You are even lucky you still had eighty mp of parliament we wanted to completely eliminate your party from parliament because you are of no benefit to ghana but just a bunch of criminals of a political party
FRANKIE 1 week ago
How dare you challenge the will of the people! As if you had a choice. Next time we'll totally annihilate your criminal party from our body polity. Kooloo!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!
MAHAMA HAS FAILED!!! BIG TIME!!
#LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON STUPID FOWL (AKOKO KETEKETE)!!! POLITICIANS WILL SEND ME INSIDE FOR 10 GOOD YEARS!!!!!! WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR TURN HAVING STOLEN BILL ... read full comment
ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!
#LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON STUPID FOWL (AKOKO KETEKETE)!!! POLITICIANS WILL SEND ME INSIDE FOR 10 GOOD YEARS!!!!!! WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR TURN HAVING STOLEN BILLIONS, THEY FILE THAT SHIT CALLED NOLLE PROSEQUI AND BEING SET FREE!!!!!!!!!! MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!!!
Talk Is Cheap 1 week ago
It wasn't a mistake that's all you can offer, Ghanaians are now wise
Keke Driver 1 week ago
No one made any mistake. It is the result of your arrogance, thievery, and misrule.
Next time, we will even vote to remove you completely from our political space.
No one made any mistake. It is the result of your arrogance, thievery, and misrule.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Akuffo Addo became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare but he forgot the electorate who made his President. Akuffo Addo caused and created the NDC super majority in Parliament. Akuffo Addo was ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS. Bloody Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who wanted to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana but he refused to meet them
CRY FOR HELP 1 week ago
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Great one 1 week ago
So you have sank lower after failing to scam people with your vehicle stories and now claiming prisoner? you will enter prison for good
Kwamejazi 1 week ago
Parliamentary democracy is a waste of time in Africa.
GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN POOR GAMBIA? 1 week ago
GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN SOUTH AFRICA?
GHANA HAS GOLD, D ... read full comment
GHANA IS A FCUKING PONZI HOPELESS BANANA REPUBLIC FULL OF HARDCORE IRRESPONSIBLE FREELOADING CRIMINAL LEADERS, OTHERWISE WHY WOULD GHANAIANS TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR WORK IN RACIST AMERICA OR EVEN SOUTH AFRICA?
GHANA HAS GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, LITHIUM, URANIUM, PLUTONIUM 239 AND MANY OTHER DEPOSITS EVERYWHERE IN OUR SOIL, YET GHANA'S USELESS FCUKING LEADERS ARE ALWAYS CHASING THE IMF AND OTHERS FOR LOANS LIKE FOOLS, THEN THEY DUMP THE REPAYMENTS ON THE ORDINARY POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS TO FORK OUT IN TAXES, WHILE ALL OUR DUMB CORRUPT LEADERS RETIRE ON THEIR TAX-FREE SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES UNTIL THEY DROP DEAD, THEN AGAIN, THE VERY EXPLOITED AND LOOTED POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER PAYS FOR THEIR FCUKING FUNERALS AND BURIALS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA WOULD REMAIN A POOR HOPELESSLY MANAGED THIRD-WORLD NATION TILL THE END OF TIME.
NMG 1 week ago
NDC NPP ALL ARE THE SAME
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item orde
Bank Loading
WE THE PEOPLE 1 week ago
WE THE PEOPLE DONT MAKE MISTAKES
THIS WAS OUR WILL. YOU ARROGANT FOOL
AN 1 week ago
Is not a mistake but your government is wickedness towards the people cost your defeat.
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many moreebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Joe 1 week ago
No who cause am? your greedy bastard behaviour caused it. Now whether NDC perform or not it will be difficult for you to catch up soon. I am NPP staunch member but i voted against you in 2024. I started voting in 1996 for NPP when you were just a small boy. Next time when you guys die and come back you will learn sense, bonboclats
Chai!!! 1 week ago
Did you give it to them?
Then, how idiotic you people are!!!
Did you give it to them?
Tonyb 1 week ago
Your misrule and blatant abuse of the people's mandate is the result You over borrowed and sent the country into bankruptcy and inflicted pain and suffering on Ghanains particularly the aged
Holland 1 week ago
The biggest mistake you mean ? What do you think of yourself and that criminal party of ruling Ghana? It was by mistake that you came to power and you think without your party there's no Ghana .
Hahaha l laf enta gorta se ... read full comment
The biggest mistake you mean ? What do you think of yourself and that criminal party of ruling Ghana? It was by mistake that you came to power and you think without your party there's no Ghana .
Hahaha l laf enta gorta sef.
Holland 1 week ago
Hahaha l laf enta gorta se ... read full comment
Hahaha l laf enta gorta sef.
Donatus 1 week ago
Our biggest mistake was allowing your party to even have one seat.
Truth 1 week ago
Was it you who have them? You were foolish, corrupt and idiots!
Osaberima Mensah 1 week ago
Kwasia payin like this. 3wi bodom, such an idiot. Some of us get really pissed when dogs like this barks. You evil criminals had the opportunity to transform Ghana but what did we see? You animals transformed your selves and what are you saying now? NDC are no different than you criminals but for you nppigs to rule Ghana again? Over our dead bodies. Lie lie, onsi biom.
Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago
Thank God this criminals gangsters are not anymore in power, God is always good to his people. Never again. Nasty Peoples Party.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Akuffo Addo became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare but he forgot the electorate who made his President. Akuffo Addo caused and created the NDC super majority in Parliament. Akuffo Addo was ARROGANT and disrespectful Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Ray 1 week ago
Ghanaians gave the ndc a super majority, not you the npp. You are not bigger than ghanaians.
ONNIPANUA PAA 1 week ago
Who is we? Woy3 aboa paa awuku gwah
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 week ago
YOUR OWN PARTY GAVE THE SUPER MAJORITY TO NDC BECAUSE MOST OF YOU HATED BAWUMIA TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT.
NOW YOU ARE CRYING
NPP FIX YOUR PARTY IT'S NOT EASY TO WIN 2028
YOUR OWN PARTY GAVE THE SUPER MAJORITY TO NDC BECAUSE MOST OF YOU HATED BAWUMIA TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT.
NOW YOU ARE CRYING
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
This NPP guy is rather Funny than Stupid. Why can’t he admit that their numerous acts of Corruption, thievery , acts of treachery , mischief making. , Downright acts of evil and Unacceptable behaviour, incompetence etc.. contributed to the Citizens of Ghana kicking them out of government with such a Huge MAJORITY. This guy is really INSULTING GHANAIANS for Exercising our Lawful Rights.
Korbla 1 week ago
Your numbers will even reduce in the next general elections. Some of ur mps stole the elections. The biggest mistake we made is even voting for u to come and speak in Parliament. Your NPP government is the most evil, corrupt, arrogant and insensitive government in our history as a country. How dare u question our choice. Fire burn u. We will never forget ur misrule under that evil dwarf
Kb 1 week ago
It's good the ndc had it, there are lot of mistakes bound to happen which in effect can affect the party. Bills will be passed without detailed consideration
Opoku 1 week ago
NLA loading at EOCO.
Antwi 1 week ago
Stop talking NONSENSE. You people and your totally CORRUPT government assumed that no matter how you treated Ghanaians, they'd still vote for you. If the NDC make the same stupid misrule the NPP did, we'll vote them out.
Obroniba 1 week ago
Gyiimiii gyimiiiii, the best thing Ghanaians did was to boot you thieves out into the bush to go learn common sense. You have no idea how Ghanaians hate you thieves led by the dwarf mother serpent of crime and corruption. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross arrogance, gross disrespect, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Never again. You thieves shall be buried 99feet down in 2028 so we don't see your thievery gangs again. Nonsense
Ekplor 1 week ago
Jail bird. You can rant whatever you like. Your docket is READY. Gyimigyimi. Wo be dem no matter what!
JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago
Nonsense. What mistake? The brazen looting by your NPP officials, the gross incompetence of your NPP government, the false promises on projects that were never to be, ignoring the cries of the people of Ghana who were faced with economic and other challenges, and your NPP government's stupid defense of galamsey operators are some of the factors that caused your defeat at the polls. You did not make any mistake, the voters of Ghana gave your NPP a kick in the rear-end at the polls for failing to deliver on most of the promises that your NPP poured into their ears to get elected and then resorted to budgeting $400Million towards the building of a sham national cathedral while many roads across Ghana were littered with sinkholes and many elementary schools still held classes under trees or in seriously crumbling buildings. Your NPP is going to have a hard time navigating 2028 if you still don't know why you lost the election in 2024.
Louis 6 days ago
We didn't make any mistake electing two-thirds of Parliamentarians on the ticket of the NDC. Ghanaians as a whole saw the NDC as a better alternative considering the arrogance, the thievery, the economic mismanagement, the lies, etc of the NPP. Do not under-rate Ghanaians, Mr MP. Your party failed miserably and unleashed untold hardship on Ghanaians. Ghanaians had no other choice than to boot you out. It's time to face the truth otherwise you will spend your life-time in opposition. The United Party (UP) will become even more relevant that a conference wielding corrupt, landgrabbing political party.
Louis 6 days ago
We didn't make any mistake electing two-thirds of Parliamentarians on the ticket of the NDC. Ghanaians as a whole saw the NDC as a better alternative considering the arrogance, the thievery, the economic mismanagement, the lies, etc of the NPP. Do not under-rate Ghanaians, Mr MP. Your party failed miserably and unleashed untold hardship on Ghanaians. Ghanaians had no other choice than to boot you out. It's time to face the truth otherwise you will spend your life-time in opposition. The United Party (UP) will become even more relevant that a conference wielding, corrupt,
landgrabbing political party. Please, stop this kind of nonsense.
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 4 days ago
And the greatest mistake is voting you into parliament.
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
ORAL MY FOOT!!!!!
#LET KWASI ADADE STEAL JUST ONE COMMON STUPID FOWL (AKOKO KETEKETE)!!! POLITICIANS WILL SEND ME INSIDE FOR 10 GOOD YEARS!!!!!! WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR TURN HAVING STOLEN BILL ...
Akuffo Addo became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare but he forgot the electorate who made his President. Akuffo Addo caused and created the NDC super majority in Parliament. Akuffo Addo was ARROGANT and disrespe ...
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i r ...
GHANA HAS GOLD, D ...
NDC NPP ALL ARE THE SAME
Ch ...
Ch ...
No who cause am? your greedy bastard behaviour caused it. Now whether NDC perform or not it will be difficult for you to catch up soon. I am NPP staunch member but i voted against you in 2024. I started voting in 1996 for NPP ...
Did you give it to them?
Hahaha l laf enta gorta se ...
Kwasia payin like this. 3wi bodom, such an idiot. Some of us get really pissed when dogs like this barks. You evil criminals had the opportunity to transform Ghana but what did we see? You animals transformed your selves and ...
Akuffo Addo became President by default of the DUMSOR nightmare but he forgot the electorate who made his President. Akuffo Addo caused and created the NDC super majority in Parliament. Akuffo Addo was ARROGANT and disrespe ...
NOW YOU ARE CRYING
This NPP guy is rather Funny than Stupid. Why can’t he admit that their numerous acts of Corruption, thievery , acts of treachery , mischief making. , Downright acts of evil and Unacceptable behaviour, incompetence etc.. c ...
Your numbers will even reduce in the next general elections. Some of ur mps stole the elections. The biggest mistake we made is even voting for u to come and speak in Parliament. Your NPP government is the most evil, corrupt, ...
NLA loading at EOCO.
Gyiimiii gyimiiiii, the best thing Ghanaians did was to boot you thieves out into the bush to go learn common sense. You have no idea how Ghanaians hate you thieves led by the dwarf mother serpent of crime and corruption. Thi ...
Nonsense. What mistake? The brazen looting by your NPP officials, the gross incompetence of your NPP government, the false promises on projects that were never to be, ignoring the cries of the people of Ghana who were faced w ...
We didn't make any mistake electing two-thirds of Parliamentarians on the ticket of the NDC. Ghanaians as a whole saw the NDC as a better alternative considering the arrogance, the thievery, the economic mismanagement, the li ...
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.