We won’t spare you after 4028 victory’ - NPP’s Jennifer Queen warns chiefs, pastors over silence on Wontumi case
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago
Queen should have educated Chairman Wontumi to know how to keep quiet in Politics. Speaking rubbish on issues does not make someone brave, fearless and intelligent. Is Ken Agyapong too observing and listening? Just asking. Hahahaha. The brave, fearless and untouchable one have all got quiet now. Hahahaha.
P Djamgbe 1 week ago
Why is the NPP behaving like they don't know that Wontumi was involved in galamsey? Didn't Wontumi boldly sit on a radio/TV station and say that the difference between legal and illegal mining is the licence? So because he was given licence to mine but he chose to do galamsey with it and his party in government turned a blind eye, everyone should just accept it as normal and move on?
Rex 1 week ago
What difference is this from the things u said in 2024?Keep on winning elections with ur mouths,reality will soon dawn on you.
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) . You Can Bring Akuffo Addo Back 1 week ago
"Resentment is like drinking poison and then hoping it will kill your enemies." — Nelson Mandela.
Threatening people over a perceived 2028 election victory isn't leadership—it's resentment dressed up as politics. Democra ... read full comment
"Resentment is like drinking poison and then hoping it will kill your enemies." — Nelson Mandela.
Threatening people over a perceived 2028 election victory isn't leadership—it's resentment dressed up as politics. Democracies are won at the ballot box, not through promises of revenge.
My sister, before speaking about what you will do to others tomorrow, remember the words of Scripture: "Instead, you ought to say, 'If the Lord wills, we will live and do this or that'" (James 4:15).
No one owns tomorrow exc ... read full comment
My sister, before speaking about what you will do to others tomorrow, remember the words of Scripture: "Instead, you ought to say, 'If the Lord wills, we will live and do this or that'" (James 4:15).
No one owns tomorrow except God. So be careful not to speak as though a future victory is already yours or as though you have the power to repay others. "Do not boast about tomorrow, for you do not know what a day may bring" (Proverbs 27:1).
If you believe in God, leave vengeance to Him. The Bible says, "Do not take revenge... 'It is mine to avenge; I will repay,' says the Lord" (Romans 12:19).
Political victories come and go, but God's Word stands forever. Speak with humility, serve with grace, and always remember: if the Lord wills… Stay blessed sis. Hope to visit next Saturday.
The The 1 week ago
It's heavily nauseating to listen to the NPP talk. It's unbelievable how they think they can stumpid and bulldoze their way to the Jubilee House. Stupid.
Martin Kreisler 1 week ago
The catastrophic defeat in the 2024 elections, seem not to have taught many members of that party any useful lessons in humility.
Arrest Him. 1 week ago
Go and trade yourself at Circle in the night before NPP wins power again. Buluuuu
Yao 1 week ago
In the year 4028?
God bless you to live so long!!!
In the year 4028?
Joe 1 week ago
Arrogance will not make you win election. Ghana does not belong to you so be humble. Is there no elder n NPP to call these arraogant babies to order?
Kwasi Addai 1 week ago
The NPP bleaching queen is talking nonsense
DannyBoy. 1 week ago
Daughter of a bitch
Kojo Kankam 1 week ago
Queen
Dream on
Queen
Dream on
Papillon5 1 week ago
Just trying to trend foolishly.
Abena 1 week ago
NPP has become a party of comedians. What a shame
EFO KOKU 1 week ago
OBAANA
Next time when you come to office, plead for evil Ndc criminals and you’ll see your smoothness level again. Those pleas are what got Ghanaians angry and voted you out of office. Do same again and call them your “b ... read full comment
OBAANA
Next time when you come to office, plead for evil Ndc criminals and you’ll see your smoothness level again. Those pleas are what got Ghanaians angry and voted you out of office. Do same again and call them your “brothers.”
Jkm 1 week ago
Who told u that u are coming back in 2028, I think u r having nightmares wise up
H Aborbi 1 week ago
Can somebody make me understand this zero-IQ Jennifer Queen woman. Is it because she thinks Wontumi was not guilty or that she thinks he should not be held accountable?
walassis 1 week ago
My sister power is not like tomatoes you buy from Agbogbloshie ooo. Just fyi
Bawuliar 1 week ago
Fantastic please find a husband and stop your stupidity And shopping for men By the time we thieves party come to power you will be crowned Asawo Queen
Jeneifer, look for husband 1 week ago
She is really sick. Look for a husband waaiii !
Three60 1 week ago
See ein huge mouth . Every nonesense she go talk . And who gave them that believe say dem go come power by 2028. Opposition till thy kingdom come.
Hanson K.K 1 week ago
Jennifer, please don't count your chickens before they are hatched.
The chiefs and pastors are not your equals.
Party has made some of you so stubborn and arrogance to everyone.
Meanwhile you are just empty barrels witho ... read full comment
Meanwhile you are just empty barrels without substance
Hospital Blanketr 1 week ago
And who told you, you are coming to power in 2028?
Charles 1 week ago
Loose talk saa... What do you do with your 8yrs in power?
Come and see 1 week ago
Who told that you are coming to power 2028
Sultan 1 week ago
Hahaha.....Day dreamers, you be in opposition for longer.
Jake 1 week ago
Forget 2028 and never contest again
COOLBLUE 1 week ago
Hahahaha, daydreaming winning 2028 elections and coming back to do what? Steal more, probably!
I'm beginning to suspect that most NPP members will leave Ghana or end their lives if they don't win the next 2028 elections.
... read full comment
Hahahaha, daydreaming winning 2028 elections and coming back to do what? Steal more, probably!
I'm beginning to suspect that most NPP members will leave Ghana or end their lives if they don't win the next 2028 elections.
They can choose to end their lives which is the easiest way because they've also ended others lives prematurely during their 8years of governance.
Suicide is allowed, no one will stop those who want to commit to it.
Maxwell - UK 1 week ago
A whole deputy communication director of a major political party speaking as if she does not believe in rule of law. This is a huge shame!
Akora Tano 1 week ago
Okrasini!
Okrasini!
Kweku 1 week ago
Indeed this woman is an idiot. Who says NPP is coming to power any time soon.
NMG 1 week ago
MADAMMMMM WOOOOYEEEEEEEEE ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA PAAPAAAAAAA KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOU AND WHO WONT SPARE YOU KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I DONT SUPPORT NPP NOR NDC DONT SPARE THOSE DOING GALAMASEY RATHER KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WITH THE PAINT ON YOUR FACE YOU STILL LOOK BOOBOOOOO
Donatus 1 week ago
You can contact only "Nyansafuooee" mo wahe?
Donatus 1 week ago
ARROGANT LADY WITH NO COMMON SENSE 1 week ago
I think this lady wants to become though but she will never get it because arrogant talk can never bring nothing for her she will never get a pesewa and she will never come to power
abena 1 week ago
who is this plenty woman,, this is the same thing u were doing to NDC.
we cal this NDC NPP POLITICS.
u ppl no each other than we do.
abena 1 week ago
Chai!!! 1 week ago
And who is giving that victory to you bunch of criminals?
There will surely be a paradigm shift.
Kojo 1 week ago
You're are never ever coming to power and you be very disappointed
JUSTICE NAPARI 1 week ago
REALLY, BUT WHO TOLD YOU THAT YOU ARE WINNING 2028 GENERAL ELECTIONS IN GHANA? WHAT FOR? TO DESTROY THE ECONOMY AND FLY TO SPACE? TO POISON THE WATER BODIES AGAIN? THINK TWICE NPP .
Ray 1 week ago
Full of bitterness. Who will even vote for you. Devil.
Yao 1 week ago
Retaliate ? Politics of „do me I do you?“
I thought we have passed the Kindergarten age!!Mature adults think and act responsibly !
Or perhaps the Autor is still in the infant stage of Development!
I thought we have passed the Kindergarten age!!Mature adults think and act responsibly !
Good News 1 week ago
Desperation is now a headache for npp,madam pls forget about npp coming to power for now,may be even if it will happen,it will be after 25 years so better stop the yarbing,npp never again
Martin Kreisler 1 week ago
* The catastrophic defeat in the 2024 elections, seems not to have taught many members of that party any useful lessons in humility.
Obour 1 week ago
What will you do? NPP communicators should stop some of these loose talks and show some maturity in governance.
Kweku S 1 week ago
Arrogance of NPP, which 2028 are you talking about? Forget it Madam. Ghanaians are now discerning, manhole cathedral 58k, Adu Boahen, sky train, Gifty Oware, Miracles Aboagye, Wontumi, Exom bank. Thieves, ridiculous & reckless NPP, never again wai.
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWANSIMA 1 week ago
The same NPP people who are pleading for pardon are threatening the NDC members, and also accusing them of engaging in illegal mining. So what kind of group is this?
Meanwhile, the NPP regime once watched Kwame Peprah, Tsa ... read full comment
The same NPP people who are pleading for pardon are threatening the NDC members, and also accusing them of engaging in illegal mining. So what kind of group is this?
Meanwhile, the NPP regime once watched Kwame Peprah, Tsatsu Tsikata, Ibrahim Adam, George Sipa Yankey, Malam Issa, Abuga Pele, Victor Salormey, Dan Abodakpi, and lately, Sedinam Tamakloe. Check the list well.
Truth 1 week ago
Nonsense! Go and kill them. Stupidity
Obiba 1 week ago
Listen to this ugly looking girl with her smelly mouth. No common sense, just public display of buffonery and sentiments of hate for people who not the cause of npp's problems. Your house is not in order yet, you thinking of coming to power, ofui
Mansah 1 week ago
Madam Jennifer, in 2028 the stakes will be very high higher than it's ever been because there's a lot to lose on both sides. If the Npp has any chance of winning them I'll humbly as that as a party they must get intimate with God the the Father. God the Son and God the Holy Spirit. NPP shouldn't look to any man to fight for it. Only God Almighty can.
Leonidas 1 week ago
Stop threatening people with revenge and focus on winning the elections.
Obroniba 1 week ago
Who is gonna give you thieves a dog chance again for you to come and punish us with your foolishness, gross incompetence, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity? No intelligent Ghanaian shall vote for your thievery party again apart from your bunch of stupid followers. Ghanaians are wise and NOT gonna allow you closer to governance till 3098. Nonsense
Sam Fante warriort 1 week ago
I think all NPP members and supporters have a big fever, what dreams ? Nasty Peoples Party.
DDT 1 week ago
When people say there is no sensible person in NPP now, some idiots will not understand. This is one example for you. She is confirming that, NPP uses pastors, chiefs and some CSOs to do their propaganda. No wonder they ended up disgracing some prominent pastor's in the country using so-called national cathedral.
Fiifi Duku Woode 1 week ago
Eishhhh NPP? No wonder God Akkuffu Addo was ordering Chiefs to Stand and bow. So u no win power sef BAWUMIA is Jesus???
Stan 1 week ago
:DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK AND PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
Fire for fire 1 week ago
Somebody listen to this animalistic talk from this senseless woman. By the way, who sweet talked her into believing that the NPP is coming into power in 2028? This Party is "dead on arrival" Period.
Ghanaians are not stupid. ... read full comment
Somebody listen to this animalistic talk from this senseless woman. By the way, who sweet talked her into believing that the NPP is coming into power in 2028? This Party is "dead on arrival" Period.
Ghanaians are not stupid. Its JDM for now and the NDC all the way till doomsday. No more silliness
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago
Ghanaians need no campaign from npp because they said their intentions are not for betterment of their lives but revenge and retribution. It is okay
Ivory Mensah 1 week ago
Most of the NPP members don't like wontumi. That's how come they are provoking Ghanaians to vote against them so that they will be in opposition forever.
Shithole 1 week ago
Gyimii saaa 365/12
Nii Adjei 1 week ago
Yes we are silent. We are silent because we are patriotically helping the current administration fix your catastrophic failure and monumental rot you left behind. Massa, the way we're enlightened these days, don't you dare come again with your Nineteen Kojo O kind of populist political chicanery ooo. Otherwise we shall give you less than 30 percent in the next elections to teach you common sense which you have thrown to the dogs.
Alhaji Mohammed Seidu Sadick 1 week ago
With these communicators, how can we win elections, where are the communicators that won us election in 2016, you dare threaten pastors, Chiefs and cso's., these groups can make and unmake npp
Sansan 1 week ago
JENNIFER ashawo, with your chemically prune face what powers do you have in Oman Ghana to come out with such comments. Nananom should take on. Tutuuni baa.
Ha! 1 week ago
See this one too making very irresponsible statements. Just continue like this and see if your party doesn't go into oblivion.
Jah Alone 1 week ago
Jennifer ,channel your energy to those who have left the NPP, Allan Kyeremanteng with his followers and finally,the Base Movement.
These groups have greater numbers that will help the NPP to come to power.
And stop distu ... read full comment
Jennifer ,channel your energy to those who have left the NPP, Allan Kyeremanteng with his followers and finally,the Base Movement.
And stop disturbing the pastors,chiefs and civil society groups.
Remember,power sweet but not for those who are arrogant amd disrespectful.
What you re saying is rubbish ! Jane, learn sense small 1 week ago
Jane, you speak no sense ! Childish
Kwesi 1 week ago
Wishful thinking paaaa!
NPP will be like CPP by 2028.
Unity Party will be new opposition party.
NPP is a.party.for thieves and criminals.
Wishful thinking paaaa!
Asonaba asiedu 1 week ago
Senseless lady. You can't do foko!! What makes these imbeciles think just by winning power in a democratic dispensation they can use the power anyhow? If they try to be autocratic, they'll face the wrath of the nation. This time the revolution will start from the streets not the barracks because Ghanaians love our freedom.
Queen should have educated Chairman Wontumi to know how to keep quiet in Politics. Speaking rubbish on issues does not make someone brave, fearless and intelligent. Is Ken Agyapong too observing and listening? Just asking. Ha ...
Why is the NPP behaving like they don't know that Wontumi was involved in galamsey? Didn't Wontumi boldly sit on a radio/TV station and say that the difference between legal and illegal mining is the licence? So because he wa ...
Threatening people over a perceived 2028 election victory isn't leadership—it's resentment dressed up as politics. Democra ...
No one owns tomorrow exc ...
In the year 4028?
Daughter of a bitch
Queen
Dream on
OBAANA
Next time when you come to office, plead for evil Ndc criminals and you’ll see your smoothness level again. Those pleas are what got Ghanaians angry and voted you out of office. Do same again and call them your “b ...
Meanwhile you are just empty barrels witho ...
Okrasini!
MADAMMMMM WOOOOYEEEEEEEEE ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA PAAPAAAAAAA KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOU AND WHO WONT SPARE YOU KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I DONT SUPPORT NPP NOR NDC DONT SPARE THOSE DOING GALAMASEY RATHER KWAAA ...
Arrogance of NPP, which 2028 are you talking about? Forget it Madam. Ghanaians are now discerning, manhole cathedral 58k, Adu Boahen, sky train, Gifty Oware, Miracles Aboagye, Wontumi, Exom bank. Thieves, ridiculous & reckle ...
Meanwhile, the NPP regime once watched Kwame Peprah, Tsa ...
Listen to this ugly looking girl with her smelly mouth. No common sense, just public display of buffonery and sentiments of hate for people who not the cause of npp's problems. Your house is not in order yet, you thinking of ...
Madam Jennifer, in 2028 the stakes will be very high higher than it's ever been because there's a lot to lose on both sides. If the Npp has any chance of winning them I'll humbly as that as a party they must get intimate wi ...
Who is gonna give you thieves a dog chance again for you to come and punish us with your foolishness, gross incompetence, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity? No intelligent Ghanaian shall vote for your thievery party aga ...
When people say there is no sensible person in NPP now, some idiots will not understand. This is one example for you. She is confirming that, NPP uses pastors, chiefs and some CSOs to do their propaganda. No wonder they ende ...
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Ya ...
Ghanaians are not stupid. ...
Gyimii saaa 365/12
Yes we are silent. We are silent because we are patriotically helping the current administration fix your catastrophic failure and monumental rot you left behind. Massa, the way we're enlightened these days, don't you dare co ...
And stop distu ...
Wishful thinking paaaa!
Senseless lady. You can't do foko!! What makes these imbeciles think just by winning power in a democratic dispensation they can use the power anyhow? If they try to be autocratic, they'll face the wrath of the nation. This t ...