Ghana needs to rid itself of these old pot bellied fools!!! So because there'll be a change of government, corruption must be left to fester? Nkwasia keka!!!
EFO KOKU 2 weeks ago
JOHN THE BAPTIST’S HEAD
Martin Kpebu of the Ndc has already warned his colleagues of the way they are treating members of the opposition but they have plucked their ears with sticks. We will surely get there and they will ... read full comment
JOHN THE BAPTIST’S HEAD
Martin Kpebu of the Ndc has already warned his colleagues of the way they are treating members of the opposition but they have plucked their ears with sticks. We will surely get there and they will clap for themselves. A word to the wise…………
Rex 2 weeks ago
And so if Miracles Aboagye have bn found to have stolen money,he should be left off the hook becos he is an npp supporter isn't it?And who told u Kpebu is NDC?Go and see wat Kpebu did to Mahama in 2015/16,Go find ild clips and watch,u are even citing him as ur eg,that is wat he does,he criticises any government in power,so if you are unintelligent u will link him to or with a particular party.
YSL 2 weeks ago
The guy had/has an accomplice who has confessed everything to EOCO and cut himself and deal to pay for his share of the loot,he is ready to testify against Miracles,so u guys should make noise,Kennedy Agyapong said you were stealing like there was no tomorrow,instead of issuing rubbish empty threats like u did wen Wontumi the thief was first arrested but is today has admitted to and is pleading to pay for the money he stole,u should see how best u can try to convince the state to cut a deal for him to repay whatever he has stolen.
Cukoos Nest 2 weeks ago
Change of Govt? By who? For who? As acclaimed by Titus Glover? Like in the Gulliver's Travels? Npp VIP criminals & their Glover complicits, are riding high, sadly, inside dreamlands
Npp Mafia Vocab Magna Carta 2 weeks ago
Magna Carta update: (a)VIP criminal;
(b)Beware, Bawumia will Come; (c)?; (d)? ~ Fill it in, please
What kind of disease is this...Dr Joojo deHeer 2 weeks ago
What kind of disease is this...Dr Joojo deHeerjust now
We cant entertain more corruption under NPP. Bawumiah is good but the party itself is too corrupt to govern. The Party has not done the needful by apologizing for taking Ghanaians through excruciating pain of the deferred debt exchange. They are waking around as if nothing evil and heinous happened under the last administration.
Look all the corruption rap sheet of Mustapha Hameed, Aduboahen of National Security, banan of buffet stock, the lady at National Service Scheme v
Senseless Nonsense 2 weeks ago
@Cukoos. OMG! Npp's naïveté at its meanness best. What a political gamut Senseless Nonsense
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago
CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. WE WILL PRESS JUSTICE ON THE AIRBUS CRIME AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME!!!!!
#SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
MAHAMA HAS FAILED AND MUST RESIGN AND GO!!
NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
##AFRC/NDC STONE-AGE NKWASEASEM!!!!!
GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP AND SPEAK AGAINST THE NDC INJUSTICE AND NKOKOKETEKETE/COCOA FARM POLYTANK INCOMPETENCE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF FOOLISH INTIMIDATION !!!!
Tate 2 weeks ago
The issue is about how he was arrated. He came back to the country, so clearly he is not someone who will run. They can just invite him to come on Monday. The stop alert to immigration is to catch those running away, not those coming into the country. This arrest was in bad taste
YSL 2 weeks ago
Dat poor boy who stole one cup of rice because of hunger,wasn't given a VIP treatment when being arrested by the police,he was handcuffed and taken to the station,so why must Miracles be red carpeted to the station after he arrived in Ghana?Since when was a person who had bn found to have stolen money,bn asked to report to the station by their own accord?Or Npp persons should be preferentially treated becos they are Npp?Wat is the meaning of bad taste?Who told u he would have returned if he knew his loot had bn uncovered?Ur he had returned after he traveled doesn't hold water,he had no idea.
Tate 2 weeks ago
The issue is about how he was arrested. He came back to the country, so clearly he is not someone who will run. They can just invite him to come on Monday. The stop alert to immigration is to catch those running away, not those coming into the country. This arrest was in bad taste
Bandits 2 weeks ago
Well said! I am so tired of these politicians stealing and having backward guys like these defending them.Yet on Fridays and Sundays, they go to their worship places and pretend to be whatever.What kind of people are we? Can Ghana also ever develop with this level of support for these corrupt bastards? In China, this ugly thief would've been killed by now to deter other prospects from doing similar looting.
Kojo kk 2 weeks ago
Please don't mind this Martin Kpebu guy. I have been watching his utterances sometimes, and it appears to me that he wants to eat with both sides of his mouth. He is behaving like a neutral person so in case the NPP ever comes to power, he will be in their good books.
We cant entertain more corruption under NPP. Bawumiah is good but the party itself is too corrupt to govern. The Party has not done the needful by apologizing for taking Ghanaians through excruciating pain of the deferred debt exchange. They are waking around as if nothing evil and heinous happened under the last administration.
Look all the corruption rap sheet of Mustapha Hameed, Aduboahen of National Security, banan of buffet stock, the lady at National
Rex 2 weeks ago
Bawumia is coming where?The 54% inflation and 17 cedis to a dollar man isn't ever going to be chosen over 3% and 10-11 cedis to a dollar by Ghanaians,we are not fools,maybe only ur tribalistic supporters will do that.
Joto 2 weeks ago
Indeed, this Titus Glover idiotic pig thinks people respect characters like him? If that guy with the long mouth can loot so much money and become a millionaire instantly, he should be allowed to go with the loot because he's an npp member? How can Bawumia EVER be a President of Ghana? Lots of Ghanaians are adding to the numbers that doesn't respect politicians any longer because of your looting.God is waiting for dirty things like you.Hell will be too cool for you looting politicians.Bastards with their pompous families!
Reap what you sow 2 weeks ago
Who is going to vote for aBawumia
We cant entertain more corruption under NPP. Bawumiah is good but the party itself is too corrupt to govern. The Party has not done the needful by apologizing for taking Ghanaians through excruciating pain of the deferred de ... read full comment
Look all the corruption rap sheet of Mustapha Hameed, Aduboahen of National Security, banan of buffet stock, the lady at National Service
Amoo 2 weeks ago
Very stupid man who claims to be a lawyer
Npp Mafia Vocab Magna Carta 2 weeks ago
I wonder
I wonder
Truth 2 weeks ago
Stupidity!
Stupidity!
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 2 weeks ago
Titus glover, Bawumia is on his way coming so crime shouldn’t be fought. You should have taken Bawumia’s name out of this issue and your would have made sense.If Bawumia comes will he sit back with arms folded and not fight corruption?Keep mute and never spew garbage. You always do or say things and later come to apologize. Do remember the flower pot incident? You’re and an intellectual hence behave as such
@Zugu.Of zabzugu. OMG! Npp's naïveté at its meanness best. What a political gamut Senseless Nonsense
Tosh 2 weeks ago
Even Bawumia is not above the law. Many former Presidents elsewhere have been jailed. Thailand, Malaysia, Burma, Brazil, just to mention a few. We can't make any meaningful developmental strides, when the political class perceive, they are immune from accountability. When your time comes, let them also account for their stewardship They are no angels either.
Then, the airbus thief must be impeached and jailed 2 weeks ago
It shall come to paaa
Then, the airbus thief must be impeached and jailed 2 weeks ago
It shall come to pass
Samwise 2 weeks ago
He will soon put all of you to shame by requesting a plea bargain like wontumi and you will see your ignorance and foolishness by going out there to demonstrate. The three pillars of the npp:Emotional, tribal bigotry and ignorance.
Mike O 2 weeks ago
Idiotic nonsense! Let us leave out the names and focus on the allegations. Absolutely, nobody is above the law! Titus, get serious! You want us to believe your party is better than Ghana. Rubbish! Get lost with your garbage. The name of the game is ACCOUNTABILITY.
Raymond Archer created the tension and drama?!!!?? 2 weeks ago
Is this guy serious?! Who organized the mob to go to EOCO and threaten to burn the place down? The trouble with the NPP is they commit even worse sins than what they accuse others of, and hope no one notices. The people you rented with 150 each, most of whom do not even know why they are there, are creating the tension and drama. What are you afraid of? Your interest is accountability, is it not? Let the man go and account for his time in this obscure organization that we didn't even know he had been appointed to. What is all this threatening and wait till your turn comes and so on?
Oko 2 weeks ago
For where
For where
Akwasi Donkor 2 weeks ago
Most of Ghanaian politicians are very very dumb. Bawumia is coming so WHAT??? We have to let every and each of you politicians to steal in all Ghanaian's coffers? Are you serious? I don't blame you. That's why you have been a one term MP. You don't think about Ghana. But about only yourself and your party.
Hamila 2 weeks ago
The world will take Ghanaians as fools if majority ever again vote for NPP to rule Ghana. Only thieves run away from accountability. Bring back every Pesewa that belongs to Ghanaians and stop saying what you are saying. You evil politicians can not take Ghanaians for fools forever.
Kwadwo 2 weeks ago
Foolish man. You are not concern about the thievry but rather the coming of this clown called Bawumia. All of you are a disgrace to mother Ghana. Never again must we bring this useless npp to power again.
Donatus 2 weeks ago
And so? We should keep quiet for you politicians to mess us up.
K.B 2 weeks ago
Demoncracy is not good for Ghana this guy is trying to say they should leave their corrupt officials so when they also come to power they will allow their corrupt official to go freely. the youth should wiser up and do away with this two party's
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US.......mmmm
Afua Iceland 2 weeks ago
Disappointed MP is Bawumia Jesus Christ? Advice your cohorts not to steal. We want a better Ghana not individual and party prosperity.
Accra is dirty.com 2 weeks ago
Bawumia will come from where?
Osaberima mensah 2 weeks ago
Kwasiapayin! Now all Ghanaians can attest to it that nppig is a certified criminal organisation. Who is in nppig is not a criminal then? All they want is to see Ghana collapse.
Kwesi 2 weeks ago
Yes, Bawumia will come in the next world. Keep deceiving yourself.
Pee 2 weeks ago
When? 2046?
When? 2046?
Nana 2 weeks ago
Bawumia will come.where? If Bawumia becomes president, that would be the end of Ghana. Hopefully, he will not.
Tonyb 2 weeks ago
Are you saying that people who hold public office should not be accountable to the citizens of Ghana
Luke 2 weeks ago
Who na Bawuliar who lost his credibility after series and his performance were parallel, Ghanaians have come to know that Bawuliar is all talks less action, go ask KOA (the fugitive).
The facts in the case ii shock like wo ... read full comment
Who na Bawuliar who lost his credibility after series and his performance were parallel, Ghanaians have come to know that Bawuliar is all talks less action, go ask KOA (the fugitive).
The facts in the case ii shock like wontumi's, Ghana is the ultimate not the party that you belong, Ghanaians are more than discerning now
Tv3, wise up
Yes, it's true Bawumia will win 2028 hands down 2 weeks ago
Even, the airbus thief has been voted back by Ghanaians how much more Bawumia who is untainted
K. Kusi 2 weeks ago
Skin pain will kill you and your kind one after the other. Bigot!!
Tate 2 weeks ago
There was no need to arrstMiracles atthe airport. EOCO is gradually making the Mahama administration unpopular
HARD_Talk 2 weeks ago
Are we talking about Ghana, the laws should be applied and prioritised or Bawumia is who? nonsense
TITUS ONY3 AYE BGEMI ONU 2 weeks ago
Such a useless Ga man who thinks he is an Ashanti because of NPP. All you awful lots have gone bananas after you lost election 2024. Bawulair can NEVER BE A PRESIDENT FOOLS.
MR AVU 2 weeks ago
Day dreamers
BAWUMIA COMING BACK WHEN ? - Ghanani 2 weeks ago
Bawumia coming back? When? To be president of Ghana?
I think Titus Glover is sick. He needs to see a psychiatrist for a serious mental check up.
The NPP is a party full of corruption cheerleaders. A party that does not be ... read full comment
I think Titus Glover is sick. He needs to see a psychiatrist for a serious mental check up.
The NPP is a party full of corruption cheerleaders. A party that does not believe in probity and accountability. It is a threat to the economic progress of Ghana and must be banned. It is full of thieves.
@Ghanani. OMG! Npp's naïveté at its meanness best. What a political gamut Senseless Nonsense
Wakkuffo Waddo 2 weeks ago
This appears to be wise.
Maama Gonja Mafia 2 weeks ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET have to know that these persecutions are badges of honour which patriots like Camilla, Abroyen, Wontumi, Mahama Aminat and the rest are wearing with pride.
Public interest announcement ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET have to know that these persecutions are badges of honour which patriots like Camilla, Abroyen, Wontumi, Mahama Aminat and the rest are wearing with pride.
Public interest announcement :
Wontumi today, Ibrahim = tomorrow.
We will never forgive the NPP leaders if they refuse to repay this NDC 'good'gesture in equal manner and even over and above. Emmeree, yenni nkaso. Lets give time some time.
Talk the truth 2 weeks ago
Who even told you that Ghanaians and we Christians will vote for Bawumia? We still remember the atrocities that you committed against Ghanaians just a little over a year ago. Never will we sit down and watch you. He knows that he will be arrested so he quickly announce to contest so that idiots like you will support him. Nonsense
Obroniba 2 weeks ago
You fools think Ghanaians are stupid like you idiots? You want to come and destroy and loot Ghana again? We shall bury your thievery party 99feet down in 2028 and see you no more. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their gross incompetence, foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. Think of 3098 but not now. Ghanaians ain't stupid like you stray pigs with no conscience. Idiots always supporting every evil and corrupt issues. Nonsense imbecile idiots
Nana Yaw 2 weeks ago
NPP people are really twerps!
What’s Bawumia coming to do? To arrest all ndc members?
Turn Ghana upside down?
What exactly can he do?? Are Ghanaians supposed to be afraid of Bawumia? Nonsense!
U fools are lucky Ghana ... read full comment
Turn Ghana upside down?
What exactly can he do?? Are Ghanaians supposed to be afraid of Bawumia? Nonsense!
U fools are lucky Ghana isn’t like china, by now most of you corrupt fools will have been dead by firing squad!
Kelly 2 weeks ago
A foolish old man who does dirty jobs for food. Kwasia.A small boy stealing money and you defending him.
Rocky USA 2 weeks ago
Glover don't deceive yourself. When is Bawumia coming?. Hahaha Hahaha. This man is a joker . Time waist no man
Tell Bawumia to come to night.
Glover don't deceive yourself. When is Bawumia coming?. Hahaha Hahaha. This man is a joker . Time waist no man
Anna 2 weeks ago
Who needs a liar and a toilet builder
Louis 2 weeks ago
Does Titus Glover know when Bawumia will come? Can he foretell the future even at his advanced age? Why are NPP functionaries siding with crime? They create the impression that politians could steal, divert, loot and cripple the state at will and there is nothing wrong with that. Look, Titus, Aboagye held a public office just like you. Forensic audit has revealed wrong-doing against him. Our collective constitution talks about accountability. It is up to him to defend himself before the law courts and 'stop this nonsense of Bawumia will come'. In the event Bawumia appears as president, which I doubt, will he turn our law courts into a banana Republic? Ghanaians want all stolen monies back in order to develop this country.
Evans 2 weeks ago
What NONSENSE is this NPP goon spewing; Bawumia will come so if an NPP person is involved in any crime against the State he or she should not be arrested,investigated and prosecuted. But were politically exposed persons in NDC not jailed under past NPP regimes. Does crime know political colours.
Ask again Evans. Perfect reason why NPP is a Senseless Nonsense entity
Korbla 2 weeks ago
Your MODA will come. Aboa bi. Lol
Peter 2 weeks ago
Stupid talk. After bawumia come, who will come? Titus should grow up and the table will always turn. If you are standing for a position that is not how to talk. Titus, have you not thrown a woman' plantain away when nana addo was commissioning an interchange? When people commit crime they have to be prosecuted.
K. Kusi 2 weeks ago
The stupidity of NPP members and common sense are like 6 and 9, inversely related. So you have no beef with the alleged theft of ghc55 million by that rabies infested dog, but rather how he is supposedly being treated and how you will revenge if you get power again.
Ghanaians now know the real NPP and what they stand for as a tradition since the inception of the state of Ghana: live large on the state because they are super human than anyone who is not one of them. This was what visionary Nkrumah foresaw and swore never to allow them taste power. The reason they resorted to CIA, led by J.B. Danquah to overthrow him. Today we know you for who you are: self-entitled to appropriating the wealth of Ghana to yourselves, and when you are done, run abroad and live large on it. Pathological thieves!!
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Look at another shameless, dishonest caricature. A,bo,ro,bi,ri. Npp Nation wreckers organization will remain in opposition for 40 years WALAHI. By then all of you criminals are dead and gone Allah.
Etre Kaklo 2 weeks ago
In your psychiatric devoured brain, or mental dreams. BIG FOOL ! Spits. Mtcheew
Kido 2 weeks ago
Yes Titus, we know you are God.
King 2 weeks ago
Foolish old man who tell u npp will come to power
Tanko. 2 weeks ago
Foolish talk
Unrealistic dreams
Foolish talk
Unrealistic dreams
Anita. 2 weeks ago
A complete failure.
Speak the truth. 2 weeks ago
When will he come?
Ahene 2 weeks ago
Whether jailed or not Abronye will be EOCO boss soon.
Common Sense 2 weeks ago
@ Titus De3, I guess you have a Mental Problem, and must say, you Really need Jesus Christ Of Nazareth, wanna beg, go look for Him wai. Just Pray you also didn't steal Ghana Money. First question, did Miracle give you some of the Money to Chop? Did He? Odwan! Look, Should my Party NPP come to Power in 2040, and Sees any Corrupt activities from Previous NDC government, we will support them to Put them behind bars. To all my Party members & youth of our Party, let's continue to support the government of the day to succeed ooooo, after all, a better Ghana we all seek, not a thievery Ghana where, we believe in Party first. Such nonsense shouldn't be tolerated at all, Ghana first b4 any Political Party!!! Let's also not forget that, when those armed robbers in disguise comes to power and are busily looting the state, whatever they loot, they chop them alone oooo, so when held accountable, they should face it alone and stop those foolish things they say, Political hunting, Political hunting. It's Ghana first oooooooo Tom!!!
ghanaba 2 weeks ago
MR DAY DREAMER BECAREFUL YOU DON'T GET HEART ATTACK. LISTEN GHANAIANS ARE NO FOOLISH PEOPLE, BAWUMIA WILL NEVER EVER REPEAT NEVER EVER BE A PRESIDENT FOR GHANA. WHY WE DON'T HAVE PEOPLE TO LEAD THE COUNTRY LIKE USA????
TRUTHSTANDS 2 weeks ago
Why are we shouting that, winning election tomorrow, would be ripe for PERSECUTION instead of PROSECUTION?
If this is the NPP agenda for tomorrow, then I rest my vote, definitely they are out of my contention!
CORRUPTIO ... read full comment
Why are we shouting that, winning election tomorrow, would be ripe for PERSECUTION instead of PROSECUTION?
If this is the NPP agenda for tomorrow, then I rest my vote, definitely they are out of my contention!
CORRUPTION IS A NATION KILLER, SO IS A CORRUPTED MIND.
Naa 2 weeks ago
Ehiiii "BANKU" too is now talking. Ghana politics is infact cheap. Haaaaaaaaaa heeeeeeee banku get voice. Tweaaaaaa
JOHN THE BAPTIST’S HEAD
Martin Kpebu of the Ndc has already warned his colleagues of the way they are treating members of the opposition but they have plucked their ears with sticks. We will surely get there and they will ...
And so if Miracles Aboagye have bn found to have stolen money,he should be left off the hook becos he is an npp supporter isn't it?And who told u Kpebu is NDC?Go and see wat Kpebu did to Mahama in 2015/16,Go find ild clips an ...
The guy had/has an accomplice who has confessed everything to EOCO and cut himself and deal to pay for his share of the loot,he is ready to testify against Miracles,so u guys should make noise,Kennedy Agyapong said you were s ...
We cant entertain more corruption under NPP. Bawumiah is good but the party itself is too corrupt to govern. The Party has not done the needful by apologizing for taking ...
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!!
The issue is about how he was arrated. He came back to the country, so clearly he is not someone who will run. They can just invite him to come on Monday. The stop alert to immigration is to catch those running away, not thos ...
Dat poor boy who stole one cup of rice because of hunger,wasn't given a VIP treatment when being arrested by the police,he was handcuffed and taken to the station,so why must Miracles be red carpeted to the station after he a ...
The issue is about how he was arrested. He came back to the country, so clearly he is not someone who will run. They can just invite him to come on Monday. The stop alert to immigration is to catch those running away, not tho ...
Well said! I am so tired of these politicians stealing and having backward guys like these defending them.Yet on Fridays and Sundays, they go to their worship places and pretend to be whatever.What kind of people are we? Can ...
Please don't mind this Martin Kpebu guy. I have been watching his utterances sometimes, and it appears to me that he wants to eat with both sides of his mouth. He is behaving like a neutral person so in case the NPP ever come ...
We cant entertain more corruption under NPP. Bawumiah is good but the party itself is too corrupt to govern. The Party has not done the needful by apologizing for taking ...
Indeed, this Titus Glover idiotic pig thinks people respect characters like him? If that guy with the long mouth can loot so much money and become a millionaire instantly, he should be allowed to go with the loot because he's ...
We cant entertain more corruption under NPP. Bawumiah is good but the party itself is too corrupt to govern. The Party has not done the needful by apologizing for taking Ghanaians through excruciating pain of the deferred de ...
I wonder
Stupidity!
Titus glover, Bawumia is on his way coming so crime shouldn’t be fought. You should have taken Bawumia’s name out of this issue and your would have made sense.If Bawumia comes will he sit back with arms folded and not fig ...
Even Bawumia is not above the law. Many former Presidents elsewhere have been jailed. Thailand, Malaysia, Burma, Brazil, just to mention a few. We can't make any meaningful developmental strides, when the political class perc ...
It shall come to paaa
It shall come to pass
He will soon put all of you to shame by requesting a plea bargain like wontumi and you will see your ignorance and foolishness by going out there to demonstrate. The three pillars of the npp:Emotional, triba ...
Idiotic nonsense! Let us leave out the names and focus on the allegations. Absolutely, nobody is above the law! Titus, get serious! You want us to believe your party is better than Ghana. Rubbish! Get lost with your garbage. ...
Is this guy serious?! Who organized the mob to go to EOCO and threaten to burn the place down? The trouble with the NPP is they commit even worse sins than what they accuse others of, and hope no one notices. The people you r ...
For where
Most of Ghanaian politicians are very very dumb. Bawumia is coming so WHAT??? We have to let every and each of you politicians to steal in all Ghanaian's coffers? Are you serious? I don't blame you. That's why you have been a ...
The world will take Ghanaians as fools if majority ever again vote for NPP to rule Ghana. Only thieves run away from accountability. Bring back every Pesewa that belongs to Ghanaians and stop saying what you are saying. You e ...
Demoncracy is not good for Ghana this guy is trying to say they should leave their corrupt officials so when they also come to power they will allow their corrupt official to go freely. the youth should wiser up and do away ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
When? 2046?
The facts in the case ii shock like wo ...
Day dreamers
The NPP is a party full of corruption cheerleaders. A party that does not be ...
This appears to be wise.
Public interest announcement ...
Who even told you that Ghanaians and we Christians will vote for Bawumia? We still remember the atrocities that you committed against Ghanaians just a little over a year ago. Never will we sit down and watch you. He knows tha ...
You fools think Ghanaians are stupid like you idiots? You want to come and destroy and loot Ghana again? We shall bury your thievery party 99feet down in 2028 and see you no more. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled ...
Turn Ghana upside down?
U fools are lucky Ghana ...
Does Titus Glover know when Bawumia will come? Can he foretell the future even at his advanced age? Why are NPP functionaries siding with crime? They create the impression that politians could steal, divert, loot and cripple ...
What NONSENSE is this NPP goon spewing; Bawumia will come so if an NPP person is involved in any crime against the State he or she should not be arrested,investigated and prosecuted. But were politically exposed persons in N ...
Stupid talk. After bawumia come, who will come? Titus should grow up and the table will always turn. If you are standing for a position that is not how to talk. Titus, have you not thrown a woman' plantain away when nana addo ...
The stupidity of NPP members and common sense are like 6 and 9, inversely related. So you have no beef with the alleged theft of ghc55 million by that rabies infested dog, but rather how he is supposedly being treated and how ...
Foolish talk
Unrealistic dreams
A complete failure.
When will he come?
@ Titus De3, I guess you have a Mental Problem, and must say, you Really need Jesus Christ Of Nazareth, wanna beg, go look for Him wai. Just Pray you also didn't steal Ghana Money. First question, did Miracle give you some of ...
CORRUPTIO ...