KWASIA @STEV.....!!!! WO MAAME TW3 ASE PAFUUUU S3 WIAMOASE BRODO WATI.
KWASIA BOY...!!!! BACK IN THE DAY WHEN YOU WERE USING KWASIA BAA GERTRUDE ARABA TORKONOO TO TURN JUSTICE UPSIDE DOWN IN GHANA, WE WERE THE ONES WHO WARNED YOU TO WATCH YOUR HANDS AS YOU RELISH THE TASTE OF THE MONKEY HANDS THAT YOU WERE CHEWING. AT THAT TIME, YOU WERE SO ASSURED OF STAYING IN POWER FOREVER BY JEAN MENSAH (THE ASHAWO QUEEN), SO YOU DON'T EVEN REMEMBER WE WARNED YOU. BLESSED IDIOT LIKE YOU.... GO AND REVIEW THE WARNING THAT ALBERT KAN-DAPAAH GAVE TO YOU NPP MONSTERS WHEN YOU WERE MISBEHAVING AND GETTING POWER-DRUNK. TODAY, A STUPID VAGABOND LIKE YOU IS COMING HERE TO TELL ME NOT TO COMPLAIN IN THE FUTURE. WO MAAME TW3 EBUNU-EBUNU NKWAEN.
Cool 2 weeks ago
Are you on Drugs? It's 3.02am and you're insulting. What is wrong with his comment? I hope Stan Dogbe is paying well to go into that Cyber attacks on Ghanaweb.
Atembuo 2 weeks ago
Wo ho fii ankasa wae, bulubulu @Cool dog! Were you also being paid those times by Kojo Oppng-Nkrumah..?? Okwasia bi nti me nny3 edwuma. YOUR MORDA !!
Nii 2 weeks ago
O problem da fei Ghana. Manke hu adje. Why is NDC your family property? If Corrupt John Mahama was sincere to you NDC Lunatics by now you shd be working in 24hrs Economy Night shift. Tooffeii Anaamuuu
Atembuo 2 weeks ago
Hoooooooo..... @Nii anamuu kwashia buulu nabi. Come and see. I am drinking some hot chocolate drink with some jumbo, yummy meat pie. You are also sweating basabasa in that 2 x 4 ghetto near the Swalaba gutter. Onyaaye gbemi komi k3 shitor
Asante 2 weeks ago
This is so true. This is the way to go. If NDC goes to opposition the same rules applies. Accountability is the tool to eradicate corruption. If any political party starts to lament that ‘if it gets to your turn don’t complain’ then you should know that’s what they have been doing all this while- you scratch my back I scratch your back. As for NPP dierr left to them alone corruption should be left alone for party faithfuls to prosper. Look at what they came to do at the national service authority, even their children are more dangerous thieves than they themselves. National wreckers
Grace Cotton, Double salary, airbus, nkonfem, bus branding, MASLOC 2 weeks ago
I can't finish NDC's corrupt cases even in a 24 hour deceivers brains
Matilda 2 weeks ago
Has Bawumia washed his anus this morning?
Jimbo 2 weeks ago
If you have no idea and you lack knowledge in a matter but you still want to talk, you can only insult. It shows that your head is empty. You are below the people you are dealing with. You can't make any meaningful contribution. NDC street boy who has no place to lay his head let alone going to school. Hahaha. Shame onto you ASPRILLA
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
NDC JUBILATES AT NATIONAL THANKSGIVING WHILE FELLOW GHANAIANS DROWN IN DEVASTATING FLOODS. HEARTLESS NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT FOR YOU.
Nana 2 weeks ago
Are Voltarians loyal to the state of Ghana? Since 1992 , the voting patterns have been changing in all the regions in Ghana except Volta region( Volta & Oti). This truly reflects your loyalty and interest in Ghana.
Pius Enam Hadzide 2 weeks ago
Hahahahaha..... let the wailing & mourning continue! Voltarians will continue to torture MAGNIFICENT FOOLS like you @Nana bodamfuor until you decide to relocate to Somalia. Onyaaye gbemi fumanchu!
Atta Kay 2 weeks ago
A Voltarian asking his fellow Ghanaian not from his tribe of his loyalty to Ghana. Some ppl talk anyhow without reflecting on the message. If Ghanaians have not strong Ayigbes would have destroyed Ghana
Joe 2 weeks ago
Indeed you’re not Ghanaian minded rather tribal minded, I pray it changes someday, shame on you
Asante 2 weeks ago
The fact that Voltarians have always stood their grounds and refused to be brainwashed and deceived by a corrupt political party shows that YES, they are loyal to their motherland, Ghana.
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
18mths in power and there's no progress in Court to confirm that President Mahama's govt is serious about fighting Corruption. Could it be that he & his team are also stealing and afraid of what will happen in future when he steps down?
Kolwezi 2 weeks ago
Hmmmm @Kwaku Tee kwasiampanin ba.... it is already 18 months in power, and your thieving uncles within the NPP are busily negotiating their plea bargains behind closed doors. Others are quietly returning their lootings without noise. It is foolish boys like you who don't know what is actually happening, so Ghanaweb is your only means of getting information. Junkified junkie!
Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago
@ Kolwezi
Ibrahim Mahama issued 40 different Dud Cheques over 2yrs to GRA to pay duties on vehicles he had imported. This was a serious violation of BoG rules which shd had landed him prison but Akuffo Addo forgave him ,whic ... read full comment
@ Kolwezi
Ibrahim Mahama issued 40 different Dud Cheques over 2yrs to GRA to pay duties on vehicles he had imported. This was a serious violation of BoG rules which shd had landed him prison but Akuffo Addo forgave him ,which was very wrong.
Onua Kwakye 2 weeks ago
You must be on a heavy dose of tramadol. I thought your stupid & criminal NPP government left power only some few months ago, so what is this mental relapse that you are suffering. @Kwaku Tee gyimifuor ba, gyae wo nkwasiasem no wae
Asante 2 weeks ago
Don’t mind them. If Mahama is not serious, how came one of them escaped to seek corruption-fighting-refuge in the United States before investigation could start. As we speak he is determined not to come back. The money he has looted can take care of many of his generations for the next 200 years.
Kojo poku-London UK 2 weeks ago
What about Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and his 63 Members of his family in his government compared with Mahama government? NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Is this accountability and transparency and openness? NPP is a party of thieves and nation wreckers. Akuffo Addo allowed his cousin Ken Ofori Atta to run away from justice to the US as a Former Finance Minister. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE AND had been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times since independence. Ghana National Interest first but Akuffo Addo placed his family members first above Ghana National Interest. Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who have gone to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana. Is this democracy or VOTE buying democracy? Vote buying democracy
Akiti 2 weeks ago
The NDC govt should wake up from its fanciful dreams about sustaining the so-called Western democratic system that was built on the backs of millions of tortured slaves who were forced to live lives that was worse than what pertained in Satan's hell and who did not have any say at all in the "democratic" society they lived in, in Europe and the Americas.
Those evil people - including their ignorant educated-for-nothing local collaborators, who have now been exposed and accused of committing the worse crimes against humanity, could not apply their hypocritical democratic standards here in Africa throughout the hundreds of years of colonial dictatorship. Up to today, horrible forms of racism persist in their slave-created developed societies. So I ask, how can a racist society that denies respect, human rights and economic opportunities to specific racial groups in their societies, be described as and dumped on us as a good model of democracy that we should adopt and practice?
The govt in power should take the bull by the horns, stand on its feet and firmly deal with the free-for-all lawlessness in this country. The govt should make a public announcement that should warn members of the general public from meddling in the statutory activities of the security services. The public should also be warned that any person or groups of persons who actively resist or attempt to distract the official efforts of any branch of the security services will be promptly dealt with to give way to law and order and the peace of society.
I am listening to one of the popular local radio stations right now and all the demonstrators that were evidently organized to protest at the EOCO hdqtrs did not even know the name of the person who had been arrested. Some did not know the reason why they had been bused there and others admitted that they had been promised monies after the demonstration.
It is unbelievable that an underdeveloped country like Ghana that cannot as much as deal with the most basic problems of life such as the provision of clean water, electricity and public safety, can tolerate such nonsense.
Opi London 2 weeks ago
Are you saying Miracle can steel and go scot free just because he is an NPP?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 weeks ago
Nonsense. If you think Miracle has breached the law, why are you afraid the send him to court.
Wgoku 2 weeks ago
Exactly. They are all THIEVES from the TOP to the BOTTOM.
You touch one, you touch all.
Atta 2 weeks ago
Include John & Ibrahim Mahamas. The Good Book said remove the Logs in your eyes first b4 you go and remove the specks from your neighbour's eye.
Mercy 2 weeks ago
Why didn’t you investigate and prosecute him and Ibrahim Mahama? What was the use of your government in power. Do you have Ghana at heart at all?
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US.......
NAIJA 419 CRIMINAL .... 2 weeks ago
How can you be so daft with your childish SCAM ??
Jack Sparrow 2 weeks ago
they should have place him there for one month kwasea man ppl work hard to earn money u small boy bcs of politics u steal money hide behind behind bawumia so that ppl will support you seeeaaa
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
Heartless Mahama government jubilated while fellow Ghanaians drowned in devastating floods.
Retribution and vengeance are the natural equalization Justice!!!!
Heartless Mahama government jubilated while fellow Ghanaians drowned in devastating floods.
Samwise 2 weeks ago
He will soon request for plea bargain and prove the ignorance and foolishness of this party.
Raphael Abeam US 2 weeks ago
Fact and is a fact that the NDC government is spoiling Ghana
.Where were you when President Mahama freed the Muntie 3 after insul ting heavily on the supreme court judges. Is it not the same President who freed Ato Forson on the empty ambulances etc
Agadezz 2 weeks ago
Heerrhh, gyimifuo ba @Raphael, how old are you really?? You speak stupidly like some mentally-challenged toddler. Foolish boy
Arthur...VERY SERIOUS 2 weeks ago
Stan Dogbe's name was on the iPad of the dead Abuakwa MP as a suspect.
What happened to him and sexy Don don
Yango 2 weeks ago
Go and ask your mother. She's sleeping with that wee smoker now
Kan na wu. 2 weeks ago
Another fool at its nonsenses only in this useless Ndc Nkwasiafo propaganda party will you hear this .keep quiet you stinking idiots out there..Tell your Odwanfunu Mahama to report himself to the police b'cos he is the biggest thief in the country called Ghana..
Akosua Frema 2 weeks ago
But why should anyone vote for that gyimigyimi, mumudacious Bawumia? He has not washed his anus for three good days. NPP is doomed with that Walewale dancing goat. Shwiaaaaaa.........
Yaw 2 weeks ago
Nonsense! Did he read the statement of NPP? No one is in support of a corrupt person but rather the call is for due process. You don’t conduct AFRC/PNDC arrest, prevent any form of communication to his legal counsel, family and say you are fighting corruption. These sensational tactics which at the end shows that EOCO has not even completed its investigation is a sham and a disgrace. Do you think Miracles would have run away if he was invited? The logic of NDC is patapaaaa.
Hanson K.K 2 weeks ago
NPP, party doesn't have Ghana at heart. It's undisputed fact. Any member suspected of wrong doing in Ghana, is openly supported by party members as well as members of parliament.
Watch what minority did when Wontumi was arr ... read full comment
NPP, party doesn't have Ghana at heart. It's undisputed fact. Any member suspected of wrong doing in Ghana, is openly supported by party members as well as members of parliament.
Watch what minority did when Wontumi was arrested.
They are thieves. Today Wontumi is pleading and bargaining for kind consideration.
NPP LOVES EVIL AND PLEDGE THEIR SUPPORT TO EVIL
Nana Nana 2 weeks ago
Kwasia man so your loyalty was not for Ghana when you matched your self to BNI offices during the arrest of your member right?
Charles 2 weeks ago
In Ghana, we will rather support evil and wicked people rather than defending the truth. Very sad.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 2 weeks ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET have to know these persecutions are badges of honour which patriots like Camilla, Abroyen, Wontumi, Mahama Aminat and the rest are wearing with pride.
Public interest announcement :
Wo ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET have to know these persecutions are badges of honour which patriots like Camilla, Abroyen, Wontumi, Mahama Aminat and the rest are wearing with pride.
Wontumi today
=
Ibrahim tomorrow.
Obroniba 2 weeks ago
Yet they talk as if Ghanaians are stupid to give them power again in 2028 to come and loot and destroy the country. Never again. Thieves with no manners and dignity
Papa 2 weeks ago
As for me I'm happy that he was arrested and happy that NPP is threatening but we should allow institutions to work else both sides will be stealing our money. After public office know that there will be accountability so please to both sides be cautious else you will bolt like the former FM
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
KARMA has brought natural justice upon all who jubilated during the National Thanksgiving Day while fellow Ghanaians drowned in devastating floods. Vengeance and retribution rest upon them for the exchange to happen as lessons for Ghanaians.
Lord 2 weeks ago
What about he discontinuation of trials just after your government came to power.
What about Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and his 63 Members of his family in his government compared with Mahama government? NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Is this accountability and transparency and openness? NPP is a party of thieves and nation wreckers. Akuffo Addo allowed his cousin Ken Ofori Atta to run away from justice to the US as a Former Finance Minister. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE AND had been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times since independence. Ghana National Interest first but Akuffo Addo placed his family members first above Ghana National Interest. Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who have gone to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana. Is this democracy or VOTE buying democracy?
What about Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and his 63 Members of his family in his government compared with Mahama government? NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Is this accountability and transparency and openness? NPP is a party of thieves and nation wreckers. Akuffo Addo allowed his cousin Ken Ofori Atta to run away from justice to the US as a Former Finance Minister. Ghana defaulted on its international loans and interest payments to the IMF and the World Bank and that was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko went to the IMF and the World Bank Cup in hand to beg for a bailout in 2022. Ghana is a FAILED STATE AND had been to the IMF and the World Bank 18 times since independence. Ghana National Interest first but Akuffo Addo placed his family members first above Ghana National Interest. Akuffo Addo refused to meet 98 NPP MPs who have gone to reason with him to remove Ken Ofori Atta who was causing financial loss to the State of Ghana. Is this democracy or VOTE buying democracy? Very sad
$8k/month Airport Hills house rental 2 weeks ago
Nolle prosequai comes to mind. Same scrpit NDC/NDP
Lopez 2 weeks ago
Just hear Ndc Mr Gbede talking about patriotism, it's better to demonstrate against unfair misuse of state institutions to intimidate citizens than to use citizens to try to secede from a sovereign country as some of his Voltarians do. His Ndc party is making the country unsafe especially EOCO. Why should a bail term be very unreasonable for the accused to meet. If he sees nothing wrong with it then he has a problem.
Jimbo 2 weeks ago
My friend shut up!!! If what is going on is not political persecution and witch hunting, what else is it? If the government is doing this in the interest of Mother Ghana, they would not have filed nolle prosequi to stop the trial of Opuni, Asamoah, Duffour and others because they belong to the NDC. The amount of money involved their cases is far bigger than what they are alleging in the alleged cases against members of the opposition. With all the noise and slogans of ORAL, how many people has the government found guilty? No matter how hard they try, they always ridicule themselves. What a shame!!!!
KOFI tamale 2 weeks ago
TOMORROW YOU BROTHER OR SISTER WILL BE PICKED UP WITHOUT ANY NOTICE AND YOU WILL SEE HOW IT FEELS LIKE.
WE JUST CELEBRATED A THANKS GIVING SERVICE.
WHO ARE WE FORGIVING.
HYPORITES
TOMORROW YOU BROTHER OR SISTER WILL BE PICKED UP WITHOUT ANY NOTICE AND YOU WILL SEE HOW IT FEELS LIKE.
WHO ARE WE FORGIVING.
HYPORITES
Kwame panin 2 weeks ago
Another stooge
The rights of every Ghanaian is paramount 2 weeks ago
If today NDC's are rejoicing they shouldn't cry when the tables turn. Btw, which party's government killed the innocent judges.
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
NDC JUBILATES WHILE GHANAIANS DROWN
Heartless NDC jubilate and give thanks while fellow Ghanaians drown in devastating floods. NDC the party of let the blood flow is headed by self-made DEADGOAT.
Joe 2 weeks ago
How on earth do you set 50million bail condition on such a person, are we getting crazy as a country?
Kk. 2 weeks ago
That,s the talk of a bushman communicator....silent when when ndc squeezes them but makes case where there,s no case on NPP
K.B 2 weeks ago
Every body knows they are only looking for power to steal.
COMMENT 2 weeks ago
RETRIBUTION AND VENGEANCE ARE THE NATURAL JUSTICE ON ALL WHO CELEBRATED THE NATIONAL THANKSGIVING DAY WHILE FELLOW GHANAIANS DROWNED IN DEVASTATING FLOODS. Death for death and Destruction for destruction shall Karma pour out.
HAPPY DAYS 2 weeks ago
The dude is happy and thinks he's beyond the reach of the law,in a dictatorship nobody is safe,those who read can check the French and Russian revolutions,also read about our own Kwame Nkrumah at the height of his powers when then all powerful propagandists Tawiàh Adamafio( father of Okaidja of NDC) was sent to Nsawam under PDA which promulgation he campaigned for,so you see? Tomorrow is pregnant.
Kj 2 weeks ago
It's 877 days till 2028 elections. Let's see if your words will change when the table turns
NPP IS A CORRUPT POLICAL PARTY - Ghanani 2 weeks ago
The NPP is a corrupt political party that should be banned from politics in Ghana.
A political party that does not believe in probity and accountability is a threat to the economic stability and progress of Ghana.
So they ... read full comment
The NPP is a corrupt political party that should be banned from politics in Ghana.
A political party that does not believe in probity and accountability is a threat to the economic stability and progress of Ghana.
So they are telling ghanaians that it is legal for their party members to steal what belongs to the state and not to be held accountable. No wonder they are advising their fugitive finance minister not to return to Ghana to face the corruption charges against him.
THIEVES PARADING AS PATRIOTIC GHANAIANS . SHAMELESS UNPATRIOTIC KLEPTOCRATS.
BOYIIMEN 2 weeks ago
This guy Atta Akyea has never been serious iterms of law, he's a joke when it comes to judicial jurisprudence
TOO MUCK AKPLE EATER 2 weeks ago
YOUR CHICS LOOK LIKE BOFLOT. OFUI INDEED.
Osei Gyeabour 2 weeks ago
Ask the useless and mentally disturb raymon archer if we sell his entire family,how much it will cost.He should continue to do stupid and foolish stuff and his time will come.
Kotibrim 2 weeks ago
It shows they're all criminal organisation
Ahene 2 weeks ago
Who is this bofrot too? Everything is talking some.
Common Sense 2 weeks ago
@ Mr Gbede, I guess you have a Mental Problem, and must say, you Really need Jesus Christ Of Nazareth, wanna beg, go look for Him wai. First question, did Miracle give you some of the Money to Chop? Did He? Odwan! Look, Should my Party NPP come to Power in 2040, and Sees any Corrupt activities from Previous NDC government, we will support them to Put them behind bars. To all my Party members & youth of our Party, let's continue to support the government of the day to succeed ooooo, after all, a better Ghana we all seek, not a thievery Ghana where, we believe in Party first. Such nonsense shouldn't be tolerated at all, Ghana first b4 any Political Party!!! Let's also not forget that, when those armed robbers in disguise comes to power and are busily looting the state, whatever they loot, they chop them alone oooo, so when held accountable, they should face it alone and stop those foolish things they say, Political hunting, Political hunting. It's Ghana first oooooooo Tom!!!
When it's comes to you don't complain. Naniama
KWASIA BOY...!!!! BACK IN THE DAY WHEN YOU WERE USING KWASIA BAA GERTRUDE ARABA TORKONOO TO TURN JUSTICE UPSIDE DOWN IN GHANA, WE WERE THE ONES WHO WA ...
Hoooooooo..... @Nii anamuu kwashia buulu nabi. Come and see. I am drinking some hot chocolate drink with some jumbo, yummy meat pie. You are also sweating basabasa in that 2 x 4 ghetto near the Swalaba gutter. Onyaaye gbemi k ...
This is so true. This is the way to go. If NDC goes to opposition the same rules applies. Accountability is the tool to eradicate corruption. If any political party starts to lament that ‘if it gets to your turn don’t com ...
If you have no idea and you lack knowledge in a matter but you still want to talk, you can only insult. It shows that your head is empty. You are below the people you are dealing with. You can't make any meaningful contributi ...
18mths in power and there's no progress in Court to confirm that President Mahama's govt is serious about fighting Corruption. Could it be that he & his team are also stealing and afraid of what will happen in future when he ...
Hmmmm @Kwaku Tee kwasiampanin ba.... it is already 18 months in power, and your thieving uncles within the NPP are busily negotiating their plea bargains behind closed doors. Others are quietly returning their lootings withou ...
@ Kolwezi
Ibrahim Mahama issued 40 different Dud Cheques over 2yrs to GRA to pay duties on vehicles he had imported. This was a serious violation of BoG rules which shd had landed him prison but Akuffo Addo forgave him ,whic ...
You must be on a heavy dose of tramadol. I thought your stupid & criminal NPP government left power only some few months ago, so what is this mental relapse that you are suffering. @Kwaku Tee gyimifuor ba, gyae wo nkwasiasem ...
Don’t mind them. If Mahama is not serious, how came one of them escaped to seek corruption-fighting-refuge in the United States before investigation could start. As we speak he is determined not to come back. The money he h ...
What about Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and his 63 Members of his family in his government compared with Mahama government? NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and ...
The NDC govt should wake up from its fanciful dreams about sustaining the so-called Western democratic system that was built on the backs of millions of tortured slaves who were forced to live lives that was worse than what p ...
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
.Where were you when President Mahama freed the Muntie 3 after insul ting heavily on the supreme court judges. Is it not the same President who freed Ato Forson ...
Another fool at its nonsenses only in this useless Ndc Nkwasiafo propaganda party will you hear this .keep quiet you stinking idiots out there..Tell your Odwanfunu Mahama to report himself to the police b'cos he is the bigg ...
Nonsense! Did he read the statement of NPP? No one is in support of a corrupt person but rather the call is for due process. You don’t conduct AFRC/PNDC arrest, prevent any form of communication to his legal counsel, family ...
Watch what minority did when Wontumi was arr ...
Wo ...
As for me I'm happy that he was arrested and happy that NPP is threatening but we should allow institutions to work else both sides will be stealing our money. After public office know that there will be accountability so ple ...
KARMA has brought natural justice upon all who jubilated during the National Thanksgiving Day while fellow Ghanaians drowned in devastating floods. Vengeance and retribution rest upon them for the exchange to happen as lesson ...
What about Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and his 63 Members of his family in his government compared with Mahama government? NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and ...
Just hear Ndc Mr Gbede talking about patriotism, it's better to demonstrate against unfair misuse of state institutions to intimidate citizens than to use citizens to try to secede from a sovereign country as some of his Volt ...
My friend shut up!!! If what is going on is not political persecution and witch hunting, what else is it? If the government is doing this in the interest of Mother Ghana, they would not have filed nolle prosequi to stop the t ...
WHO ARE WE FORGIVING.
HYPORITES
Another stooge
The dude is happy and thinks he's beyond the reach of the law,in a dictatorship nobody is safe,those who read can check the French and Russian revolutions,also read about our own Kwame Nkrumah at the height of his powers when ...
So they ...
@ Mr Gbede, I guess you have a Mental Problem, and must say, you Really need Jesus Christ Of Nazareth, wanna beg, go look for Him wai. First question, did Miracle give you some of the Money to Chop? Did He? Odwan! Look, Shoul ...