DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US.....
Fiifi 2 weeks ago
It’s obvious that every sensible person wants to join the NDC. NPP agu
Indigenous Pride 2 weeks ago
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ... read full comment
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went in the name of evangelization and ended up wiping out the red indices of USA, Canada etc. They use divided rule in Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay to wipe out black race in those countries. Look at what British did in Australia? These people mean same calamities for Africans. Africa lost Northern Africa to religious incarceration and subjugation. What save many Black Africans was the Bow and Arrows many indigenous people/Tindanas used. Fortunately, the Modern warfare had not evolved on the side of enemies sophisticatedly like today. We must thank the opposite side of the world like Russia and China for not cajoling to such obnoxious fallacies. 1844 Berlin conference chaired by Otto von Bismarck of Germany about the division of Africa must never be celebrated in any form. We must neither create equalities to such obnoxious and nebulous thinking. At the end of the day People lost their relatives, Properties, Lands and Africa is left in abyss . Colonialism was very barbaric and plunderous. And those who architected and perpetuated it, their accomplishes and conspirators must all pay Reparations as retributions.
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago
Hahahaha. It has become very funny in Ghana. There is a joke about a Ghanaian School Teacher asking his class what each of them wanted to be when they grew up. Each of the students answered by naming a Political Position. The Teacher finally asked them why every student wanted to be a Politician. One of the Students replied that that is the only place that you don’t work but you can have many foolish fools following you like Bees and doing whatever you tell them and you are paid for their stupidities. Look at what Efu Julor John Rawlings, Konadu, Tsikatas, Boakye Djan did to the moronic followers of the AFRC and the PNDC and the 31st December Women’s nasty movement.
In Ghana now, form a One Man/Woman Church or be a Politician and you will get the foolish masses following you blindly like Bees.
Steve Kaye London 2 weeks ago
@ Fiifi, do you call this buffoon a sensible person? Can't you see that Kwame A plus has opened the flood gates for every nincompoop to become an MP through the criminal NDC party?
Okatakyie 2 weeks ago
If these are the people you called sensible, then NDC is full of criminals and stupid people
Nana 2 weeks ago
So captain smart is the sensible person to you? Smh
EFO KOKU 2 weeks ago
GOMOA AGAIN?
How come all the fools contest at Gomoa? A Plus. And now upper lipless Captain “Second Shift Worker” for 24hr economy Smart. Let’s see if Gomoa people will be smart this time.
GOMOA AGAIN?
How come all the fools contest at Gomoa? A Plus. And now upper lipless Captain “Second Shift Worker” for 24hr economy Smart. Let’s see if Gomoa people will be smart this time.
Ray Alan 2 weeks ago
Only fools like you will regard this idiot as a sensible person
Ahene 2 weeks ago
All comments reserved until he wins the primaries then we'll see whether he will see parliament house. The worms in the cupboard will come out.
SAEED OSMAN 2 weeks ago
Go for it , NDC befit you. If you have mentioned NPP you will have tag a criminal on the minds of 99% of Ghanaians. This is the fate of the NPP nowadays. Nana Addo destroyed Ghana and in the process have irredeemably destroy NPP, does he care? NOPE, he only came to steal and he has done well, that's all matters to him.
AKRONFO ADDOOLITTLE-mumu bawuliar-OFUI ATAAA AYI THE FUGITIVE 2 weeks ago
oh. even akufo with no proper law certificate became president.
Kwasi Barimpa 2 weeks ago
Brain is not forsale so get one, iddiout.
Blema 2 weeks ago
Empty ahuna ahuna, you can't do anything.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 weeks ago
NDC does not need capt Smart. He is mad and can turn against any person without provocation. When his madness begins to rise he does not care where he stands. Not even his parents are spared. Capt Smart can never be a trusted as a Friend. Let him contest as an independent candidate
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, ipho
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
360 2 weeks ago
The captain wey the NDC need's to the promise land .
#Vote4smart
#Vote4smart
kulbogo 2 weeks ago
Good luck man, Alhassan Sohini and Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has shown the way forward and today they are top politicians in the country, go for its brother, I will meet you in parliament come 2028, I am also lacing my boot to contest for lambussie kaini constituency primaries on the ticket of NDC. I have just returned from south Africa,
Nana yaw 2 weeks ago
The destination of a falling rain is definitely on the ground. Now you can stand in front of a Mirror and Really Know who you actually are. NO WONDER your hatred sayings towards other parties and skew towards NDC. Why don't you rather contest for the presidency?, you see who you are now with all your sayings against others. I only wish you Luck
AKRONFO ADDOOLITTLE-mumu bawuliar-OFUI ATAAA AYI THE FUGITIVE 2 weeks ago
your wish will fall flat on your face. he is at liberty to join or contest any party in ghana just like you. what is your problem? hate? sorry for you then
Yaw 2 weeks ago
I WONDER THE KIND OF ENGLISH HE WILL SPEAK AT PARLIAMENT, IF HE WINS.
OUR POLITICS HAVE BECOME CHEAP.
kulbogo 2 weeks ago
@yaw, people like you are the problem we have in the country, guys like you think one knowledge must be measure based on how fluent and eloquent the person is, take former president Akoffo Addo for example, he speaks better English than all the presidents we have had in Ghana, but what has been his impact on the nation and its citizens for the eight years he ruled the country, trust me in the advance countries one competence is not measured based on how much English they can speak ok, we must try to be civil and not discourage people who are ready to serve and served the country well, how many of our politicians in Ghana speak good English even from the president to majority of his ministers and our MPs, I want you to answer me this pretty question my friend.
Jimbo 2 weeks ago
You people think Akufo Addo didn't do well. If that was the case, why did he win elections for his second term? Mahamah didn't win for his second term and you ignore him and talk of a President who won his two terms? Are you people alright? If you are honest enough, you won't ignore Mahamah and think of Akufo Addo as a failure. He did very, very well. Don't follow people blindly to say those things. He did marvelously well. People tarnish his reputation out of hatred. One day, when the records are compared, you will understand.
Osei Gyeabour 2 weeks ago
Do you think that all Gomoa West people are stupid like you. All reasonable person will never vote for an idiot like you.
Jimbo 2 weeks ago
No wonder this lunatic liar has been attacking the NPP with lies. He is a member of the NDC. I am not surprised at all. I wish people of Gomoa West will wise up to kick against him. Captain Smart has a mental problem.
1Joey 2 weeks ago
Any idiot can go to parliament. I feel sorry for Gomoa for the likes of A Plus and Capt. Smart.
Gbetia 2 weeks ago
Fear not Captain Smart@ hosts of the firmament sea and earth approved your declaretion for victory GO! GO! GO! forward
The only yeripo sensible statement made by Solomon Owusu since he started his NPP Bawumia attack series. Thank God Bawumiaand NPP is not mentioned. 2 weeks ago
Like that fool in the US always insulting people, captain smart in 2024 told the world he was an NPP member so when did he join the NDC to qualify to contest elections in the party? If captain smart wins the primaries to contest in the ticket of NDC that seat is lost.
Abinziki 2 weeks ago
Gomoa West, please don't make the mistake of voting for a liar black cobra Cobra, because you will only experience confusion and distress.
NMG 2 weeks ago
ONLY THE ILLETRATE WILL VOTE FOR SOMEONE LIKE YOU MR SMART BUT DUMBMART YOU ARE GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Self centred man 2 weeks ago
Captain, self conceited and selfish man. The most wisest. The reason why you insult everybody thinking no one is sensible.
Ray Alan 2 weeks ago
Any delegate who will vote for you is a big fool
Stan 2 weeks ago
:HOME-USED CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Samdic 2 weeks ago
The end well justify the means
Koti 2 weeks ago
Ghana is now short of wise men in parliament; today A-Plus and Captain Smart are going to parliament. Are these the only persons who can represent GO MOA? GO MOA has a problem.
Efo 2 weeks ago
Our parliament is becoming a den for fools.What is smart going to do there?
Efo Kofi 2 weeks ago
This foolish idiot KWAASHIAA
NART 2 weeks ago
MASSA CONTINUE CARRING CEMENT FOR THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL SPORTS STADIUM.
I DON'T THINK THE NDC NEEDS U.
NDC is good for rabble rousers 2 weeks ago
You'll never have the likes of captain smart in NPP
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
COLONIAL REPARATIONS
Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...
Hahahaha. It has become very funny in Ghana. There is a joke about a Ghanaian School Teacher asking his class what each of them wanted to be when they grew up. Each of the students answered by naming a Political Position. The ...
GOMOA AGAIN?
Go for it , NDC befit you. If you have mentioned NPP you will have tag a criminal on the minds of 99% of Ghanaians. This is the fate of the NPP nowadays. Nana Addo destroyed Ghana and in the process have irredeemably destroy ...
NDC does not need capt Smart. He is mad and can turn against any person without provocation. When his madness begins to rise he does not care where he stands. Not even his parents are spared. Capt Smart can never be a trusted ...
Ch ...
#Vote4smart
Good luck man, Alhassan Sohini and Kojo Oppong Nkrumah has shown the way forward and today they are top politicians in the country, go for its brother, I will meet you in parliament come 2028, I am also lacing my boot to cont ...
The destination of a falling rain is definitely on the ground. Now you can stand in front of a Mirror and Really Know who you actually are. NO WONDER your hatred sayings towards other parties and skew towards NDC. Why don't ...
@yaw, people like you are the problem we have in the country, guys like you think one knowledge must be measure based on how fluent and eloquent the person is, take former president Akoffo Addo for example, he speaks better ...
You people think Akufo Addo didn't do well. If that was the case, why did he win elections for his second term? Mahamah didn't win for his second term and you ignore him and talk of a President who won his two terms? Are you ...
Like that fool in the US always insulting people, captain smart in 2024 told the world he was an NPP member so when did he join the NDC to qualify to contest elections in the party? If captain smart wins the primaries to cont ...
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / ...