Next time he will learn how to be guided in his speech.
They should have advised him on that.
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
NPP's attempt to answer their critique of not being elitist influenced them to bring ppl like Wontumi & Abronye on board. These guys have outlived their usefulness and shd be sidelined. Won'tumi's outbursts & indiscipline have landed him in these troubles, he shd have known better when he was engaging in some of these illegal acts. He may not be the most dangerous Fraudster compared to The Mahamas but he gave himself up.
Hakuna Matata 1 week ago
Miracle Aboagye thinks he is smarter than Wuntumi and walk away with the stolen money. Let's see...
A 1 week ago
Definitely Dennis Miracle Aboagye is not smarter than President Mahama & his brother Ibrahim.
SO HAS YOUR WIFE ALSO PACKED HER BAGS BECAUSE OF YOUR MOUTH OR BECAUSE YOU ARE A THIEF? 1 week ago
YOU ARE AT THE BOTTOM OF THE WHOLE BUT YOU ARE STILL DIGGING. UNSIGHTLY UGLY THIEF. RAT FACE.
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Wontumi's accomplice pleabargained to save his skin. All legal.. wontumi was adjudicated and sentenced based on the facts and evidence.. The only thing political is NPP covered up Wontumi's crimes and NDC did not. DO NOT COMMIT CRIMES WHEN YOUR PARTY IS IN POWER. It will come to bite you in the ass......
Ray 1 week ago
Yes, tell them pls.
Dogo 1 week ago
The Attorney General’s office and EOCO should speed up the prosecution of this dirty boy so he can also be put away quick. I’m tired of hearing him run his dirty mouth. Thiefman.
Ray 1 week ago
Yes. Quickly get the tribunals ready.
Hakuna Matata 1 week ago
Saintt 1 week ago
Well, definition of “elite” can be subjective but I think someone called to the bar and for that matter a lawyer can be considered being elite . Abronye is one of them .
NPPigs are now getho party 1 week ago
Herrr! Abronye be elite? Oh, NPP is now a getho party. Their elites are crude, poorly educated folks.
Ama 1 week ago
Kweku Tee as usual. The idiot.
sotrue 1 week ago
You are all thieves , EXIM bank fraud is waiting for him
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago
There is an Akan saying that “If your attire is made up of rugs, you don’t play any wrestling games.” SE WO FURA NTOMAGO ATAADE ANAA NTOMA A, ENDI APIRIPIRA AGORO. Wontumi should have toned down in his Political Speeches against the NDC if he knew his clothing is made up of Rags. His bragging nature, arrogance, disrespect to Political Opponents have found him where he is housed now. It is likely he may be given a pardon when John Mahama is leaving office. The next NPP administration will also let him off the hook.
Hmmmm, if he should spend even 5-10 years in Prison custody, by the time he comes out, his wives and many Girlfriends would have left him and gone for different men. And he is not going to have it easy in Prison. He is going to be beaten and sexually raped by other Prison inmates. I just pity him. I think Ken Agyapong will learn some sense out of this and stop thinking he is above all and untouchable.
With his money and Political influence, he can pay his way through at the Prison but what about the overcrowding and Mosquitoes and Bedbugs bites. Hmmmm. I heard he has some cases pending at the court.
Chairman Wontumi should have been smart and just fled the country like Ofori Attah did. He will certainly spend some considerable number of years in Prison. Politics can be dangerously dangerous if not played appropriately. Well, some Ghanaians are BROKE PEOPLE but have their Rights and Freedoms. The young Politicians and others should know that NO POSITION IS PERMANENT. How is he going to cope with the eating and sleeping conditions and hours they have at the Prisons? Do we have to pity him when he was using Galamsay to pollute our rivers and slowly killing some Ghanaians? I think he should have his Sentence reduced upon Appeal but he is going to be extremely miserable in Prison. Oh, no good food, Iced Water, Beer, Guinness and luxuries in society. Oh his Daily Life is going to be regulated. Some people should start to make passionate appeals to Mahama to grant him clemency after some years. And his friends and acquaintances and even Church leaders and Pastors will be going in for his wives and Girlfriends. Hmmmm. I pity his children. Having been brought up swollen headed and living in luxury, how are they going to cope with the change and misery they are going to face? Hmmmm
Koo Manu 1 week ago
How many of us are running from the truth that Wontumi was destroying reserved land for gain?
I think that was a heinous crime.
How many of us are running from the truth that Wontumi was destroying reserved land for gain?
Saintt 1 week ago
Of course it is . Aowin MP is currently doing same, called out publicly by the chiefs there yet he’s free . Thats more than heinous . It’s catastrophic .
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) Less Finger-Pointing, More Answer-Giving, Mr Aboagye 1 week ago
Mr Aboagye, it's easy to play commentator on someone else's troubles. The harder task is answering the questions people are asking about your own affairs, the 55m. Until then, the moral high ground looks rather crowded.
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Get lost. Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. NDC set all the NDC criminals who caused massive financial loss to the State of Ghana free immediately the NDC came to power. Wontomi has a valid mining licence and so misusing it without seeking a Minister amendment is an administrative error. Wontomi should have been FINED. Wontomi was jailed for politically motivated reasons. Wontomi is a political prisoner as his sentence is NOT proportionate
Adonko Bitters 1 week ago
@Kojo-Poku is a mental patient. He doesn't have any shred of common sense. He carries an emotional pain in his miserable soul. A hopeless fool he is...........
Saintt 1 week ago
@wisest Adonko Bitters
Why is Opuni free ?
@wisest Adonko Bitters
Why is Opuni free ?
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Wontumis sentencing guideline was set up by the NPP.
Koo Manu 1 week ago
@Kojo-Poku
Kojo is a fanatic NPP who behaves on instincts.
He sold his soul and doesn't know how to get it back. His mind is deeply colonized.
@Kojo-Poku
He sold his soul and doesn't know how to get it back. His mind is deeply colonized.
Desmond 1 week ago
The trial judge did not set her own rules. Mr. Kojo Poku, the jail term for the offence committed by Wontumi used to be between 3 to 5 years but it was amended to between 15 to 25 years during the recent NPP era. The judge only applied the rule made for the type of offence Wontumi committed. She couldn't on her own sentence Wontumi to 1,2,3,4 or 5 years, since the laid down punishment for such offense has been clearly defined. A minimum of 15 years and a maximum of 25 years. Wontumi should be grateful to the judge, since she could have sentenced him to 25 years in jail and not 20 years as was done.
Ray 1 week ago
Idiot, for 8 years did u arrest any the NDC galamseyers? No. U were busy pillaging our treasury. One by one u will go to jail.
Solo Pobee 1 week ago
Yours is in the pipeline.
Saintt 1 week ago
You think Sammy Gyamfi was guided in his numerous heinous and provocative comments during King Agokorli’s era ? Why didn’t they sentence him ? It’s high time we call a spade a spade and stop entertaining any BS just cuz of political affiliation. How can you tell me it’s alright to jail someone 20years just because he speaks against a president who was in opposition by then . What if the NPP also revenge when you guys are out of power ? Is that gonna help the country in any way ? . If it’s because of Galamsey then that’s fine . More grease to their elbow as there are a lot others to prosecute . Especially Aowin MP publicly named by renowned chiefs . If they are not investigating and prosecuting that dude when found guilty then it’s a clear political witch-hunt which won’t do the country any good .
Koo Manu 1 week ago
@saintt
Hopefully it's a case by case.
For now Wontumi defiled a virgin land reserved for future generations and must account for it.
You cannot continue to support wrong. Two wrongs don't make right.
@saintt
For now Wontumi defiled a virgin land reserved for future generations and must account for it.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago
Poor don't dare advise the rich.
Some of our politicians talks shit 1 week ago
Thinking they will stay in power till thy kingdom come
Keke Driver 1 week ago
Shut up, Miraculous Thief!
You gang of thieves can claim it it political imprisonment, or whatever you want; Ghanaians don't care.
Miracles, we all know you will also be jailed for stealing, and when that happens, you can c ... read full comment
You gang of thieves can claim it it political imprisonment, or whatever you want; Ghanaians don't care.
Miracles, we all know you will also be jailed for stealing, and when that happens, you can choose to call it whatever you want, but you will still serve the time for stealing.
Thief!
K. Opoku-London-UK 6 days ago
NDC had ONLY 1 MP in the Ashanti Region-that is ASEWASE-ALWAYS from President Kuffour throughout-the 8 YEARS OF TANI AND UGLY AKUFFO ADDO. But in 2024, because of the BETRAYAL of us Ashantis by Akuffo Addo and his 63 family members in his government-Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT for us Ashantis who voted massively for him for 16 YEARS. Akuffo Addo took us Ashantis VOTES for granted. Now because of the betrayal of us Ashantis by Akuffo Addo using WONTUMI-the FOOL and IDIOT-ILLITERATE- NDC has 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region. My Brothers and Sisters in the Ashanti Region saw it was useless and hopeless voting madly for the NPP for Akuffo Addo and his 63 FAMILY MEMBERS in his Government ONLY TO ENJOY. Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have immunity and cannot be prosecuted. What about FRONT ROW SITTING FOOL WONTUMI? Wontumi is sitting in the FRONT ROW with cunning Akyem Abuakwa TANI Lilliput-from the Eastern Region of Ghana-TO NSAWAM PRISON. hmmmmmmm. Is Akuffo Addo at NSAWAM as well? His Cousin-Ken Ofori Atta has ran away-cleverly. A BIG LESSON FOR ASHANTIS TO LEARN. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama from 2012 to 2016 in his first term. Akuffo Addo for over 8 years-did NOT touch the Kumasi Airport. Akuffo Addo in 2024-tricked the Asantehene to go with him to pretend the Kumasi Airport is completed and Akuffo Addo opened the Airport in a CRIMINAL WAY but the Kumasi Airport-RUNWAY IS NOT COMPLETED TO AN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD- Akuffo Addo TRICKED US ASHANTIS so that we would vote again as FOOLS for Bawumia in December 2024-But my brothers and sisters in the GREAT ASHANTI REGION refused to VOTE for Bawumia. NDC has 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region now because of the BETRAYAL OF Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo HATES US ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS DO NOT ALLOW BAWUMIA TO ENTER KUMASI. BAWUMIA IS AKUFFO ADDO NUMBER 2 GOVERNMENT. WONTUMI IS NOW IN JAIL. AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS 63 FAMILY MEMBERS ARE FREE-WITH KEN OFORI ATTA SAFELY IN THE USA. hmmmmmmmmmmmm-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-ASHANTIS. How do you allow the Tiny Akyem population people of the Eastern Region to rule us? hhmmmmmmmm9999000
Jayhovah 1 week ago
I thought this other clown was also locked up. They're all criminals. Lock them up. They should have demanded Ofori Atta be exchange fir Abu Trica
Nii 1 week ago
Was that your party's motive? To Gag him from proving the criminal behaviour of President Mahama
Yoo 1 week ago
GHC 55million is no joke oooo !
NPPigs are now getho party 1 week ago
NPP under nana addo is a criminal syndicate. No wonder Ghanaians rejected them en masse.
UNCLE BINKLE 1 week ago
Miracles, I advised you to stay silent for some time but it appears you are burnt on inflicting something terrible on yourself. Last two days you were running your mouth on Asempa fm and saying all sorts of things about your arrest and detention. Massa, I beg, you don't know the size of the dossier the investigators have about you oooh!! So I beg please cool down wai. Everyone says politics is a dirty game but you don't have to voluntarily muddy yourself in it.
John,Tema 1 week ago
Even in the days of Murderer Jato Rawlings with AK 47, Machine gun and Cutlass in hand parading our streets, Ghanaians were able to confront him and finally chained him. NDC Propaganda is not working. Thieves calling others Criminals .
Joko 1 week ago
@John Tema. Decent Ghanaians confronted Rawlings not criminals like Miracle Aboagye. Now we know most NPP talkative are all thieves. NPP is a party of looters.
TSITSURU 1 week ago
All NPP members are terrorists. They should be banned from Ghanaian politics. Gbemelawo.
Father land 1 week ago
TSITSURU, knowing where you are coming from, is ok for you to comment ignorantly. Foollllll
Okumaning 1 week ago
What about your own with EOCO? as at now you haven't deny the EOCO statement though you're not charged but at least you've been mentioned about STEALING money. You talking about wontumi and not yours
Stan 1 week ago
.GARAGE NEEDS SERIOUS DRIVERS FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Tota ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
FOX 1 week ago
It is only very, very stupid people who think insulting anyone, not to talk of a president and his wife and telling unproven and damaging lies about them amounts to freedom of speech. Freedom of speech is different from freedom of insults or defamation. Such blockheads are too many in NPP. Supporters, most of whom haven't attended class one are doing it but strangely, those who claim to be lawyers etc are even doing worse. One wonders how, where and when they got those certificates. What a shame!
Saintt 1 week ago
Dem Dey everywhere . Sammy Gyamfi did same during their opposition .
Miracles Aboagye 1 week ago
You don't say these things at this time ! A man who"s down does not need to hear such things now !
Pathetic 1 week ago
Since Miracles Aboagye , u work and speak for Dr Bawumia, is that what he also thinks ? C'mon !
ANKORA WASH DC 1 week ago
Did you really understand what Miracles said?
Obroniba 1 week ago
So you mean wontumi was not engaged in galamsey and never destroyed our forest and environment? You fools are really bunch of corrupt thieves and idiots. You support all manner of foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again, Ghanaians have seen your real thievery party. Nonsense
Saintt 1 week ago
Of course he was . And many other NDC and NPP kingpins doing it now too yet those are free .
Lhogikal 360 1 week ago
It's a lie , he's in jail because of the depletion of the samreboi's land and not any other thing else
Saintt 1 week ago
@Lhogikal
Aowin MP is beautifying those lands he’s engaging his galamsey on , right ?
@Lhogikal
Joko 1 week ago
@Saintt take pictures of your allegation and share it let's see.
Tonyb 1 week ago
Go to Samreboi and see the suffering the inhabitants went through during the recent rains then you will appreciate the inviromental damage he has caused the inhabitants and the people of Ghana
Saintt 1 week ago
@Tonyb
Did they bring their workers from space ? Is it not these same samreboi indigens that are working for them thereby destroying their own hometown cuz of money ? Thats Cant be ruled out . The residents are to blame too ... read full comment
@Tonyb
Did they bring their workers from space ? Is it not these same samreboi indigens that are working for them thereby destroying their own hometown cuz of money ? Thats Cant be ruled out . The residents are to blame too . These millionaires never work in those muds , who works for them then ?
Kwame 1 week ago
Most galamseyers are not from the communities where the galamsey is been done.
I know a lot of boys from brong Ahafo who flock to Ashanti , western and eastern regions to do galamsey.
George 1 week ago
Miracles is intelligent but must be slow in speaking. If not, loopholes will be punched in his speeches by his opponent and lawyer
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S.....DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️... Ee
Grace 1 week ago
Can miracle Aboagye point to one sentence in the judges statement that point to his assertion? There is none. You and your NPP should stop insulting our intelligence
Koa 1 week ago
President Mahama, Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George and others spoke worse things to President Akuffo Addo but the npp never jailed them in the name of tolerance and beautiful democracy. Miracles, I hate this comments from you. Are you doing it for the ndc to have mercy on you? No, you knew them yet, sat down for Akuffo Addo to do whatever contributed to npp downfall. Let the ndc do whatever they want to do to their political opponents, but they should remember that what you sow is what you reap in this life
Tui tui 1 week ago
Wontumi is not finish yet, You are next to join him. Thieves
Samurai 1 week ago
Just like agradaa, they want to teach him a lesson
Wo tah bon 1 week ago
Mahama isca scam, he thinks Wontumi is threat to the goldmines I'm the country and he doesn't want him to be revealing secrets .
DRE 1 week ago
Just keep quiet small ooo bro
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
Get lost. Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. NDC set all the NDC criminals who caused massive financial loss to the State of Ghana free immediately the NDC came to power. Wontomi has a valid mining licence and so misusing it without seeking a Minister amendment is an administrative error. Wontomi should have been FINED. Wontomi was jailed for politically motivated reasons. Wontomi is a political prisoner it is NOT proportional to his mistake.
Ghanaman ampa 1 week ago
A good reason not to vote NPP is the defending Ofori Atta ,Wontumi and the likes ,NDC is same Collin’s Dawda wine and co all deceived Ghana,Ghanaians vote wisely next time or shut up n suffer
Musa 1 week ago
Apt, Aboagye. This guy is one of the few guys in npp that i like. When Wuntumi needlessly drags the then former presi JDM with senseless allegations then the spotlight will be focused on his sorry self to check all his flaws. He is guilty but he isnt the only one in npp that has chopped our money.
We need to draw boldly the line between politics and personal attacks to win home sanity.
Gbetia 1 week ago
You Dennis Aboagye Miracles definition of Political Prisoner Forget about your glass house? Opportune time will plus you up jiffy! NPP top guns corrupt sakawa gurus criminologist nation wreckers confederacy
Link up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UB
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Save Ghana 1 week ago
Look at him blocked headed which part of judgement was stated wontumi was jailed because of his utterances
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago
Is this ABOAGYE guy really serious? Is he suggesting that our Court that tried his political mate were not seriously COMPETENT and ERED in their verdict and the sentencing? Why is he Not Appealing against the verdict as his Rights but rather embarking on his silly political scheme?
Joe little Hoe 1 week ago
Miracles Aboagye please guide your month. Never let loose words come from you again. This is the time the Communicators in npp should strategies and know what and when to talk on such dicey issues. A word to the wise is enough.
The headline is deceptive 1 week ago
Stop it
Stop it
No sir 1 week ago
Your party failed him ( NPP) sir , so don't say anything more if you like go and ask him now he will tell you .He has now learnt from his mistakes so please all the money he gave NPP , yet they failed to protect him by not issued him right documents to work who was then the land minister ? and which party was in power ? so what again do you want to tell us.Even some Ghanaians who are not doing politics were issued documents how him ,The ruling was that the minister did not approved for him to work on that land so what prevent the minister from approving him the documents needed to work ,then NPP failed him .
Ghanaweb 1 week ago
Wontumi may have insulted Tanii Aboa mahama but Aboa mahama also insulted Akyem tribe.I will always call him Tanii Aboa mahama until he apologise to all Akyem tribe.
Akajatayogogo 1 week ago
Miracles Aboagye has a month to talk, upon stealing Ghanaians Taxpayers monies. Your time will come and come out to tell us is political jail. If the 55 million Cedis you steal is for NDC and not Ghanaians.
kwame Ohene 1 week ago
We all know that already.
The orangutan state 1 week ago
Since you know another why don't you start a legal process
Dame 1 week ago
Miracles carry you own cross. You might soon be following Wuntomi.
La Pleasure man 1 week ago
Shameless dog!
Usdt flash mt103 credit xard laoding fixed credit score usa canada german job link up 1 week ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Nii Nilelor 1 week ago
Masa shut up you're the next on the list
Odiasempa 1 week ago
IS IT THAT MAN WHO ONCE SAID HE WAS THE GOVERNOR OF KUMASI AND THAT HIS EXCELLENT JOHN MAHAMA COULD ENTER KUMASI ONLY ON HIS PERMISSION? SO I THINK HE IS NOW THE GOVERNOR OF NSAWAM TOO.
Odiasempa 1 week ago
Holy Sinner 1 week ago
May I ask this Denise Aboagye, Mr man " WHAT SENT KOJO TSIKATA TO PRISON ?" during the Nppigs era.
Sansambila 1 week ago
He miracles is in court over ghc 55m. Let's see how he can escape
CK 1 week ago
IBE SOLID GOLD= ONE SOLID PRISON.
Ama 1 week ago
You are next for you are no different from Wontumi. The only difference is you sound more educated but stupid and still a political stooge.
Testicle Animalget, you are in line to prison. Are you ready?
You are next for you are no different from Wontumi. The only difference is you sound more educated but stupid and still a political stooge.
Mm 1 week ago
Keep talking nonsense, same way you'll be caught up with your own words.
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
His unbridled mouth or not, did Wontumi contribute to the destruction of our environments by sub-contracting his official concession to third parties to destroy our environments? Guilty by complicity, isn't it?
SHAOLIN 1 week ago
THERE IS NOTHING WUNTUMI ANYMORE. THINK ABOUT YOURS.
ARE YOU ALSO GOING FOR PLEA BARGAINING OR LIE AND GO TO JAIL PLUS CONFISCATION OF PROPERTIES. YOU THINK YOU ARE SO SMART ABI.
YOUR MOUTH IS EVEN WIDER THAN THAT OF WUNTUM ... read full comment
ARE YOU ALSO GOING FOR PLEA BARGAINING OR LIE AND GO TO JAIL PLUS CONFISCATION OF PROPERTIES. YOU THINK YOU ARE SO SMART ABI.
YOUR MOUTH IS EVEN WIDER THAN THAT OF WUNTUMI SO JUST KEEP QUIET AND START SAYING THE TRUTH BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE
The Devil’s Advocate 1 week ago
Look who is talking. Wontumi’s mouth is not that much bigger than yours. Learn how to eat humble pie before you land in more trouble. The hole you are in doesn’t need to go any deeper otherwise no one will see you.
godfather 1 week ago
Your timing is wrong
Kiki 1 week ago
Look at another one of the idiotic, illiterate, crime-infested, criminals-worshipping fools.
AS3M MP3 NNIPAA 1 week ago
IT IS POSSIBLE THAT CHAIRMAN WONTUMI SET HIS OWN TRAP, BY SHOWING GOLD ON LIVE TELEVISION, INSULTING COP KOFI BOAKYE AND MAKING NDC FEEL UN POPULAR WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER
Truth 1 week ago
Bullshit cos you are all dishonest fools
Promzy 1 week ago
When you point one finger on someone, the remaining 4 fingers remains pointed at you. Now they have set a precedent and Ghanaians will be their judge.
A party leader and a former president used galamsey for politics when w ... read full comment
When you point one finger on someone, the remaining 4 fingers remains pointed at you. Now they have set a precedent and Ghanaians will be their judge.
A party leader and a former president used galamsey for politics when was in opposition by even going to the extent of saying all those jailed would be given amnesty and concession to carry on with the galamsey.
What's changed now to be jailing someone for 20yrs?
President himself admitted some of his own people or appointees is doing gala so they all know yhem and Ghanaians waiting for the people that will be jailed under Mahama watch.
Even Yamin name came up at some point of those in ndc doing gala so we all waiting patiently to see what happens now that wontumi is in custody.
Let the ball rolls. Very interesting times ahead.
Arkhosua 1 week ago
IF THAT IS THE CASE, THEN YOU ARE HEADED FOR SAME DESTINATION
Obour 1 week ago
If you don't understand the meaning of a political prisoner, research into it and use it correctly. Wontumi does not have any political credentials to be pursued to earn such a tag. He is no political prisoner, and if he has any political standing, it is only in a corrupt party like the NPP. You agree to his unrefined political commentary that he thought was an asset during the NPP rule. However, as a regional political party chairman, Wontumi was no political asset to the nation for any one to pursue him. He is where he is because of his criminal activities as the courts have determined. Does the NPP has elders to advise people like Miracles to stop this kind of loose talk making the party look bad? Some NPP members saw Wontumi as a political disgrace and distraction and wanted him go away, not to prison, by the way. However, his prison sentence is his own doing and some people should stop to glorify his imprisonment as a political prisoner.
Ray 1 week ago
If I was Miracle I will stay low. But he is rather on the airwaves spilling bad beans. Why did Akuffo Addo remove him as DCE? Small boy thief if u ask me
KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 6 days ago
Miracle ABOAGYE may have said something about WUNTUMI'S utterances---knowing how 'vocal' and assertive Chairman WONTUMI is on the political arena ----Truly, the man has a VOICE---AND I BELIEVE THIS IS THE POINT MIRACLE was putting across ---However --the Miracle comment is being twisted to mean something different --the headline alone tell the mischief behind the Miracle comment---'HIS OWN MOUTH' ----that caption is what misinformation and disinformation is all about-----and i would not be surprised---this caption is from an NDC outfit.
Honestly ,I believe what Miracle was stressing is that because WONTUMI stands tall politically----vocal--and always at 'war' with the NDC Party --and his feud with the President-JDM - over the years -that is the reason for this present predicament--[incarceration ]----See how the entire charge of GALAMSEYING being changed to ceding a portion of a concession [-Land]--unlawfully to a third party to mine. Allow me to say THE LAW IS an ass -and no matter what if the LAW wants to screw you up --there is always a ways and means to achieve a purpose .As far as the NDC is concern -it is not the 20 years jail sentence----the mere fact that WONTUMI has spend a JAIL TIME is a satisfaction .------WONTUMI MAY WIN AN APPEAL and be released any time soon but it is on record that he was incarcerated and was jailed at NSAWAM PRISONS -----after all notables Lawyer TSATSU TSIKATA,KWAME MPIANI . NELSOM MANDELA , KWAME NKRUMAH .KWEKU BAAKO and many illustrious others once upon a time went to jail .KEEP the FAITH CHAIRMAN WONTUMI.-
Odeifour 6 days ago
Keep talking nonsense. You will be joining him very soon.
Mandela 6 days ago
Governor Wontumi, Nsawam Prison Class of 2046. What's up ?
K. Opoku-London-UK 6 days ago
NDC had ONLY 1 MP in the Ashanti Region-that is ASEWASE-ALWAYS from President Kuffour throughout-the 8 YEARS OF TANI AND UGLY AKUFFO ADDO. But in 2024, because of the BETRAYAL of us Ashantis by Akuffo Addo and his 63 family members in his government-Akuffo Addo DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT for us Ashantis who voted massively for him for 16 YEARS. Akuffo Addo took us Ashantis VOTES for granted. Now because of the betrayal of us Ashantis by Akuffo Addo using WONTUMI-the FOOL and IDIOT-ILLITERATE- NDC has 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region. My Brothers and Sisters in the Ashanti Region saw it was useless and hopeless voting madly for the NPP for Akuffo Addo and his 63 FAMILY MEMBERS in his Government ONLY TO ENJOY. Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have immunity and cannot be prosecuted. What about FRONT ROW SITTING FOOL WONTUMI? Wontumi is sitting in the FRONT ROW with cunning Akyem Abuakwa TANI Lilliput-from the Eastern Region of Ghana-TO NSAWAM PRISON. hmmmmmmm. Is Akuffo Addo at NSAWAM as well? His Cousin-Ken Ofori Atta has ran away-cleverly. A BIG LESSON FOR ASHANTIS TO LEARN. Kumasi Airport Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama from 2012 to 2016 in his first term. Akuffo Addo for over 8 years-did NOT touch the Kumasi Airport. Akuffo Addo in 2024-tricked the Asantehene to go with him to pretend the Kumasi Airport is completed and Akuffo Addo opened the Airport in a CRIMINAL WAY but the Kumasi Airport-RUNWAY IS NOT COMPLETED TO AN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD- Akuffo Addo TRICKED US ASHANTIS so that we would vote again as FOOLS for Bawumia in December 2024-But my brothers and sisters in the GREAT ASHANTI REGION refused to VOTE for Bawumia. NDC has 10 MPs in the Ashanti Region now because of the BETRAYAL OF Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo HATES US ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS DO NOT ALLOW BAWUMIA TO ENTER KUMASI. BAWUMIA IS AKUFFO ADDO NUMBER 2 GOVERNMENT. WONTUMI IS NOW IN JAIL. AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS 63 FAMILY MEMBERS ARE FREE-WITH KEN OFORI ATTA SAFELY IN THE USA. hmmmmmmmmmmmm-A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH-ASHANTIS. How do you allow the Tiny Akyem population people of the Eastern Region to rule us? hhmmmmmmmm
Yes. 6 days ago
As for this one, Miracle Aboagye is right.
Tqua 3 days ago
He is NOT a political prisoner!! He is a corrupt galamseyer who has been convicted accordingly. Why are you trying to undermine the court which tried him fairly, found him guilty and sentenced him. Please do not insult Political Prisoners worldwide. He is a criminal..... simples!!!!
Abraham Mensah 2 days ago
The man talks too much, aahh
Danlad Ruga 2 days ago
Let's wait for yours Miracles Aboagye since you don't have a mouth so that we see what you are going to say. Thief's.
NPP's attempt to answer their critique of not being elitist influenced them to bring ppl like Wontumi & Abronye on board. These guys have outlived their usefulness and shd be sidelined. Won'tumi's outbursts & indiscipline hav ...
Wontumi's accomplice pleabargained to save his skin. All legal.. wontumi was adjudicated and sentenced based on the facts and evidence.. The only thing political is NPP covered up Wontumi's crimes and NDC did not. DO NOT COMM ...
Yes, tell them pls.
There is an Akan saying that “If your attire is made up of rugs, you don’t play any wrestling games.” SE WO FURA NTOMAGO ATAADE ANAA NTOMA A, ENDI APIRIPIRA AGORO. Wontumi should have toned down in his Political Speeche ...
Get lost. Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. NDC set all the NDC criminals who caused massive financial loss to the State of Ghana free immediately the NDC came to power. Wontomi has a valid mining licence and so mi ...
@wisest Adonko Bitters
Why is Opuni free ?
@Kojo-Poku
The trial judge did not set her own rules. Mr. Kojo Poku, the jail term for the offence committed by Wontumi used to be between 3 to 5 years but it was amended to between 15 to 25 years during the recent NPP era. The judge on ...
You think Sammy Gyamfi was guided in his numerous heinous and provocative comments during King Agokorli’s era ? Why didn’t they sentence him ? It’s high time we call a spade a spade and stop entertaining any BS just cuz ...
@saintt
Miracles, we all know you will also be jailed for stealing, and when that happens, you can c ...
NDC had ONLY 1 MP in the Ashanti Region-that is ASEWASE-ALWAYS from President Kuffour throughout-the 8 YEARS OF TANI AND UGLY AKUFFO ADDO. But in 2024, because of the BETRAYAL of us Ashantis by Akuffo Addo and his 63 family m ...
Miracles, I advised you to stay silent for some time but it appears you are burnt on inflicting something terrible on yourself. Last two days you were running your mouth on Asempa fm and saying all sorts of things about your ...
Even in the days of Murderer Jato Rawlings with AK 47, Machine gun and Cutlass in hand parading our streets, Ghanaians were able to confront him and finally chained him. NDC Propaganda is not working. Thieves calling others C ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Tota ...
It is only very, very stupid people who think insulting anyone, not to talk of a president and his wife and telling unproven and damaging lies about them amounts to freedom of speech. Freedom of speech is different from freed ...
So you mean wontumi was not engaged in galamsey and never destroyed our forest and environment? You fools are really bunch of corrupt thieves and idiots. You support all manner of foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again, ...
@Lhogikal
@Tonyb
Did they bring their workers from space ? Is it not these same samreboi indigens that are working for them thereby destroying their own hometown cuz of money ? Thats Cant be ruled out . The residents are to blame too ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...
President Mahama, Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George and others spoke worse things to President Akuffo Addo but the npp never jailed them in the name of tolerance and beautiful democracy. Miracles, I hate this comments from you. Are yo ...
Get lost. Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. NDC set all the NDC criminals who caused massive financial loss to the State of Ghana free immediately the NDC came to power. Wontomi has a valid mining licence and so mi ...
Apt, Aboagye. This guy is one of the few guys in npp that i like. When Wuntumi needlessly drags the then former presi JDM with senseless allegations then the spotlight will be focused on his sorry self to check all his flaws. ...
Ch ...
Is this ABOAGYE guy really serious? Is he suggesting that our Court that tried his political mate were not seriously COMPETENT and ERED in their verdict and the sentencing? Why is he Not Appealing against the verdict as ...
Miracles Aboagye please guide your month. Never let loose words come from you again. This is the time the Communicators in npp should strategies and know what and when to talk on such dicey issues. A word to the wise ...
Stop it
Your party failed him ( NPP) sir , so don't say anything more if you like go and ask him now he will tell you .He has now learnt from his mistakes so please all the money he gave NPP , yet they failed to protect him by not is ...
Shameless dog!
Ch ...
YOUR MOUTH IS EVEN WIDER THAN THAT OF WUNTUM ...
Your timing is wrong
A party leader and a former president used galamsey for politics when w ...
If you don't understand the meaning of a political prisoner, research into it and use it correctly. Wontumi does not have any political credentials to be pursued to earn such a tag. He is no political prisoner, and if he has ...
Miracle ABOAGYE may have said something about WUNTUMI'S utterances---knowing how 'vocal' and assertive Chairman WONTUMI is on the political arena ----Truly, the man has a VOICE---AND I BELIEVE THIS IS THE POINT MIRACLE was ...
NDC had ONLY 1 MP in the Ashanti Region-that is ASEWASE-ALWAYS from President Kuffour throughout-the 8 YEARS OF TANI AND UGLY AKUFFO ADDO. But in 2024, because of the BETRAYAL of us Ashantis by Akuffo Addo and his 63 family m ...
He is NOT a political prisoner!! He is a corrupt galamseyer who has been convicted accordingly. Why are you trying to undermine the court which tried him fairly, found him guilty and sentenced him. Please do not insult Politi ...