'NDC awaits Mahama's position on third-term speculation' - Mustapha Gbande

Read Comments Comments (39)

• kulbogo 1 week ago

I can see some of these ndc guys wanna imposed john Mahama on us for the third term, if i were john Mahama i was gonna retired in a more dignified alternative than to be humiliated in a fashion, because he is sleepwalking t ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 week ago

We will drag him by the nose out of our Jubilee House if he tries any monkey business.

• Rex 1 week ago

You can't do shit,he has made his stance clear about it,so i dunno wat Gbande is awaiting.He is refusing to accept the truth or pretending not to have heard it.

• TRUTH 1 week ago

Politics has poisoned some brain. How many times does President Mahama need to tell you guys he is not interested.

Some of you are beginning to behave like Byran Achempong.

• Made 1 week ago

See this dirty filthy tani

• Agya Yaw 1 week ago

"What the party says, plus what he thinks, is what takes place". I'm sorry, that is a pretty careless and ignorant statement to make. Could actually be regarded as treasonous.

The Constitution of the land is crystal clear ...

• Helen 1 week ago

I asked the 3 most powerful language models including Gemini 3.1 PRO to study the Constitution and tell me if this madness is even possible and they all said it's absolutely impossible for anyone to seek a 3rd term adding tha ...

• Oti K 1 week ago

massa keep dreaming on! 2029 Jan even if ndc wins the election 2028 you will not be part of the presidential staffers so go and sit somewhere with your too known!!

• Emefa 1 week ago

Whether you like it or not, General Mosquito will be the flag bearer for the 2028 election. He will have 100% support from the Volta Region. Ato Forson will be a good mate due to how Ghanaians luv his management of the econom ...

• No Nonsense 1 week ago

IF JOHN MAHAMASTANDS AS A CANDIDATE FOR PRESIDENT FOR THE THIRD TERM, LET THE SOLDIERS OUST HIM VIOLENTLY, PERIOD.

• Pelicles 1 week ago

Gbande, advice Mahama to swallow Ghana into his belly for all his die-hard lovers feel at ease.

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

This Gbande guy is very stupid.
    Why are some idiots like this guy trying hard to bring the NDC down???.

• Steve Kaye London 1 week ago

My friend, go back home to rear your cows and stop this stupidity.

• COMMENT 1 week ago

NO GHANAIAN CARES ABOUT THE POSITION OF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA ON ANY SPECULATION ON A THIRD PRESIDENTIAL TERM.
    Ghanaians have the 1992 Constitution which clearly lays out TWO TERMS. Two terms can always be TWO TERMS, side by ...

• Don't be silly Gbande ! 1 week ago

NDC awaits what ? This is final and only term !

• Kanawu 1 week ago

If he goes for a 3r term a coup will be justified

• Stan 1 week ago

_WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...

• Clynns 1 week ago

You are stupid alien fool ask your father where indeed you care from foolish man do we have their terms in Ghana Onye soomli

• Jaja 1 week ago

One of the useless sycophants. Two terms is two terms. Even Rawlings couldn't try it. Try it, and you will see the resolve of Ghanaians. Acheampong tried it with the Union Government, and his own people ousted him

• Osei Kwabena 1 week ago

Ghanaians, is Mahama a Saint or God? What has Mahama done for Ghanaians that no president has done?
    Apart from the dollar being stable in his second coming, list his achievements that have changed the lives of Ghanaians. NO ...

• Kwame 1 week ago

@Osei Kwabena, much as I am not in support of JM coming after 2028,I do not agree with you that he has not done much for Ghana. The economy is very stable, people can plan effectively for results in whatever they do, surpris ...

• Mark 5 days ago

U are a fool and liar to say prices of eggs has come down.in nana addo’s time 1 boiled egg at a waakye seller cost 2 cedis but it is now 4 cedis.foolish ndc fool soldier

• Fool 1 week ago

Is this fool stupid or what?

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• SKMD 1 week ago

Mahama, beware of these praise singers. They'll lead you into abyss.
    Mahama, beware, beware, beware!!!

• Daniel Boateng usa canada german deal 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

President Mahama doesn't need to tell anyone whether or not he's intention to seek a 3rd term in office. He simply doesn't qualify! The sycophants like this little brain must begin to reason and come to terms with the possibi ...

• Kwame 1 week ago

Is this guy deaf, why does he want to create a problem for the President. JM has said it over and over again that he would not run and people in both the NDC and the NPP insist that he wants or must have another term. Ridicul ...

• Nana K. Boakye Ofori-Atta 1 week ago

That would be a fatal mistake to the rule of law. You need to groom someone with your aspirations and commitment to continue where you left off, for the mission is a relay, not a 100 yard dash. You make one fatal mistake and ...

• George (London) 1 week ago

Bring it on and let us see whether that your criminal greedy bastard president will survive the turbulence. You northerners think you are warriors. You people are even lucky to ascend the decent Ghana throne which was meant ...

• Togbui 1 week ago

See this toke!

• Dzool 6 days ago

Any third term attempt will be met with the military seizing power. Mahama should not fool himself of thinking he has put his friends at the military command as such he is immune from military take over. It will shock him lik ...

• D.D. 6 days ago

Those staying behind know how crook or accurate those leading are. The question is How could your Mahama win third term pools. Only laughing upon tickling own armpits.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 6 days ago

What is wrong with this DIMWITTED imbecile? How many times do you want John MAHAMA to say he is NOT interested in any THIRD TERM?

• Katekastyle... 6 days ago

Have you thought about an elected president who was a terrible president during his or her term, and he or she is asking for a third term ?
    Would you like that ?
    Just leave things the way they are .

• Kwadwo 6 days ago

Someone should tell this guy to stop this nonsense.

• Raphael Abeam US 6 days ago

Is it President John Mahama who has wisdom to rule Ghana
    Let him quit from the Jubilee house. What has he done to deserve another term of officr7

• Enyo 3 days ago

Why should this conversation even come up? Nonsense!!