ABRAHAM KOOMSON CAN SCRATCH HIMSELF AND LAUGH...HE WII LAUGH AT THE WRONG OF HIS MOUTH...TWEAA.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Anyone who steals Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice and be made to vomit the Ghana borrowed money and punished with long jail term. Kwabena Adu-Boahene and his wife's must be made to vomit the stolen Ghana borrowed money and jailed over 100 years with hard labour. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana is a FAILED STATE. Hmmmmm
Steve Kaye London 1 week ago
Is he the the general secretary of the federation of Labour our an NDC demented foolsoldier?
Anyone who steals Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice and be made to vomit the Ghana borrowed money and punished with long jail term. Kwabena Adu-Boahene and his wife's must be made to vomit the stolen Ghana borrowed money and jailed over 100 years with hard labour.
Yao 1 week ago
It is not only NPP officials who are corrupt. Both parties have corrupt officials. Infact corruption is in the FNA of most Ghanaians. Kojo-Poku London, I don't know which world you're living in.....the tables will turn as there are some NDC officials currently involved in galamsey and their day yo answer will come in the near future!
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 week ago
NPP members to the exclusive are criminals enemy of progress in Ghana
COMMENT 1 week ago
NDC sees Mahama as their Saint because he set free the galamseyers who the NPP government had imprisoned. Now NDC imprisoned Wontumi who was doing reclamation and planting coconut seedlings on the reclaimed lands.
Concern Citizen 1 week ago
No condition is permanent.Every wise person knows that.Only fools think every condition is permanent.This is what Abraham Koomson should know.
Anyone who steals Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice and be made to vomit the Ghana borrowed money and punished with long jail term. Kwabena Adu-Boahene and his wife's must be made to vomit the stolen Ghana borrowed money and jailed over 100 years with hard labour. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank in 2022. That was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout. Ghana is a FAILED STATE.
Asare 1 week ago
Boss we are not in UK come to Ghana you can't sit in UK and be discussing about Ghana
COMMENT 1 week ago
NPP HAS TAKEN OVER THE POWER OF GOVERNMENT ALREADY AND THE NDC KNOWS IT. The handover was done at the midyear budget reading in Parliament. The buoyant joy in the NPP and overbearing gloom on the NDC !!! But NPP must rule in accordance with the dictates of the law and within the space of freedom. No retribution.
Nana 1 week ago
MR KOOMSON I THANK YOU ARE FANTEMAN I KNOW YOU PEOPLE ARE HONESTLY IN YOUR DOINGS BUT AS FOR THIS ONE YOU ARE LIEING. YOU CANNOT SAY THAT KNOW NDC MEMBERS SAYS THE NDC WERE JAIL BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU ARE LIES. GO TO GHANA NEWS PAPERS AT THAT TIME AND YOU WILL SEE IT YOURSELF.
Ato Dadzie 1 week ago
Who is this stupid Abraham Koomson? Did NDC allow Ghanaians to breath when Tsatsu was imprisoned? The tables will turn because Ghanaians are already fed up with NDC and Mahama.
COMMENT 1 week ago
FEAR PANIC HITS ABRAHAM KOOMSON
Panicking with fear.
Shaking with fear.
The center of Koomson can't hold. Koomson and his tables have fallen apart.
Nothing that Koomson can do to stop the tables which had already tumble ... read full comment
Panicking with fear.
Shaking with fear.
Nothing that Koomson can do to stop the tables which had already tumbled and turned and had fallen apart.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
NPP IS NOT COMING TO POWER TODAY OR TOMORROW. THEY WERE GIVING POWER TO RULE BUT MESSED UP AND STOLE MILLIONS. LET THEIR FINANCE MINISTER COME AND FACE JUSTICE. THIEVES!
Asakramitoga 1 week ago
See. Wontumi is a common criminal. Why are you treating him as if he is an extraordinary person. A criminal who violated the country's laws should not be honoured. More prison sentences will soon rear their heads so you fools be prepared
Good News 1 week ago
Even if the table should turn,it should be for the future npp leaders with a mind set of building the Ghana we hope for with honesty not these bunch of criminals with their crooked mind set we have at the moment, that I think it can be achieved in the next 20 yrs to come
Kojos 1 week ago
Joker. Are you God. Wait and see.
Efo Kofi 1 week ago
Another foolish old man kwaashiaa buulu
Obroniba 1 week ago
Thank you. No table will turn for these thieves to come and continue with their looting spree. The table has already turned and we are in full support of the actions of JDM and NDC. That's what we voted for and should they continue on this tangent, the Nonsense Primitive Party gonna remain where they are till 3098. No meaningful Ghanaian shall allow these thieves and nation wreckers to come and destroy this country again. They'll come and mess up and run away to America to seek asylum. Never again
Raph 1 week ago
The table will definitely turn in 2028 Sir Nsha Allah.
COMMENT 1 week ago
NDC talkatives are doing damage control. The tables had already turned and the NPP thinkers are seated at the tables and managing Ghana affairs.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2 ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. ...INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090...!! /
NDC Galam 1 week ago
Abraham Koomson pray that your NDC remains in power until doomsday so that you continue to talk rubbish to us. Why are NDC galamsey kingpins not being prosecuted? Continue licking Mahama’s stinking anus.
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
The tables will turn in 3028?
No problem, even if they turn in 2028, Wontumi will be dead already from BP , bad leg and shitting his pants..
Have a nice stay, apeman Wontumi!
No problem, even if they turn in 2028, Wontumi will be dead already from BP , bad leg and shitting his pants..
Kofi BA 1 week ago
Opening Toto Abraham Koomson and foolish talk
Samy USA 1 week ago
My heart sank when I saw news footage of on Joy TV where Chinese nationals have invaded our forests and created their cotage with fuel stations and many mining equipments deep in the forest destroying rivers farms and forests with no fears .
Why is this happening ? It’s all because politicians and chiefs are behind them
POLITICAL MADNESS 1 week ago
HOW MANY VOTES DO YOU HAVE? TALKING LIKE YOU ARE GOD. POLITICAL INFATUATION. ASK THOSE WHO ONCE SWORE THAT NANA ADDO DANQUAH WILL NEVER BE PRESENT.
Mandela 1 week ago
"Tables will Turn" is a ridiculous threat only fit for kindergarten. It's a familiar chorus for Bantama and Kejetia cowards who disappear in the face of reality. A goat only freezes when the rope is firmly tied. Ask Wontumi. Ekame wo dzea arboré nu le.
KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 1 week ago
THAT WONTUMI"S JAIL SENTENCE--Was to be expected, no wonder--, is an understatement ----right from the word GO-[there]IT was a foregone conclusion----that under this JDM--NDC ruling government such--a ridiculous court verdict is not surprising --the judiciary is not independent--the Presidency controls the judiciary
as against the norm-to the norm--
THAT Saying that "the LAW is an ASS"---should apply under this circumstance--
NOTE that WONTUMI was before the court on the charge of actively involved in GALAMSAYING----[not taking into account the fact that the man WONTUMI legally had a commission [concession] to do mining on the said parcel of LAND .
Out of no where---overlooking/ignoring laid down convention the JUGDE in charge hurriedly went ahead and pronounced a JUDGEMENT-----and sentenced WONTUMI to a 20 years term --with hard labor .--Mind you in the absence of the Lawyer representing WONTUMI.--The fact that WONTUMI was not sentenced on the basis that he was engaged in GALAMSAY gold mining operation--[this fact is lost on the mind of most people---the public is of the impression that WONTUMI has suffered a JAIL term sentences because of his GALAMSEY activity.-----Most --rather unfortunate that the public is not aware that the LAW states that WONTUMI HAVE NO RIGHT to cede any portion of his lawful acquired [concession] land to mine to a third party to work that land---meaning he cannot even engage any other person to do any mining on that LAND ---folks is it not ridiculous ?-- that it is crazy to use this notion to declare someone a criminal ? Folks is the LAW not an ASS ?
Shame unto JDM for feuding with Wontumi ----the feud was started not during this seconding Presidency of Mahama--it was during his first term presidency.-Well well all I can say is that WONTUMI is suffering a jail term because he had been careless with his tongue--he opened his mouth too much .However I must mention that the President is shameless and wicked --for after all WONTUMI is no where near the wealth of Sam JONAH . him JDM the President , IBRAHIM MAHAMA and other notables .Why should MAHAMA the President be this wicked--the way PUTIN of Russia behaves.ALL the DAYS are not EQUAL --JDM.
THE WONTUMI CASE-----No wonder the public is relying on misinformation and disinformation -----don't know whether this should be attributed to literacy level [which is on the low side]--------All we hears from the public comments is [are] that Chairman WONTUMI has been jailed because of his involvement in GALLAMSAYING----However this notion re GALAMSAY --is not the basis on which he has been prosecuted. The Ruling NDC government will very much like this kind of news to be sustained -----IT is up to the press and the NPP communicators to come out seriously and explained to people -[the citizens ]that Wontumi case had nothing to do with him having been engaged in Galamsay activity-------HENCE the DEVASTATION OF AGRICULTURAL LAND & WATER BODIES---[nothing of that sort]--The final verdict for his sentencing was that he has no authority to have ceded his concession Land to mine on to another party without informing the State authorizing Body. So let it be known that this is far remote from any effort to STOP the GALAMSAY MENACE--FOR me to STOP the GALAMSAY MENACE --1. parliament must enact a LAW to BAN any artisanal small scale mining venture in the country.2--a Declaration of a state of Emergency for a short period to revoke all license THAT HAS BEEN GIVEN RE SMALL SCALE MINING.3---Serious national Tree Planting exercise to get the AGRICULTURAL LAND, FOREST RESERVES & WATERBODIES back to Life ,
4--Let the gold remain undisturbed underground until an environmental safe technique is designed to win the gold.5 -put on hold the operations of the GOLDBOD --deploy Sammy Gyamfi to help with the national tree Planting program to a success .If government wants more gold for its GOLD RESERVE --government must go invest in Industrial Large Scale Mining .Violation of a BAN law must attract serious penalty even death sentence by firing squad --Both citizens and non citizens must face same penalty --no habeas corpus.
THE WONTUMI CASE-----No wonder the public is relying on misinformation and disinformation -----don't know whether this should be attributed to literacy level [which is on the low side]--------All we hears from the public comments is [are] that Chairman WONTUMI has been jailed because of his involvement in GALLAMSAYING----However this notion re GALAMSAY --is not the basis on which he has been prosecuted. The Ruling NDC government will very much like this kind of news to be sustained -----IT is up to the press and the NPP communicators to come out seriously and explained to people -[the citizens ]that Wontumi case had nothing to do with him having been engaged in Galamsay activity-------HENCE the DEVASTATION OF AGRICULTURAL LAND & WATER BODIES---[nothing of that sort]--The final verdict for his sentencing was that he has no authority to have ceded his concession Land to mine on to another party without informing the State authorizing Body. So let it be known that this is far remote from any effort to STOP the GALAMSAY MENACE--FOR me to STOP the GALAMSAY MENACE --1. parliament must enact a LAW to BAN any artisanal small scale mining venture in the country.2--a Declaration of a state of Emergency for a short period to revoke all license THAT HAS BEEN GIVEN RE SMALL SCALE MINING.3---Serious national Tree Planting exercise to get the AGRICULTURAL LAND, FOREST RESERVES & WATERBODIES back to Life ,
4--Let the gold remain undisturbed underground until an environmental safe technique is designed to win the gold.5 -put on hold the operations of the GOLDBOD --deploy Sammy Gyamfi to help with the national tree Planting program to a success .If government wants more gold for its GOLD RESERVE --government must go invest in Industrial Large Scale Mining .Violation of a BAN law must attract serious penalty even death sentence by firing squad --Both citizens and non citizens must face same penalty --no habeas corpus.
Anyone who steals Ghana borrowed money MUST face justice and be made to vomit the Ghana borrowed money and punished with long jail term. Kwabena Adu-Boahene and his wife's must be made to vomit the stolen Ghana borrowed money ...
It is not only NPP officials who are corrupt. Both parties have corrupt officials. Infact corruption is in the FNA of most Ghanaians. Kojo-Poku London, I don't know which world you're living in.....the tables will turn as the ...
NPP HAS TAKEN OVER THE POWER OF GOVERNMENT ALREADY AND THE NDC KNOWS IT. The handover was done at the midyear budget reading in Parliament. The buoyant joy in the NPP and overbearing gloom on the NDC !!! But NPP must rule in ...
MR KOOMSON I THANK YOU ARE FANTEMAN I KNOW YOU PEOPLE ARE HONESTLY IN YOUR DOINGS BUT AS FOR THIS ONE YOU ARE LIEING. YOU CANNOT SAY THAT KNOW NDC MEMBERS SAYS THE NDC WERE JAIL BECAUSE OF POLITICS YOU ARE LIES. GO TO GHANA N ...
Panicking with fear.
Shaking with fear.
Nothing that Koomson can do to stop the tables which had already tumble ...
See. Wontumi is a common criminal. Why are you treating him as if he is an extraordinary person. A criminal who violated the country's laws should not be honoured. More prison sentences will soon rear their heads so you fools ...
Even if the table should turn,it should be for the future npp leaders with a mind set of building the Ghana we hope for with honesty not these bunch of criminals with their crooked mind set we have at the moment, that I think ...
Thank you. No table will turn for these thieves to come and continue with their looting spree. The table has already turned and we are in full support of the actions of JDM and NDC. That's what we voted for and should they co ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2 ...
My heart sank when I saw news footage of on Joy TV where Chinese nationals have invaded our forests and created their cotage with fuel stations and many mining equipments deep in the forest destroying rivers farms and forest ...
"Tables will Turn" is a ridiculous threat only fit for kindergarten. It's a familiar chorus for Bantama and Kejetia cowards who disappear in the face of reality. A goat only freezes when the rope is firmly tied. Ask Wontumi. ...
THAT WONTUMI"S JAIL SENTENCE--Was to be expected, no wonder--, is an understatement ----right from the word GO-[there]IT was a foregone conclusion----that under this JDM--NDC ruling government such--a ridiculous court verdict ...
THE WONTUMI CASE-----No wonder the public is relying on misinformation and disinformation -----don't know whether this should be attributed to literacy level [which is on the low side]--------All we hears from the public comm ...