Arrogance of power. Sammy Gyamfi this lady has more beautiful and brains than you.
Joko 1 week ago
Shut up!! Where is the brain??? Was she not a deputy finance minister when Ghana's economy was in deep shit?? All the people who participated in the last NPP government including 'This' Abena Osei Asare should not be talking in this country.
sotrue 1 week ago
that Abena witch is simply bias and arrogant
COMMENT 1 week ago
SAMMY GYAMFI said:
Parliament allocated a revolving fund of 4.5 billion cedis to Goldbod for 2025 financial year but Goldbod received the money in December 2025. Even then Goldbod could make over 900 million cedis surplus. G ... read full comment
SAMMY GYAMFI said:
Parliament allocated a revolving fund of 4.5 billion cedis to Goldbod for 2025 financial year but Goldbod received the money in December 2025. Even then Goldbod could make over 900 million cedis surplus. Goldbod clearly did not need the revolving fund. Why did Goldbod accept the 4.5 billion cedis it didn't need?
Atta Kay 1 week ago
Kadan Kadan slowly but surely the rope will one day tight around the neck of this stupid and noisy boy, like how Fmr President Kufour got proud and unintelligent Tsatsu Tsikata of GNPC of old.Then he was untouchable
Agya Kwasi 1 week ago
@Atta Kay. Wo maame tw3 asé nt3fr3. By the time the rope will get even to the middle, you are already dead & gone with all the halitosis in your mouth. Kwasia gyimifuor ba. Who told you Ghanaians are expecting to see you dirty criminals back?
Paapa 1 week ago
Please, if you don't understand what is at stake don't comment to expose your ignorance and stupidity
WIASE 1 week ago
We r leaning not insult please
sotrue 1 week ago
Atta Kay is a stinking cockroach with no brains or he belongs to the looting gang of thieves
Jumbo 1 week ago
The Goldbod received the seed capital of 4.5 billion cedis at the tail end of the year 2025 but still raked in over 10 billion dollars and making profit of over 900 million cedis. Whether or not the Goldbod still need the seed capital is a legitimate question whose answer lies in the wumb of time. But the fundamental question is , how is the seed money money going to be used and what modalities are in place to pay back this money. Tnx.
Osei 1 week ago
You are very intelligent. NDC are much thieves like NPP. Ghana needs a military govt
Jimmy 1 week ago
Did sammy say the did.nt need more capital?
Kwesi 1 week ago
Besides, Sammy Gyamfi didn’t tell Ghanaians how much money he used in his “Women of Value Nonsense” he organised in London’s Hilton Hotel in Parklane, Mayfair? Oh yes, the Almighty will deal with all these idiots one after the other.
Awalba 1 week ago
Sammy Gyamfi I think you hate her because of her fine brains and outstanding beauty. She speaks better language than your lying hypocrite tongue.
Joko 1 week ago
@Comment , there's what is called expansion!! You receive the money put it back in business and make more money. Think for once!!
Pelicles 1 week ago
The day of reckoning will arrive earlier than we anticipated. Some NDC members will flee if the party loses the next election because they will feel sorry for being arrogance especially Samy Gyamfi, Raymond Archer etc.
Nee 1 week ago
Bam !!
Bam !!
KokoChichi 1 week ago
@Pelicles & @Nee. You are two STUPID FOOLS. Are you idiots not aware that you will both die before that extinct party you call the NPP will come to power...???? Foolish reptiles. If you look at how Ghanaians are enjoying life under the NDC government, does it appear to you fools that anybody is thinking about your 4-kking NPP..???? Crazy donkeys. You are as stupid as @Frank Agyena-Karikari. Go and sleep. You hopeless vagabonds.
Jolomi 1 week ago
Are you a wizard or a psychiatric case ,living in Ghana ?
Abn 1 week ago
Back to sender. Do you also know when you will die. Continue supporting party and allow Ghana to rot. You will have your reward
Abn 1 week ago
@KokoChichi. Back to sender. Do you also know when you will die. Continue supporting party and allow Ghana to rot. You will have your reward
sotrue 1 week ago
another stinking cockroach called pellicles
Sammy Gyamfi, look at your fat cheeks! 1 week ago
Sammy Gyamfi, ever since you became GoldBod CEO, your cheeks have become very fat ,eei ! Cash money !!
Enuanom 1 week ago
Yes, Sammy Gyamfi is looking very handsome everyday. He's doing a very marvelous job, and we Ghanaians like him a lot, except the NPP Pharisee animals.
Amanuaj 1 week ago
how does someone who raised 10 Billion Dollars(Ghc 150,000,000,000,) in less than one year for Ghana siphone Ghc 4.5 Billion ?????
### NPP EGU EWIEE OOH - Hmmmm
how does someone who raised 10 Billion Dollars(Ghc 150,000,000,000,) in less than one year for Ghana siphone Ghc 4.5 Billion ?????
Of 1 week ago
Mr.know all
Mr.know all
Jack Sparrow 1 week ago
U think Sammy gyamfi is fuuuuul like miracle sboagye erh nkwaseafuor bi mba
Kofi BA 1 week ago
I hope this Samuel Gyamfi guy will be tied to his godfather, President Mahama and move with him when the latter retires in about 2 years. President Mahama, the most corrupt public office holder in our history, is unfortunately protected by our Constitution. And unfortunately, and very stupidly, some of his appointees have put all their fate in him. Let me assure Samuel Gyamfi and the likes that by the conduct of President Mahama's administration, even his wife is not safe post his administration
Kwame panin 1 week ago
Sammy is completely wrong. There are too many inconsistencies in tue audited accounts. We live to see!!
NONSENSE 1 week ago
Massa, you don't even know how to access the Auditor's report. You won't identify it , if it was used to slap you in the face. SIT DOWN - ne wo nkwaseas3m no!
EGYIR 1 week ago
AGYA AKWASI, MMRE YENNI NKASO. IT WAS THIS SAME KIND OF ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL POSTURE THAT NPP EXHIBITED WHILE IN POWER. WONTUMI AND CO. LOOK AT YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS AND INSULTS. GOLDEN AND STAR BOY SAMMY GYAMFI,YOU WOULD BE A SACRIFICING LAMB JUST LIKE WONTUMI. HAD NPP NOT LEFT POWER, WONTUMI WOULD HAVE BEEN WALKING AROUND FREELY. AGAIN, WHEN SOME OF US WERE TELLING NPP,THEY WERE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION, THEY WERE RAINING INSULTS JUST LIKE YOU ARE DOING. "THIS ABENA ASARE" , THIS IS HOW SAMMY GYAMFI REFERRED TO THE LADY. EVEN TODAY, LET ELECTIONS BE HELD AND YOU WOULD REALISE NDC WOULD BE AN OPPOSITION PARTY. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS. WE ARE AWARE OF HOW NDC IS STEALING MONEY. SAMMY GYAMFI AND ATO FORSON, BE READY FOR PRISON. AGAIN, THOSE NDC GUYS SAYING GHANAIANS DONT WANT NPP AGAIN, EVEN MAHAMA IS A PRESIDENT AGAIN. KEEP ON FOOLING YOURSELVES.
Homiah 1 week ago
Sammy gyamfi, you are just being used. The day will come when your fat cheeks would be deflated like that of wontumi. Nsawam, is waiting for you
Pl 1 week ago
Eii, Ghana
Eii, Ghana
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
THIS LADY WAS THE DEPUTY TO KEN OFORI ATTA AND SHE GOT THE NERVE TO SAY WHAT. WAIT UNTIL OFORI ATTA IS BROUGHT DOWN TO FACE TRIAL. THIS WOMAN WILL NOT GO SCOT FREE
Naa 1 week ago
Wow look at this pompous arrogant
WOOA LOOK OH! 1 week ago
Madam, "arrogant" is an adjective that needs a noun after it. For example: "Look at this pompous [AND] arrogant [MAN]" The next time you wish to insult someone, make sure you know what to write.
Ghana John Cena 1 week ago
The way this guy talks h33. Smh
WOOA LOOK OH! 1 week ago
Massa Ghana h3, if someone FALSELY insinuate that you are chopping or misappropriating tax payer money and you don't vigorously defend yourself, they will plant the story on you and you can never shake it off. Forcefully defend and dare the accuser to substantiate
Governor 1 week ago
Sammy please focus and keep the good work for mother ghana and forget about this lunatics. The npp thinks we have forgotten who they were in government. Nation wreckers and evil npp. E-levy fools nkwasiafo nkoaaaa party npp
Osei 1 week ago
Publish receipts for every trading activities involved, from penny to millions. You people are useless and very corrupt. You can't just say we allocate millions and the people don't see it. Publish payments from activities into the daily graphics. Useless fools, that is how we run an accountable government
Atsu 1 week ago
Sammy Gyamfi is future candidate for Nsawam prison.They can continue their loot
Yakubu 1 week ago
Sammy, you are right however an arm robber can get an excuse for his action
Ahene 1 week ago
Sammy, there'll be another audit come 2029
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
Asking a cat to be in charge of a mouse. Samuel Gyamfi is also the MD of our Goldboard! Wonders never end. His late father in law’s funeral reception spoke volumes.
AK 1 week ago
One day, Sammy Gyamfi will account for the seed money. Let him keep insulting and be disrespectful. It's a matter of time. Did he hear what Hon Afenyo Markin said after the reading of the IMF prepared mid-year budget?
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Austral
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
That evil woman has no moral right to even sit on that committee.
Kk. 1 week ago
The trumpet would sound
Accra is dirty.com 1 week ago
Abenaa Osei-Asare is too known
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
VERY STUPID UGLY BITCH!. YOU AND KEN OFORI ATTA WERE IN CHARGE OF OUR FINANCES. WHY IS THIS WOMAN WALKING FREE?. EVEN CECILIA DAPAAH GOT HER SHARE OF THE BOOTY. GUYS, DO YOU THINK THIS WOMAN IS INNOCENT?. NO WAY!
Koti 1 week ago
All politicians in Ghana are the same.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. ...INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090...f
Jolomi 1 week ago
Yes,she is..... noooow
Kj 1 week ago
The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful basaaa
Arrogance
SAMMY TEACH HER FIR US
Shut up!! Where is the brain??? Was she not a deputy finance minister when Ghana's economy was in deep shit?? All the people who participated in the last NPP government including 'This' Abena Osei Asare should not be talking ...
SAMMY GYAMFI said:
Parliament allocated a revolving fund of 4.5 billion cedis to Goldbod for 2025 financial year but Goldbod received the money in December 2025. Even then Goldbod could make over 900 million cedis surplus. G ...
@Atta Kay. Wo maame tw3 asé nt3fr3. By the time the rope will get even to the middle, you are already dead & gone with all the halitosis in your mouth. Kwasia gyimifuor ba. Who told you Ghanaians are expecting to see you dir ...
The Goldbod received the seed capital of 4.5 billion cedis at the tail end of the year 2025 but still raked in over 10 billion dollars and making profit of over 900 million cedis. Whether or not the Goldbod still need the see ...
Besides, Sammy Gyamfi didn’t tell Ghanaians how much money he used in his “Women of Value Nonsense” he organised in London’s Hilton Hotel in Parklane, Mayfair? Oh yes, the Almighty will deal with all these idiots one ...
Bam !!
@Pelicles & @Nee. You are two STUPID FOOLS. Are you idiots not aware that you will both die before that extinct party you call the NPP will come to power...???? Foolish reptiles. If you look at how Ghanaians are enjoying life ...
Mr.know all
I hope this Samuel Gyamfi guy will be tied to his godfather, President Mahama and move with him when the latter retires in about 2 years. President Mahama, the most corrupt public office holder in our history, is unfortunatel ...
AGYA AKWASI, MMRE YENNI NKASO. IT WAS THIS SAME KIND OF ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL POSTURE THAT NPP EXHIBITED WHILE IN POWER. WONTUMI AND CO. LOOK AT YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS AND INSULTS. GOLDEN AND STAR BOY SAMMY GYAMFI,YOU WOUL ...
Eii, Ghana
Massa Ghana h3, if someone FALSELY insinuate that you are chopping or misappropriating tax payer money and you don't vigorously defend yourself, they will plant the story on you and you can never shake it off. Forcefully defe ...
Publish receipts for every trading activities involved, from penny to millions. You people are useless and very corrupt. You can't just say we allocate millions and the people don't see it. Publish payments from activities in ...
Ch ...
The trumpet would sound
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Yes,she is..... noooow