YOU ARE NOT THINKING ABOUT NSAWAM BUT CHAIRMANSHIP
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 weeks ago
What about that he thinks he can work best and his services will be much needed. Wontumi cannot think about all towns, constituencies etc at the same time. Even Efo Julor John Rawlings, Akuffo Addo, and Kuffour did not personally know all the constituencies despite having been in the Political Party for many years.
Kabenlah 2 weeks ago
Just a waste of the stolen millions. Who in his/her right mind is going to vote the NPPto power in 2028. Any reasonable party will be preparing again 2036 election where most voters may not know their last despicable and inhumane governance or those who lived through it might have forgotten. To decide to come to power 4yrs after their disgraceful governance is an insult to the average Ghanaian. Maybe it is nature's own way of forcing them to waste the stolen millions. Unscrupulous Nana Addo destroyed Ghana and in the process destroyed NPP beyond redemption.. NPP is finished.
RICHARD AHIAGBAH 2 weeks ago
Just look at this dawn time that Oluman kwasia gyimifuor @Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin is writing out his comment, and tell me if I'm wrong when I say that.... even in his death, Efo John Jeremiah Rawlings is mercilessly whipping & tormenting that lunatic septuagenarian in his miserable life. Bulubulu Frank will always try to write his comments like some tough guy, but he's such a wimpy and useless coward. Judging from the amount of pain & bitterness that he's carrying in his miserable soul, one would have expected him to physically confront Papa-J for all his grievances, but that FOOLISH BOY kept hiding in some deep cave in his village until Rawlings passed away peacefully. Now, he is out there screaming out foolishly that he wants Rawlings to fight him. Such a stupid nigga you are.... @Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin!
GHANA PAA! THE WONTUMI GUY, AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND MANY OTHER STATE CRIMINALS WOULD HAVE BEEN SLAUGHTERED BY NOW IF GHANA WERE LIKE SAUDI ARABIA OR CHINA! 2 weeks ago
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL CONIINUE TO BE A BACKWARD HIGHLY INDEBTED BANANA REPUBLIC TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
ALL OUR SO-CALLED LEADERS ARE HARDCORE CRIMINALS AND FREELOADERS!
THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL CONIINUE TO BE A BACKWARD HIGHLY INDEBTED BANANA REPUBLIC TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
Owusu 2 weeks ago
You can not lead the party from Nsawam, Wontumi. Even if you are spare a jail house, you will definitely plead guilty with your plea bargaining agreement ongoing.
sotrue 2 weeks ago
look at this illiterate thief. Nsawam awaits you even after plea bargaining
Rudy 2 weeks ago
Is he drunk? The damage your party has caused to its reputation will take another decade or two for Ghanaians to even begin to consider them and this is coming from someone who has always voted for NPP in the past but now a floating voter.
We’d be better off with a 3rd force than go for the NPP, the NDC must do much better too and not become complacent.
SAEED OSMAN 2 weeks ago
These guy are not just criminals they are not intelligent ar all. They should read between the lines and realised that Ghanaians hate them with passion. Not realising this means they are not ready for power, they same madness will be displayed if voted to power.
Taofik Friendship 2 weeks ago
They always think they are doing well and being supported by Ghanaians due to their arrogant arguments and panel debates. Check these people. Fiifi Boafo, Kamal Deen, Kojo Poku, Alfred Thompson, Agyapa Mercer, Awal Mohammed, Miracles Aboagye, Ellen Ama , Akua Amoako aided by idiots like Dr. Zaato, Kofi Bentil and that toke at Tema East Titus Glover. Always fighting with hosts to be allowed to rattle on endlessly during panel discussions and then clapping for themselves that they are doing well. Tweaaaa. Of course their fanatical noisy supporters agree with them even before the show starts. They think their stupidity and arrogance is resonating well with the electorate. With their entrenched sense of entitlement. Apuuu. Just imagine a thing like Janet Nablah. Laughable
No Mercy 2 weeks ago
Wontumi Prepare Yourself for the damage You Course.You are going to be a Chairman in NSAWAM Prison.NPP has disappointed Many GHANAIANS CITIZENS.Normally Wontumi must Serve in Prison for 35 good Years.I Don't know how much Wontumi is going to Bribe the Lawyer's and the Judges inoder not to be Sentence to Prison.Corrupt Country Ghana
He will destroy NPP 2 weeks ago
He will destroy NPP
Samwise 2 weeks ago
If the npp delegates elect such an idiot to lead them, then 15% will be your portion.
Lol 2 weeks ago
When is this guy going to prison? Lol
Okwahu Ba 2 weeks ago
Your time has come for you to be sideline in any position in the party so NPP will have peace. Your end is awaiting you Wontomi say bye bye to the party's leadership position.
Nemesis 2 weeks ago
Gyimigyimi. You're rather built for prison. Jailbird!
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ... read full comment
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US...X
Kofi 2 weeks ago
Not thinking of prison that, coming soon
kulbogo 2 weeks ago
I thought this illiterate guy sentence was billed to be deliver on the 3rd of this month, what happen to his judgement, or suddenly some powerful king has pleaded on his behalf, we live in a funny country, I won't be surprised if this guy is lift behind the hook, for the chairmanship of our party he must just forget it, we are going to vote for john Boadu as our next national chairman to lead the party to victory come 2028 asap
Andropov 2 weeks ago
You'll lead the party from prison. Omanbofo ni awi
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
Galamsey and government contracts looting have built you into the liar that you are. Just as you lied about being ready to buy the Chelsea Football Club, so too are you hallucinating about leading your badly crippled NPP back to power.
Peter 2 weeks ago
To what power? Wontumi, you couldn't even secure or maintain the seats under you in Ashanti and you want secure Ghana. Bawumia with his solid EMT couldn't do anything. He couldn't strengthen cedi at 4 to a dollar to 3.50 in 2017. Mahama without EMT could do it. Today mahama with no solid EMT could strengthen the cedi from 15 to 11. Why Is bawumia not giving economic lectures again? He should tell us what he has happened to the fundermentals. Shameless people.
What about that he thinks he can work best and his services will be much needed. Wontumi cannot think about all towns, constituencies etc at the same time. Even Efo Julor John Rawlings, Akuffo Addo, and Kuffour did not person ...
Just a waste of the stolen millions. Who in his/her right mind is going to vote the NPPto power in 2028. Any reasonable party will be preparing again 2036 election where most voters may not know their last despicable and inhu ...
Just look at this dawn time that Oluman kwasia gyimifuor @Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin is writing out his comment, and tell me if I'm wrong when I say that.... even in his death, Efo John Jeremiah Rawlings is mercilessly whippin ...
Is he drunk? The damage your party has caused to its reputation will take another decade or two for Ghanaians to even begin to consider them and this is coming from someone who has always voted for NPP in the past but now a f ...
These guy are not just criminals they are not intelligent ar all. They should read between the lines and realised that Ghanaians hate them with passion. Not realising this means they are not ready for power, they same madness ...
They always think they are doing well and being supported by Ghanaians due to their arrogant arguments and panel debates. Check these people. Fiifi Boafo, Kamal Deen, Kojo Poku, Alfred Thompson, Agyapa Mercer, Awal Mohamme ...
Wontumi Prepare Yourself for the damage You Course.You are going to be a Chairman in NSAWAM Prison.NPP has disappointed Many GHANAIANS CITIZENS.Normally Wontumi must Serve in Prison for 35 good Years.I Don't know how much Wo ...
He will destroy NPP
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
I thought this illiterate guy sentence was billed to be deliver on the 3rd of this month, what happen to his judgement, or suddenly some powerful king has pleaded on his behalf, we live in a funny country, I won't be surprise ...
Galamsey and government contracts looting have built you into the liar that you are. Just as you lied about being ready to buy the Chelsea Football Club, so too are you hallucinating about leading your badly crippled NPP back ...
To what power? Wontumi, you couldn't even secure or maintain the seats under you in Ashanti and you want secure Ghana. Bawumia with his solid EMT couldn't do anything. He couldn't strengthen cedi at 4 to a dollar to 3.50 in 2 ...