And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ,, ....
.... ,,,,
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ,, ....
.... ,,,,
Saul 3 weeks ago
The government of Ndc and John Mahama should boldly admit that they made a terrible mistake by cancelling the contract of Zoomlion and if possible go and plead with them to come back or find a better alternative.
Plan ben 3 weeks ago
“…and so we will act”… you should have acted long ago.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago
MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
NDC PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OOH!!!
MASSA!! JUST RESIGN AND CLEAR OFF!!!!
Mandela 3 weeks ago
Zoomlion is just a conduit for corrupt money laundering by crooked NPP politicians. They did zero to clean the country. Okada Boys do ten times better for just few cedis.
Custom Auction 3 weeks ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
Toyota Camry: =15,000GHS
Toyota Corolla: =50,000GHS
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =80,000GHS
Toyota Highlander: 200,000
Toyota Matrix: 50,000GHS
Toyota hilux: 850,000
Nissan part finder: 850,000
Nissan Murano: 850,000
Lexus Rx300=180,000.
Lexus Rx330=250,000
Lexus Rx350=400,000
Lexus is 250 =300,000
Lexus GX460 =500,000
Latest Model Toyota Prado 950, 000
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris =500,000
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser =400,000 GHS
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GHS
Volkswagen Golf 4 =80,000GHS
Volkswagen Jetta 100,000GHS
Volkswagen Beetle 300, 000
Volkswagen Passat =300,000
Mazda MPV =450,000
Mazda 626 =350.000
Mazda Tribute =400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class =700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class =650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK =750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 =800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 =900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200000GHS and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot=950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=800,000.
Honda Civic 150,000GHS
Mistibushi 400,000
Nissan Primera =450,000
Nissan Sentra=350,000
Nissan Sunny =350,000
Nissan Armanda =850.000
Nissan Xterra =400,000
Nissan Quest =300,000
Peugeot 206 =400.000
Peugeot 406 =450,000
Peugeot 607 =470,000
Peugeot 407 =500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY 120,000GHSL/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: SEDAN§
Lopez 3 weeks ago
Anytime Shamima opens her gutter mouth it's full of arrogance and annoyance. What has the government done to mitigate the re-occurrance of this disaster, except flying in helicopter and promising another set up committee to investigate what we already know. Whilst people are grieving for their losses, the government was attending thanksgiving mass to praise God, and this woman tells us to appreciate Mahama's good governance. Really, Shamima.
Unbelievable 3 weeks ago
Cecilia Dappah stole all disbursed cash for floods knowing fully well that, flood ravage is noisier than thunder. Yet akuffo-addo defended her, telling us Sika Mpè Dédé. Loot money hates noise indeed! Npp can be strange in disbelief
Anointed NPP Gbemela wo 3 weeks ago
Nppians are disgusting, weird and crazy creatures. They can lie, bragg, bash, loot insult to any lengths & proportions and deem it as of essence. What crapp of Gbehas are these?
James 3 weeks ago
I didn't know politics could easily make some people speak unwisely
No Mercy 3 weeks ago
This is the Results of the Ghana Government and it's Politians.Our former President's up to date have deceived the Country Ghana.Instead of the Government to develop the Whole Country, They are Stealing the States Money.Cecilia Dapaah is Example.The whole Ghana is now looking like Zongo, dirty Miserable ghetto look with open gutters.Makert Places is also miserable.
Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago
Arrest Cecilia Abena Dapaah to proper account for $43 million she stole, Abena Dapaah is a thief Auntie Cecilia is kromfour
Yaw 3 weeks ago
HAS CECELIA DAPAAH STOLE ANY ONE'S MONEY? IF SHE HAS, WHY IS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL NOT TAKING HER ON?
MAHAMA SAID IN OPPOSITION THAT HE WILL PAY PEOPLE TO SWEEP OUR BEACHES WHEN HE WINS POWER.
NOT KNOWING HE WAS LYING ALL ... read full comment
HAS CECELIA DAPAAH STOLE ANY ONE'S MONEY? IF SHE HAS, WHY IS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL NOT TAKING HER ON?
MAHAMA SAID IN OPPOSITION THAT HE WILL PAY PEOPLE TO SWEEP OUR BEACHES WHEN HE WINS POWER.
NOT KNOWING HE WAS LYING ALL OVER THE PLACE, PEOPLE HAVE REGRETTED BIG TIME
Nkwa Kwame 3 weeks ago
@Yaw, what work has Cecelia Dapaah done to hoard do much money at home for house helps to even steal to buy houses and cars.Is it not money whose source is questionable that crooks keep at all sorts of places apart from the Bank.
Yes Cecelia stole our monies, unless you want to say she is into some business that the Registrar General, GRA and Customs is not aware of.Not possible, it can only be money she acquired unlawfully.
saaa 3 weeks ago
my younger sister, please take it easy, you see gov would come and go but as people as we are humanity will remained forever, i called her my younger sister because she was my junior in T.I Ahemaddy primary to junior high school, she was by far far my junior, when i was in primary six she was in primary three, see her today she is a big girl now all because of politics,
Osei Kwabena 3 weeks ago
ANOTHER STUPID AND ARROGANT WOMAN. PEOPLE HAVE DIED AND YOU ARE ARGUING UNNECESSARY INSTEAD OF PLANNING AHEAD TO AVOID FUTURE OCCURRENCES.
SHAME ON YOU.
ANOTHER STUPID AND ARROGANT WOMAN. PEOPLE HAVE DIED AND YOU ARE ARGUING UNNECESSARY INSTEAD OF PLANNING AHEAD TO AVOID FUTURE OCCURRENCES.
SHAME ON YOU.
Peter 3 weeks ago
Dr bawumia was walking in the flood like grasshopper, did he visit any flood victims when he was in power. What did they tell vra flood victims in volta? They said if nana addo help them they would demonstrate.
Today, bawum ... read full comment
Dr bawumia was walking in the flood like grasshopper, did he visit any flood victims when he was in power. What did they tell vra flood victims in volta? They said if nana addo help them they would demonstrate.
Today, bawumia in flood, wonders will never end
Yaw 3 weeks ago
The most useless administration Ghana has ever seen is this NDC administration. Taking all gold of Ghana to his family. God should have mercy on mothers Ghana.
.... ,,,,
DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! Y ...
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...
Anytime Shamima opens her gutter mouth it's full of arrogance and annoyance. What has the government done to mitigate the re-occurrance of this disaster, except flying in helicopter and promising another set up committee to ...
Cecilia Dappah stole all disbursed cash for floods knowing fully well that, flood ravage is noisier than thunder. Yet akuffo-addo defended her, telling us Sika Mpè Dédé. Loot money hates noise indeed! Npp can be strange in ...
This is the Results of the Ghana Government and it's Politians.Our former President's up to date have deceived the Country Ghana.Instead of the Government to develop the Whole Country, They are Stealing the States Money.Cecil ...
NOT KNOWING HE WAS LYING ALL ...
@Yaw, what work has Cecelia Dapaah done to hoard do much money at home for house helps to even steal to buy houses and cars.Is it not money whose source is questionable that crooks keep at all sorts of places apart from the B ...
my younger sister, please take it easy, you see gov would come and go but as people as we are humanity will remained forever, i called her my younger sister because she was my junior in T.I Ahemaddy primary to junior high sc ...
SHAME ON YOU.
Today, bawum ...
Look at this foolish idiot kwaashiaa