The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full. (John 10:10) , ,
..... ,,,,,
The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full. (John 10:10) , ,
..... ,,,,,
SHOTOKAN 1 week ago
SO, NDC....!!!!! DO YOU NOW SEE HOW THAT FILTHY, SMELLY, ILL-TRAINED KOBOLOR RAT FROM EFFUTU IS HANDLING YOU...???? YOU PEOPLE ARE SO TIMID THAT YOU ALLOW A SCOUNDREL LIKE THAT FOOLISH BOY AFENYO-MONKEY TO ACT ANYHOW ON YOU.
YOU PEOPLE ARE SO DISGRACEFUL FOR ALLOWING THAT EFFUTU RAT TO GO SCOT-FREE AFTER ASSAULTING THAT SENIOR POLICE OFFICER. YOU ARE SUCH A TIMID BUNCH 100%.
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
I don't like President Mahama but I'm proud of the Standard he's set with the Chairman Wontumi's case, let's uphold it.The next NPP Govt shd keep to that Standard , they shouldn't pulse even when they catch President Mahama himself in future. We've to make good use of Nsawam prisons, no need keeping petty Criminals.
Your abuse back to you in droves 1 week ago
Mahama does not need your liking- he much more admirers of his works. As for Afenyo he is just an eediort- he thinks he can threaten ndc? Wuntumi was doing galamsay that is why he is so n jail- nothing more. So is Afenyo who was before telling everyone to go to court now questioning the court?
Bernado 1 week ago
This ghetto mouse has become so noisy huh?
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 week ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation party the number one political criminal organisation in Africa
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
AFENYO KNOWS SOMETHING WE DO NOT KNOW!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
Ignorant Mahama 1 week ago
He is just occupying space
Akua pokua 1 week ago
Shotokan Afenyo Marken is more intelligent than your entire family gyemiifour Kwasiia painn aboa bi ba
Your abuse back to you in droves 1 week ago
Maybe your family rather. You sound more phoolish than him. As for wuntumi you have not seen anything yet- he has more criminal charges.
ASEMPA 1 week ago
It's only in Efutu that Afenyo can be MP and fool like that, he says he's an Ewe if indeed he is he should go to his homeland to contest for Assembly Man and see if he'll make it kwaseato.
Osei 1 week ago
That Afenyo guy nu is like he donated his brain to the occult group he joined
J.C. 1 week ago
NDC dogs have been unleashed again. They have paraded them and they have nothing to contribute to society. They have been programmed on all social media platforms and they are so predictable. If not insult, what can the average NDC fool soldier contribute?. That's why Mahama said the party is for the common people.
Name 1 week ago
Well, on insults we see who the champions are: reminds me of Camilla Alhassan, Bawuiaba, Bawumianana and the whole bunch of fools ....
Adwoa 1 week ago
I am happy Afenyo- Markin will jail him. This AG Dominic Ayine is sitting on Afenyo slapped Police Officer case thinking he is doing him a favour. Haaaaaa come 2028, AG will be jailed
Blinkers 1 week ago
Afenyo Monkey will be out of parliament the next time. That's the bombshell on the way for you idiots
Dallas1 1 week ago
It's time the NDC government stop treating this deranged Afenyo Markin with kids gloves.
sotrue 1 week ago
mentally deranged EFUTU RAT
Nii 1 week ago
Imagine seeing President John Mahama & Ibrahim in deep blue prison uniform as inmates of Ho or Ankaful prisons. Ebafie gbehe Ebafie feiho how I will jubilate on the street of Adabraka to Nungua.
Patriot 1 week ago
In your wildest dreams. Be careful what you wish for your worse enemy.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 week ago
And why did the speaker and Majority leader sit watching for this acute mental patient to say all these in Parliament?? Threatening the AG and all of you. Don't take Matemeho npp for a joke when they say certain things in opposition.
K 1 week ago
No wonder they have such numbers in parliament. If your leader is Afenyo, then you are destined to always be on the smaller side
The The 1 week ago
All this " when the table turns" is NPP coded invitation to the NDC to stop the vire for accountability but join the NPP in partnership to loot Ghana dry. The laws of Ghana must simply apply no matter who is in government. The "scratch my back I scratch your back" must give way to " check me I check you. Ghana first.
John,Tema 1 week ago
Nana Akuffo Addo lowered the bar that's why ppl like Opuni, Ato Forson, Ernest Thompson, Collins Dauda, Jakpa Richard etc slipped thru. They would have been Senior Prefects to Wontumi in Nsawam & Jamestown prisons
Mumuni 1 week ago
We are not in a banana republic. Even if you Afenyo-Markins or anyone in NDC or NPP violates the law, that person must be prosecuted. How do you convince independent minds to vote for NPP when you are clearly condoning corruption,galamsey as well as looting the country blind? Were members of NDC not prosecuted durinmg nana Addo's regime? We are tired of these cry baby attitude. Do you think Ghana belongs to NPP??
Kwesi Bruce 1 week ago
Please, Afenyo-Markin, do you think the Judicial is as corrupt as the NPP? I don't think so.
Be very careful Afenyo-Markin, EOCO or the OSP may pick you up for questioning for your dubious contribution on the board of the EC ... read full comment
Please, Afenyo-Markin, do you think the Judicial is as corrupt as the NPP? I don't think so.
Be very careful Afenyo-Markin, EOCO or the OSP may pick you up for questioning for your dubious contribution on the board of the ECG.
Kwesi Bruce 1 week ago
Be very careful Afenyo-Markin, EOCO or the OSP may pick you up for questioning for your dubious contribution on the board of the ECG.
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
Shameless Efuttu rat at his best..
Openly shouting that NPP will free a convicted criminal, and moreover, that NPP will take politcal prisoners.
Shameless nationwrwreckers..
3028 maybe, 2028 never..
Openly shouting that NPP will free a convicted criminal, and moreover, that NPP will take politcal prisoners.
3028 maybe, 2028 never..
The demagogue Wale Wale imposter 1 week ago
What do you expect a rampant and thug free mason to say?
Parcel 1 week ago
Is it the court that jails offenders or political parties. Will EOCO look on as Afenyo Markin continues with the nonsense?
KD 1 week ago
Is this guy really an MP and a Lawyer?
No Mercy 1 week ago
Afenyo Markin is warning Attorney General, which is wrong.Wontumi has caused State damages as a Chairman in NPP Party Member.Afenyo Markin is Supporting Wontumi to Spoil the forest and water bodies in Ghana.This NPP Party Members, Criminals Thieves.Dapaah Cecilia must be arrested.NPP Party will be no more in Power to Spoil the Country Ghana.NPP group of Thieves, Akuffo Addo must be also arrested.Ofori Atta has run away.Npp Party no more.
KD 1 week ago
Is this guy really an MP and a Lawyer? Only in Ghana you bcos of stolen money you find idiot like Afenyo elected to parliament. Even the whole parliament has become a joke.
Kofi Manu 1 week ago
Very sad and disgusting! So, he is saying that there should be no accountability for NPP apparachiks who have stolen or misbehaved. This is very shameful and Ghanaians are watching NPP. if they don't change their tone, they will be in opposition for a long time!
Sethoo 1 week ago
Did you hear him say that? Aluta Continua. Rasta Man Afenyo Markins throw One Stone and look at how they are panicking. That Bole Bamboi Guy & his brother are now shitting & urinating in their Boxer Shorts
Lol 1 week ago
This Attorney General knows nothing. He and Srem Sai are the weakest link in John Mahama's administration!
KKX 6 days ago
They know nothing, yet they got your chairman Wuntumi jailed. Looser!
Otu 1 week ago
He is diverting attention. The Efutu rat behaves like a rabid dog to divert attention from his plan to thief sand in Sierra Leone when people are asleep . I know this fool. Afenyo wants to go and thief sand
Wgoku 1 week ago
Thinking that Ghanians will vote NPP back to power for supporting criminals members of the NPP who stolen and cause so much pains for Ghanians is a pure shambles of stupidity.
Dread 1 week ago
The same man who preaches against " you do me i do you" is now threatening the AG of possible jail time when the NPP comes to power. What an irony.
Kweku A 1 week ago
@Dread you see oooo, this should inform Ghanaians that Afenyo Markins and most of his NPP people are very dishonest.They lie like no man's business. An irony indeed.
No Mercy 1 week ago
Afenyo Markin, a Country without LAWS cannot develop.How can a Chairman in NPP Party member goes over the law.Is the laws allowed to Spoil the forest and water bodies.Npp Party members shame on You.Greedy Wicked Thieves Corrupt Party.Npp Members have Collapsed Ghana thieves.Npp will Stay in opposition for long time
Leave 1 week ago
You sick criminal Afenyo-Markin
You are a disgrace
Time to investigate Afenyo-Markin
Check all his family and see where any wealth came from
And if he makes these remarks outside parliament arrest him further incitemen ... read full comment
You are a disgrace
And if he makes these remarks outside parliament arrest him further incitement .
Bob 1 week ago
This Afenyo is educated but permit me to say stupid. I wonder how he reasons. Wrong is wrong. If the attorney general does wrong and he has to pay for it, so be it but to threaten him because of Wontumi's wrongs is absurd and completely dishonourable of an MP who is a minority leader. I WILL NOT SAY MUCH BUT GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF US
Kwasi 1 week ago
This idiot warning the attorney general? Stupid buffoon, Himself,Torkernu and Godfred Dame should rather have been in jail.
I don't blame him,I blame Mahamas' slow softly softly approach.
This idiot warning the attorney general? Stupid buffoon, Himself,Torkernu and Godfred Dame should rather have been in jail.
Gbetia 1 week ago
Markins oath upon oath your way doing politics is getting absurd look be careful yourself else My last advice to turn around for own good
Afenyo-Markin, you re sick, you don't know what you re saying 1 week ago
Afenyo-Markin, you re sick, you don't know what you re saying
Nana 1 week ago
I blame ndc for giving too much space to this micro minority leader
Tonyb 1 week ago
When he was destroying the environment left and right with impunity, you did not advise him to stop now that he is paying the price you are politizing it You are really not a good leader
Stan 1 week ago
DEDICATED DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cos ... read full comment
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0205207457☎️
Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 1 week ago
This guy stood in parliament & the whole country“Ofori Atta“ will return on a certain Day & he did not.
And,if Ghana is a serious nation without Jokers this guy should have been thrown out the chambers.
He don’t deser ... read full comment
This guy stood in parliament & the whole country“Ofori Atta“ will return on a certain Day & he did not.
And,if Ghana is a serious nation without Jokers this guy should have been thrown out the chambers.
He don’t deserve to be there & must not be paid by the Taxpayer.
Ghana is just another cheap country & that democracy must be stopped immediately.
People like Afenyo & the likes must be thrown into a plantation to work for the slave Master
Andropov 1 week ago
Afenyo say what you said to the AG outside parliament. What you said is a threat. Wontomi deserves to be in the cooler. NPP doesn't care whatever wontomi did they will free him. Unfortunately this is not happening anytime soon as they are not coming to power anytime soon
Kodjo 1 week ago
Foolish talk from a foolish man
Kk 1 week ago
Kwaku tee u get wht to eat and care of urself thn thinking of npp for get bro or u dey village u knw see how ghana is going u think we want go back who frm npp get wht it take to lead
Arrest 1 week ago
Foolish talk,I think npp says these things to impress their supporters,who said npp will come back to power,they think Ghanaians have forgotten how the npp treated them,npp please shut up.
Talking rubbish again 1 week ago
Always have nothing to say.
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Yaw 1 week ago
excellent warning and NPP must not do book long. Make sure this is carried out to the fullest. All those where induced and influenced must taste justice of the court!
Semanhyia 1 week ago
@Yaw ofuii kwasiaba! I'm sure you are not aware that all your big leaders are headed for jail, so which cockroach is going to lead you to come and steal power again??
Osaberima mensah 1 week ago
So NDC, of all the crimes this criminal organisation nppigs meted on Ghanaians, you people have allowed them to still rob pepper in our eyes? Who is this stupid, useless and criminal afena matches to be ranting his mouth all over Ghana here? What is his position in Ghana here? NDC, some of us are losing our cool. We voted for the development and accountability for Ghanaians. Where is the accountability in the governance of nppigs? Those criminals are walking around free and insulting Ghanaians above it. NDC NDC NDC, sit up. Dont let us think you got the majority in parliament for nothing. 2028 oo hmm.
George 1 week ago
Afenyo Markin with his childish comment....You can only Jail Attorney General if he commit an offence.
democrat 1 week ago
Such reckless comments from a minority leader in parliament are some of the reasons floating voters will ensure that the NPP will be in opposition for long!! How can you be threatening people like the Attorney General that he will go to prison and Wontumi will be freed. Crazy!!!!
I love Ghana 1 week ago
This man is always shouting , accusing and threatening people here and there.
Now Ghanaians are educatedoo,.,
We know what is Good and bad.
I don't think his shouting can change Ghanaians mindooo!
You should find ways t ... read full comment
You should find ways to stop him.
Nsia 1 week ago
The NDC party is so timid and disappointing in their actions. Who are they trying to please? Tweeaaa
Name 1 week ago
Why is NDC timid and disappointing?
NPP is doing everything possible to trap NDC on freedom of speech.
For example: arresting Afenyo for what he said goes against the freedom of speech because he hasn't insulted neither has he threatened. He's simply provoking and the best answer is ignore him.
Forlifive 1 week ago
They have to prosecute markin for his role at ECG
Kwame A 1 week ago
Why is Afenyo Markin and his colleague NPP Parliamentarians so insincere. So per their position any NPP person found wanting by the Law should walk free and not face any consequences.Is this not a recipe for chaos and total disorder. I don't think this is what Ghanaians want. If the developed countries like Great Britain, Germany and the US were doing things this way would they have developed so much for us to want to go and visit and to send our children to schools there. NPP should forget it, they have shot themselves in the foot and will never come to power in the near future.
JOHN 1 week ago
Afenyo you are still not thinking.warn your thieves and tell them the day that they will be going to jail like Chairman wontumi okay.
Kayeh 1 week ago
If this is the thinking of the NPP then no one is going to vote them to power. Is Wontome not guilty
Ray 1 week ago
Always talking nonsense, foolish man
Tosh 1 week ago
We would have had no forest reserves left, if you were still in power, and by inference, from your remarks, they won't still be your priority, when you come back. The choice is for ghanaians to make. Party or Country?
Kwame 1 week ago
On what charges and merit? You are a Dollar millionaire. What work did you do to become a dollar millionaire at your age?
Johnn 1 week ago
This loud mouthed braggart is just that, a bullying braggart. When your case comes before the AG u think he would have mercy on you? Then you'll start whimpering and begging.
RICHPURPLE 1 week ago
AFENYO YOU WANT WONTUMI OUT JAIL SO WHY DO YOU WANT AG TO JOIN WONTUMI IN PRISON SO IT MEANS YOU HAVE ACCEPTED WONTUMI IN PRISON.
THAT IS GREAT THIS IS VERY INTERESTING
AFENYO YOU WANT WONTUMI OUT JAIL SO WHY DO YOU WANT AG TO JOIN WONTUMI IN PRISON SO IT MEANS YOU HAVE ACCEPTED WONTUMI IN PRISON.
roja 1 week ago
its abt time the government put this guy into jail for causing financial loss to the state when he was at ECG...i dnt know if they fear him cus he is a mason...hm
Hanson K.K 1 week ago
Ghana is on a battle field.
Is there any need to have a parliament with these but foolish and nonsense people waisting Ghana's scarce resources.
Afenyo Markin. You are in parliament to make law for who? For your father or m ... read full comment
Is there any need to have a parliament with these but foolish and nonsense people waisting Ghana's scarce resources.
Afenyo Markin. You are in parliament to make law for who? For your father or mother? Or who is the law for? For the poor or for fishes?
If minority leader in parliament can stand and be warning colleague mp in same parliament just for implementing the law, it's very sad
Kwame 1 week ago
I remember when I was a boy and started fishing at the age of nine (9) in my village and later extended it to Ledzobui and Nuyi, digging the Earth, removing earthworms from it and using them as a bite, or I go for snails, both land and aquatic ones and a little fish call Adzovie, cut them into pieces and use them as bite for little tilapia.
The fact is that big tilapia does not take a bite even when the hook is right at its back.
I remember my fishing days as a boy until I came to Accra in 1965. The last time I fished was in Kpong-Tamale in 1969. I went there with an elder nephew of mine from the Kamina Barracks, Tamale.
That was my first time of coming face to face with a crocodile, that was living in a hole in the river.
I still cannot imagine that I passed the entrance of the crocodile's hole but it did not attack me,then 15 years old.
It was in Tamale and not my holy village, which name I refuse to mention, even if the webmaster demand it at gunpoint.
I know that the webmaster don't have a gun, so I am not afraid.
But whiles going to Accra and Tamale I left my spear in my holy village and that was why that crocodile was lucky that day because I would have speared it, take it into the mammytruck alive and had it skilled and unscaled in Kamina Barracks, near the parade grounds.
Colonel AFW Akuffo was then a Colonel and commander of the Parachute Battalion, Kamina, Tamale.
That long story is just a joke.
My job in the civil service was like that of a prosecutor and a judge at the same time.
I was threatened on several occasions of being imprisoned by complainants and their relatives.
But the fact is that a prosecutor or a judge is imprisoned when he or she abuse his or her office.
I never took bribe from anyone, so don't fear hoo.
There was an occasion a woman police sergeant threatened to report me at the Blue Gate to Captain Kojo Tsikata himself.
I told her to make it quick.
So Afenyo-Markins poked his fingers into my armpit when he said that he will imprison the Attorney General.
Truth 1 week ago
Idiot and kerosene mindset... gyimie saa!
Lya 1 week ago
What happened to the Ecg Container saga
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Wontumi betrayed us Ashantis for the Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko from the Eastern region of Ghana. Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE thought that he had immunity from prosecution like Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and he DID NOT COMPLETE even one project for us Ashantis. Akuffo Addo advised his cousin Ken Ofori Atta to run away. Wontumi was sitting in the front row with the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo. Now Wontumi will learn his lessons VERY VERY LATE AT NSAWAM PRISON. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016 and he has come back to complete the final phase. For 8 years Akuffo Addo did not touch the Kumasi Airport and he tricked the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport runway was completed to the International standard but was a lie. Up to now the Kumasi Airport runway is NOT completed to the International standards or Airport. Why did Akuffo Addo hurried to pretend that it was completed to the International Airport standard? It was for Akuffo Addo to fool us Ashantis to again vote massively for Bawumia. Akuffo Addo sees us Ashantis as fools but my brothers and sisters in Ashanti region refused to vote for Bawumia because they saw the trick of Akuffo Addo. NDC for the first time has over 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region. Now Bawumia cannot go to the Ashanti region to campaign again. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS 63 family members in his government. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED because Bawumia is Akuffo Addo government number 2.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Wontumi betrayed us Ashantis for the Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko from the Eastern region of Ghana. Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE thought that he had immunity from prosecution like Akuffo Addo and Bawumia. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS and he DID NOT COMPLETE even one project for us Ashantis. Akuffo Addo advised his cousin Ken Ofori Atta to run away. Wontumi was sitting in the front row with the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo. Now Wontumi will learn his lessons VERY VERY LATE AT NSAWAM PRISON. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama during his first term in 2012-2016 and he has come back to complete the final phase. For 8 years Akuffo Addo did not touch the Kumasi Airport and he tricked the Asantehene to accompany him to pretend that the Kumasi Airport runway was completed to the International standard but was a lie. Up to now the Kumasi Airport runway is NOT completed to the International standards or Airport. Why did Akuffo Addo hurried to pretend that it was completed to the International Airport standard? It was for Akuffo Addo to fool us Ashantis to again vote massively for Bawumia. Akuffo Addo sees us Ashantis as fools but my brothers and sisters in Ashanti region refused to vote for Bawumia because they saw the trick of Akuffo Addo. NDC for the first time has over 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region. Now Bawumia cannot go to the Ashanti region to campaign again. Ashantis FELT BETRAYED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS 63 family members in his government. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. Ashantis BE WARNED because Bawumia is Akuffo Addo government number 2.hhhmm677443
Great one 1 week ago
And if the NPP fails to regain power, what happens to all these threats?
Ha! 1 week ago
Is this Afenyo man normal? Is he saying people who are not party loyalists can't follow court proceedings?
Ker 1 week ago
Tickle your self
We have not forgotten your bad governance
Tickle your self
Ghana is lawless 1 week ago
Is he threatening the attorney general?
Patriot 1 week ago
Afenyo you are now being lawless and over arrogant. Did the one you are accusing create the law that jails people found guilty? Why are you setting the grounds for lawlessness? As a leader of the house much decorum is expected of you. Or is there something you are scared? NDC too you are too timid for my liking. Bring out the corrupt big fishes and crack the whip!
PaulDavid 1 week ago
In other words stop persuing justice right? Anyway, stop this your 2028 nonsense. It is irritating to say the least
yago 1 week ago
Afenyo-Markin is really stupid. Ghana will not develop when such fools are in charge.
Ghanaba KK 1 week ago
The likes of Hon. Afenyo and the NPP see all Ghanaians as FOOLS. It is so sad. Was it not the courts that jailed Wontumi? Is the law not the law? LOOTERS and NATION WRECKERS>
Ghartey 4 days ago
Go and account for deeds at ECG and GWCL and stop the bragging. You are too known, empty barrel.
..... ,,,,,
SO, NDC....!!!!! DO YOU NOW SEE HOW THAT FILTHY, SMELLY, ILL-TRAINED KOBOLOR RAT FROM EFFUTU IS HANDLING YOU...???? YOU PEOPLE ARE SO TIMID THAT YOU ALLOW A SCOUNDREL LIKE THAT FOOLISH BOY AFENYO-MONKEY TO ACT ANYHOW ON YOU. ...
I don't like President Mahama but I'm proud of the Standard he's set with the Chairman Wontumi's case, let's uphold it.The next NPP Govt shd keep to that Standard , they shouldn't pulse even when they catch President Mahama ...
Mahama does not need your liking- he much more admirers of his works. As for Afenyo he is just an eediort- he thinks he can threaten ndc? Wuntumi was doing galamsay that is why he is so n jail- nothing more. So is Afenyo who ...
NDC dogs have been unleashed again. They have paraded them and they have nothing to contribute to society. They have been programmed on all social media platforms and they are so predictable. If not insult, what can the avera ...
And why did the speaker and Majority leader sit watching for this acute mental patient to say all these in Parliament?? Threatening the AG and all of you. Don't take Matemeho npp for a joke when they say certain things in opp ...
All this " when the table turns" is NPP coded invitation to the NDC to stop the vire for accountability but join the NPP in partnership to loot Ghana dry. The laws of Ghana must simply apply no matter who is in government. Th ...
We are not in a banana republic. Even if you Afenyo-Markins or anyone in NDC or NPP violates the law, that person must be prosecuted. How do you convince independent minds to vote for NPP when you are clearly condoning corrup ...
Be very careful Afenyo-Markin, EOCO or the OSP may pick you up for questioning for your dubious contribution on the board of the EC ...
3028 maybe, 2028 never..
Afenyo Markin is warning Attorney General, which is wrong.Wontumi has caused State damages as a Chairman in NPP Party Member.Afenyo Markin is Supporting Wontumi to Spoil the forest and water bodies in Ghana.This NPP Party Mem ...
Very sad and disgusting! So, he is saying that there should be no accountability for NPP apparachiks who have stolen or misbehaved. This is very shameful and Ghanaians are watching NPP. if they don't change their tone, they w ...
Afenyo Markin, a Country without LAWS cannot develop.How can a Chairman in NPP Party member goes over the law.Is the laws allowed to Spoil the forest and water bodies.Npp Party members shame on You.Greedy Wicked Thieves Corru ...
You are a disgrace
And if he makes these remarks outside parliament arrest him further incitemen ...
This Afenyo is educated but permit me to say stupid. I wonder how he reasons. Wrong is wrong. If the attorney general does wrong and he has to pay for it, so be it but to threaten him because of Wontumi's wrongs is absurd and ...
☎️0205207457☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cos ...
He don’t deser ...
Afenyo say what you said to the AG outside parliament. What you said is a threat. Wontomi deserves to be in the cooler. NPP doesn't care whatever wontomi did they will free him. Unfortunately this is not happening anytime soo ...
So NDC, of all the crimes this criminal organisation nppigs meted on Ghanaians, you people have allowed them to still rob pepper in our eyes? Who is this stupid, useless and criminal afena matches to be ranting his mouth all ...
Such reckless comments from a minority leader in parliament are some of the reasons floating voters will ensure that the NPP will be in opposition for long!! How can you be threatening people like the Attorney General that he ...
You should find ways t ...
For example: arresting Afenyo for what he said goes against the freedom of speech because he hasn't insulted neither h ...
Why is Afenyo Markin and his colleague NPP Parliamentarians so insincere. So per their position any NPP person found wanting by the Law should walk free and not face any consequences.Is this not a recipe for chaos and total d ...
Afenyo Markin. You are in parliament to make law for who? For your father or m ...
I remember when I was a boy and started fishing at the age of nine (9) in my village and later extended it to Ledzobui and Nuyi, digging the Earth, removing earthworms from it and using them as a bite, or I go for snails, bot ...
Wontumi betrayed us Ashantis for the Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko from the Eastern region of Ghana. Wontumi factor-ILLITERATE WONTUMI-HE thought t ...
Tickle your self
Afenyo you are now being lawless and over arrogant. Did the one you are accusing create the law that jails people found guilty? Why are you setting the grounds for lawlessness? As a leader of the house much decorum is expecte ...