Keep quiet Paul Yandoh you have become too loud in the country who are you and what do you know,are you a lawyer? Silly!
Maurice Ampaw 2 weeks ago
Over eating of rat toilet stew and gali. What do you expect. Gyimie saaaa. NPP gyimiefour
Bobby Stones 2 weeks ago
This guy has completely lost his marbles, his stupidity is mind-boggling. Why would the president intervene in an on going judiciary adjudication on behalf of Wontumi or anybody? There's definitely something wrong with the mental faculties of this dude and I honestly believe he's sincere in his approach. The NPP and all who belong to it, have a serious problem with morality and sound principles, because the order I read an mp was making similar suggestion. I always know the tribe these guys belong to are immoral and corrupt, but I've never known this how decadence the situation is. God have mercy on us all, if such lowlife characters are also in the order political parties including the NDC.
Akiti 2 weeks ago
I agree with you. It is so strange that these Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party members have the ability to put a few alphabets together but yet, they lack basic common sense and the understanding of how modern society works. And for Christ's sake, this guy is a whole communications officer of that accursed party. Anyway, somebody should advise him that, since Wontumi will definitely be jailed, on several counts, he should quickly go and file an appeal for each of the charges made against Wontumi - or better-still, they should quietly go and see the Chief Justice - and not the President, pwith a few goats and tubers of yam to help them out of their predicament.
The Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party are on one hand publicly asserting that the current NDC govt is incompetent because they have not been able to jail anyone for alleged crimes against the state. Now that one of their own is guaranteed to be jailed, they want the President to go out of his way to interfere with the course of justice and save Wontumi from being jailed. What kind of primitive people are these that we are living with? Aba!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 weeks ago
^#1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
#WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that a ... read full comment
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that are not finished will not be finished. We have seen it before, here, in Ghana” - PROPHET ADDO DEEE THE SHOW BOY SAID.
Author: PanAfrican--- ————-
AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM, SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA SAID WHAAT? ITS THEIR IDEA. SHAMELESS NDC. NDC RULED FOR 30 YEARS AND THEY COULDN'T IMPLEMENT ANY OF THEIR IDEAS ONLY TO WAIT FOR SENSIBLE NANA AND THE DIGITAL DR BAWUMIA AND THEIR TEAM OF EXPERTS TO IMPLEMENT. NDC IS THE REASON FOR GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT.
Rex 2 weeks ago
Your Akufo Addo was a mother for none right?When he was using Dame to scheme and try to put lies on Ato Forson so they jail him an innocent man,just so u could just have one more person in parliament higher than the NDC,isn't it?When Mr Gyakye Quayson was being hounded and sounded on a daily bases for not lying that he had denounced his Canadian citizenship o,but presenting an evidential paper to the E.C and telling them the original papers had to delay due to the outbreak of the pandemic Covid 19,EC agreeing to register him so he presented the original thing immediately it was ready,of which he subsequently did,this harmless and faultless man was dragged in court as if he had murdered somebody,u did everything humanly possible to try to jail him,Wontumi falsified documents and used it to swindle a bank,Wontumi greedily illegally mind in a forest reserve area,reserved for our descendants who aren't enjoying anything from all the gold that is being mined across Ghana,so out if the wisdom of our forefathers,a forest/s have bn reserved so they can also have some gold and timber to continue to build and develop the country someday in the distant future when we are gone,this criminal if a man,becos he had the power to,decided to go and mine in that forest so he and his family and girlfriends enjoy the gold alone today,and you think such a character shouldnt be punished to serve as a deterrent to future and present people in power??Sick Npp people.
The Spear 2 weeks ago
What? Seriously!
Kwasi Addai 2 weeks ago
This Paul Yandoh is very stupid. Is Mahama a judge?
NENE NANOR 2 weeks ago
Akwasi, l didn't know youvare such a fool. If youbdont understand what he said, let a wise man explain to you.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 2 weeks ago
Akrantea pooh really makes people stupid.
SAEED OSMAN 2 weeks ago
Mahama to intervene? Paul Yandoh l know on you head is empty but didn't know inside it is also empty. Where were you when that illiterate riff-raff use the whole of Nana Addo miserable 8yrs to insult and castigated Mahama, his wife and daughter on a daily basis. That bush pig made it a full time job to disgrace, defame a former president and his family. Unscrupulous Nana Addo and the NPP hierarchy were enjoying it in their bedrooms. You want the same evil man to intervene. Why don't you ask Nana Addo, the man who encouraged him to denigrate Mahama to intervene. Twerps.
Any state looters must go inside 2 weeks ago
Some of our leaders are so corrupt that they don't think of suffering ordinary Ghanians,they only loots state funds,lands and others
Accra is dirty.com 2 weeks ago
What did he say which is sensible,is Mahama the judge?
Npp must elects new faces 2 weeks ago
And must not elected wontumi as national chairman,how can he discharge his duties since having more court issues
NENE NANOR 2 weeks ago
Accra is, you are an idiot. Leave him alone to talk. If wuntumi goes to jail, the NDC is doomed into opposition forvever. They will lose Ashanti Region votes forever. We are watching
Anna 2 weeks ago
Who is wontumi? Even Tsikata and colonel serlomey were jailed.
Nana 2 weeks ago
Really ? you think so ? Ok lets wait and see when he goes behind bars and when election time comes.
Yooo Hey 2 weeks ago
Another breed of an imbecile
Some leaders are wicked 2 weeks ago
They deprived of our developments by looting state funds,some too are still continuing destroying our drinking waters by poison it also our forests
Ama Poku 2 weeks ago
This guy is better off as a comedian than a politician. If "father for all means" suspects should not be prosecuted, then what is the use of our prisons? Every criminal must be freed according to your warped logic.
NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 2 weeks ago
Npp is a dirty clever group. They know that if wontumis case goes unpunished a lot more NDC followers will withdraw their support. So they are putting pressure on prez Mahama to intervene. As soon as the punishment is softened NDC will loose followers. That's all npp is looking for including wontumi himself.
Ohene Langley, Virginia 2 weeks ago
Nkwasias3m......Over there in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99 percent are NPP.they are full of criminals and lairs and thieves.from A to Z.its so sad
Matilda 2 weeks ago
It is very worrying. That Bawumia has to wash his anus three times a day with his finger and an Arabian plastic tea-kettle. Fu. Has the idiot washed his anus this morning?
Yakubu 2 weeks ago
Paul, the president isn't the judge so stop this joke. If he took our money (not for president Mahama) then, ask him to bring everything with interest
S Boateng 2 weeks ago
If politicians steal millions of public funds and should be pardoned, then he state should release all those who are in prison for theft of less than 30m Ghana cedis
Does Ghana's law discriminate between politicians and no ... read full comment
If politicians steal millions of public funds and should be pardoned, then he state should release all those who are in prison for theft of less than 30m Ghana cedis
Does Ghana's law discriminate between politicians and non-politicians?
Are some above the law in Ghana?
Is there Justice in Ghana?
The law must prevail.
Hotel 2 weeks ago
Doesn't a responsible father/parent spank his son who's notoriously a nuisance at home?
Holy Sinner 2 weeks ago
WHAT OF THE CASSAVA THIEVES SERVING YEARS IN JAIL FOR JUST TUBERS OF CASSAVA.....The law must take it's course.
VINCENT 2 weeks ago
The law is the law,are you saying justice should be tamper with mercy because, he is condescending than any Ghanaians who found him or her self in similar infractions? Joker ,Deterrent and lessons will be learnt,
Shithole 2 weeks ago
The person you are begging for is on social media doing live party and dancing and you there wasting little breath left pleading for him...why doesn't he has a mouth
Obroniba 2 weeks ago
When you idiots were fooling all over the place and disgracing JDM, didn't common sense teach you to be mindful of your loose stupid talks? The law is the law and no interference of any kind. Resetting agenda on course. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Uncultured political party with idiots as followers. Nonsense
Kwame 2 weeks ago
Mahama will really have a lot of work to do
This Paul Yandoh guy is a fool 2 weeks ago
I hear he wants a position on the NPP ticket in kunasi ! He's a fool as Wuntumi himself !!
Ken Agyapong 2 weeks ago
I am very sorry ur name is Paul. Where were u when Wontumi was disgracing JDM and his family everyday on his TV station? U were all quiet over all the insults
What goes round comes round again. He even went further to disgra ... read full comment
I am very sorry ur name is Paul. Where were u when Wontumi was disgracing JDM and his family everyday on his TV station? U were all quiet over all the insults
What goes round comes round again. He even went further to disgrace the Vice President for no reason
Paa Luttu 2 weeks ago
That nonsense must stop. Is His Excellency President Mahama the LAW or the Judge?
If Wontumi is found guilty by the law he should be rewarded according to the law.
That nonsense must stop. Is His Excellency President Mahama the LAW or the Judge?
If Wontumi is found guilty by the law he should be rewarded according to the law.
Anna 2 weeks ago
Please Bob Okala don't embarass yourself and the new protest party. What has Mahama got to do with this Mahama 's prerogative can be to pardon when wontumi is in jail.
SON OF GOD 2 weeks ago
Give your life to Jesus Christ for the salvation of your soul.
Repent now and believe the Gospel of salvation through Jesus Christ, the only way to God.
SON OF GOD 2 weeks ago
Exim Bank is not for President Mahatma, and he Wontumi used fraud to get the money , but has even defaulted in payment.
Leave President Mahana out of this please
Exim Bank is not for President Mahatma, and he Wontumi used fraud to get the money , but has even defaulted in payment.
Makes 2 weeks ago
Fool!!!! But for your greedy stomach and soul this nation should perish….. idiot of a human being!!!!
Kwamina 2 weeks ago
I am getting angry with this "beg, beg" culture In Ghana when people commit crime. No nation can develop when the law doesn't work or when the law is applied in favor of one's social status. The President is not a judge and should not be involved in the proceedings of the court. The begging culture is a reflection of our deep rooted corrupt mentality as a nation.
Nana 2 weeks ago
Paul, there's a saying that "Tamper justice with mercy". wontumi have done a lot of bad things, his kind of words, his rude and disrespectful attitude, mafia works he brags about doing and to the point of saying a whole lot of bad and lies about the current president is so bad. The way he wants to hijack the NPP and a whole lot. I personally think its time for change in Ghana, the NPP and to everyone to change their attitude or they will be changed. Wontumi must be jailed to at least serve 15yrs before presidential pardon and must return all the stolen monies for the works he was suppose to do that he did not do. Personally am not happy for what he's going through but i also have no mercy for him cuz he cost it himself. Big Fool .
Smiles 2 weeks ago
That Paul Yandoh must be jail first.
And if NDC looses in Ashanti Region,is NPP also not taking votes from Northern and Volta regions?
Bukpo James 2 weeks ago
President John Dramani Mahama, please You have ones said, You are not clearly agent, The law is the law, Ghanaians voted for NDC to reset the country from corruption and property own democracy supported by Agyapadie document.
How did they know Wontumi will be jailed 2 weeks ago
Ghana is a strange country ooooo. Suddenly, some 'seers' know that Wontumi is going to be jailed. How come. The case so far has proved nothing against him. Is it some kind of deadly tactic and be the way is the president in charge of the court and isn't Wontumi the president's sworn enemy who insulted him when he was in opposition? I can't understand what's going on. Perhaps some people know what majority of us don't know
Gbonta 2 weeks ago
Is Wontumi bigger than Victor Serlomey and Tsatsu Tsikata? Idiot
sika 2 weeks ago
THEY WANTED TO JAIL HIM LONG TIME AGO. WATCH HIS INTERVIEWS WHEN MAHAMA INVITED HIM TO JOIN NDC LONG TIME AGO
Kofi Sam 2 weeks ago
Yandoh don't fool yourself.Does crime wear colours? Are you condoning crime? Is Wontumi the first to commit crime or, he carries two horns? Has the judgement been passed for you to plead?It's clear you're doing this for your selfish interest,stop that trash and let the law take its course.
Gonja 2 weeks ago
Forgive This Man,let Him Work And Pay.nkpa yi ge m) .
Warning 2 weeks ago
Who will listen this idiot?
Are you guys now afraid of the Ghana laws.
Kofi Manu 2 weeks ago
He must be jailed. He destroyed our forests. That is a crime. If you can't do the time, don't do the crime!
Dread 2 weeks ago
When you fool then you come and beg.
Zamata 2 weeks ago
Akufo Addo once told the world he was not in charge of arrest and prosecution. Is Mahama the prosecutor?
Is the law no longer the law?
They talk big and when found accountable, they resort to begging.
Akufo Addo once told the world he was not in charge of arrest and prosecution. Is Mahama the prosecutor?
Mark Asare 2 weeks ago
Stupid fool. Why should the president come in? If the man is truly innocent why should the president come in? However if he is guilty the next place for him is prison. Why is it that the political elite steal millions and then are pardoned. Meanwhile an ordinary Ghanaian steals some cassava from someone's farm and is made to spend an entire life time in prison. If wontumi is guilty, he should pay for it in prison.
walley 2 weeks ago
Now, fellow ghanaians, you're witnessing how naive citizens such as this Yandoh man could hold ghana back. A stupid folish illiterate has committed a crime and you kneel to 'beg' on his behalf
Osei Bonsu 2 weeks ago
These are the types of people who seek to rule this country. Basic governance will tell you that separation of powers makes it inpossible for the president to interfer in judicary matters. Paul should stop the village speak.
Chaddar the President 2 weeks ago
Its only in Ghana thieves are pardon by sitting government.Wrong is wrong and we are building a society
Kwesipreko 2 weeks ago
Why do we continue this foolisnesss in Ghana. Is anybody above the law? Where were you when the chairman was engaged in what brought him to court?
All die be die 2 weeks ago
Stupid man why not do same for Sedinam Tameklo
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Kwasia fuo wai.
When Wontumi was on TV insulting JDM and his whole family where were this Okusie headed idiot?
JDM that I know will never interfere with any court issue in this Country called Ghana for that one I can bet my ... read full comment
Kwasia fuo wai.
When Wontumi was on TV insulting JDM and his whole family where were this Okusie headed idiot?
JDM that I know will never interfere with any court issue in this Country called Ghana for that one I can bet my last penny.
JDM will tell you the Law is the Law and will remain the Law forever.
Akuffo Addo and his Npp do interfere with court rulings but JDM will never do such.
Npp Nation wreckers and criminal's thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves.
Naniama.
SAUL YANDOH 2 weeks ago
Paul Yandoh Wontumi must go to jail as a deterrent to others else the government must free all inmates, most of the inmates crimes are not even close to Wontumi's crimes. If an individual in such a position is found guilty by a court of law, allowing political interventions, presidential pardons, or pleading to shield them from jail time destroys the very concept of deterrence. Wontumi had easy way to money belonging to the nation and took advantage of it whilst many Ghanaians could not afford even 2 meals. He fraudulently to a whooping 300 billion old cedis and pocketed it. Some will use rifles and sometimes shed blood to take such amount but Wontumi cleverly took this money without a gun. He needs to be caged.
Andropov 2 weeks ago
The law is the law and the law. Let The court decide and I bet you the president will not interfere with court matters. Recall Abuga Pele?
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 weeks ago
This idiot Yandoh shared the 30 million Ghana Cedis with Wontumi.
Menp3 meho as3m 2 weeks ago
May God punish the wicked. I remember when the humble Mr Tsatsu Tsikata was jailed for doing nothing wrong. The likes of Mr Ibrahim Adam. Victor Solormey, Kwame Peperah, Dan Agodagpi etc. Now you say what? Or because you fools think some human beings are more humans than others? Mongyae nkosuasɛm no na ɛmmera ɛnyɛ nadwuma. If Wontumi has done nothing wrong against the constitution he will be free but if otherwise President Mahama will never gonna interfer with the institution as we have seen in the past last Akuffo Addo and Bawumia regime
the Villager 2 weeks ago
Cowards die many times before their deaths,
you cannot wait till July 3rd
Charles T. 2 weeks ago
*JAIL SEDINAM TAMAJLOE. SPARE WONTUMI*
This is the cry of the NPP. Dirty and blood money has entered Ghana's politics and criminals with blood dripping from their fingers have infiltrated our politics abd holding the nation to ransom.
Adrakpado 2 weeks ago
They shouldn't let him go, who should go?
Joe 2 weeks ago
Paul Yando will not beg the president to have mercy on anybody except greedy corrupt politician because they think they are above the law.
Osaberima mensah 2 weeks ago
In fact, nppigs need to be bound out of Ghana. Corrupt, liars, criminals and in all , nation wreckers. They should all be burnt in hell.
Armstrong 2 weeks ago
When Wontumi was saying all sort of nonsense,you did not see the need to advise him to stop.
You see the consequences?
He would be jailed to serve as a lesson to all Ghanaians.
When Wontumi was saying all sort of nonsense,you did not see the need to advise him to stop.
Kanu 2 weeks ago
This practice has been the main reason why the nation Ghana,can never develop.
So,nobody in the entire country could tell Paul Yandoh and his Wontumi that ,in fact it is not president Mahama that he Wontumi has offended but rather the laws of the land,therefore they should go and beg the law,and live Mahama alone.
La Pleasure man 2 weeks ago
The first thing Paul Yandoh's mother said after giving birth was "what an ugly mouth be this, useless idiot"
His father went on a 3 day drinkingn spree in all the local bars, trying to forget Paul's useless ugly face..
The first thing Paul Yandoh's mother said after giving birth was "what an ugly mouth be this, useless idiot"
His father went on a 3 day drinkingn spree in all the local bars, trying to forget Paul's useless ugly face..
Nana Yaw 2 weeks ago
These NPP fools, do they think at all?
They just talk foolishly!
These twerps think they are above the law!!
Better people have been to jail!
The stolen money should all be recovered and culprits prosecuted to the full extent of the law!
Tosa 2 weeks ago
Is Wontumi more human than the likes of Victor Solomey who die in prison under the hands of Ex president Kuffour?
Obour 2 weeks ago
What is Yandoh talking about? This is not a personal issue between Mahama and Wontumi. What don't you allow the law to take its course? Wontumi is still innocent until the judgement is pronounced.
JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago
Idiot. Is Mahama the Judge hearing that corrupt galamsey kingpin Wontumi's court cases? Corruption persists at a very high level in Ghana society because of corruption-enablers like you.
Legend 2 weeks ago
But how come we didnt notice these good for nothing NPP people b4 entrusting our country under their care 4 8yrs.
Willie 2 weeks ago
What advice did you give to Wontumi when he was misbehaving. Weren't you there cheering him on? Now you're begging Mahama, to do what?
This guy has completely lost his marbles, his stupidity is mind-boggling. Why would the president intervene in an on going judiciary adjudication on behalf of Wontumi or anybody? There's definitely something wrong with the m ...
I agree with you. It is so strange that these Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party members have the ability to put a few alphabets together but yet, they lack basic common sense and the understanding of how modern society works. And for ...
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that a ...
Your Akufo Addo was a mother for none right?When he was using Dame to scheme and try to put lies on Ato Forson so they jail him an innocent man,just so u could just have one more person in parliament higher than the NDC,isn't ...
What? Seriously!
Mahama to intervene? Paul Yandoh l know on you head is empty but didn't know inside it is also empty. Where were you when that illiterate riff-raff use the whole of Nana Addo miserable 8yrs to insult and castigated Mahama, hi ...
Npp is a dirty clever group. They know that if wontumis case goes unpunished a lot more NDC followers will withdraw their support. So they are putting pressure on prez Mahama to intervene. As soon as the punishment is softene ...
Does Ghana's law discriminate between politicians and no ...
When you idiots were fooling all over the place and disgracing JDM, didn't common sense teach you to be mindful of your loose stupid talks? The law is the law and no interference of any kind. Resetting agenda on course. Thiev ...
What goes round comes round again. He even went further to disgra ...
I am getting angry with this "beg, beg" culture In Ghana when people commit crime. No nation can develop when the law doesn't work or when the law is applied in favor of one's social status. The President is not a judge and s ...
Paul, there's a saying that "Tamper justice with mercy". wontumi have done a lot of bad things, his kind of words, his rude and disrespectful attitude, mafia works he brags about doing and to the point of saying a whole lot o ...
President John Dramani Mahama, please You have ones said, You are not clearly agent, The law is the law, Ghanaians voted for NDC to reset the country from corruption and property own democracy supported by Agyapadie documen ...
Ghana is a strange country ooooo. Suddenly, some 'seers' know that Wontumi is going to be jailed. How come. The case so far has proved nothing against him. Is it some kind of deadly tactic and be the way is the president in ...
Yandoh don't fool yourself.Does crime wear colours? Are you condoning crime? Is Wontumi the first to commit crime or, he carries two horns? Has the judgement been passed for you to plead?It's clear you're doing this for your ...
Stupid fool. Why should the president come in? If the man is truly innocent why should the president come in? However if he is guilty the next place for him is prison. Why is it that the political elite steal millions and the ...
Kwasia fuo wai.
JDM that I know will never interfere with any court issue in this Country called Ghana for that one I can bet my ...
Paul Yandoh Wontumi must go to jail as a deterrent to others else the government must free all inmates, most of the inmates crimes are not even close to Wontumi's crimes. If an individual in such a position is found guilty by ...
May God punish the wicked. I remember when the humble Mr Tsatsu Tsikata was jailed for doing nothing wrong. The likes of Mr Ibrahim Adam. Victor Solormey, Kwame Peperah, Dan Agodagpi etc. Now you say what? Or because you fool ...
This is the cry of the NPP. Dirty and blood money has entered Ghana's politics and criminals with blood dripping from their fingers have infiltrated our politics abd holding the nation ...
So,nobody in the entire country could tell Paul Yandoh and his Wontumi that ,in fact it is not president Mahama that he Wontumi has offended but ...
The stolen money should all be recovered and culprits prosecuted to the full e ...