He realized it the day your father was admitted at Pantang Hospital without any clothes. Bodamfuor ba grade-1. Wo maame tw3 wati.
Hakuna Matata 1 week ago
When I found out the people who constitute membership of the NPP, I quickly cut them all off as friends. Wicked, evil, low IQ, inward looking common thieves.
COMMENT 1 week ago
NDC is the offspring of Let the Blood Flow. Like the tsetsefly there is blood in the head of every NDC all the time.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTORO SEI” ………….. Nana Addo.
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM??????? Eiiiiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3 ‘FRAUDULENT’ PROMISE, CHECK EKECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120 COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!!!!!!
Fatcobra 1 week ago
Twat
Twat
Kusaasi Ayana 1 week ago
You are so stupid and backward. Imbecile. Only a fool like you will support HOPELESS ADORYE because the two of you were born by crazy idle jokers. Have you been in Ghana? Or you just came from jail in Lagos? What insults didn’t these useless types heap on people in Ghana. A lazy jobless person like Adorye who is looked after by an equally hopeless woman is advising the youth after he’s used the same stupid behaviour as a meal ticket. Time will tell.
Kusaasi Ayana 1 week ago
You are so stupid and backward. Imbecile. Only a fool like you will support HOPELESS ADORYE because the two of you were born by crazy idle jokers. Have you been in Ghana? Or you just came from jail in Lagos? What insults didn’t these useless types heap on people in Ghana. A lazy jobless person like Adorye who is looked after by an equally hopeless woman is advising the youth after he’s used the same stupid behaviour as a meal ticket. Time will tell.
CONSCIENCE IS NOT IN THE MINDSET OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP. THEY ARE INTERESTED ONLY IN LOOTING THE NATION TO SECURE THE FUTURE OF THEMSELVES DOWN TO THEIR NEXT 10 GENERATIONS. 1 week ago
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APOINTEES ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS. THEY'RE NOT ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA AND MUST DEFINITELY FACE NSAWAM PRISON WITH HARD LABOUR AND ALL THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE STATE REGARDLESS OF ANY USELESS CONSTITUTIONAL INDEMNITY CLAUSE.
GHANA MUST CEASE TO BE A PONZI ECONOMY AND A BANANA REPUBLIC.
THESE CRIMINALS SHOULD NOT BE TREATED WITH KID GLOVES AS THOUGH THEY WERE GODS.
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APPOINTEES WERE ALL IN GHANA COVERNMENTS TO LOOT THE STATE OF GHANA, AND THEY MADE THAT CRYSTAL CLEAR TO ALL WELL-MEANING GHANAIANS.
WHAT NONSENSE IS THIS SHIT! OH, GHANA!
TWEAA DC 1 week ago
THE NDC ORGANISER DID NOT INSULT ANYBODY....DID HE INSULT HOPESON ADORYE?...WHO HAS COMPLAINED ABOUT THE SUPPOSSEDLY INSULTS?....TWEAA.
Oprege 1 week ago
Drunkard
Drunkard
Monkey see, Monkey do 1 week ago
Idiot..go to any hospital in Ghana amd see how pregnant women have to suffer before they give birth and gh govt dont Gove them may dime smh wicked neggas
Concerned Citizen 1 week ago
So when is the Police going to arrest Kevin Taylor? Or he is above the law because his party is in power?
Araba Cynthia 1 week ago
Kevin Taylor is an NPP man, or you don't know about that? Kwasia boy, why didn't you ask Akuffo Addo to arrest him. Okwakuo yarefuo
Kwame Amoah 1 week ago
Araba Cynthia, do you call yourself a woman?
Araba Cynthia 1 week ago
No I call myself your mother. Aboa.
Opoku 1 week ago
Kevin who?
Kevin who?
Asuu 1 week ago
You realize the sensible people have already left NPP, what's left of them are NPPigs and morons.
Even their flagbearer said our laws should not work, they want to turn the country to Banana republic
You realize the sensible people have already left NPP, what's left of them are NPPigs and morons.
Even their flagbearer said our laws should not work, they want to turn the country to Banana republic
Joe wasa 1 week ago
Don't try to seek favor in the eyes of this government.Did they not pay Kevin Taylor and other to insult the previous administration? Did they not if they know he's right with his insults protect him with national apparatchiks when they invited him to the country? Their actions towards the boy has caused this insult which they deserve... Trump is even insulted in America...That is democracy if we want it
Kwame Amoah 1 week ago
Hopeless Adorye who insults more than you? What have you not said about DMB, his wife, Nana Addo etc.? The pot advising the kettle. You should be the last person to spew this foolishness
selfmade KING 1 week ago
Kwaisapanyin
Wo tiri s3 WO YARE DROSS!
Foolish bastard
When did u realized this, YOU DIRTY EWE BASTARD
Kwaisapanyin
Foolish bastard
Frank Agyena-Karkari 1 week ago
It seems self made KING doesn’t respect for Elders, because of that I will curse him.
Nkwantabisa 1 week ago
So don't you know that john mahama is stupid man?
Nkrabea 1 week ago
it is Nkwantabisa’ s useless father who is a stupid man. May your road be rough.
Father land 1 week ago
Look at that foolish idiot
Lash 1 week ago
Your father, I guess
Mess 1 week ago
Adorye you thought the Youth how to disrespect and abuse the Elders. Please stop being Hypocrite .
Frederick Kofi Tawiah 1 week ago
Where were you when Sam George insulted Nana Addo?. You think your part and Alan will come to power?. No. New Force even perform better than you party. Hypocrite will keep you and your party to sink
Fatcobra 1 week ago
Since when did this idiotic loose nut learn sense
Andrew 1 week ago
Such a baboon advising Ghanaians about how to conduct ourselves. God have mercy on us.
No Mercy 1 week ago
GHANAIANS leaders deserve to be insulted, to be honest They must to Face accountability for Stealing the States Money.Greedy leaders Supposed to be Killed or imprisonment for ever.Bribery and Corruption Country.Dirty Environment full of Erosions.Look at our Village's, Our Roads, Market Places, Hospitals, School's.The most Useless institution is the University.Look at our Water bodies.Ghana Leaders (John Rawlings)Sold a lot of Properties.South Africans are making Profit from Ghana, Obuasi Gold Mines, Tarkwa Gold Mines,Prestia Gold Mines.No Transformation on our own Minerals Resources.Ghana will never develop because of BAD leaders.Akuffo ADDO must be arrested.Mahama is the next to be Jailed
Shen 1 week ago
Kwasia man
Kwasia man
Ohene 1 week ago
You want to be relevant in Ghana politics but I don't know which decent party will take you serious, you are treacherous and dangerous.
Efo Kofi 1 week ago
Foolish useless man
Jude 1 week ago
Look at this stomach directional infrastructure development foolish man. Does he not insult and lies more than anyone else?
When did this fool realise this? Bootlicker!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANIT ...
Twat
You are so stupid and backward. Imbecile. Only a fool like you will support HOPELESS ADORYE because the two of you were born by crazy idle jokers. Have you been in Ghana? Or you just came from jail in Lagos? What insults didn ...
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APOINTEES ARE TOTAL CRIMINALS. THEY'RE NOT ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA AND MUST DEFINITELY FACE NSAWAM PRISON WITH HARD LABOUR AND ALL THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE STATE REGARDLESS OF AN ...
Drunkard
Kevin who?
Don't try to seek favor in the eyes of this government.Did they not pay Kevin Taylor and other to insult the previous administration? Did they not if they know he's right with his insults protect him with national apparatchik ...
Kwaisapanyin
Foolish bastard
Your father, I guess
GHANAIANS leaders deserve to be insulted, to be honest They must to Face accountability for Stealing the States Money.Greedy leaders Supposed to be Killed or imprisonment for ever.Bribery and Corruption Country.Dirty Environm ...
Kwasia man
Foolish useless man