NPP-USA branch conference opens in Massachusetts to strengthen party, diaspora engagement

Read Comments Comments (10)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM AND NANA ADDO!!!
    NKRUMAH AT THE TIME OF GHANA'S SMALL, UNDER 8 MILLION, POPULATION COULD NOT GIVE FREE EDUCATION TO ALL THE COUNTRY. NANA ADDO , THE SHOW BOY, AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA AT ...

• Owuo 1 week ago

Before anything where is ofori atta?

• NMG 1 week ago

GO AND ASK YOUR USELESS GRAND FATHER GYYIIIIIMIIIIIIIIIIII I WISH YOU CAN SEE MY FACE KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Ghanaman 1 1 week ago

Please spend lots of time reflecting deeply on the NPP’s 8 years in office when:

They turned the nation’s rivers and waterbodies from clear to cocoa coloured with relentless galamsey.
    Issued 2000 mining licenses in 8 ...

• Amanuaj 1 week ago

A ROTTEN HEAD MEANS A USELESS BODY 00H
    It seems some party fanatics are still in deep slumber
    refusing to face the factual truth;### NPP KAPUT

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

DOES NPP STILL EXIST?. YOU GUYS ARE BEING SPONSORED BY OFORI ATTACK. THIEVES!

• Ama 1 week ago

Joke The new patriotic party is done

• Ghanaman 1 1 week ago

The NPP under Nana Addo and Bawumia was an unmitigated disaster. Ghanaians entrusted them with precious power in 2017, and yet they set about tearing the country to pieces. Loot, share and destroy was the outcome of their gov ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Npp nation wreckers and extremely bunch of evil psychopats