President John Mahama and his Govt have lost the plot and some Corrupt elements in NPP are going to take advantage. His legal advisors and The AG have not helped him. Right from day one whoever advised him to instruct his AG to file for Nolie Prosequi has been his biggest enemy. The consequences of all these is going to affect him hugely in his attempt to fight Corruption
FRANKIE 1 week ago
Here we go again with the stupid NPP/NDC league table of equivalence in crime and corruption and absolute stupidity and lawlessness. NPP inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders. Nauseating and unprincipled vagabonds. How about calling for the release of all prisoners at Nsawam? Just because one person has been acquitted and discharged? Will you say the same for a presidential pardon? Kwashiai buuluui!
Fulani Motorcade 1 week ago
And yet this fool called Justin Frimpong Kodua is expecting Wontumi to win his appeal and be acquired. You demand demand demand like some fools thinking they are the majority not the Minority. Ekorase ni ba.
L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in U - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...13hr5g
Yoo 1 week ago
Justin Kodua, one small question ooo. Is Sedina a “ A POLITICAL PRISONER “ ?
CRY FOR HELP 1 week ago
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending them money for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Lagos that my visa is ready, when i got to Lagos they took the remaining money i had on me and took my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and was sleeping under a bridge with some other homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs and guns were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had nobody and lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence this November and deported to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please help me with any amount you can spare so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, no amount is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through Facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on Facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Sethoo 1 week ago
You could've well have asked that all our prisons shd be open and the inmates who are all NDC Supporters freed. Yes this is their season and they need to enjoy the harvest. All of them contributed to the 58% in Dec 2024.
Adwoa Tsetseba 1 week ago
Gertrude Araba Torkonoo the harlot is now crying maaa maaaa at home. After being disgraced by the Super Mighty ECOWAS court. Hahahahaha. Ashawo Gertrude has bowed down her ashawo face in shame. Hahahahaha
Benbella 1 week ago
All these foolishness in the name of politics. Master, let's leave the law to work. If today, chairman Wontumi should win his appeal, are we going to bastardise the govern and the judiciary? Where is common sense? We polliticise everything in this country. The same law that found her guilty is now saying that she's not. What is the hullabaloo about. Tsatsu Tsikata was imprisoned under kuffour's regime but he went all over and was finally acquired and discharged by the same court that jailed him sometime ago. Let's just leave the law and for that matter the judiciary to do it's work.
Nii 1 week ago
@ Benbella
The implementers of the Law @ our Courts have themselves been Corrupted and in Panic Mode. There's no more trust in our Judiciary System. Political Thieves are now on the Loose singing and jubilating at the situat ... read full comment
@ Benbella
The implementers of the Law @ our Courts have themselves been Corrupted and in Panic Mode. There's no more trust in our Judiciary System. Political Thieves are now on the Loose singing and jubilating at the situation. I pity President Mahama he has lost the battle of fighting Corruption.
Seidu 1 week ago
Was it not Akufo Monkey Addo who started manipulating the Judiciary? The days of 7-0, 5-0 and 9-0 before 2pm were happy days for you not so? Has the table turned? Naniaaama
Nii 1 week ago
By the way Chairman Wontumi don't deserve to win any appeal, it will be political Equalisation if they go ahead to reduce his sentence or free him.The right thing shd be done Sedinam shd go back to jail, she was a Thief
Hanson 1 week ago
Court of Appeal says she is innocent you fool called Nii. Is the High court the end of due Process? The woman is a Political Prisoner
The Spear 1 week ago
Where did you see or read this? The prosecution erred by failing in its approach or application, but that doesn't mean Sedinam is innocent.
Concerned- Tema 1 week ago
Oh Nii you think you are more knowledgeable than Ghana 's Appeal Court Judges.
Antwi 1 week ago
NPP is always quick to shout and complain about the very things they spent 8 yrs doing. All these political machinations and weaponisation of the judiciary has been the work of the NPP. Read the reasons by the appeal’s court judges and you ask why was she then sentenced if not for political reasons. It was an election year and they wanted to score political points.
Johnny 1 week ago
@ Antwi
Kwaaseaa where did you read that report from? Are you an NDC Foolish Soldier? Pls don't come and muddy the situation. We are talking about thievery that have taken place under both NDC & NPP regimes and you're bringi ... read full comment
@ Antwi
Kwaaseaa where did you read that report from? Are you an NDC Foolish Soldier? Pls don't come and muddy the situation. We are talking about thievery that have taken place under both NDC & NPP regimes and you're bringing your foolishness. Have you received any money from either Sedinam or Wontumi?
Matilda 1 week ago
@ Johnny. Has your Bawumia washed his anus this morning?
No Nine No Ten 1 week ago
The Law is the Law. Our AG should stop listening to certain complaints from certain angles if not he will be loosing his grip on the job.
Asakramitoga 1 week ago
This man claims to be a lawyer but he is too much a foolish clown and the npp is full of them. It really surprises me
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 week ago
NPP is sick in their urgly coconut heads
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Kwasia nkeka saa.
Roja 1 week ago
Is Justin Frimpong Kodua mad? NPP supporters say he's the most useless General Secretary in the party's history
Nana 1 week ago
Is he mad?
Is he mad?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
AKOA WOYI AGYIMI ROUGH
. 1 week ago
This guy was supposed to be a lawyer I understand yet he talks like someone from the street.
Yaw Mensah 1 week ago
What will you say if this same Appellate Court aquits Chairman Wontumi? NPP must learn to talk less.
Stan 1 week ago
,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Nana Yaw 1 week ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Bikabe 1 week ago
Have those of you who think that the Court of Appeal erred in their judgement read the the document? Legalities are different from emotions!!
Why do we have the Court of Appeal? if a judgement is given against you are you d ... read full comment
Have those of you who think that the Court of Appeal erred in their judgement read the the document? Legalities are different from emotions!!
Why do we have the Court of Appeal? if a judgement is given against you are you do not feel satisfied you go there and seek redress. Period.
ONNIPANUA PAA 1 week ago
Gyimii die woy3 no one, wakyi no obe ara nniho
NMG 1 week ago
NPP N NDC GOD GO PUNISH YOU ALL THEY ARE ALL THE SAME GHANAIANS WILL WAKE UP ONE DAY AND CHASE BOTH PARTIES
Kofi Symon 1 week ago
Nkwasea akeka nkoaa k3k3. Tweaaa you people don't have conscience koraa
Concerned- Tema 1 week ago
Is this an Oder by the Constitution or by which Law.
Truth 1 week ago
Gyimiesem !
Gyimiesem !
Kofi Ghanaba 1 week ago
Madam Tamakloe Attionu is from the Volta region.She is an Anlo.My friend told me she is also a true NDC supporter She is free.
President John Mahama and his Govt have lost the plot and some Corrupt elements in NPP are going to take advantage. His legal advisors and The AG have not helped him. Right from day one whoever advised him to instruct his AG ...
Here we go again with the stupid NPP/NDC league table of equivalence in crime and corruption and absolute stupidity and lawlessness. NPP inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders. Nauseating and unprincipled vagabonds. Ho ...
EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends today! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smar ...
Please save me my fellow Ghanaians, i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed and ruined by some Nigerian scammers, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison, it all started few years ago when i r ...
All these foolishness in the name of politics. Master, let's leave the law to work. If today, chairman Wontumi should win his appeal, are we going to bastardise the govern and the judiciary? Where is common sense? We pollitic ...
@ Benbella
The implementers of the Law @ our Courts have themselves been Corrupted and in Panic Mode. There's no more trust in our Judiciary System. Political Thieves are now on the Loose singing and jubilating at the situat ...
NPP is always quick to shout and complain about the very things they spent 8 yrs doing. All these political machinations and weaponisation of the judiciary has been the work of the NPP. Read the reasons by the appeal’s cou ...
@ Antwi
Kwaaseaa where did you read that report from? Are you an NDC Foolish Soldier? Pls don't come and muddy the situation. We are talking about thievery that have taken place under both NDC & NPP regimes and you're bringi ...
Kwasia nkeka saa.
Is he mad?
AKOA WOYI AGYIMI ROUGH
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Ya ...
Nonsense
Why do we have the Court of Appeal? if a judgement is given against you are you d ...
Gyimiesem !