'How callous, how wicked!' - Pius Hadzide blasts state over re-arrest of Hanan

Read Comments Comments (39)

• IF SENSELESS FOOL. TSATSU WAS ON HOSPITAL ADMISSION AND KUFUOR ORDED HIS ARREST 3 weeks ago

What is good goose is good for the gander. Tsatsu was arrested by NPP while on hospital admission, idiots.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 weeks ago

I think the Police can arrest someone in the bed of a hospital but grant him bail without keeping the one in Police Jail. If not many people accused of crimes will seek solace at the Hospital and feign being seriously ill. Th ...

• WHO IS WAHAB TOO THAT HE HAS TO TRAVEL ABROAD FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT? PLEASE, OFORI ATTAH HAS ALREADY USED AND BURNED THE SICKNESS CARD ON YOUR BEHALF WAI 3 weeks ago

THIS ONE IF YOU GET SICK YOU WILL DIE IN GHANA WITH US. WE LOVE YOU ALL TOO MUCH AND YOU SHALL STAY IN THIS COUNTRY WITH US. SOME DIRTY, SMELLY RIFF RAFF WHO GREW FAT ON OUR MONEY ALL OF A SUDDEN DOESN'T WANT TO GO TO HOSPITA ...

• I WONDER HOW YOU STUPID IDIOTS WERE JUBILATING THAT OFORI ATTAH IS NOT COMING BACK? SO YOU DID NOT KNOW HE'S NOW BLOCKING ALL OF YOU. CHAI. IT'S NPP AGAINST GHANA THIS TIME. 3 weeks ago

WE MEAN BUSINESS WAI. YOU SHALL VOMIT ALL OF IT. NO GO BE BUSINESS AS USUAL THIS TIME. MERRY SICKNESS TO Y'ALL.

• The money he stole would have built 10 fully-equiped hospitals in Ghana 3 weeks ago

Glorified thieves. Do you think your lives are more precious than that of Ghanaians dying due to your thievery? All of you should hold on for us. Na the party is just starting.

• Dr ...Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Bernado 3 weeks ago

This Tudu pick-pocket called Hadzide Pius should give us a break. After criminals loot the state and pretend to be sick just to escape justice, you come here to spew rubbish. Your turn will soon come.

• Kessie 3 weeks ago

This Pius Australia visa scum bag is till around spwing nonsense?

• Ohene 3 weeks ago

Deliberate amnesia by Hadziede. The NPP did worse. Kufuor made laws, created institutions to jail people and scrapped the institutions after job accomplished.

• PLEASE, ANNOUNCEMENT TO ALL THE REMAINING THIEVES WHO ARE SICK OR PLANNING TO BE SICK IN ORDER TO RUN AWAY FROM THE COUNTRY: OFORI ATTAH HAS ALREADY USED AND BURNED THE SICKNESS CARD ON YOUR BEHALF WAI 3 weeks ago

IF YOU ARE SICK THERE ARE PLENTY OF DOCTORS IN GHANA. IF YOU CAN'T FIND A DOCTOR IN GHANA KORAA OFORI ATTAH WILL ARRANGE TO SEND ONE DOWN TO YOU. WERE YOU NOT THE ONES REJOICING THAT HE'S NOT COMING BACK? LOL. MERRY SICKNESS ...

• Yoo 3 weeks ago

Hahaha… immediately the plane takeoff, Kofi Bentil will advise him not to come back ooo.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 3 weeks ago

Invest in yourself today without hesitation. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ...

• Kofi Adjei 3 weeks ago

How stupid and foolish you are. Why are some Ghanaian so cheap and sick. Someone steal millions and give you some thousand cedis pe , you come and open your gob talking trash. Should AG watch him to run away as Ken Ofori Att ...

• K . Opoku-London-UK 3 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Mandela 3 weeks ago

Sick or not, he is a thief. Do you know how many poor and helpless Ghanaians suffered because of his greed and wickedness ? You NPP Fools are hilarious.

• filiwa 3 weeks ago

He wasn't sick when he was stealing and diverting funds right ?

• TT 3 weeks ago

Nation wreckers

• Bernado 3 weeks ago

Hanan can rot in incarceration, who cares. When he was busy looting the state coffers, he never thought of a day like this. Good riddance!

• JB 3 weeks ago

Pius, where you part of the NPP members who joined the man in celebrating his birthday in the airplane? I know you will soon support adu boahene to run away.

• Osaberima mensah 3 weeks ago

Heeeeeey NDC government, here is the Australian Visa fraudster who disgraced Ghana with his criminal move the other time. He is here defending his gang member, whT are you guys doing? We need all criminal politicians behind b ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 weeks ago

Pius Enam Hadzide, aka Australia visa fraud saying this? He himself needs to he arrested.

• Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago

Keep that thief at Nsawam prison so that he don't run away again using sick as a excuse

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 3 weeks ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Joto 3 weeks ago

If not in Ghana, this Pius Hadzide himself would have been executed by now.Such an idiotic corrupt bloke still come to National Television for discussings? Is Ghana a real serious country?

• The Last Don 3 weeks ago

Pius, have you ever heard the name Victor Selomey?

• James 3 weeks ago

It is dangerous to set the law aside and treat people subjectively. Ghana is not for anybody so nobody should treat anybody arbitrarily. No condition is perminant. '

• isrich Ugly 3 weeks ago

Mr man shut up and produce ken ofori atta first , then we beging to talk from there

• Joko 3 weeks ago

If this guy had left Ghana, NDC would have been in deep shit because there's no way he will come back.

• Obroniba 3 weeks ago

Descendants of thieves shall always defend every corrupt issue. No wonder we collectively booted them out for an intelligent government to take over and never again shall we allow these thieves get closer to power till 3098. ...

• Pee 3 weeks ago

And you think this government is as corrupt as your government? They have to retreat all the money he's stolen

• ABU DHABI 3 weeks ago

So what happened to the hospitals in Ghana here?

• NANA OSEI @SANTASE 3 weeks ago

PICK UP THESE VISA FRAUDSTER TOO .BE QUICK

NPP ,TWIAAAAAAA

• JOHN 3 weeks ago

Go and bring back Ken Ofori Atta.The same trick Ken used and today he did not went to come back to Ghana for accountability.The goverment should not allow these NPP animals to deceive the country again.They should account for ...

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Get ready. You are in line when your involvment in the previous FIFA World Cup probe begins. Wish you luck.

• Stan 3 weeks ago

$WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / ...

• K . Opoku-London-UK 3 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

These Extremely “IDLE” utterances are not helpful. We have heard all these Nonsensical statements before and Very soon you will Embark on “Plea bargaining agreement “ Do you think the Security Services are just a ...

• JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago

Empty noise. Why is it callous or wicked for arresting a person attempting to withdraw funds from a bank account that a court has ordered frozen? And Pius, are you also not aware that the guy used a document that was for the ...

• ghanaba 3 weeks ago

hello Master are you serious about what you are saying??? please think carefully , should the man run away with the country's money???? you can not be serious