'You will be in opposition until 2040' - Martin Kpebu mocks NPP

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Tblair 1 week ago

2040 koraaa it will surely come when that happens you and your NDC should watch out

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago

2040 is too early for these CRIMINALS to come to power to steal again. It will be probably 2140. I wonder why they feel they can win the 2028 election. Very funny, however, it's good they spend some of their STOLEN monies in ...

• Dr ....Mumbi Seraki.. 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana......... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

ACCURSED BE THE MOUTH THAT SAY SO!!!!!!!!!!

• Benji 1 week ago

Martin Kpebu, don't underestimated the number of imbeciles in Ghana.
    There are people there who don't mind living in abject poverty, Ghana being broke, as long as their tribesman comes to power. They're happy with only party ...

• James Annan 1 week ago

ACCURSED BE THE MOUTH OF PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) WHO SPEW NONESENSE ON SOCIA MEDIA ESPECIALLY GHANAWEB ALL THE TIME.

• Opoku 1 week ago

Another person with a colonial mentality bearing a German name who always trash.

• John Martin 1 week ago

Thanks God that ur natural stupidity and artificial intelligence still has no cure.

• Hyp 1 week ago

Go tell your imbecil parents that they are criminals

• L€ARN A MONEY-MAKING SKILL THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago

EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY beforethe month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peopl ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 week ago

By 2040, most of these criminal NDC members including you, will be in their 60s, 70, 80s and 90s and when they are being punished for their deeds, l don't think anyone will ask for their ages to be considered.

• Koti 1 week ago

Why not 3040? You situation has changed so you think that is the same with every Ghanaian.

• Nana 1 week ago

Forgive Martin Kpebu, he's an Ayigbe from Oti region all his friends are his tribesmen, his horizon is therefore limited. He doesn't know the political environment in town.

• Who takes Kpebu serious again in Ghana 1 week ago

Kpebu after constantly denying being a member of the NDC just to remain credible, continues to campaign with every chance he gets for the NDC. He's lost the trust Ghanaians had for him but receives overwhelming support from t ...

• Of 1 week ago

Let's all pray to be alive to witness your prophesy,because of politics we talk like there is no tomorrow

• Kay 1 week ago

All Ayigbes know is to be drunk running around jubilating whenever NDC is in power..They will never be in their natural senses to put pressure on NDC for developmental projects. Soon NDC will leave power without doing anythin ...

• All die be die 1 week ago

This is the reason why we need to start talking about regionalism or a federal system of govt.
    Federalism will help accelerate the development of this poor country.

• Steve Kaye London 1 week ago

@ Kay, it's not all Ayigbes but, rather NDC Ayigbes who are predominantly from Togo, Benin and lvory Coast. The real Ghanaian Ayigbes are mostly in NPP. They are Ghanaians so they have our country at heart, unlike those in N ...

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

I agree absolutely with Mr Kpebu.

Yes kpebu is hinting at the need for federation.
    Federal system of govt will better serve kpebu .

Federal system of govt will better serve kpebu.

• Kelly 1 week ago

Some people speak as if they're gods. Similar things was said about NDC after Kufour came to power and started jailing the NDC big wigs. Similar thing was said about M after election 2016 defeat. Be playing God in a country c ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 week ago

2040 is too early for these CRIMINALS to come to power to steal again. It will be probably 2140. I wonder why they feel they can win the 2028 election. Very funny, however, it's good they spend some of their STOLEN monies in ...

• Stan 1 week ago

,QUALIFIED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• T ...

• J.C. 1 week ago

NDC complicency is mind blowing. As if they are going to hold everyone's hand to vote. Martin Kpebu , NDC spokes person that's your own imagination. No candidate you bring will beat Bawumia. You're just joking

• Kobons 1 week ago

You are mentally retarded if you think NDC will be in power till 2040 . We are all aware of Akuffo Addo's poor and devilish government but Mahama's administration is not better.

• Boris Bukari 1 week ago

Massa u lie, Npp said more than that, but the Ndc came to power

• Ben 1 week ago

I wouldn't be too cocky if I were you Martin. You can never know. But one thing you can count on is that your days are numbered.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU!!

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

• Joe Atiso 1 week ago

So, this NDC sympathizer /sycophant thinks Ghana is in good hands with the John Mahama’s despotic government to make such an outrageous statement?
    The Ghana that I know is in bad shape and what the discerning people would ...

• Esa 1 week ago

Kpebu de3 wagyimi paa. Okasa s3 okuraseni atetekwaa. Wony3 lawyer ni papa biaa.

• Okatakyie 1 week ago

"Middle Class". What middle class? They read what's happening elsewhere and copy cat without shame!

• Yeo 1 week ago

A joke in the highest level

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Ndc thieves 1 week ago

KWASIA MAN YOU WILL WITNESS NPP VICTORY ✌ 2028 GYIMIE GYIMIE

• Leko 1 week ago

Only possible when you bring people from Togo and benin to come and vote

• Leonidas 1 week ago

Kpebu, are you an epitome of all Ghanaians?? We shall see in 2028!

• Queen 1 week ago

IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL

• Kk. 1 week ago

On Kpebu,s head is hell fire

• Cocoa farmers hair cut 1 week ago

Not till eternity, Martin? How did you reach that conclusion?

• Mike 1 week ago

I dont think you are God.Mind your own business

• Kojos 1 week ago

Talk is cheap. We leave to see. Do you think Akans are so fools to voted for the minority empty tribes to rule them again. It will happen. Time will tell.

• Goddey 1 week ago

Kpebu is not God

• Aba Akyere 1 week ago

Kwasea, why not forever. Koso fa wo tobo adwe

• Pelicles 1 week ago

Somebody should tell Martin Kpebu that once-upon-a-time, the parliament of Ghana was under the sole control of NDC without a "Single" NPP MP, and did NDC use that opportunity to make Ghana a paradise?

NDC only want power t ...

• Joe 1 week ago

The situation was intentionally created by npp, learn history,

• Pelicles 1 week ago

If it was intentionally created by NPP, why didn't NDC use that to make Ghana a paradise because there was no opposition party to challenge them.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 week ago

NpP is a mafia club never a political party

• John Martin 1 week ago

People talk as they know tomorrow.
    The longest day has an end.

• Nimo 1 week ago

Kpebu, SUCH AN IDIOT!

• Mike Oppong 1 week ago

So you can chop for long time before retirement. Populist opportunist person

• Jerkins 1 week ago

> Both the NDC and NPP have a solid base of about 4 million votes each.
    > Elections are actually decided by the middle class, floating voters, business owners, and thoughtful Ghanaians.

The insults, curses and treats l ...

• Opoku 1 week ago

God has defeated the NPP and has cursed them.
    - Dr. Opuni

Amen!

• Akufo Addo said, "I will not come and steal your money"

When he got the chance to rule, he did not steal; he looted everything through the Agyapa D ...

• Hyp 1 week ago

You think you are God. Continue to talk nonsense. The time will come

• Efo Kofi 1 week ago

Another mad dog making noise gbeeha

• Ebo guy 1 week ago

This idiot will definitely taste jail one day.

• Osei Kwabena 1 week ago

At least you have given a date that symbolizes that you can't stay in power forever. You should bear in mind that in 2040 NPP will jail all NDC Executives.
    What is your problem? Today is for NDC, the future is for NPP. Why ...

• Kantanka 1 week ago

This foolish man that talks with his stomach. Too loud with no sense, always trying to be relevant. Everyone knows that Martin Kpebu will liar to please his paymasters. You are a disgrace to the legal profession in Ghana, alt ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

BUT HOW CAN NPP COME TO POWER WHEN OFORI ATTA HAS STOLLEN MILLIONS AND ENJOYING IN USA?. NPP IS GOING TO COLLAPSE LIKE CPP

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

AMERI, PDS, E-LEVY, AGYAPA WILL KEEP NPP FROM POWER FOR MANY YEARS TO COME

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

Kpebu, you love making senseless noise. Are you forgetting that the NPP made similar noise about the NDC, foolishly boasting that the NDC would remain in opposition for many years? You're just one voter among millions, and yo ...

• Why NPP will not come to power soon 1 week ago

Some Akans in the party are not as wise as Nana Ado to understand why majority groups must allow a minority group candidate to lead the party. This is how you gain trust and attract several minority people to join you. The ND ...

• KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 1 week ago

well ,well--no qualms re what Martin KBEBU says or sees--his point is well taken ----significantly from his assertion --[opinion] --the days of his NDC Party RULE in GHANA shall be no more.---so if the NPP SHALL BE IN THE WIL ...

• James 1 week ago

Time will tell

• Yaw Biney 1 week ago

Kufuor was a bad, notorious and highly dangerous politician. He was very vindictive, he started jailing NDC politicians during his reign - Victor Selormey , Tsatsu Tsikata, Simpi Yankey, Kwame Peprah, Alhaji Ibrahim Mahama al ...

• Ahene 1 week ago

Even then change will come and people like you and others gleefully shouting their heads off will go to jail too. Its all a matter of time.

• DOVI --- HO 1 week ago

KPEBU ONLY NEXT FOUR ELECTIONS AHEAD OOO .
    SO WHEN THE NPP HAPPENS TO COME IN 2040 I PRAY THAT YOU WILL BE AROUND TO RECEIVE YOUR SHARE FOR IT LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE ANTI NPP AND NEVER WISH THEM WELL. AT ALL
    .MARTIN ...