-HOUR ECONOMY BLURTED OUT BY MAHAMA?
LIKE BANKRUPTED GHANA, 90% OF GHANAIANS ARE VERY POOR, AND LIVE A HAND-TO-MOUTH EXISTENCE, SO WHERE ARE THE DISPOSABLE INCOMES FOR PATRONIZING A 24-HOUR ECONOMY?
IT DOES TAKE A STRONG ECONOMY, MANUFACTURING BASE AND DISPOSALE INCOMES TO EFFECTIVELY RUN A 24-HOUR PROFITABLE ECONOMY LIKE IN THE TAX-FREE GULF MIDDLE EAST, EUROPE, CHINA AND THE UNITED STATES.
GHANA PRODUCES VERY LITTLE OR NOTHING FOR OPERATING A VIBRANT PROFITABLE 24-HOUR ECONOMY.
PLUS, 90% OF GHANAIAN WORKERS DO NOT HAVE DISPOSABLE INCOMES. MOST GHANAIANS LIVE A HAND-TO-MOUTH EXISTENCE, PERIOD!
MAHAMA SHOULD NOT WASTE HIS AND OUR TIME FOR A 24-HOUR BOGUS PONZI ECOMINI.
Abbey 5 days ago
Asiedu Nketiah is rather scared of Wontumi national championship. This is more reason to make Wontumi chairman from wherever he finds himself in .
Sika Dwa Kofi 5 days ago
@Abbey The Foolish FOOL..!!!!
Was Wontumi not your Chairman when the NDC executed you in Ashanti ?
Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago
Hmnmm Ashantis beware of the TINY population of Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta from the Eastern region of Ghana. Chairman Wontomi sat in the FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and he used Chairman Wontomi to manipulate us Ashantis. Wontumi is NOT a strategic thinker. Wontomi you now see your downfall. Kumasi Airport is still NOT completed. President Mahama completed the Kumasi Airport phase 2 during his time in government 2012 to 2016. Akuffo Addo ignored the Kumasi Airport but in 2024, Akuffo Addo tricked the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport runway was completed to open an uncompleted Airport so that Ashantis would vote for Bawumia. But my gallant Ashantis men and women refused to vote for Bawumia. Ashantis BE WARNED. Chairman Wontomi followed blindedly Akuffo Addo to his disgrace and downfall
Akuwi 5 days ago
It is time for the Akan people to end this nonsense and reclaim their divinely given lands and riches, confiscated by the usurpers Ayigbe. Akan hospitality is now a thing of the past. While others play politics, this useless minority of Ewes torments an entire Akan people, what do we call a Country. God did not create Ghana, but the Akan. Isn't it time to act? who does not know Okyenman and Asanteman are the same people.
Odjame 5 days ago
A fool still leaving in a fool paradise , bring your stupidity on , kwasiaba
S 5 days ago
According to Ayigbes if other tribes will not allow them to be President then they will vote for even a Cow to spite us. Their plans now is to support Antelope Asiedu Nketia from Bondukou, Ivory Coast
Mandela 4 days ago
By the way, Akans are not Ashantis. Asanteman, useless bush kingdom, cry your own cry. Stop hiding behind Akans. The Republic of Ghana knows true Akans, not Asantemaniacs.
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 5 days ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13hr45l
Afriman Supplies 5 days ago
We supply all essential products to hotels, schools, Churches, restaurants, companies and businesses. Just tell us what you need and we will get them delivered. We have the best rates, the best suppliers for all essential products: Whatsapp or call: 0242161130
Nee 5 days ago
Look at something that is making noise.
Kay 5 days ago
He's hallucinating being Ghana's next President. Look at his dressing these days. Such a caricature with a horrible Criminal history wants to lead us.
Apostrophe 5 days ago
@Kay, your entire NPP party fears General Mosquito like kakai. He's the reason why you are now standing outside the fence and crying maaa-maaa. When you finish crying, he will bring you another mourning in 2028. I can see how you have started shivering. Onyaaye gbemi.
Nkwantabisa 5 days ago
STUPID SENSELESS TALKERTIVE,THE ONLY THING YOU KNOW IS ELECTIONS,ELECTIONS,ELECTIONS...BASED ON YOUR TALKING BEFORE ELECTIONS,GHANIANS THOUGHT YOUR NDC IS COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE......
Great one 5 days ago
He's the chairman of a political party, what else should he talk about? Field marshal Mosquito is an institution
John,Tema 5 days ago
He's behind the sacking of the former CJ & IGP. His next step is the EC Chair woman
Atimponua 5 days ago
It's good you know! Useless boy from a dark village, now hiding in Tema
Critical observer 5 days ago
This is infantile reasoning by Aseidu N. How sure is he that Wuntumi was winning the chairmanship race or he thinks bcos he has always won any contested position in NDC , same applies with Wintume?. Secondly if Wuntime being chairman will let NDC win the next election then the jailing of him shouldn't have been masterminded by NDC.
Jaja 5 days ago
Look at this useless man again
Ama 5 days ago
Check him in latest suits. He's trying to impress Kwesi Pratt. How can we elect a President who cannot walk wearing shoes? If was NPP like NDC foul mouthed followers will finish him.
Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago
Hmnmm Ashantis beware of the TINY population of Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta from the Eastern region of Ghana. Chairman Wontomi sat in the FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMMUNITY FROM PROSECUTION. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and he used Chairman Wontomi to manipulate us Ashantis. Wontumi is NOT a strategic thinker. Wontomi you now see your downfall. Kumasi Airport is still NOT completed. President Mahama completed the Kumasi Airport phase 2 during his time in government 2012 to 2016. Akuffo Addo ignored the Kumasi Airport but in 2024, Akuffo Addo tricked the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport runway was completed to open an uncompleted Airport so that Ashantis would vote for Bawumia. But my gallant Ashantis men and women refused to vote for Bawumia. Ashantis BE WARNED.
Joy 5 days ago
To me jailing wontumi seems silly to me in Ghana law. I wanted the law to confiscate all properties of wontumi and turn him a TENANT to serve his landlord or landlady with his 2 or 3 wives.
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
This horrible man also wants to become the president of Ghana. Heaven help us all.
Alhassan, former Muslim 5 days ago
Ayigbe puppet Asiedu Nketiah.
The 5 days ago
NPP shd watch out in that direction, the guy has strong support from Ayigbe land. He may not be a Presidential material to many but they love him for their ulterior motives.
Nuumobi 5 days ago
Mr. Mosquito, Di wo fie asem wai.
kwame Ohene 5 days ago
Why do Ghanaian politicians think only about winning elections but not solving the problems of the citizens .Politics should be about problem solving, not political points gaining .
Okatakyie 5 days ago
Insensitive and irresponsible but what can one expect? Why don't you pray the members of the NPP die and then there would be no votes for the party.
Koo Ntakra 5 days ago
Shut up there, you fool. You had your time and jailed people. Now the tables have turned. You will surely taste the same medicine you served people. Aboa ba!
NENE NANOR 5 days ago
Is this man serious? Asiedu too is a party chairman? When you don't have men, anyone can take advantage.
Maama Gonja Mafia 5 days ago
The poster face of a scammer and cheer leader in hate speech and tribal bigotry - do you remember Akyem mafia by scammahama, aka gonja mafia? Do you know the sole aim of NDC? The purpose of ndc is to take economic and political power from the Akan - quote Pro. Kofi Awonor.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
Abu Trica used internet to steal from foreigners and gonja mafia is using his brother and family members to steal from poor Ghanaians.
Wontumi today = someone's brother tomorrow..
To the next NPP, we dont need any National Reconsilation Comimssion but National Revenge Commission.
Apaache 5 days ago
Kwaaaasiato papa bi. You don't even have any balls left between your legs, but you are foolishly talking like a man.
King 5 days ago
Npp will never come to power again
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@hackermail.com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chas ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@hackermail.com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Bank
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank
Chase bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to Ame
Bank Loading
Al 5 days ago
We should all keep our mouths shut while he serves his sentence in full.I am fully convinced he’s guilty beyond guilt .He took advantage of his influence and party affiliation.We are all from the same area but I do not condone criminal acts like that.There ought not to be any early parole for him.
NMG 5 days ago
WHEN I KEEP SAYING ALL THIS POLITICIANS ARE THE SAME GHANAIANS WONT BELIEVE IT GOD GO PUNISH ALL POLITICIANS KWAAASIAAAAAAAAFUOOOOOOOOOOOOO NKOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Nii Akwei 5 days ago
You were not pained when Wontumi was doing illegal mining in the forest and defrauding Exim Bank.
Sir. Amuzu 5 days ago
I don't blame you, but rather foolish Ghanaians that voted this useless NDC scammers into power
Prayer 5 days ago
This skinny mosquito man spills crass nonsense anytime he gets to open his mouth. So,if Wontumi had won the NPP national championship position,the NDC would have won the next elections hands down.Why did your party jail him then? Your party should have allowed him to win the chairmanship in other for NDC to win 2028 easily.But we know your mind games.You can't fool anyone,except your gullible supporters. Truth be told,Wontumi is a pain in the ass for NDC in the Ashanti region. What occurred in 2024 will not repeat itself in 2028 when there was voter apathy.
Nyansa ni 5 days ago
NDC would have easily won if an illiterate fool like Wontumi is your chairman.
MOG 5 days ago
Really Chairman! Instead of focusing on how to make life better for Ghanaians,all you are thinking about is winning election, Aba! Ehuuuuu!
Haha 5 days ago
Hmmmmmmmm. They see us fools oooooooo. Always playing on our intelligence
Hypocrisy of NDC 5 days ago
So there is no NDC member or executive involved in galamsey in Ghana? Wontumi has been made a scapegoat in this’ galamsey ‘ fight. Time will tell, Asiedu Nketia. Enjoy it while it lasts.
Great one 5 days ago
Stop talking rubbish about field marshall Mosquito
Yaw 5 days ago
I am always surprised to hear a colleague of the same political curropt parties happy when someone is punished. They should think of their future. A coup can come in and those who are happy could end up at Teshie shooting range.
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many ebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
JustraC Africa Ltd 5 days ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Eouejeh
Kj 5 days ago
The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful
Joe 5 days ago
Your remarks rather show that you are happy that he is in jail because you saw him as a threat to the NDC if he contests the Chairmanship elections of the NPP, because he would win the elections. Rest assured, he is going to win an appeal and will be released to contest the elections.
yago 5 days ago
did not know that asiedu nketia is that stupid. very shallow idiot.
Deep Analyst 5 days ago
lol. How can democracy be worse but have no alternative.
Bad - worse - worst
Asiedu Nketiah come again because that statement don’t make sense.
When something is worse , it means that it is being compared to something e ... read full comment
Bad - worse - worst
When something is worse , it means that it is being compared to something else.
Kofi Ghanaba 4 days ago
Asiedu Nkatie is the election rigger in Ghana.He plots all the rigging.The NDC pays electoral officers of the Electoral Commission to help rig elections.
PERSON LIKE YOU TOO 3 days ago
WHEN WE SAY A PRESIDENT IS NOT JUST LIKE ANY HOW. NO AKPETESHI MAN CAN BE BE CALLED MR PRESIDEN. IF YOU LOOK AT HIM AND CALL HIM GHANA PRESIDENT HA HA HA HAAA.
WE CANNOT BRING SOME ONE WHO KOOK LIKE A BUTCHER OR KOMFOO ... read full comment
WHEN WE SAY A PRESIDENT IS NOT JUST LIKE ANY HOW. NO AKPETESHI MAN CAN BE BE CALLED MR PRESIDEN. IF YOU LOOK AT HIM AND CALL HIM GHANA PRESIDENT HA HA HA HAAA.
WE CANNOT BRING SOME ONE WHO KOOK LIKE A BUTCHER OR KOMFOO TO BE A PRESIDNT IN OUR COUNTRY THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN
WE CANNOT BRING SOME ONE WHO KOOK LIKE A BUTCHER OR KOMFOO ... read full comment
WE CANNOT BRING SOME ONE WHO KOOK LIKE A BUTCHER OR KOMFOO TO BE A PRESIDNT IN OUR COUNTRY THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN
We supply all essential products to hotels, schools, Churches, restaurants, companies and businesses. Just tell us what you need and we will get them delivered. We have the best rates, the best suppliers for all essential pro ...
The useless man and the useless politics of Asiedu Nketia. Has Wontumi committed an act of Galamsay, punishable by law? Poor fools! Are the NDC bigwigs also engaging in acts of Galamsay? This party, founded by the Ewes, came ...
It’s so sad. How many Chinese mining companies have land mining concessions in the country? All of them are operating on land sublet to them by other Ghanaians who have the concessions from the government. Every detail abou ...
@Nana aboa nantwie bini. So, if you look at the current condition of your 38.2% party and you do a proper analysis, what on earth makes you think that you should be talking about 2029. You have been swallowing tramadol saaaaa ...
@ Flow
Wo maame tw3 ase w'ate! How many years now since you've been crying about sending people to Togo. Kwaseato gyimifuor ba. If you're the "landlord", how come you are now the one wailing outside the house ?? Foolish akrantie.... ...
Foolish people exploiting the resources of our land to live. Do these 38% represent your Togolese brothers and sisters or the Ghanaian? All the absurdities happening on Ghana's website are the work of the Ewe people, all the ...
We shall see. You have manipulated the Akans against each other by having 300 Akans massacred by tribunals formed by Rawlings and his Tsikatas. We are not joking: a hateful minority killed Akan generals, which has never broug ...
INCLUDING WHY HE WORED HIS W ...
GHANA HAS NO ECONOMY TO BRAG ABOUT. THE NATION IS HIGHLY CORRUPT EVEN IN BROAD DAYLIGHT, LET ALONE AT NIGHT WHEN MANY LAZY GHANAIANS ARE SLEEPING AND SNORING. GHANA IS HIGHL ...
Hmnmm Ashantis beware of the TINY population of Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta from the Eastern region of Ghana. Chairman Wontomi sat in the FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMM ...
It is time for the Akan people to end this nonsense and reclaim their divinely given lands and riches, confiscated by the usurpers Ayigbe. Akan hospitality is now a thing of the past. While others play politics, this useless ...
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smar ...
We supply all essential products to hotels, schools, Churches, restaurants, companies and businesses. Just tell us what you need and we will get them delivered. We have the best rates, the best suppliers for all essential pro ...
@Kay, your entire NPP party fears General Mosquito like kakai. He's the reason why you are now standing outside the fence and crying maaa-maaa. When you finish crying, he will bring you another mourning in 2028. I can see how ...
This is infantile reasoning by Aseidu N. How sure is he that Wuntumi was winning the chairmanship race or he thinks bcos he has always won any contested position in NDC , same applies with Wintume?. Secondly if Wuntime being ...
Hmnmm Ashantis beware of the TINY population of Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta from the Eastern region of Ghana. Chairman Wontomi sat in the FRONT ROW WITH AKUFFO ADDO-AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA-ENJOY IMM ...
The poster face of a scammer and cheer leader in hate speech and tribal bigotry - do you remember Akyem mafia by scammahama, aka gonja mafia? Do you know the sole aim of NDC? The purpose of ndc is to take economic and politic ...
Chas ...
Chas ...
Chas ...
Chas ...
Ch ...
We should all keep our mouths shut while he serves his sentence in full.I am fully convinced he’s guilty beyond guilt .He took advantage of his influence and party affiliation.We are all from the same area but I do not cond ...
This skinny mosquito man spills crass nonsense anytime he gets to open his mouth. So,if Wontumi had won the NPP national championship position,the NDC would have won the next elections hands down.Why did your party jail him t ...
I am always surprised to hear a colleague of the same political curropt parties happy when someone is punished. They should think of their future. A coup can come in and those who are happy could end up at ...
Ch ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Eo ...
Your remarks rather show that you are happy that he is in jail because you saw him as a threat to the NDC if he contests the Chairmanship elections of the NPP, because he would win the elections. Rest assured, he is going to ...
Bad - worse - worst
When something is worse , it means that it is being compared to something e ...
WE CANNOT BRING SOME ONE WHO KOOK LIKE A BUTCHER OR KOMFOO ...