What new poll revealed about NPP's support in Ashanti Region ahead of 2028 elections

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Okatakyie 1 week ago

Konkonte polls!

• S 1 week ago

When you turned an academic exercise into a political propaganda machine, you completely become a laughing stock to your family and society. Ben Ephson is far better than this Disgraceful Akwapim/Akyem Musa Dankwah

• Kay 1 week ago

After failure to send Polytanks to Cocoa farmers & pay GHC6,000 for a bag, poor Accra Kumasi Rd, 24hrs Economy failure, Sehwei Military Hospital completion refusal etc NDC is still popular in AR. Musa Dankwah is a Toke Belly

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 week ago

@ Okatakyie:
    ASHANTIS WON’T BE CAUGHT UP IN VOTER APATHY ANYMORE!

Don’t mind him. It’s all about voter out. The people in the Ashanti Region decided to stay home during the 2024 elections for various reasons. They ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 1 week ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Classics GH 1 week ago

K. Opoku fool. Away with your shameless foolishness. Abusue ni.

• npp 1 week ago

robbery regime,they have not build schools,hospitals,harbours,airports,NPP is dead.You wont get our votes again

• adwoa 1 week ago

no vote 4 scammers anymore.Wh%ere is the money for Pwalugu damm?Bawumia9

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 week ago

POLL BANZA

• THINK DEEP 1 week ago

President Mahama sold Damang Mine to his brother Ibrahim and sent Wontumi to prison for galamsey, refused to complete Agenda 111 most in rural areas in AR. Seihwia hospital delayed yet NDC is still popular Concert

• lucas 1 week ago

did nana complete JMs projects?so why shd we complete Agenda 111?JM pls complete your unfinished projects first before u consider others,the schools,hospitals,the uncomplete houses.NPP never again

• Akosat 1 week ago

Massa Musa, I hope you didn't conduct your polls in your bedroom. Please be real and get unto the field and you will realise something. Ashanti region remains who they are. You can't change them with sugar coated words. With ...

• Pelicles 1 week ago

Why can't Kennedy Agyepong flex his muscle in his home region but the Ashanti Region? Asantefuo, please, do not let Kennedy Agyepong tickle you and warning you not to laugh. You should entertain him anywhere near your region ...

• Chris Milan 1 week ago

KOJWI II

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 week ago

NPP party is becoming Ashate party with one million fiafitors thieves

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Classics GH 1 week ago

God is the king maker, not manipulative voodoo polls. Musah Dankwa, you are from the Eastern Region, talk about where you hail from and stop doing thinks you believe you can do to scuttle the chances of Bawumia. No. The Devil ...

• Hyp 1 week ago

Useless poll

• Boris Bukari 1 week ago

Master u lie bad

• Efo Kofi 1 week ago

KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM

• BAN NPP FROM GHANA POLITICS - Ghanani 6 days ago

NPP to contest 2028 elections? For what?
    NPP is a corrupt,mafia political party and must be banned .
    No Danquah/Busia party should be allowed in Ghana
    They are proxies for the imperialists and the colonialists.
    THEY ARE T ...

• Kofi - Ashtown 6 days ago

This is very useless and stupid. Why give scores to Bawumia at that level? You are not genuine as a researcher. Bawumia, who plugged this country into a total mess. Turning your exercise into propaganda.