No one wants to marry a potential jail-bound thief. Awuraa nante yie
FRANKIE 1 week ago
This script is for the uninitiated and fickle minded simpletons. What a beautiful mental movie artistically choreographed by the lawyers of the miraculous rookie to court the sympathy of the law enforcement agencies! That daughter of grandmas Eve and Jezebel and Delilah will never leave the ever flowing honey pot for anything. Next trick please!
Hakuna Matata 1 week ago
She found out that you bought mansions for other women with stolen money you stole as a thief. Did you say you feel hurt? Look at this emotional thief too. It's just a matter of time. Next time you'll wise up.
Tonyeka. 1 week ago
The crucial point that Ghanaians, and especially the Npp political party, must bear in mind is that the people appointed by the NDC are predominantly from the Ewe ethnic group, which represents 13% of the Ghanaian population. This percentage was already significant under the Rawlings and Atta Mills governments. Many of their compatriots were tried and convicted, such as Tsikata and Abodakpi. This ethnic group is now stirring up resentment and hatred, conveniently forgetting that it long dominated the government of the NDC political party. Similarly, the Akan, who make up the majority of the NPP, represent about 50% of the Ghanaian population. One only needs to look at the civil society organizations that have campaigned against the NPP: they are all Ewe. Take, for example, the Deputy Attorney General and many others. These individuals see themselves as victims, but they refuse to acknowledge that they perpetuate hatred and malice every time the NDC is in power. Many Ghanaians know this, but the few well-intentioned Ewe among them prevent them from speaking out. The man who tarnished Miracle's reputation was an Ewe assistant. This is the truth that has always divided Ghana.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 week ago
SHE CAN GO ... WE CARE LESS .... ALL WE KNOW IS MIRACULOUS ABOAGYE IS A CRIMINAL
Jesus is king 1 week ago
Say no to isla.m and choose a real religion. You can join ex-musli.m groups and be safe.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 week ago
NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION and their wife and wives knows and believe me his wife will also be on the hooks because most NPP criminal appointees, officials and close members used their wife in their criminality. NPP NATION WRECKERS, NEVER AGAIN...
Senseless Nonsense 1 week ago
Miracles' estranged wife must seek refuge with her 2nd Lady Fulani boss. Alhaji is affable, tested, primed with data on both, matched with his own, to manage them both. Since not yet 4.
HOW WOULD SHE NOT PACK HER BAG, WITH YOUR UGLY FACE? WHO WANTS TO SEE A RAT FACE EVERYDAY. IMAGINE SEKS WITH A RAT FACE STARING DOWN ON YOU. 1 week ago
NOW THAT POVERTY IS KNOCKING ON YOUR DOOR SHE CAN'T TAKE ANY OF IT AGAIN. NO WOMAN WANTS A POOR AND UGLY THIEF AS HUSBAND.
Governer of THE Kumasi. Oyiwa 1 week ago
Even a street woman will not live just 1-night with a Vulture as in Miracles Aboagye
Governer of THE Kumasi. Oyiwa 1 week ago
@Tonyeka. Declare independence of your own, to vote 101% in your ballots. To off discerning minds away, from this ethnic algorithms & bigotry. Free to swim in your bad governance drains
Dennis K. 1 week ago
The entire Ewe youth have become advocates and lawyers of the invasion of the Ghanaian political scene. Ghana must put an end to the absurdity of the "winner-takes-all" principle enshrined in its outdated constitution. Furthermore, the multi-ethnic composition of African society will make governance difficult and doomed to failure.
Ewvevi 1 week ago
You're a very big fool. You think that all that you've written here is not what Eves also think happens during npp governments? A court has just proved an akan wontumi guilty and jailed him. Will you attribute that to Eve tribalism? Have you read the statements made by EOCO on Miracles Aboagye's case to understand that he is under investigation for suspected financial impropriety? Will you take the real facts as they are or you'll rather spread lies and play the victim card that Eves hate akans? So now do you see that I have proved with empirical evidence that you're a big fool? Why?
Gonti. 1 week ago
Yes the Ewe people are the cause of the bitterness and hatred that reign in Ghana, yesterday as today. You always portray yourselves as victims.Your Rawlings killed innocent Akans.
Kwame 1 week ago
@Tonyeka, all that you've said is NONSENSE. So if an Ewe man is qualified to serve Ghana, he or she must be sidestepped for an Akan. Please do your maths well, the NDC JM led government is better balanced in its appointees than under Nana Addo and the NPP. People like you will not survive in Russia or China. Nation wrecker.
Toku. 1 week ago
What kind of balance are you talking about, with 13% of the Ghanaian population controlling roughly 60% of government appointments? Compare the population of NPP constituencies to that of the majority party, the NDC. The population represented by the minority NPP is larger than that of the NDC. Isn't that a glaring paradox?
Ewvevi 2 days ago
"The population represented by the minority NPP is larger than that of the NDC". Really? Then why didn't your npp win the last elections? Are you okay in the head?
SURVIVAL. 1 week ago
Tonyeka,you're the most useless idiot Ghana is feeding.
HOW WOULD SHE NOT PACK HER BAG, WITH YOUR UGLY FACE? WHO WANTS TO SEE A RAT FACE EVERYDAY. IMAGINE SEKS WITH A RAT FACE STARING DOWN ON YOU. 1 week ago
SHE WAS WITH YOU ONLY BECAUSE OF THE MONEY. NOW THAT POVERTY IS KNOCKING ON YOUR DOOR SHE CAN'T TAKE ANY OF IT AGAIN. NO WOMAN WANTS A POOR AND UGLY THIEF AS HUSBAND.
Atta 1 week ago
@ FRANKIE
Power is transient very soon other actors will take center stage to play the role of how GoldBod made losses & Huge monies were lost in the building of 24hrs Economy Markets. Ghana is full of actors
@ FRANKIE
Power is transient very soon other actors will take center stage to play the role of how GoldBod made losses & Huge monies were lost in the building of 24hrs Economy Markets. Ghana is full of actors
Tigana 1 week ago
@Atta Kwasia. These are CHILDISH & EMPTY talks coming from you. See......... you can't do shit in this country wae. It is your foolish and criminal actions while in government that is squeezing your balls now. Kwaseato. What did you people do when Albert Kan-Dapaah warned you about your excesses? You simply shouted him down, because you believed that Jean Ashawo Mensah will keep you demons in power forever. Stop your foolish cries now and let us think.
Dwen Ka Kra 1 week ago
@Atta, and which fool in Ghana is going to vote for even more fools in the NPP to make power transient?
SAEED OSMAN 1 week ago
Your wife has left you, what has that got to do with Ghanaians? Thousands leave their husband everyday but because they are real men and not thieves you don't see them on national TV barking like dogs. F off.
Solomon Pobee 1 week ago
He thinks all Ghanaians are like creche children with feeble minds. Which woman would run away from the honey hub, if even she would have to contend with numerous wives.
Nana 1 week ago
By 2028 President John Mahama will gag all the Spokesperson of Dr Mahamudu Bawumia and there will be no one to speak for him. NDC then will win the 2028 Elections by 88% with 240 MPs.
Wulensi 1 week ago
Oh, it's a very good thing that you know you have no chance anywhere in 2028. Ghanaians will need a couple of decades to overcome the pain they suffered from your wicked NPP. More grease in opposition
Kojo poku-London UK 1 week ago
To be frank and fair Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. I see it as politically motivated sentence. I am very angry and upset with my Ashanti brother Chairman Wontomi for his ignorance and indifference to the suffering of us Ashantis for his support for the Eastern region Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko. Chairman Wontomi had a valid mining licence and so what he was an administrative error or oversight for not getting a Ministerial amendment to his valid mining licence. Fir such administrative error he should have received just a FINE. NPP must appeal immediately. What about the NDC criminals the Attorney General discontinued their cases despite causing financial loss to the State of Ghana? Mahama be fair. Mahama be warned
Niger 1 week ago
Who cares ? You will vomit that money.
Keke Driver 1 week ago
Is she pretending, or she just genuinely didn't know that she was married to a thief?
I would be surprised if she didn't know, because this is not the first time Miracles has been caught stealing. Even Akufo Addo did, and Ba ... read full comment
Is she pretending, or she just genuinely didn't know that she was married to a thief?
I would be surprised if she didn't know, because this is not the first time Miracles has been caught stealing. Even Akufo Addo did, and Bawumia and the entire NPP know it.
Togbe Srisri 1 week ago
Only simpletons believe that unproven allegations make an accused guilty of a crime and proceed to malign him. Do you guys ever learn? Shame on you!
Keke Driver 1 week ago
Miracles is a thief. I don't need any proof; just look at his face. Doesn't he look like a thief?
In fact, he looks like a cat that just finished eating a stolen fish.
Miracles is a thief. I don't need any proof; just look at his face. Doesn't he look like a thief?
EFO KOKU 1 week ago
FOOLS PARADISE
How Rawlings was able to gather 100% fools to form a political party is still an unsolved mystery. How come all Ndc supporters are fools? It beats my mind. They never make sense. Nkwasea keka noaaaaaa!!!!!
FOOLS PARADISE
How Rawlings was able to gather 100% fools to form a political party is still an unsolved mystery. How come all Ndc supporters are fools? It beats my mind. They never make sense. Nkwasea keka noaaaaaa!!!!!
Ahene 1 week ago
Even Mahama's Lordina is till with him.
Jonathan 1 week ago
Then you didn't marry a good woman as a wife, bcos this short days of trouble noorrr she left....boi....she n1ever loved you.....she was there for your money and not for your ugliness
Yoo 1 week ago
Dennis is a liar! His wife left him long before he was arrested. When the floods hit Accra, he told us his wife and children were rescued by NADMO officials while he was sleeping elsewhere. He should come again!!
Donatus 1 week ago
No wonder, smart talk, not so? How did you get here? Should have known better.
Grace 1 week ago
What a liar. You are bringing your NPP propaganda to your home? What a shame. How can you disgrace your wife this way.
Shocked myself 1 week ago
If thisnis propaganda and wife hasn't left, he has done so much damage to her. Now everyone know he married a gold digger who will leave once the source of monies is cut
Kofi Boakye 1 week ago
Your wife is a sensible woman. She warned you of your ills, but you neglected, failed or refused to heed her advice. She doesn't want to be associated with your filth. I doffed my hat for her. Great woman.
Skriller 1 week ago
So. We should sympathize with you?
The orangutan state 1 week ago
So now you are broken because you are brokenhearted? You said you remain unbroken, Ghanaians talk loosely and that is th3 cause of most of their problems .you can send eoco to court, yes send them to legal cleaners if you sure that you are innocent otherwise Ghanaians would demand for their monies stollen.
Daniel Boateng usa canada german deal 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
K. Kusi 1 week ago
Then you indeed had a wife, if mere allegations can lead her to pack out. I am sure you married your type with an acerbic tongue or you were abusive, high possibility, given you lack of respect and arrogance.
AGBELI KUMORDZI 1 week ago
NO good woman will chose to love a thief
ASEMPA 1 week ago
What do you want us to do, this shows that ur wife was even surprised at ur "All of a sudden wealth" without knowing the source. Kwasea nation wrecking gang of Create Loot And Share who ruled GH through lies for 8 solid years.
Vodushi 1 week ago
Very foolish boy. You will be next after Wontumi. All of you thieves will go inside. You'll all become jailbird each
Vodushi 1 week ago
Travis 1 week ago
You see how you also caused other decent people with your malignant gbe gbee gbe propaganda whilst in power
Jerome 1 week ago
Please look for those you claim said you have married 3 wives and sue them just to prove your innocence to your wife. It will boost her confidence in you and have a change of mind.
TG 1 week ago
50% on all NGO website design, Business Website and E-commerce Website Development. Each package comes with advanced SEO, Google Business Account setup, social media integration,bulk SMS account and free service flyer.
We ... read full comment
50% on all NGO website design, Business Website and E-commerce Website Development. Each package comes with advanced SEO, Google Business Account setup, social media integration,bulk SMS account and free service flyer.
We are also payment system integration expert for NGOs and shop owners who want to receive payments directly on their website
Evans 1 week ago
Your wife has packed her bag to .... where is she going?
So you want ghanaians to sympathise with you? Eiiih man, wise up!!
To be frank and fair Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. I see it as politically motivated sentence. I am very angry and upset with my Ashanti brother Chairman Wontomi for his ignorance and indifference to the suffering of us Ashantis for his support for the Eastern region Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko. Chairman Wontomi had a valid mining licence and so what he was an administrative error or oversight for not getting a Ministerial amendment to his valid mining licence. Fir such administrative error he should have received just a FINE. NPP must appeal immediately. What about the NDC criminals the Attorney General discontinued their cases despite causing financial loss to the State of Ghana?
Theo 1 week ago
I’m very surprised about Kojo Poku’s submission on Wontumi’s issue. This man has done more harm than good to society. The law is not for only the fragile people in society. More of his cases are coming up. A normal human being could falsify documents to collect a facility from Ghana EximBank and misapplied it. The contracts that he collected and claimed to execute was not but received payment. Is it a crime or not ? The so called Kojo Poku is very disappointing. Wontumi sentence is not politically motivated.
To be frank and fair Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. I see it as politically motivated sentence. I am very angry and upset with my Ashanti brother Chairman Wontomi for his ignorance and indifference to the suffering of us Ashantis for his support for the Eastern region Tiny population Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko. Chairman Wontomi had a valid mining licence and so what he was an administrative error or oversight for not getting a Ministerial amendment to his valid mining licence. Fir such administrative error he should have received just a FINE. NPP must appeal immediately. What about the NDC criminals the Attorney General discontinued their cases despite causing financial loss to the State of Ghana? Jail the NDC criminals first
Sul 1 week ago
YOU DON'T DESERVE A WIFE.
YOUR STUPIDITY WEIGHS MORE THAN YOUR THINKING ABILITY
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 week ago
That's confirmation that you stole. Your wife definitely knows everything. If she believed you were clean, she'd defend you. Only your fellow criminals are defending you.
Mental charter 1 week ago
She is not serious
Ewvevi 1 week ago
Shataap. Kwasea. Now you're smelling the coffee. Aaaboa. Whom did you think you were fooling whilst in power? Now you want to gaslight Ghanaians into thinking that you are being victimised by the ndc. YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET. You'll lose your I'll gotten wealth and then end up joining wontumi at nsawam. A villager like you all of a sudden became wealthy only during npp regime. Where from the sudden wealth? You thief. And you weren't wise with your dealings with your wife too. "Paul a woamba ntem". Aaaboa. You saw money, so, you suddenly needed more wives. Gbemela movitor. And whom did you think you were fooling during the emergence of electoral results in woamba, when you came on air to deny that the npp was inevitably losing? Herr, you take Ghanaians for fools? Herr, you should be SHOT. You were bold enough to attempt to subvert the will of the masses ONLY because you didn't want to lose your continuous inflow of stolen money? WOW! You are so daring. You'll see. Forking animal.
Great one 1 week ago
With mental wellbeing you mean you are now a semi lunatic?
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
Those accusing Ewes here are born criminals.
They are the Akan Nation wreckers who has no shame. They are thieves and lair's.
Save Ghana 1 week ago
Abowa next time if you see politics coming up you will run away. Your wife has packed away who cares she is the arms of another man for that matter your Bossom friend
Chief Koduah 1 week ago
Keep engaging in emotional blackmail ok? This fool is among the most hated politicians in Ghana , and he has no idea that the next time he goes to jail he’s not coming back
Great one 1 week ago
This guy is smart, knowing what might be coming, he's divesting by making it known that he might be splitting from his wife so that nobody should disturb the lady when things begin to go sideways
This is to protect whatev ... read full comment
This guy is smart, knowing what might be coming, he's divesting by making it known that he might be splitting from his wife so that nobody should disturb the lady when things begin to go sideways
This is to protect whatever loot that his wife is controlling, he is strategizing so you guys should not be fooled cheaply, critical thinking is important
. 1 week ago
U NPP GUYS ARE ALL CRIMINALS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS. THIEVES
. 1 week ago
U NPP GUYS ARE ALL CRIMINALSSSS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALSSSS. THIEVESSSS
Anicky 1 week ago
Are we addressing issues seriously or just making noise with some of the comments made.
Tonyb 1 week ago
You should have notified the investigative body when you were traveling At your age how did you get the money to build that mansion
A Ghanaian Judas is dangerous 1 week ago
Stop stealing then. Odwan
Yaw 1 week ago
Didn't he say Eoco never invited him for any investigations? Eii these people, no wonder your wife left you.
SA 1 week ago
Rubbish, thief, you are seeking sympathy from the very people you stole from, shame on you. Jail await you, watch the space, Ghana is working.
K Duah 1 week ago
Ghanaians are like a crabs always want other people down falls.Always happy when people are in trouble.Don’t rejoice over this because no one knows what tomorrow may bring. Mahama and his brothers are taking over Ghana’s mining and the whole Country afraid to talk .God is the Supreme not any human being.
Tantrillo 1 week ago
I will always pour powder into my anus and dance and rejoice over the arrest of wild criminals. It is my civic duty.
Karma 1 week ago
This is main thing the EOCO wants you to go through so that the bad experience breaks and renders you ineffective..
Andropov 1 week ago
Thief , speak to the issue and stop trying to bring in stuff that has got nothing to do with us. Your wife packed her bags and so how does that concern Ghanaians.
TESCO 1 week ago
Your wife is a virtuous woman. She doesn't like crime. Clear your name and she will cling to you. I wish all wifes of politicians were like yours.
OH SHUT UP CRIMINAL LARTEH MAN DENIS ABOAGYE 1 week ago
Oh shut up you damn criminal. EOCO will surely get to the bottom of your criminal activities during your time in office.
HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago
Anytime you see a blackman happy it means his fellow blackman is in trouble, the future is pregnant indeed.
Dread 1 week ago
Master give us a break.
Obroniba 1 week ago
Gyimiii gyimiii you thief boy. Where did you get money for the properties you have? Apart from politics, what have you done in real life to get all those things? Thieves with no manners and dignity. If your wife has left home what do you want us to do? Nonsense Primitive Pigs
True Ghanaian 1 week ago
If your wife will pack bcos of social media allegations, tgen u were not married in the first place
OSONO 1 week ago
WHY WILL SHE BE WITH A FILTHY THIEF AND LIAR?
Which woman from a respectable family would be with Miracles? Well done, baby. There are better men waiting for you.
Gh. Citizen 1 week ago
If what you said is true then already has an agenda of leaving you and the opportunity offered itself.
WHAT A MIRACLE! 1 week ago
nO COMMENT
nO COMMENT
Joko 1 week ago
Just listen to this criminal , is he looking for sympathy or what??? When a youth like you is involved in such gargantuan fraud one can only wonder what older ones in you party has done to Ghana.
Kwaku 1 week ago
Nonsense! Did EOCO charge you with polygamy or bigamy?
Stan 1 week ago
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ... read full comment
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Reason 1 week ago
She thought you were honorable until reality convinced her otherwise.
Ohene 1 week ago
So, you were already going through undercover investigations and you came out to make noise?
Bright A 1 week ago
If your wife has left you in the midst of your difficulties, then you married a wrong woman who does not love you but loves your money.I hope this is true and you are not saying this to court public sympathy.
Hahaha...!!! 1 week ago
Don't worry, what are sidechicks made for? For situations like this.
Mm 1 week ago
She has seen the light then. Smart woman.
Kooo 1 week ago
THIEF who want public sympathy frm a useless a foolish footsoldiers
Jutta 1 week ago
Another wise man, Hakim principal, soon we will hear the are divorce then it will be sharing of property so when late on the freeze is asset at least by then half of it belongs to the wife .
The state will have no control o ... read full comment
Another wise man, Hakim principal, soon we will hear the are divorce then it will be sharing of property so when late on the freeze is asset at least by then half of it belongs to the wife .
The state will have no control over it. Miracle I like ur thinking u are a smart guy
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago
Mention the person who said what. You never confronted the allegations rather you were speaking to issues not known to the investigations. Your political aspirations were not subject to EOCO investigations. Just like Sammi Awuku address the issue as he knows it but you kept deflecting the pertinent issues at stake. 3 wives and several landed properties is not in the public domain you have just introduced it for interrogation. Wish you well
Truth 1 week ago
NDC and their supports embrace racists, white supremacists, and those who attack black people in America. The NDC and their supporters hate their race, and that's why they supports racists and have even aligned themselves with those in racist groups. Its very sad. Dictatorship shouldn't flourish. The people that used to bleat on about Akuffo Addo, need to speak up against this. The NDC and their supporters are anti Akan tribalists, who support white racists in America. The greatest threat to this nation in 300 years.
Sam 1 week ago
And so, what should we do about, for to go and bring her back to you or what
Paa Willie 1 week ago
If it is coming, it is doing
Ari 1 week ago
She parked her things because you are a thief
Ohene 1 week ago
And should that be an excuse? People had died because of your corrupt ways , you are here seeking stupid public sympathy. Akoronfuo kuo, NPP
La jla 1 week ago
Sad.please Take Heart.
Face the real music 1 week ago
Miracle Aboagye, you deserve it
REAL ISSUES 1 week ago
He is now tasting the other side of politics. Politics is not mean for disrespectful young guys. You talk yapiyapiyapiyapi to elders and about elders and mostly telling lies. You have not yet seen your smoothness level.
Kiki 1 week ago
These low-trust, barely literate politicians need to learn about ACCOUNTABILITY. They stupidly break laws and make up all excuses to avoid accountability.
Ivory Mensah 1 week ago
Which image?
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO TO 1 week ago
You still haven't denied the so called allegations. Please go ahead and deny all the allegations if you're innocent. To go and cry to OB won't change a thing.
bisa 1 week ago
YOUR WIFE HAD PARKED HER BAGS AND SO WHAT
Kofi Acquah 1 week ago
Seeking unnecessary public sympathy. Go to Court or go to hell.
Good News 1 week ago
It's azar,he is saying this for sympathy support,this time the Ghanaian citizen is more smarter than you these especially npp politicians or let me put it this way "politicians in this our current dispensation
SURVIVAL. 1 week ago
The way and manner this Aboagye guy used to talk,you'll know straightaway that he's a liar and a thief.
Kk 1 week ago
Dennis please let her go if she want to, I am here waii
SKMD 1 week ago
What kind of wife leaves a spouse in such moments? How long have you been married? Or did wifee have her doubts or suspiscions all along?
OSAE KWAPONG 1 week ago
Your wife made a good decision.
Kim 1 week ago
Thief, so we should do what, just go and pay the money else,we are giving EOCO one week to re arrest you.thief
Onipa Nua 1 week ago
You dont f deserve her..crimnal
Louis 1 week ago
If you know your wife, and know where she is taking refuge, then chase her up to that sanctuary and bring her back home. Remember to face the truth, nothing but the truth. If you are not sure what the truth is as a politician, consult Pontus Pilatus in the heartland of Israel.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 week ago
No family wants their daughter or son to marry a thief. You have brought shame to them. Period.
Who born dog. 1 week ago
Sue them please .free money awaits u.
Apanga 1 week ago
thief
you will deputize wontumi
thief
KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 1 week ago
OOOOH ! --MY goodness Miracle how can you --why should you come out with these "revelation " re your marital LIFE-----At least you have been in politics for some time now ---so I had expected you to be a tough guy---the way you have vehemently defended the NPP and castigated the NDC re their bad governance -----How come you are on air --talking about your mental health,--your wife having packed and left your home ,--I am disappointed with your behavior on this matter ,
Dennis -what ugly things didn't they say about ex-President Akuffo Addo ,Bawumia ,J.A Kuffour and many others----did you see or hear about them coming out publicly to respond -----Miracle really are you a CRY BABY ?
You see why should your wife pack and leave you at this stage --was she not aware of your previous invitation to the EOCO --for interrogation [co-operation ] on some financial misappropriation matter - And Dennis why and how should to be unhappy if your wife has left you ?If what you are saying is true--then it means your wife is not even worth being your wife---[she is supposed to be with you through thick and thin--for better or for worse --forever -not separation till death so if she is gone --thank GOD --good riddance,--But Dennis did I not read somewhere that your wife didn't know of your whereabout after your return from the overseas trip ? Be careful how you play with POLITICS.
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 Camry 2K GHS
2003 Camry 5K GHS
2005 Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE �
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S......DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER ....SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER .....INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️ ...?
GH 1 week ago
The matter is not yet over
Kwasi 1 week ago
Because she cannot live with a thief.
lol 1 week ago
for a woman to pack her bags and leave you in te midst of this situation shows she wasnt real my dear unless you arent telling us the full story. you guys keep marrying this gold diggers and then complain later
George 1 week ago
Miracles Aboagye was everywhere during the NPPs regime. He was clearing people at the airport without permission, he was heavily involved in the World Bank projects at the Ministry of Local Government- those projects should be revisited or there should be forensic audit on them. The man blew money well and he should be dealt with.
Ahene 1 week ago
Miracle, let her go. This is somebody who says for better for worse. Your husband is accused without proof and you're gone? Don't take her back. Just take back your children Nonsense. For all you know she votes for NDC.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 week ago
I don't know how long you were married but fact is your wife didn't love you in the first place. If she loved you, she wouldn't have been perturbed by the allegations of EOCO. She was only there for selfish gains, and waiting for the opportunity to leave, and she got EOCO to do just that.
Tk 1 week ago
then you married a bad woman
Willie 6 days ago
If you think the EOCO's alleged case against you is untrue, why not sue them. When you started making money did you tell your wife? Maybe, she doesn't want to get involved, that was why she left. Hope you remember, some of cases, their wives are in the dock with their husbands.
This script is for the uninitiated and fickle minded simpletons. What a beautiful mental movie artistically choreographed by the lawyers of the miraculous rookie to court the sympathy of the law enforcement agencies! That dau ...
The crucial point that Ghanaians, and especially the Npp political party, must bear in mind is that the people appointed by the NDC are predominantly from the Ewe ethnic group, which represents 13% of the Ghanaian population. ...
NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION and their wife and wives knows and believe me his wife will also be on the hooks because most NPP criminal appointees, officials and close members used their wife in their criminality. NPP NATIO ...
The entire Ewe youth have become advocates and lawyers of the invasion of the Ghanaian political scene. Ghana must put an end to the absurdity of the "winner-takes-all" principle enshrined in its outdated constitution. Furthe ...
You're a very big fool. You think that all that you've written here is not what Eves also think happens during npp governments? A court has just proved an akan wontumi guilty and jailed him. Will you attribute that to Eve tri ...
@Tonyeka, all that you've said is NONSENSE. So if an Ewe man is qualified to serve Ghana, he or she must be sidestepped for an Akan. Please do your maths well, the NDC JM led government is better balanced in its appointees th ...
What kind of balance are you talking about, with 13% of the Ghanaian population controlling roughly 60% of government appointments? Compare the population of NPP constituencies to that of the majority party, the NDC. The popu ...
@ FRANKIE
@Atta Kwasia. These are CHILDISH & EMPTY talks coming from you. See......... you can't do shit in this country wae. It is your foolish and criminal actions while in government that is squeezing your balls now. Kwaseato. What ...
To be frank and fair Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. I see it as politically motivated sentence. I am very angry and upset with my Ashanti brother Chairman Wontomi for his ignorance and indifference to the suffering ...
I would be surprised if she didn't know, because this is not the first time Miracles has been caught stealing. Even Akufo Addo did, and Ba ...
FOOLS PARADISE
So now you are broken because you are brokenhearted? You said you remain unbroken, Ghanaians talk loosely and that is th3 cause of most of their problems .you can send eoco to court, yes send them to legal cleaners if you su ...
Ch ...
What do you want us to do, this shows that ur wife was even surprised at ur "All of a sudden wealth" without knowing the source. Kwasea nation wrecking gang of Create Loot And Share who ruled GH through lies for 8 solid year ...
We ...
To be frank and fair Chairman Wontomi sentence was too HARSH. I see it as politically motivated sentence. I am very angry and upset with my Ashanti brother Chairman Wontomi for his ignorance and indifference to the suffering ...
I’m very surprised about Kojo Poku’s submission on Wontumi’s issue. This man has done more harm than good to society. The law is not for only the fragile people in society. More of his cases are coming up. A normal huma ...
She is not serious
Shataap. Kwasea. Now you're smelling the coffee. Aaaboa. Whom did you think you were fooling whilst in power? Now you want to gaslight Ghanaians into thinking that you are being victimised by the ndc. YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING Y ...
This is to protect whatev ...
Ghanaians are like a crabs always want other people down falls.Always happy when people are in trouble.Don’t rejoice over this because no one knows what tomorrow may bring. Mahama and his brothers are taking over Ghana’s ...
Master give us a break.
Gyimiii gyimiii you thief boy. Where did you get money for the properties you have? Apart from politics, what have you done in real life to get all those things? Thieves with no manners and dignity. If your wife has left home ...
nO COMMENT
CARS FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(M ...
The state will have no control o ...
Mention the person who said what. You never confronted the allegations rather you were speaking to issues not known to the investigations. Your political aspirations were not subject to EOCO investigations. Just like Sammi Aw ...
NDC and their supports embrace racists, white supremacists, and those who attack black people in America. The NDC and their supporters hate their race, and that's why they supports racists and have even aligned themselves wit ...
Sad.please Take Heart.
Which image?
If you know your wife, and know where she is taking refuge, then chase her up to that sanctuary and bring her back home. Remember to face the truth, nothing but the truth. If you are not sure what the truth is as a politician ...
thief
OOOOH ! --MY goodness Miracle how can you --why should you come out with these "revelation " re your marital LIFE-----At least you have been in politics for some time now ---so I had expected you to be a tough guy---the way y ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...
Miracles Aboagye was everywhere during the NPPs regime. He was clearing people at the airport without permission, he was heavily involved in the World Bank projects at the Ministry of Local Government- those projects should ...
I don't know how long you were married but fact is your wife didn't love you in the first place. If she loved you, she wouldn't have been perturbed by the allegations of EOCO. She was only there for selfish gains, and waiting ...
If you think the EOCO's alleged case against you is untrue, why not sue them. When you started making money did you tell your wife? Maybe, she doesn't want to get involved, that was why she left. Hope you remember, some of ca ...