NPP demands immediate release of Dennis Miracles Aboagye following arrest by EOCO

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Korbla 2 weeks ago

Hahaha. More people will be arrested. You people should prepare to go and sleep on the floor at EOCO. NPPigs

• John,Tema 2 weeks ago

I'm afraid EOCO boss himself will be a target after a change of govt, he shd ask Tsatsu Tsikata. During P/NDC era Tsatsu felt he was untouchable hiding behind Rawlings to instigate all sort of evil.

• Indigenous Pride 2 weeks ago

COLONIAL REPARATIONS
    ‎Colonial propaganda was a well architected system by the axis of powers of that era to either erease black man race in a long run or create   imperialism as it's today. Remember Columbus boys went ...

• Ben 2 weeks ago

The colonial regime was milder to the African than the NDC and for that matter its antecedent PNDC was

• Ruthan 2 weeks ago

The most painful & sad aspect of those leaders of AFRC & PNDC is they amassed so much wealth and their children are today living in our midst enjoying the loot. Look at the children of Rawlings ,Tsatsu ,The Ahwois etc

• Abaya. Teye . 2 weeks ago

These Ewe advisors (very wicked people and none Ghanaian in nature) and some stupid northerners (like Jakpa and Tanko Computer) are destroying the nation and its soul.

• Kay 2 weeks ago

Why can't Ewes/ Ayigbes come forward as Candidates for the NDC flagbearership race? They've completely destroyed their image that they're hiding behind Asiedu Nketia & others.The Northerners in NDC even hate them.

• Simon. 2 weeks ago

Hey my friend, and what about your idiot Captain Smith who's demanding Akufo-Addo's arrest, is he from Anlo? You're worthless.

• Sethoo 2 weeks ago

@ Simon
    Do you follow ppl who pretend to be insane for the purpose of committing crime? Ain't you aware of the Criminal history of Captain Smart? He couldn't even pass WASSCE yet he managed to get his Master @ UPSA. Check th ...

• anokwale 2 weeks ago

You Sethoo, did you pass your JSS BECE exams? See who is talking.

• Sethoo 2 weeks ago

@ anokwale
    Hahaahaaaaa I even taught several kids to pass BECE & WASSCE. You think I'm like those empty ones following the Umbrella. Ofui Shankus. Bring your colleagues to me I will teach them for free.

• Dennis K. 2 weeks ago

Captain Smith is a cursed soul, just a stomach journalist. Ayigbe Kelvin Taylor, Huntor, Dela Edem, and many of these bitter Ayigbes have an agenda against the nation, especially against you Akans.

• Gregory Afoko 2 weeks ago

When NPP idiots are being pummelled then they run to Ayigbe and Tribal propaganda. They wants Akan votes which is sadly slipping through their fingers

• Sethoo 2 weeks ago

@ Gregory Afoko
    How can they "wants" ? Take advantage of Akuffo Addo's FSHS policy. Dr Bawumia will review it and many of you will not get the opportunity again. Bawumia will ensure that only those who contribute to our GDP ...

• Shehu Olarenmi 2 weeks ago

Mr. @Kay. I always see you writing against some tribe called Ayigbe all the time, but I think Ayigbe is causing you some terrible trauma. Do you realize that

• Akanni Lati. 2 weeks ago

What have you Ayigbes brought to Ghana? Coups, ritual killings, and much more. Instead of remaining silent and letting us live together, you think Ghana belongs to you, a country where coexistence is impossible and where perv ...

• Shehu Olarenmi 2 weeks ago

I always see you writing against some tribe called Ayigbe all the time, but I think Ayigbe is causing you some terrible trauma

• Koo Manu 2 weeks ago

@indigenous pride
    Great history lesson for us all.
    What are we doing today to get ourselves out?
    Most of us still love the master's names,; that's how deep we are in this mentality mess.

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 2 weeks ago

HAHAHAHAHA.... FUNNY NPP JUNKIES..!!!! I CAN SEE THAT YOU ANIMALS CANNOT EVEN SLEEP AGAIN KORAAAA. NAANIEMA GUDA-GUDA...!!!! IT IS AROUND 3:00 AM, BUT YOU CRAZY, 4-UCKKN THIEVES ARE UP ALREADY.

NPP EGYIMIFUO, NKWASIAFUOR. ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 weeks ago

Miracles Aboagye may be under chemical interogation and so his lawyers and family cannot see him now. The family should wait until the doses of chemicals are cleared from his eyes anð he returns to normalcy.

• Kwaku Tee 2 weeks ago

18mths in power and President Mahama & NDC have realised they will end up as his 1st Term. He's proving to be the most incompetent leader Ghana has ever hard.How many of those that EOCO & BNI have arrested have been prosecute ...

• anokwale 2 weeks ago

I thought Kweku Tee was a Human being, I didn’t know he is a chimpanzee.

• Koo Manu 2 weeks ago

@john, Tema
    What a bluff.
    This is a different time. If anybody gets in trouble with misappropriation, the person will pay for it. No joke, no messing around.
    With 87 MPs out of 276 seats, do the maths? NPP is less than mi ...

• Kaakeiku 2 weeks ago

I'm afraid he is digging his own grave..hm

• Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago

But are you sure that the stupid people in Ghana are in the majority to vote for the Nkwaseafo People's Party to come to power?

• Ohene 2 weeks ago

NPP is going bananas. They have decided to resort to provocative actions to see if law enforcement agencies will close their eyes. That strategy is not working. It won't work in the future either. JFK can decide to fall fo ...

• Cool 2 weeks ago

To the Fool he would say there would never be a Tomorrow. I thought these guys picked some lessons from Tsatsu Tsikata & Victor Selormey. Can't they investigate without this violent arrest? Many are becoming frustrated & wor ...

• Lori 2 weeks ago

Waiting for the arrest of the Fulani prostitute.

HAHAHAHAHA..... FUNNY NPP JUNKIES..!!!! I CAN SEE THAT YOU ANIMALS CANNOT EVEN SLEEP AGAIN KORAAAA. NAANIEMA GUDA-GUDA...!!!! IT IS AROUND 3:00 AM, BUT YOU CRAZY, 4-UCKKN THIEVES ARE UP ALREADY.

NPP EGYIMIFUO, NKWASIAFUOR ...

NPP and stupidity!! Demanding an immediate release of Amoagye!! Have these leaders of the Nkwaseafo People's Party pondered about the charges levelled against him? Too stupid. As if they have never been to school. Or they ass ...

• Saul 2 weeks ago

Your government is failing miserably and trying to shut people up so that nobody criticizes them??Sad.John Mahama, this is Sad and pathetic .

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 weeks ago

I strongly believe EOCO has subjected Miracles Aboagye to chemical interogation that is why they don't want his family and lawyers to see him.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 2 weeks ago

LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a ...

• Pelicles 2 weeks ago

John Mahama should tell his fools to go and arrest Kufuor, Nana Addo and put them in prison, but he should remember that he cannot take into his grave.

JJ ruled Ghana for how long, and where is he? If Mahama is not useless ...

• Nana 2 weeks ago

Uncharacteristic of Nana Akuffo Addo he was so lenient on NDC to the extent that he even allowed John Mahama's Airbus SE bribery to go quietly.He had every chance to have imprisoned him bcoz of evidence from British French & ...

• Joko 2 weeks ago

@Nana because nana addo himself was mother serpent of corruption. He will soon be arrested.

• Nana 2 weeks ago

@ Joko
    Akuffo Addo b4 becoming President was harsher than Kufour. He was advised to stay focus on his policies that allowed NDC Criminals to escape. I think he made a mistake he could've combined the two like today NDC would ...

HAHAHAHAHA.... FUNNY NPP JUNKIES..!!!! I CAN SEE THAT YOU ANIMALS CANNOT EVEN SLEEP AGAIN KORAAAA. NAANIEMA GUDA-GUDA...!!!! IT IS AROUND 3:00 AM, BUT YOU CRAZY, 4-UCKKN THIEVES ARE UP ALREADY.

• Hmmmm 2 weeks ago

@Nana : in fact you sound very foolish like your stupid useless parents. Kwasiafo) bi ba

• anokwale 2 weeks ago

I swear if I catch Pelicles or whatever he calls himself, I will beat him till he cries like a baby.

Kwasea. Is Mahama a Police officer? Are you not sure that you have not been arrested because you haven’t done anything contrary to the laws of the country? I guess you are as stupid as the leaders of your party.

• Bawumia 2 weeks ago

Pelicles your father is a fool

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 weeks ago

NPP party is more or less thieves club
    Any criminal arrested NPP will go on on demonstration like kejetia school boys and girls
    What a stupid kind politics

• A 2 weeks ago

With President John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama, NDC still has the moral courage to call NPP as a group of Thieves. Time will tell.

• Atwei 2 weeks ago

Onye will tell. Onye k3 otse will tell. Kooolooo

• Nii 2 weeks ago

Atwei Olu k3k3 tooffeeii Anaamuuu obei dwomo . Olei ake Mahama julor ni

HAHAHAHAHA...... FUNNY NPP JUNKIES LIKE @NII....!!!! I CAN SEE THAT YOU ANIMALS CANNOT EVEN SLEEP AGAIN KORAAAA. NAANIEMA GUDA-GUDA...!!!! IT IS AROUND 3:00 AM, BUT YOU CRAZY, 4-UCKKN THIEVES ARE UP ALREADY.

NPP EGYIMIFUO ...

• 360 2 weeks ago

The Npp people who are saying they should release him are idoits ! We the NDC don't give a freaky damn !!

• Naomi 2 weeks ago

They should pour urine on his face just for pouring sake nothing else. That his rat mouth

HAHAHAHAHA..... FUNNY NPP JUNKIES..!!!! I CAN SEE THAT YOU ANIMALS CANNOT EVEN SLEEP AGAIN KORAAAA. NAANIEMA GUDA-GUDA...!!!! IT IS AROUND 3:00 AM, BUT YOU CRAZY, 4-UCKKN THIEVES ARE UP ALREADY.

• BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT 2 weeks ago

The NDC guys should accept reality that TOMORROW is real. The next NPP PRESIDENT Dr BAWUMIA is not NANA ADDO and will not be NANA ADDO. He's not a human rights activist. A word to the wise is enough.

• Raphael Abeam US 2 weeks ago

What kind of nonsense is going on in this present government. I wish the NPP should summon EOCO of this nuisance arrest.to the highest court Who is the backbone of this arrest. They should know that if NPP comes to power thos ...

• Nii 2 weeks ago

The purposes & intentions of all these political arrest is to intimidate their political opponents so that they will turn down the pressure on them.President Mahama woefully failed in handling of the flooding that took place ...

HAHAHAHAHA........ FUNNY NPP JUNKIES..!!!! I CAN SEE THAT YOU ANIMALS CANNOT EVEN SLEEP AGAIN KORAAAA. NAANIEMA GUDA-GUDA...!!!! IT IS AROUND 3:00 AM, BUT YOU CRAZY, 4-UCKKN THIEVES ARE UP ALREADY.

NPP EGYIMIFUO, NKWASIAF ...

• DAASE 2 weeks ago

OFUI KEEP ON WONDERING UNDER YOUR INFERIORITY COMPLEX. A USELESS BASTARD FROM A USELESS FAMILY.

• Damn you. 2 weeks ago

Abeam, I now see you an a useless ex policeman. I thought you were intelligent. Continue to hide in the US with your big mouth.

• Raphael Abeam US 2 weeks ago

The NPP party should go on demonstration immediately. If you can't deliver dont shift your blame on someone. The EOCO man should also prepare if NPP comes to power they will deal with him

• Arrest Him. 2 weeks ago

Abeam, continue to stay in the US with your hippopotamus lips

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 weeks ago

NPP will never ever come to power again. Ghanaians are not fools. Where is Ken Ofori Atta?? Gang of THIEVES. Bring back Ken Ofori Atta.

• Esa 2 weeks ago

This is intimidation by the ruling government. Must you arrest everyone because they are under investigation? Or now been investigated means one must be arrested? It's very silly coming from EOCO.

• THINK DEEP 2 weeks ago

The best form of handling Corruption is to stay quietly and do proper investigation, on completion you take the Criminal to Court and hammer him.The society will easily go along with you & praise that Govt.

• Abrefa 2 weeks ago

The NPP can not demand his release if there are reasons for his arrest. We live in a society guided by rules/laws.

• Kaakeiku 2 weeks ago

Ayooooo

• Yoo 2 weeks ago

Operation Recover All Loot ( ORAL ) !!!

• Wgoku 2 weeks ago

Ghanians demanded the arrest of all thieves and criminals who destroyed Ghana economy immediately. The NPP party can do nothing about this.

• Salim 2 weeks ago

This clearly shows that all our political parties are corrupt, in Europe if someone is being arrested about corruption, no single party's member wants to associate he or herself with the person but in Ghana, they will defend ...

• Kwamina 2 weeks ago

@Salim. Please say it again. I can not agree with you more. Well said!!!

• Ghanaba 2 weeks ago

Nonsense, you do the crime, you do the time.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago

I THOUGHT NPP HAS COLLAPSED

• Tamale Bongo 2 weeks ago

What type of country is this. We still continue doing the very bad things that we all dislike.
    Where is the human rights and rule of law.
    Very shameful

• Cici 2 weeks ago

What happened when wontumi was arrested? They went and educated illiterates went and sat on the floor claiming it was a witch hunt, in the long run what happened. Ghana is underdeveloped because of corruption, unless we deal ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 weeks ago

Say it louder and proud

• Constantine 2 weeks ago

So this fool is also a prominent politician in Ghana. Miracles Aboagye? What a low bar

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 weeks ago

Dramani Mahama declared during his campaign to arrest all prominent NPP members including Miracles Aboagye.This is to silence and put the fear of Mahama in them.This will continue until the Dramani Mahama plan is achieved.

• Ayoma 2 weeks ago

@Kofi Ghanaba yarefuo..!!!! Tell me *WHEN & WHERE* before I insult your mother's TOTO. Onyaaye gbemi womafunu w'ate

• Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago

Npp Nation wreckers organization, thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
    This Npp criminals thinks they are above the Law huh?
    They should just try something stupid and let's see what happens next.
    Shameless, disho ...

• Akwadaa Nyame 2 weeks ago

MR MIRACLES CAN'T PERFORM MIRACLES TO EXIXT EOCO TENTACLES. HOW IRONIC!!

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• OBODAI N. ISAIAH ADA WEST 2 weeks ago

Write your comment: NDC MUST BE CAREFUL FOR WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO NPP. TIME WILL CHANGE ONE DAY. THEY MUST FOCUS ON THEIR PROMISES MADE TO GHANAIANS, 2028 IS AT HAND.

• Kofi Aboagye 2 weeks ago

Ghanaweb, I fixed your headline for you-

“ NPP Discovers the Virtue of Leniency, Urges EOCO to Release Dennis Miracles Aboagye.” Good luck..

• Donatus 2 weeks ago

You his location is undisclosed, how then do you know he has not been charged?

• Naa 2 weeks ago

Hmmmmm npppigs have you forgotten so soon ? Accountability Series ongoing so don't be
    shouting at the least chance. If you understand research and what is going on. No amount of strong worded release will stop, remember y ...

• Ewvevi 2 weeks ago

NPP, it's not your fault. Under multi-party democracy, any villager also has maaf to talk, so an ant like this fool called miracles is deemed to be eligible for questioning, is arrested and all we see is these sheepish flock ...

• Josiah 2 weeks ago

Why do political party leaders always jump into the defence of their members who fall foul of the law? Have democracy become lawlessness and unaccountability in Ghana? The rate at which certain politicians issue threats is un ...

• Dr Sam 2 weeks ago

Co gyiiimi ofuui ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa

• Dr Sam 2 weeks ago

Ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa vagabonds fools

• Atsu 2 weeks ago

NDC shouldn’t cry when the table turns. Just a reminder

• SHEHU SHAGARI 2 weeks ago

Hey @Atsu kotibortor mampam! No tables will turn biaaaaa in Ghana again. The next turning of tables will be when stupid cockroaches like you have all died away and gone. More importantly, it is only your mother's ashawo bed t ...

• Ahene 2 weeks ago

The only thing that can't be changed by nature is TIME. Surprisingly time rolls backwards not forwards. So always remember that men's good deeds is written on water and bad deeds on brass. Good or bad your actions are always ...

• Kk. 2 weeks ago

Eoco and Mahama is doing badly...Sammy Gyamfi with all his bad mouth against Akuffo Addo and the NPP was never arrested and today e is sleeping on dollars

• Obroniba 2 weeks ago

If this thief boy is a prominent person in NPP then I quit this thievery party immediately. Go and free him with your bunch of highly corrupt stupid idiots

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 weeks ago

Dramani Mahama knows the troublesome NPP top brass who criticize or point out the pitfalls of the NDC regime.Mahama once said the DNA of the NDC will be visited if need be.We all watched with glee when Rawlings arrested oppos ...

• Kotibrim 2 weeks ago

He smells of corruption, he was trying to get away!!! His charges will come out soon. Hahaha npp, akronfuor nkoaaa

• Asonaba asiedu 2 weeks ago

Nonsense. Are they saying he should be released regardless? Why? Because he's a politician? The law must be allowed to take it's course. What makes these politicians think they're better than the rest of us?

• Northern Boy 2 weeks ago

Accountability knows no bounds. If the entire membership of a political party has questions to answer regarding public office, the entire membership must be interogated with no exception. Public office comes with accountabili ...

• Lopez 2 weeks ago

This diversionary tactics by the ruling Ndc government will not exnorate them from the backlash they are receiving from Ghanaians for their incompetence in handling the recent flooding issues. Arresting Miracles can't silence ...

• Accra is dirty.com 2 weeks ago

Miracles Aboagye kasa dodo

• Ray 2 weeks ago

This becoming too much on the current government,arrest and release with no charges..the ndc should be very mindful, they'll not be in power forever. A word to the wise is enough

• Johnson 2 weeks ago

The laws of Ghana are working. "The law is the law." When the laws work against them then they say "It's intimidating " Hahahahahaha.

• Stan 2 weeks ago

-CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500( ...

• Akyemkwaa Nana 2 weeks ago

Q

• Fifi Afriyie 2 weeks ago

Ghana only has written laws but not practicing laws. It just like having Engineering and Technical degrees but can’t even make a screw driver.

• JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago

Immediate release? By what authority? Puffing but not thinking right.