DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER
SHIPPING IS 100% UPON ORDER..
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY YEAR OF YOUR CHOICE
ABOVE PRICE DEPENDING ON THE YEAR'S OF MANUFACTURE.
THANK FOR PATRONIZING WITH US .......~~~¡¡¡
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 weeks ago
Even that your demented Akyempanzee Akufo Addo was president of Kwame Nkruma's Ghana
Cuckoos Nest 2 weeks ago
These akyem-mafia baboons. They take Ghanaians for fools. Esese ŋutor, la!
Karikakchar 2 weeks ago
The SC should be careful. Whereas JM would want his name to be on record as the best president ever, the SC should also be careful what name they leave behind.
Nsia 2 weeks ago
Massa, keep that crap in your befuddled head. What we know is that, NPP as a political party willl never, ever be allowed or giving the chance to run our country down again.
Pelicles, might have blind faith in you lot, but ... read full comment
Massa, keep that crap in your befuddled head. What we know is that, NPP as a political party willl never, ever be allowed or giving the chance to run our country down again.
Pelicles, might have blind faith in you lot, but discerning and right thinking Ghanaians will never vote forb NPP again.
atia 2 weeks ago
Even Ghanaians voted incompetent Mahama back into power. Foolish talk!!!
Adom 2 weeks ago
Can you compare JDM’s competency to any of your family?
Kelly 2 weeks ago
Foolish boy. Do you understand incomptence. Kwasia. I'm not surprised. Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, Phd are your standard of competence. Those two useless duo.
Concern Citizen 2 weeks ago
I find it difficult to believe that people are so flat thinkers and have decided to politics everything.
Most Ghanaian don't want to think and do proper analysis.
1. The dollar has stabilised -11.35 interbank rate
2. ... read full comment
I find it difficult to believe that people are so flat thinkers and have decided to politics everything.
2. Fuel price has gone done
Does it reflect the actual economic impact in Ghana.
The country VAR (Value at Risk) is now between 80% to 95% due to:
Political gymnastic
Unqualify government appointees'
Sacking of the CJ
Transportation has increased drastically.
Electricity bill has increased by 85%
Unemployment has increased to the roof
Rent prices has gone up by 65%
District assembly common fund has not been release
Nurses arrears has not been paid for 10 months.
Teachers salary has not been paid for 11 months
Hospital facilities has not been refurbished
Crime has increased
Road accident has increased
Disaster upon disaster
Death ratio has gone up
Akala Kentucky 2 weeks ago
Oh my gosh, why isn't this man still not yet in Nsawam Prison? JM, you're such a disappointment to all well meaning Ghanaians!
Yoo 2 weeks ago
I’m sure he has refunded his share of the Agyapa Royalties deal and perhaps PDS !!
FACT 2 weeks ago
In your dreams, that armstrong akyem sakawa boy will never do anything such thing!
Akala Kentucky 2 weeks ago
kelite 2 weeks ago
You are not one of my favourite politician but I think on this one your argument is sound and refreshing even-though Mahama getting another 4 year term would be great for the nation.However setting a bad example is not worth it.
Kk. 2 weeks ago
Ken Kurankye is a failed mind
Justice One 2 weeks ago
Typical Osono mind whether he left the party or not. As for he description of Gabby as an astute lawyer, I want the evidence in the landmark cases he won in court.
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Gabby an astute Lawyer, tweaaa.
Korbla 2 weeks ago
Can u imagine. Astute lawyer indeed. Tweeeeeeeaaa
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Beware of mischievous character's ooh, yooooo.
Jkm 2 weeks ago
Rubbish interpretation, since wen did u become a supreme court judge
Gra 2 weeks ago
Yes, so long as we the citizens like him and are impressed with his leadership, then U not? He can continue for as long as he has strength
MINOR CASE 2 weeks ago
11 minutes ago
This is simple English which these JSS graduates do not understand. The constitution says the President can serve only TWO terms for a total of 8 years. What is complicated about this statement.
If a Presiden ... read full comment
11 minutes ago
This is simple English which these JSS graduates do not understand. The constitution says the President can serve only TWO terms for a total of 8 years. What is complicated about this statement.
If a President served one term of 4 years many years ago and wins an election again, his second term is 4 years making a total of 8 years or two terms. The constitution says no President can serve more than two terms. This is simple English. One thing these JSS graduate lawyers should understand is that the peoples Parliament makes the laws and the courts only interpret them. So what are they going to the courts for?
Opoku 2 weeks ago
Is he the only person in Ghana?
Dedat 2 weeks ago
Instead of us thinking of how to help him use the executive power he is CURRENTLY holding to develop the nation ,we rather thinkng about elections in 2030. Abaah ! Gabby.
Cuckoos Nest 2 weeks ago
This man has charcoal in his head. Reason why he is dark in mind, treachrous in heart, ugly in looks, evil in intents and savage in acts. This akyem mafia generation, must be watched with clearly defined Red Lines. Folks, please be warned!
Kojo 2 weeks ago
I think the constitution is clear. Article 66 (2) is like volley ball game. A winning team is declared if it won two conservative times or won in the third rounds. Does it mean that if none of the two teams won in two conservative times, would they go for the fourth times to ensure that a team wins two conservative times before it would be declared? The answer is no. So, I think the same principle is applied to presidential team too. A break in continuity does not make any difference.
However, let's all remember how SC interpreted the crossing of carpet to favour NPP to still remain a simple majority in parliament in 2024. So wonder can happen!!
MELO 2 weeks ago
Diabolic felllow , this is not necessary
KB2 2 weeks ago
This is my main problem with my Senior Brother Mahama ,This Guy should be in jail by now ,but the President is busy playing Mr Nice man.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 2 weeks ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanika
Andropov 2 weeks ago
What is astute about Gabby. We use terms in this country that mean nothing. Just like referring to adom otchere as a lawyer just because he studied law at legon. Let's be clear in what we mean. How many cases has Gabby won at the courts
Ato Kwamena 2 weeks ago
Use the same opportunity to bring your Ken Ofori-Atta back to Ghana.
BerylRichards 2 weeks ago
It is a mark of low intelligence for anyone to take this to the supreme court. Honestly the SCG should not even consider this case. There is no ambiguity to the intent of the constitution
Read for yourselves>
Articl6 66 ... read full comment
It is a mark of low intelligence for anyone to take this to the supreme court. Honestly the SCG should not even consider this case. There is no ambiguity to the intent of the constitution
Read for yourselves>
Articl6 66 66. TERM OF OFFICE OF PRESIDENT.
(1) A person elected as President shall, subject to clause (3) of this article, hold office for a
term of four years beginning from the date on which he is sworn in as President.
(2) A person shall not be elected to hold office as President of Ghana for more than two terms.
(3) The office of President shall become vacant—
(a) on the expiration of the period specified in clause (1) of this article; or
(b) if the incumbent dies or resigns from office or ceases to hold office under article 69 of this
Constitution.
(4) The President may, by writing signed by him, and addressed to the Speaker of Parliament,
resign from his office as President.
Adam 2 weeks ago
So, simply put, President Mahama can legally srand for re-election in 2028.
Aborigo 2 weeks ago
The conspiracy is within and very thick
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 wasap me or email me contact hamzaben
Bad_fa 2 weeks ago
Democracy is not good for Africans.Look at Gabby’s face,the slave master must come back & ship him to Down town Brazilian plantation.That’s where he deserves.
For Mahama you don’t make the right decision very soon you ... read full comment
Democracy is not good for Africans.Look at Gabby’s face,the slave master must come back & ship him to Down town Brazilian plantation.That’s where he deserves.
For Mahama you don’t make the right decision very soon you will see.
Africa doesn’t have future & if you have an opportunity to move out & work in any plantation across Europe quickly move out.
Obroniba 2 weeks ago
JDM fever has gripped you thieves. He is contesting the 2028 general elections whether you like it or not. We shall vote massively for him again so that you thieves with no manners and dignity shall remain where you are till 3098. Nonsense primitive pigs who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and gross stupidity. We have seen the difference and never again shall we allow you closer to governance to come loot and destroy the country. Thieves
Kojo 2 weeks ago
Are you guy just mad or just power drunk? The guy has said he doesn't want to. Yet you are trying to force him. What brainless mentality is this at all?
Obeng 2 weeks ago
Gabby, if that’s how you see it then that would be great news for Ghana because Mahama is doing excellent job again if he should continue till 2040 then Ghana will be like USA,Singapore and rest not like uncle the dwarf did. As are talking you are stupid billionaire through your uncle thief.
Obeng 2 weeks ago
Gabby, are you not even ashamed of yourself to open your mouth and speak! disgraceful family all the looted money you have is going to be generation curse for your family and your days ahead will be dark and slippery because of what your family did to Ghana.
DDT 2 weeks ago
I blame the foolish criminals ones in NDC who are protecting Gabby and allowing him to be walking freely. This poor boy who had nothing before his uncle Nana Addo became president is now a rich man. No wonder most Ghanaians believe NDC and NPP are the same. Gabby and his friends in NPP are in panic mode anytime President Mahama name is mentioned. What is wrong if president Mahama remain in power as long as he is delivering good results for citizens to benefit? If citizens decide to keep him in power, no amount of interpretation of Gabby or supreme court will change it.
LPO 2 weeks ago
Hey! Gabby, who doesn't know that you're the one pushing the Ken Kuranchie to test the 'waters' at the SC. Your diabolic plan has been exposed.
Jay in London 2 weeks ago
DISTORTED OKYERE DARKO LOGIC
WARPED LOGIC INDEED!
GABBY IS RIGHT THIS TIME 2 weeks ago
According to the constitution
Prez JDM can run again again and again
Kwame 2 weeks ago
The title of this write up is different from the content. - misinformation galore
Nii Joromi 2 weeks ago
These NPP crooks are still talking politics. They should be doing hard labour at filthy Nsawam. I blame the toothless ORAL charlatans who bark but can't bite.
Moshe 2 weeks ago
Why should Ghanaians get confused about the logic of the so-called legal luminaries? I don't understand the sort of syllogism they studied in the law school. By simple English and mathematical principles and reasoning, we need not debate about CONSECUTIVE term, at all. It simply means uninterrupted attempts. So for two consecutive terms, it implies, 1-2, but not 1, 2.
Yaw Mensah 2 weeks ago
The two 4-years TERMS could mean either consecutive or non-consecutive.
Ghanaba 2 weeks ago
Gyimmiee saaaaa!!!
Agbeli Kumordi 2 weeks ago
Look at that useless NPP thief Gabby
PAA joe 2 weeks ago
Ghanaians will not talk about floods, dirt. Just 3 days everybody has forgotten the threat of the flood. Ooh Ghana POST, POST. Let Mahama take the Presidency for LIFE
Akufo Addo 2 weeks ago
Jail bird. No Ghanaian would like hear your bullshit. Country destroyers. You better keep quiet
Joy 2 weeks ago
Only 2 teams are meant for every president constitutionally.
YB 2 weeks ago
Gabby is saying "the Constitution says a President shall serve only two terms of office, it really means only two consecutive terms." When he says "it really means" that's Gabby's own interpretation but the constitution did not say that. Gabby maybe looking for a favor from the Mahama administration.
Omama 2 weeks ago
I wonder why the NDC foot soldiers respond to sensible comments with insults. No wonder they seem unthinking. Block headed people.
Adwen 2 weeks ago
That is the case of Putin of Russia. He serves his presidential term limit, stood down in the form of prime minister, came back and currently serving another term cycle in office. This model of example can easily be advanced and won at the courts.
Tell Gabby that is same argument applies to Akuffo-Addo who can come back to contest again, if he so wishes. There's nothing undemocratic about it so long as the people vote in a free and fair election.
Edzrekese 2 weeks ago
Then there is no hope for Dr Dogwumia the very ass.hole then. The dancing fool can never become a president
Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Paul 2 weeks ago
I said this long before him. I am a Full professor in the USA and the Ghanaian constitution will allow President Mahama to contest because of the break in continuity . Political pundits should reread the Constitution very carefully to understand the loophole. The same argument is still under way in the USA where the president can contest for the upcoming election.
Empty_Prof 2 weeks ago
I don’t think you’re a qualified prof.
I pray Donald Trump send you back to the Shit hole.
If what is going on in Ghana is okay why don’t you come & settle here.
The Npp & Ndc are criminal institutions full of empty ... read full comment
The Npp & Ndc are criminal institutions full of empty headed people that keep destroying the future of its people.
You & Ofori Atta must be sent back immediately
BigMouth 2 weeks ago
Massa go and ask your cousin or uncle to come and contest Mahama too simple, after all the constitution has not got Mahama's name in it to be President for ever. Akufo Addo will equally be eligible to give it another go after the JM third term or you naa you dey sus am?
Bobo 2 weeks ago
He has seen the loophole hence he couldn't provide any tangible argument to convince the readers. He just said what the constitution says.
AK 2 weeks ago
This Ken Koranchie guy is the most sycophant in Ghana. He is afraid of his own shadow.
Teddy Moore 2 weeks ago
If Ghanaian citizens decide mahama should stay for third time. Supreme Court, chief justice and electoral commissioner has no right to intervene. This is called referendum. Even Russian president putin was due for two years but the citizens do referendum to stand for third time.
Gbetia 2 weeks ago
Gabby 2! Sure?
Stan 2 weeks ago
CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Chief 1 2 weeks ago
Gabby is not an astitued lawyer. Check on
the meaning of astitue. How many cases has he won?
Ghanaba 2 weeks ago
Listen, Gabby, if Ghanaians want it that way, so be it. They prefer him to your cousins, who did so much damage to Mother Ghana. God is not asleep; their generations will pay the price of their incompetence, wickedness and pure theft.
Rhoda 2 weeks ago
Mahama would be 82 by then, who wants Tinubu to lead this country and he Gabby would be 73 at that age would love to be appointed as the minister for youth and sports or..? I don't know how these ppl think.
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Pelicles, might have blind faith in you lot, but ...
2. ...
You are not one of my favourite politician but I think on this one your argument is sound and refreshing even-though Mahama getting another 4 year term would be great for the nation.However setting a bad example is not worth ...
11 minutes ago
If a Presiden ...
This man has charcoal in his head. Reason why he is dark in mind, treachrous in heart, ugly in looks, evil in intents and savage in acts. This akyem mafia generation, must be watched with clearly defined Red Lines. Folks, ple ...
I think the constitution is clear. Article 66 (2) is like volley ball game. A winning team is declared if it won two conservative times or won in the third rounds. Does it mean that if none of the two teams won in two conserv ...
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies ...
What is astute about Gabby. We use terms in this country that mean nothing. Just like referring to adom otchere as a lawyer just because he studied law at legon. Let's be clear in what we mean. How many cases has Gabby won at ...
Read for yourselves>
Articl6 66 ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
For Mahama you don’t make the right decision very soon you ...
JDM fever has gripped you thieves. He is contesting the 2028 general elections whether you like it or not. We shall vote massively for him again so that you thieves with no manners and dignity shall remain where you are till ...
Gabby, if that’s how you see it then that would be great news for Ghana because Mahama is doing excellent job again if he should continue till 2040 then Ghana will be like USA,Singapore and rest not like uncle the dwarf did ...
Gabby, are you not even ashamed of yourself to open your mouth and speak! disgraceful family all the looted money you have is going to be generation curse for your family and your days ahead will be dark and slippery because ...
I blame the foolish criminals ones in NDC who are protecting Gabby and allowing him to be walking freely. This poor boy who had nothing before his uncle Nana Addo became president is now a rich man. No wonder most Ghanaians ...
WARPED LOGIC INDEED!
Why should Ghanaians get confused about the logic of the so-called legal luminaries? I don't understand the sort of syllogism they studied in the law school. By simple English and mathematical principles and reasoning, we nee ...
Gyimmiee saaaaa!!!
Gabby is saying "the Constitution says a President shall serve only two terms of office, it really means only two consecutive terms." When he says "it really means" that's Gabby's own interpretation but the constitution did n ...
That is the case of Putin of Russia. He serves his presidential term limit, stood down in the form of prime minister, came back and currently serving another term cycle in office. This model of example can easily be advanced ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
I said this long before him. I am a Full professor in the USA and the Ghanaian constitution will allow President Mahama to contest because of the break in continuity . Political pundits should reread the Constitution very car ...
The Npp & Ndc are criminal institutions full of empty ...
Massa go and ask your cousin or uncle to come and contest Mahama too simple, after all the constitution has not got Mahama's name in it to be President for ever. Akufo Addo will equally be eligible to give it another go after ...
If Ghanaian citizens decide mahama should stay for third time. Supreme Court, chief justice and electoral commissioner has no right to intervene. This is called referendum. Even Russian president putin was due for two years b ...
Gabby 2! Sure?
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ...
Listen, Gabby, if Ghanaians want it that way, so be it. They prefer him to your cousins, who did so much damage to Mother Ghana. God is not asleep; their generations will pay the price of their incompetence, wickedness and p ...