DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US........¿¿¿¿
Jacobus 2 weeks ago
Look at the mouth of a villager. An idiot NPP fool. You people think you can force all Akans to vote for a Fulani Cow like Bawumia. Come to power. We are waiting for you. Because you are so special. Kukrudu. You fool pass toilet
DotCom 2 weeks ago
This NPP idiot thinks he can take us for a ride. You will never get the chance to abuse the country the way you have done. You employed your sympathisers just when you were leaving office, and the new administration not knowing if it could pay them. Meanwhile, you emptied the coffers and still expected the new administration to pay your cronies. You are criminals and wicked. This is what criminals do. You will go down in history as the worst government in the country. Ghana, be wise and never vote for the NPP again until we see honest faces who will put Ghana first. Criminals!
Sethoo 2 weeks ago
The FOOL will always say there will never be a tomorrow. The rule set up by NDC is sack all appointees employed by NPP and engage more NDC sycophants. NPP will only repeat the rule by reversing it.
Kwame 2 weeks ago
When would this be 2032 or 2036 ?
Akiti 2 weeks ago
I'm sure that he is thinking about reinstating the great grandchildren of the criminals that were sacked.
Big Joe 2 weeks ago
Keep dreaming as NPP not coming back to power now
Owosu 2 weeks ago
NPP not coming back for another 8 years
Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago
Has the NPP got another country outside Ghana? Which sensible Ghanaian will vote for such a criminal party as the NPP Nkwaseafo People's Party?
Stan 2 weeks ago
?CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ... read full comment
?CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
REAL ISSUES 2 weeks ago
I thought you were better. Ahh. Don't start on this tangent koraa. This is "acake" politics and has no relevance in this digital era. Come again.
Betto 2 weeks ago
By the time you come back to power they’ll be due for pension.lol
Jah Alone 2 weeks ago
Chairman COKA, these tit for tat started from your own NPP when Nana Addo and Bawumia came to power.
If you want more facts about this unlawful sacked by NDC,then ask your own party members
Chairman COKA, these tit for tat started from your own NPP when Nana Addo and Bawumia came to power.
If you want more facts about this unlawful sacked by NDC,then ask your own party members
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase on
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase ban
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase on
Kypzxill 2 weeks ago
Better think twice and be focus in life
Kwesi 2 weeks ago
And when are you cominf back to power, is it the next generation?
Truth 2 weeks ago
You don't have any message...
Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 weeks ago
NPP coming back to power in Ghana??? Maybe in South Africa Zululand. Your party is DEAD.
Yes. 2 weeks ago
Master this not the first lie
Naa 2 weeks ago
Like seriously really well that will happen in 2040. Look npppigs criminals Ghanaians are not stupid to make a mistake again to vote for criminals and armed robbers. Bring Ken ofori atta. Shameless elephants!
cheddar the President 2 weeks ago
who will vote you into power
cheddar the President 2 weeks ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase onebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Louis 2 weeks ago
I am afraid we will not vote for a party that makes such statements. COKA means that whether the budget can support this intended action or not, the NPP will carry it out. Even though we have witnessed tens of thousands of promises by the NPP that did not come to fruition, we will not tolerate reckless spending this time. We will not gamble with our very existence by voting incompetent politicians into power. We will not return to junk status, no. We will match forward and reset this beloved nation. We will leave behind these miserable and callous nation wreckers who are nothing but trash.
Gbeze Atsuvia 2 weeks ago
This is the opinion of a wishful thinker.
The NPP leadership must first focus on rebuilding the collapsing party. Prominent figures and appointees from the previous regime are currently preoccupied in the law courts, defending themselves against various charges, including serious corruption-related offences.
You need to win the election before even considering bringing back the “bad nuts” who wrecked the economy and made life miserable for Ghanaians over their eight years in power.
Charles 2 weeks ago
Yes, that will be in a right direction.
Nana addo 2 weeks ago
Come back and loot Ghanaians thieves
Be serious 2 weeks ago
We have been hearing this kinda disrespectful comments from these people thinking we are fools over and over each elections. No we do not want to be reinstated.
Ghanaman 1 2 weeks ago
Keep on dreaming. Your party showed us what they had to offer. We have seen it : Galamsey, excavators disappearing and then reappearing, Changfans everywhere, massive destruction of the nation’s forests, poisoning of our water bodies and our foodstuffs, destruction of Ghana’s Ramsar sites to allow illiterates to build by heart anywhere and everywhere, out of control and not respecting rules and regulations leading to the hopeless flooding we are witnessing today. Corruption on a scale never ever seen, buffoons like Wontumi and others, given complete freedom to fleece the country and destroy our environment. Ofori Atta running away to hide in America and refusing to answer and account for his stewardship, Economic mismanagement and theft, cedi depreciation, inflation. No Cathedral and all the money gone with the Ridge area completely messed up. What a joke. Hmmm
Sam Fante warriort 2 weeks ago
When ? Infact this criminals losers have a big dreams, keep on dreaming every night. You guys think all Ghanaians are fools like your supporters. Ghana is bigger than Ashanti and Akim. Criminals Nasty Peoples Party.
Dame 2 weeks ago
Reinstate them when they are about to retire.
Ahene 2 weeks ago
They will take back-pay.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 2 weeks ago
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET have to know these persecutions are badges of honour which patriots like Camilla, Abroyen, Wontumi, Mahama Aminat and the rest are wearing with pride
Yes, justice should and would be do ... read full comment
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET have to know these persecutions are badges of honour which patriots like Camilla, Abroyen, Wontumi, Mahama Aminat and the rest are wearing with pride
Yes, justice should and would be done! .
Public interest announcement :
Abroyen today
=
Malik tomorrow.
Kwadwo 2 weeks ago
Look at this foolish man too. Bring all the stolen loot instead.
Kwadwo 2 weeks ago
Afua Iceland 2 weeks ago
Fool, where are you going to get money to pay them? I don't blame you you want power! Thievery scheme in the making. Don't know whether you and your party will even come to power.
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Look at the mouth of a villager. An idiot NPP fool. You people think you can force all Akans to vote for a Fulani Cow like Bawumia. Come to power. We are waiting for you. Because you are so special. Kukrudu. You fool pass ...
This NPP idiot thinks he can take us for a ride. You will never get the chance to abuse the country the way you have done. You employed your sympathisers just when you were leaving office, and the new administration not knowi ...
?CARS FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
I am afraid we will not vote for a party that makes such statements. COKA means that whether the budget can support this intended action or not, the NPP will carry it out. Even though we have witnessed tens of thousands of pr ...
The NPP leadership must first focus on rebuilding the collapsing party. Prominent figures and appointees from the previous regime are currently preoccupied in the law courts, defen ...
Keep on dreaming. Your party showed us what they had to offer. We have seen it : Galamsey, excavators disappearing and then reappearing, Changfans everywhere, massive destruction of the nation’s forests, poisoning of our wa ...
They will take back-pay.
Yes, justice should and would be do ...
When? Forget it