What is wrong with this Nawuri man from kpandai village.Martin Kpabu your hatred for Nana Addo, will not yield anything.
Continue defending ndc for money they pay you
What is wrong with this Nawuri man from kpandai village.Martin Kpabu your hatred for Nana Addo, will not yield anything.
Nana Addo 1 week ago
This is no hatred but fact . Npp is just a criminal organization
Indigenous Pride 1 week ago
THE TINDANANCY AND NORTHERN TERRITORIES' POLITICS (MODERN DAY NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA).
Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of ... read full comment
THE TINDANANCY AND NORTHERN TERRITORIES' POLITICS (MODERN DAY NORTHERN REGION OF GHANA).
Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of the lands on behalf of land gods. Naturally, a Tindana is an earth chief priest who may be a leader of a clan that is the first indigenous occupant of that land and purifies the land by pouring libations, communicating, performing sacrifices, or performing any other ritual to the earth gods. Tindanas are very powerful people with regard to land use and land ownership systems. In Northern Territory politics, Tindanas are pure traditional African believers. Until the arrival of British indirect rulers, these were powerful people equal to governors. A Tindana was never second to anyone except the land gods. That was why they were called Earth Chief Priests. They were modern-day ceremonial leaders and sometimes led their people in defense of the land, properties, and people in the advent of war. A Tindana was more than a mere chief who came to settle on the land for businesses or any expedition. Whoever comes to the Northern Territories has to revere them before doing business with them. The Europeans had already planned to weaken the Tindanas and do away with their nemesis. This was evidenced by the Berlin Conference, chaired by Otto von Bismarck. So when the Germans came to the Northern Territories and tried aggression, the Tindanas fought them. They later have to lower themselves in order to be able to do business with them. Remember that indigenous people already interacted with Arabs, Moroccans, and Europeans during slavery before the Germans who came for control and colonization after the Berlin Conference. During the First World War, most of the Tindanas led their people to help the Germans fight the other Europeans. The Germans lost the war. The British blame the Tindanas and indigenous people for helping the Germans. In their quest to punish the Tindanas, they were represented by indirect rulers in Nigeria, Ghana, the Northern Territories, and other parts of the world. They form a political system in the Northern Territories and intentionally neglect the Tindanas by using chiefs to do their business. Tindanas who opted out went to war with the British colonizers. In areas like Chaal (modern-day Yendi), which was the traditional capital of the Northern Territory's Tindanas and indigenous people, fighting erupted. The British with powerful machine guns and AK-47s overcome the situation. Some Tindanas take covers, and the British rely on their indirect rulers(Chiefs) to form a political system that created Mamprugu Province, Dagomba Province, and Gonja Province.The British supported the indirect rulers with structural administration, persuasion to merge allies, incentives to some local people, and military support in order to peacefully control the Northern Territories. Interestingly, these are Muslim religious believers who have no relationship with traditional land ritual systems and people. They need the support of the Tindanas in some of the sacred areas like Bawku, Chaal (Yendi), and other areas to communicate with the Land Gods. These chaotic systems of confusion was brought by the British in their quest for the British Empire. Any argument that says Northern Territories Tindanas and indigenous people were not formed, have no political system to control their lands, and did not have any governance structural system practicing before the arrival of the British indirect rulers are false, fallacious, mischievous, nebulous, and plunderous. Such commentaries are fabrications by bigots who helped Europeans plundered the Northern Territories.
Part 2 is what happened during independence and post independent. Is just mind blowing. Coming soon...
Azuma 6 days ago
EVERYONE SHOULD IGNORE MARTIN KPEBU. HE IS A MENTAL CASE!!
HIS HEAD LIKE MAMPAM HEAD!! IS HE NOT THE ADMINISTRATOR OF A WHATSAPP GROUP WITH LINKS TO JUBILEE HOUSE??? BECAUSE OF NOKOFIO
THE SUCCESS ACHIEVED IN LIFE BY AK ... read full comment
HIS HEAD LIKE MAMPAM HEAD!! IS HE NOT THE ADMINISTRATOR OF A WHATSAPP GROUP WITH LINKS TO JUBILEE HOUSE??? BECAUSE OF NOKOFIO
THE SUCCESS ACHIEVED IN LIFE BY AKANS ESPECIALLY OFORI ATTA AND NANA ADDO GIVES HIM SLEEPLESS NIGHTS!!!
NOBODY ASKED HIS FATHER NOT TO ACHIEVE GREATNESS IN LIFE. HIS JEALOUSY AND OBSESSION WILL LEAD HIM TO AN EARLY GRAVE!!
Ama 6 days ago
He shoukd be talking about how the cedi is currently the worst performing currency on West Africa while main stream.media is silent
Ewvevi 5 days ago
Which financial institution has listed the cedi as the worst performing currency in west Africa? Looks like most of the people here today have inverted brains. Really? The worst in West Africa? What have you been smoking? Cow dung?
Ewvevi 5 days ago
No wonder your type of akans will always remain cry babies everyday, kicking and wailing at any legitimate occurrence that finds akans at fault. Which normal person will be envious of two documented failures in life, who, if not for the gullibilities of most akans, would be the reference point of failure for every Ghanaian? Ofori-Atta failed aaaalll but one of his four A level subjects at Achimota school, and went on to become Ghana's worst finance minister, to the extent that his own party's MPs voted to have him removed from office as finance minister. Now he is on the run. Which normal human being will be envious of such a person? Akufo-Addo didn't do well at UG, Legon, where he earned a 3rd class degree in economics. He is not known to have attended any law school, yet, he uses his late father's law certificate to work. Who, in his or her normal senses will envy such a monumental failure in life, even besides the fact that he only became president only because the akans at the EC in 2016 connived to rig the elections due to the heavy bribes he'd paid them? You're such a buffoon. I am sure you are on the autistic spectrum, lest, you wouldn't have written such nonsense. Yakameh.
Blue Pen 6 days ago
This one deɛ,I think Kpebu is being dishonest. It appears Sedina signed a very bad contract and locked Ghana (MASLOC) in this bad contract. When Thief Ken and clueless Stephen Amoah took charge, they either had to go along with the contract, at a huge loss, or let Ghana face judgement debt. They might have decided to renegotiate the contract in order to reduce Ghana's loss. Reasonably, the other party, having the upper hand,, would agree to 'come down' a little but not to a 'level ground' in order to avoid hard, lengthy legal battle to retrieve their overbloated contract cash. Sedina cannot be innocent in this matter. She indeed caused financial loss to Ghana. Besides, the vehicles brought down from Sedina's contract before she left office were of wrong specs and are still sitting there rotting away. In short, Sedina is a sophisticated THIEF, who did much to cover her CRIMINAL back. And hapless Godfred Dame Yeboah and co did a very shoddy job at prosecuting an airtight case, probably, because they were relying more the crowd uproar they engineered and on the 'favourable disposition' of the trial judge to the NPP and their cases.
Imagine an officer of your private company legally locked your company in a GHC 1,000,000 contract that should not cost more than GHC 500,000. Then you sack the officer and take over to renegotiate the contract. The other party is likely to agree to come down to about GHC 700,000 but not to the fair market value of GHC 500,000. You take it and reduce your losses. So, in this case, I will not blame Thief Ken and clueless Amoah. Sedina is a dangerous THIEF and all partisan and tribal considerations must be put aside. She has stolen from all of us. So, let's not turn around and foolishly defend this She-Ali Baba (or should it be Alima Baba?) who has caused financial loss to all of us.
But still, Thief Ken must come down to Ghana and account for his stewardship in a law court.
John Martin 6 days ago
No wonder you guys are born with natural stupidity and artificial intelligence
Kweku 6 days ago
No wonder you are so called Nana Addo
Brendon Kwadwo 6 days ago
This Kpebu guy where did he do his law? The criminal act of Sadinam took place under who regime? Why not hold Mahatma the Air Bus bribe taker who created loot and steal and share regime responsible. Ken Ofori renegotiated to close the lope holes
Opoku Amsterdam 6 days ago
Nana Addo you are a nut case.You are very stupid and act like a zombie.You are very pathetic.
Kwame 6 days ago
The public was fed with the wrong information initially. Now that the facts are out, we just have to rewrite our notes. I was one of those who crucified Sedina from the beginning but now I know better.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 days ago
Hahahaha. They can go for my dear Ofori Attah. He is enjoying with the supposed almost $1Billion of Ghana’s stolen money. He is never ever going to come back to Ghana, and is never going to be deported by Uncle Sam with that much money. Go and ask Asiedu Nketsia how he got that much money to buy that mansion in Toronto, Canada. Who is not a thief in Ghana? Perhaps only Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and the Anlo Ewe maniacs who were members of the AFRC and the 31st December Nonsense.
Ama 6 days ago
One day your perceptions will change and we'll be here
Kwame King 1 week ago
Ah, I don't understand this man. Because the contract was bad that is why it was renegotiated. Now the issue Sedinam trialed on it was her participation in the inflated contracted not the renegotiated contract. So if the re negotiator of the smaller value is guilty of a crime then I can think far. U see as an anti-corruption crusader, I guess you are supposed to take away hatred because that will always affect your objectivity. With this behaviour some of us are loosing hope in Ghana.
Mokorla Law School 1 week ago
Sedinam Tamakloe is a Political Prisoner. NPP hates Ewes that is why they are doing witch hunting. Sedinam is innocent. Stop the hatred
EFO KOKU 6 days ago
IRONY ORAL KPEBU
All this while I thought Asiedu Nketiah was the godfather of stupidity until I realized Martin Kpebu was the definition of stupidity. Instead of telling somebody that he’s “stupid,” just say you’re ... read full comment
IRONY ORAL KPEBU
All this while I thought Asiedu Nketiah was the godfather of stupidity until I realized Martin Kpebu was the definition of stupidity. Instead of telling somebody that he’s “stupid,” just say you’re “Kpebu.”
Saul 6 days ago
Kpebu you will forever be an idiot. Instead of talking law, your law has turned into propaganda.
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 6 days ago
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
SCHIPHOL Airport. Not SKIPPO Airport. OMG! EFUOM AKAN JOURNOS! 6 days ago
what's the literal meaning of that in English. "YEDI NKASIAFUOR YE PRE TUMI" ASIEDU NKETIA.
AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR, LIKE ALL OTHER DADA BA FOOLS, ARE EXTREMELY WICKED CORRUPT AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS. THESE TWO DO NOT GIVE A DAMN ... read full comment
what's the literal meaning of that in English. "YEDI NKASIAFUOR YE PRE TUMI" ASIEDU NKETIA.
AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR, LIKE ALL OTHER DADA BA FOOLS, ARE EXTREMELY WICKED CORRUPT AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS. THESE TWO DO NOT GIVE A DAMN IF GHANA IS RAZED DOWN LIKE IN NOAH'S ARK FLOODS.
THOSE TWO, KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO, SHOULD HAVE BEEN BUTCHERED TO DEATH BY NOW. INSTEAD, THEY ARE IN RETIREMENT AND CHOPPING THE LOOTED POOR TAXPAYERS' FUNDS IN TAX-FREE RETIREMENT BENEFITS AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES UNTIL THEY DROP DEAD.
AFTER THAT, THE VERY POOR FULLY EXPLOITED TAXPAYERS' MONEY WILL BE USED FOR THEIR BLOODY FUNERALS AND BURIALS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA CONTINUES TO BE CURSED TILL THE END OF TIME.
Osei Kwabena 1 week ago
Another brainless individual called Kpebu. Did this guy attend school? Where was Ofori Atta when Sedina stole the monies intended for the traders?
NDC MEMBERS TALK TRASH. WHY DID GHANAIANS VOTE FOR THEM? IS THIS THE RE-SETT ... read full comment
Another brainless individual called Kpebu. Did this guy attend school? Where was Ofori Atta when Sedina stole the monies intended for the traders?
NDC MEMBERS TALK TRASH. WHY DID GHANAIANS VOTE FOR THEM? IS THIS THE RE-SETTING GHANA AGENDA?
Nana Addo 1 week ago
You are the one who left your brain behind and chatting on Ghanaweb
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 days ago
Breaking News! Martin Kpebu is Mad!
Old man 6 days ago
What’s new here, you people should not forget that he’s from a village in Volta,we blame Kwame Nkrumah for adding them to Ghana
Adanko 2 1 week ago
So this Kpebu man was able to open his mouth to spew this ? Oh I am sorry for him . He needs help .
Dora 1 week ago
It is your dirty father who needs help not Kpebu. You are as stupid as Kofi Bentil
Wontumi Tui Tui 1 week ago
You are Adanko true true. When will you have some sense into your foolish head?
Dora,both your miserable father and Kpebu need mental help.
Francis Mccarthy 1 week ago
Hold Ken. OFORI ATTA and STEPHEN AMOAH( Stika). Sedina Tamakloe is released now and will be after appeal. Criminal NPP never again
Blue Pen 6 days ago
This one deɛ,I think Kpebu is being dishonest. It appears Sedina signed a very bad contract and locked Ghana (MASLOC) in this bad contract. When Thief Ken and clueless Stephen Amoah took charge, they either had to go along with the contract, at a huge loss, or let Ghana face judgement debt. They might have decided to renegotiate the contract in order to reduce Ghana's loss. Reasonably, the other party, having the upper hand,, would agree to 'come down' a little but not to a 'level ground' in order to avoid hard, lengthy legal battle to retrieve their overbloated contract cash. Sedina cannot be innocent in this matter. She indeed caused financial loss to Ghana. Besides, the vehicles brought down from Sedina's contract before she left office were of wrong specs and are still sitting there rotting away. In short, Sedina is a sophisticated THIEF, who did much to cover her CRIMINAL back. And hapless Godfred Dame Yeboah and co did a very shoddy job at prosecuting an airtight case, probably, because they were relying more the crowd uproar they engineered and on the 'favourable disposition' of the trial judge to the NPP and their cases.
Imagine an officer of your private company legally locked your company in a GHC 1,000,000 contract that should not cost more than GHC 500,000. Then you sack the officer and take over to renegotiate the contract. The other party is likely to agree to come down to about GHC 700,000 but not to the fair market value of GHC 500,000. You take it and reduce your losses. So, in this case, I will not blame Thief Ken and clueless Amoah. Sedina is a dangerous THIEF and all partisan and tribal considerations must be put aside. She has stolen from all of us. So, let's not turn around and foolishly defend this She-Ali Baba (or should it be Alima Baba?) who has caused financial loss to all of us.
But still, Thief Ken must come down to Ghana and account for his stewardship in a law court.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago
Why do we have buffoons in the NDC? Gov official 1 left office before God sent Akuffo-Addo assumed power. Why would one blame Ken? Almost two years in government and nothing to show for. Continue the propaganda to all the time shift blame. Four years will come with no legacy for the iIncompetent One
Yaa 1 week ago
They should refuse Wontumi an appeal and push the idiot back into jail. Wontumi is a vagabond. He is a big thief. Criminal
Efo Kofi 1 week ago
Is like this kwaashiaa foolish man has a brain damage
Saudi Arabia 1 week ago
Toilet is even far better than Bawumia. An anus washing dancing goat. Walahi
Dr. Spider 1 week ago
This is illogical hypothesis. Wisdom worth more than common sense. Better words are never uttered for saying sake. There is no intention of joining a political party. Yet some statements come as if the speakers are living under the rock. Total obscurantistes doctrine. And at times never accessible to reasoning. How?
Blue Pen 6 days ago
Incompetent Godfred Dame Yeboah and co messed a solid case with some very lousy prosecution and thus allowed Thief Sedina Tamakloe a good chance to wriggle around the law and go scot free with her crimes.
Both Thief Ken ... read full comment
Incompetent Godfred Dame Yeboah and co messed a solid case with some very lousy prosecution and thus allowed Thief Sedina Tamakloe a good chance to wriggle around the law and go scot free with her crimes.
Both Thief Ken and Thief Sedina must have been hewn from the same rock. Wɔ yɛ ewiefo rɔf.
Bilibilibi 1 week ago
Kpebu's hatred for Ken Ofori Attah is unmeasurable and equivocal. Whatever discussions he is invited should end with vilify and pontificating of Ken Ofori Attah. Hatred from the marrow. When are we going to be objective and honest for once.
Sky Train 1 week ago
Is Cecilia Dapaah not a thief? . Where is the money meant for the dredging of the Odaw River
Sky train , you are an idiot.Go and ask the OSP your stupid question. Ask them to arrest Cecelia Dapaah if she has stolen any money. Ndc and stupidity are one because most of you are illetrate.
James 1 week ago
Is this guy a lawyer?
Yaw Wontumi 6 days ago
No. He is a land guard. Gbeha.
Kweku 6 days ago
Martin, continue to always draw in Ofori Atta in every conversation and by the time you will think of saying something wise, NDC will be in opposition. If you people don't help Mahama to succeed but think that by mentioning Ofori Atta"s name all the time will keep NDC in power,, you are big JOKE.
Yoo 6 days ago
Ofori-Atta must come home! If not, NPP will be in opposition for a long longer time hmmm
KOFI tamale 6 days ago
OUR POLITICS IS EVIL.NO PATRIOTISM ANY WHERE. WE HIT THE DRUM WHERE IT SUITS US
Jaja 6 days ago
This Kpebu man has lost his sense of thinking and reasoning. Most of the things he says are pure rubbish. His end will come.soon
Asem 6 days ago
Kpebu keep on talking nonsense your time will surely come.
Kojo Amoah 6 days ago
Ah, ah, ah ahhh ... who born dog!
Ghana is, indeed, a "free" country - when your party is in power - especially when the opposition slip into the doldrums because they also messed up!
Otherwise, such glorified talking h ... read full comment
Ghana is, indeed, a "free" country - when your party is in power - especially when the opposition slip into the doldrums because they also messed up!
Otherwise, such glorified talking heads cum political enablers like this useful idiot Kpebu will not have the effontry of a rabid dog to bark like the rest of us are blind.
Regardless of the merits of the prosecution's case, it is a travesty of justice for the appeals court judge to aquit and discharge her, without recourse to how we are going to retrieve the money lost to the state, who is going to pay back ... or pay for the losses with the imposition of punitive legal sanctions.
Corruption occured ... If you don’t want anyone punished, retrieve the states money. The political football around the case must cease forthwith!
Bb 6 days ago
Really
Really
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 6 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�.
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090...... P
Abokyi 6 days ago
Mr. Kpebu, I guess you know how to play your cards well between the NPP & NDC...More grease to your elbow..But it's good to always be honest.
Twatter 6 days ago
Martin Klein is a fool.
Kpebu continue defend your ndc party people we leave to seKpee so 6 days ago
Kpebu continue defend your ndc party people always we leave to see so aren't you people ashamed of what is happening in this country? God will punish you all Amen
Ivy 6 days ago
Bawumia don't have sense. Who will vote for a foolish Arab like Bawumia
Ama 6 days ago
When you realise that the cedi is currently the worst performing currency on West Africa you'll think again
Koti 6 days ago
No wonder we are where we are.
JoeBoy 6 days ago
Instead of being ashamed of their actions, ndc members are struggling to blame others. Why didn't Sedina return to Ghana in 2024 to prosecute her appeal application?
Kofi BA 6 days ago
I think Martin Kpebu has a mental disorder.
Koby 6 days ago
Akos wei de3 ..gyimii nkoaa saaaaa
Sam Fante warriort 6 days ago
So where's Ofori Atta ? Criminals.
IN GOD WE TRUST 6 days ago
Kpebu are you sure you are a lawyer? Because you are ndc you support all foolishness. By the way I have forgotten that you are an ewe from the volta. Ewes claimed ndc is for them but northerners and akans control the party. Trainalistic people
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and m cm
Bank Loading
Stan 6 days ago
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Oko 6 days ago
Nkwasrasem
Nkwasrasem
Jamin 6 days ago
Kpebu,
You have been saying st*pid things, but now you really lost your mind.
Kpebu,
Ohene 6 days ago
Always want to shift blame on the previous administration, even natural happenings are the faults of Nana Addo/Bawumiah, helicopter clash, they will shift the goal post till they enter the Korle Lagoon.
Kojos 6 days ago
I dont blame him. I blame stupid Akans who becos of greedy and selffish have voted for these #9 and pepeni to tell them trash. Tomorrow go and vote for them again fools
The Base. Ken is an Akan 6 days ago
Animal called Kojo. Is the NPP an Akan party? Or a Walewale Saudi Arabia party? Fool
Ebo 6 days ago
This case has been ruled on over 3yrs. Why haven't any lawyer raised issues with the ruling till this appeal. All of s sudden we now who are the true culprits are. Eii ghana. I would not be supprise one day all the noice SP made about OA will come to be rubbished and OA will be hailed
Kofi Bentil 6 days ago
Don't you think they should free Wontumi? Wontumi has also filed an Appeal. Mr. Hypocrite
Yaw Bee 6 days ago
This is personal hatred for the man. Any one who engages in corrupt practice will mention Martin Kpebu's name as the cause.
Aba 6 days ago
U are not talking sence
Kk. 6 days ago
See how Martin Kpebu has become....bcos he is receiving back kicks
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Af
Item order ;
We do car purchase onlineBank Loading
GHANABA KWAKU 6 days ago
Have you seen what politicians are doing to Ghanaians?
We have to be wise. They have explanation to everything. With NDC and NPP, we are doomed!
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone p
Bank Loading
the Villager 6 days ago
All of you guys insulting Martin, dont you think that if Ken Ofori Atta was honest, he would have been here defending himself and his actions?
FAA 6 days ago
Only dummies support NDC party. Look at what Kpebu is saying.
Sibo 6 days ago
Because of politics people who suppose to be respected in society are the ones that been very foolish. Because of politics people are not respected now
Prayer 6 days ago
For a long time,Martin Kpebu carried himself like a crusader of the people.One would have thought that Martin was this squeaky, clean, immaculate guy who had Ghana at heart! We now know better.The mouse trap called ORAL was set to only catch Cecillia Dapaah,KOA and Wontumi,eh? If it comes to Sedina Tamarkloe and collins Dauda,they are free to enjoy their loot and violent rape of state assets.Martin has lost the respect of a lot of folks who looked up to him.Martin is
blind in one eye as soon as his government is in power
Obrempong 6 days ago
Is there any slightest sense in Martin Kpebu’s
Statement? Who is this man and is he really a
Lawyer. Who or which administrative body asked
Funds for Sedina’s office. Was the fund for
Sedina proposed by Ken Ofori At ... read full comment
Sedina proposed by Ken Ofori Atta and at the
same time paid by Ofori Atta’s Finance ministry?
Or Kpebu only hates Ofori Atta? Ghanaians
must use deep common sense to lead them in all
their endeavors. Long live Ghana,
Queen 6 days ago
I wish this MIOW VOICE IDIOTIC IDIOT. FOOLISH FOOL kpebu will JUST SHUT HIS BEAK
Chief 6 days ago
Has your silly father shut his beak?
Aziz 6 days ago
I think ofori atta took this crook lawyer girlfriend sometime past
He dreams and thinks about ofori atta every minute buulu fake lawyer
FTT 6 days ago
The table will turn one day and lawyer kpebu will surely change his mouth
Kweku 6 days ago
Ken Ofari Atta is not coming to Ghana soon and so stop blaming him for all corrupt issues created under NPP
Billy Bones 6 days ago
Eiiii you these people, anyway we know where you are coming from.
KKwadaso 6 days ago
Witches and wizards come in different shades and forms.
This trokosi wizard is double barreled lunatic and senile.
Their stupidity mixed with hatred and jealousy is off the charts.Discerning folks don’t be surprised foolish and poverty with their disturbed history puts in them in the category of being jealous of people who are better than them.Another one like Justice Kpegah, Tsatsu Tsikata,Joseph Akpo education doesn’t change but their foolishness exposes them.
Okatakyie 6 days ago
Is this man okay? Sedina negotiates a contract which is subsequently renegotiated by the Akuffo Addo gov't. Does the renegotiation extinguish any malfeasance under the initial contract?
Me 6 days ago
He is a struggling lawyer so he tries to side with ndc to be known
Promzy 5 days ago
Do you all think 78 charges would be brought forward to a person who did a very good job in his or her office? Why is the current attorney General saying he is going to appeal the court acquittal ruling.
Sometimes when yo ... read full comment
Do you all think 78 charges would be brought forward to a person who did a very good job in his or her office? Why is the current attorney General saying he is going to appeal the court acquittal ruling.
Sometimes when you don't have brains, you have to use your ears as well and stop being ignorant fools. I wish Ghanaians get a president who will throw democracy away and put you Ghanaians through hard military actions and labour for you to understand your stupidity.
Is only ghana when someone supports a party and that party doing wrong or bad they still supports them and try to justify the wrongs.
Come to UK and see. When party members or the leader of the party does something wrong, his or her own party members criticises him or her and force them to resign from the party. Look at what happened to Boris Johnson, Keir Starmer, and the rest.
Ghanaians so illiterate and nobody learns and that's why politicians taking you for fools. This is why a whole leader can say Ghanaians are forgetful, there's no meat left on the bones and still becomes a president. Makes these comments in UK politics and you are gone for good.
Many people, including Europeans, acknowledged that the Tindanas were already having their custodian roles as caretakers of ...
THE SUCCESS ACHIEVED IN LIFE BY AK ...
Which financial institution has listed the cedi as the worst performing currency in west Africa? Looks like most of the people here today have inverted brains. Really? The worst in West Africa? What have you been smoking? Cow ...
No wonder your type of akans will always remain cry babies everyday, kicking and wailing at any legitimate occurrence that finds akans at fault. Which normal person will be envious of two documented failures in life, who, if ...
This one deɛ,I think Kpebu is being dishonest. It appears Sedina signed a very bad contract and locked Ghana (MASLOC) in this bad contract. When Thief Ken and clueless Stephen Amoah took charge, they either had to go along w ...
This Kpebu guy where did he do his law? The criminal act of Sadinam took place under who regime? Why not hold Mahatma the Air Bus bribe taker who created loot and steal and share regime responsible. Ken Ofori renegotiated to ...
Hahahaha. They can go for my dear Ofori Attah. He is enjoying with the supposed almost $1Billion of Ghana’s stolen money. He is never ever going to come back to Ghana, and is never going to be deported by Uncle Sam with tha ...
Ah, I don't understand this man. Because the contract was bad that is why it was renegotiated. Now the issue Sedinam trialed on it was her participation in the inflated contracted not the renegotiated contract. So if the re n ...
IRONY ORAL KPEBU
All this while I thought Asiedu Nketiah was the godfather of stupidity until I realized Martin Kpebu was the definition of stupidity. Instead of telling somebody that he’s “stupid,” just say you’re ...
it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...
AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR, LIKE ALL OTHER DADA BA FOOLS, ARE EXTREMELY WICKED CORRUPT AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS. THESE TWO DO NOT GIVE A DAMN ...
NDC MEMBERS TALK TRASH. WHY DID GHANAIANS VOTE FOR THEM? IS THIS THE RE-SETT ...
This one deɛ,I think Kpebu is being dishonest. It appears Sedina signed a very bad contract and locked Ghana (MASLOC) in this bad contract. When Thief Ken and clueless Stephen Amoah took charge, they either had to go along ...
Why do we have buffoons in the NDC? Gov official 1 left office before God sent Akuffo-Addo assumed power. Why would one blame Ken? Almost two years in government and nothing to show for. Continue the propaganda to all the tim ...
This is illogical hypothesis. Wisdom worth more than common sense. Better words are never uttered for saying sake. There is no intention of joining a political party. Yet some statements come as if the speakers are living und ...
Both Thief Ken ...
Kpebu's hatred for Ken Ofori Attah is unmeasurable and equivocal. Whatever discussions he is invited should end with vilify and pontificating of Ken Ofori Attah. Hatred from the marrow. When are we going to be objective and h ...
Is this guy a lawyer?
Martin, continue to always draw in Ofori Atta in every conversation and by the time you will think of saying something wise, NDC will be in opposition. If you people don't help Mahama to succeed but think that by mentioning O ...
Otherwise, such glorified talking h ...
Really
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...
Martin Klein is a fool.
Kpebu are you sure you are a lawyer? Because you are ndc you support all foolishness. By the way I have forgotten that you are an ewe from the volta. Ewes claimed ndc is for them but northerners and akans control the party. T ...
Ch ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total ...
Nkwasrasem
Kpebu,
This case has been ruled on over 3yrs. Why haven't any lawyer raised issues with the ruling till this appeal. All of s sudden we now who are the true culprits are. Eii ghana. I would not be supprise one day all the noice SP ...
U are not talking sence
Ch ...
Ch ...
For a long time,Martin Kpebu carried himself like a crusader of the people.One would have thought that Martin was this squeaky, clean, immaculate guy who had Ghana at heart! We now know better.The mouse trap called ORAL was s ...
Sedina proposed by Ken Ofori At ...
Their stupidity mixed with hatred and jealousy is off the charts.Discerning folks don’t be surprised fooli ...
Sometimes when yo ...
NDC is just a criminal organisation